Who Uses Multiorders?

E-commerce sellers, SMEs, and businesses working with multichannel online sales and looking for software that would reduce the amount of extra work.

What Is Multiorders?

This powerful software integrates with all e-commerce giants - Amazon, eBay, Etsy, Wix, Shopify, Squarespace, Woocommerce and others to allow sellers to fulfil their orders 5 times faster! Connect all of Your shipping carriers and print labels with just one click. Manage pricing and stock levels of all sales channels from the same place. This tool includes the best shipping options, such as USPS Commercial pricing, without any volume requirements! Available with all well-known shipping carriers.

Multiorders Details

Multiorders

https://multiorders.com

Founded 2018

Multiorders Pricing Overview

Multiorders has a free version and offers a free trial. Multiorders paid version starts at US$69.00/month.

142479
142480
142481
142482
142483
Multiorders video
Play
142479-thumb
142480-thumb
142481-thumb
142482-thumb
142483-thumb

Starting Price

US$69.00/month
See pricing details

Pricing Details

Free Trial- 500 Orders Small - $69 Medium-$119 Large-$219

Free Version

Yes

Free Trial

Deployment

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Training

In Person

Live Online

Documentation

Support

24/7 (Live Rep)

Business Hours

Online

Multiorders Features

Inventory Control Software
Barcoding/RFID
Check-in/Check-out
Cost Tracking
Forecasting
Inventory Optimisation
Inventory Tracking
Item Management
Reorder Management
SKU/UPC Codes
Serial Number Tracking
Supplier Management
Alerts/Notifications
Forecasting
Inventory Optimisation
Kitting
Manufacturing Inventory Management
Mobile Access
Multi-Channel Management
Product Identification
Reorder Management
Reporting/Analytics
Retail Inventory Management
Supplier Management
Warehouse Management
Catalogue Management
Channel Management
Data Synchronisation
Email Marketing
Inventory Management
Marketplace Integration
Mobile Commerce
Order Management
Promotions Management
Returns Management
SEO Management
Shopping Cart
Social Commerce
Back Order Management
Customer Database
Inventory Management
Order Fulfillment
Order Management
Real Time Order Entry
Remote Order Entry
Shipping Management
Warehouse Management
Backorder Management
Catalogue Management
Inventory Management
Order Entry
Order Fulfillment
Order Tracking
Recurring Orders
Returns Management
Shipping Management
Special Order Management
Air Shipping
Bills of Lading
Container Shipping
Freight Shipping
Ground Shipping
Import / Export
Ocean Shipping
Parcel Shipping
Shipment Price Calculation
Shipment Tracking
Shipping Services Integration
Warehouse Management

Multiorders Reviews for UK Users

Showing 5 of 11 reviews

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Service
4.6/5
Features
4.6/5
Value for Money
4.8/5
Paul D.
Managing Director
Retail, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/03/2020

"Excellent Service"

Comments: We have found the Multiorders team (special mention to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]) have been very much focused on us as a customer. They have tried to be extremely flexible to meet our needs. They have been courteous, professional and friendly and they are a great team to communicate with. I would highly recommend working with the Multiorders team.

Pros: The software allows you to easily manage your stock and fulfil orders across multiple channel integrations meaning that your business can quickly expand onto new marketplaces.

Cons: The listing functionality needs some work but we know that Multiorders have some amazing plans around this that will be launched in the summer anyway :)

Vendor Response

by Multiorders on 13/07/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback!
Our support team is more than happy to read such reviews!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/03/2020
Ignas P.
Operations Manager
Retail, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/03/2020

"Perfect software for our needs"

Comments: What is best about Multiorders - is customer service and support. Very quick response, and guys go the extra mile to sort your issues out and even add functionality that you request. Software is improving in a very fast pace.

Pros: It just does what we need it to do. We have 100-150 daily orders and we need products to be scanned out for each individual order and it does the job just right. Having a scanner connected to the PC, makes creating orders and scanning process smooth and easy.

Cons: Reporting is a bit poor, more various statistical reports would be a very useful function. So we mainly do our statics by downloading the orders/products and analysing them from a CSV file. But we used to do that before we got on Multiorders, so it's not a problem for us.

Vendor Response

by Multiorders on 14/07/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback!
We are glad that you enjoy using Multiorders. We are constantly working to offer our customers the best possible experience. This includes new functionality and improving existing features. Thank you for your insights, if you will have any further concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/03/2020
Anna W.
Director
Arts & Crafts, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    1/5
  • Ease of Use
    2/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    1/5
  • Value for Money
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/11/2019

"A good concept but didn't work in practice"

Comments: I only used Multiorders for the stock syncing function so cannot comment on the other features, but I was under a lot of stress using the Multiorders app due to the frequent errors. They were not forthcoming with a solution and I had to message multiple times in order to get a response. Stock errors are incredibly detrimental to my business and I felt that I was left in the dark constantly, to the extent where I considered shutting down my second store so I would not need to sync stock. To me, it just seems like they were almost there with the app but it was not reliable enough to be used by users who had stores depending on it (at the time I used it).

Pros: Relatively simple to set up. Customer service was good until my trial ended.

Cons: It didn't work. During the time I used Multiorders I experienced multiple glitches where my stock levels went into the millions, when they should have remained in the tens. This was in response to an order, where Multiorders should have reduced stock just by the amount sold - obviously this resulted in over-selling. They did not fix the stock levels for me, meaning I had to do a manual stock count of hundreds of products. It was also a very laggy and slow interface.

Vendor Response

by Multiorders on 14/07/2020

We are terribly sorry for your experience, Anna.
The software has come a long way in terms of usability, reliability and general performance since the last time you were with us. We would be glad if you gave our software another chance because it has matured a lot from the early stages when you were using it. If you will ever consider trying to use Multiorders again, please contact us.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/11/2019
Dainius K.
CEO
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/05/2020

"I recomend Multiorders"

Pros: it can free up your time for routine jobs

Cons: nothing special, maybe integration, but its ok

Vendor Response

by Multiorders on 13/07/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback!
We are glad that you enjoy using Multiorders. Please do not hesitate to contact our support team, if you have any questions.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/05/2020
Jonathon R.
Owner
Sporting Goods, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/02/2020

"All-in-one solution for your e-commerce business"

Comments: Overall I am happy that I started using this software because, in the end, it saves me a lot of time and money. Also, they are quite new in this field, so new integrations are still showing up. A big bonus for responsive customer service! In the beginning, I contacted the support team, which works really well and answered all my questions. They also directed me to their Youtube channel where they have a lot of short tutorials.

Pros: The best thing for me is that I don’t have to pay for multiple different solutions. For instance - one for shipping, another one for inventory, and one more for order documentation. Instead of that, now I am paying a relatively small amount of money for the solution that has it all - shipping, inventory and order management. Of course, I checked some other software that offers similar functionality but the fact is that they cost way more money, so I was very happy when I found out about Multiorders.

Cons: Well, it took me a while to understand how all that functionality works. At first sight it looks a little bit overwhelming.

Vendor Response

by Multiorders on 14/07/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback!

We always recommend our customers to watch live Demonstration before starting to use Multiorders. Also, we have our Youtube channel where you can find video tutorials on how to use it. To make the set up easier we have Integration Guides on our website and guides about our features, which you can find at support.multiorders.com.

If you ever have any questions please contact our customer support.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/02/2020