Who Uses This Software?

Adventure outfitters, tour operators, tour guides, activity companies, event parks, classes, courses, camps, etc.

Average Ratings

1 review
  • Overall 4.5 / 5
  • Ease of Use 4.5 / 5
  • Customer Service 4.5 / 5
  • Features 4 / 5
  • Value for Money 4.5 / 5

Product Details

  • Starting Price US$49.99/month
  • Pricing Details 30 day money back guarantee. No credit card required to create account.
  • Free Version Yes
  • Free Trial Yes
  • Deployment Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training In Person
    Live Online
    Webinars
    Documentation
  • Support 24/7 (Live Rep)
    Business Hours
    Online

Vendor Details

  • Adventure Bucket List
  • http://www.adventurebucketlist.com
  • Founded 2014

About Agenda

Eliminate the back and forth of scheduling with ABL's Agenda - an innovative and easy-to-use software for tour and activity businesses. Accept payment online in real-time, manage your bookings and track clients with your own database, assign staff to shifts and track their work schedules, view your sales and export all financials for easy accounting. Agenda consolidates all your platforms into one so you can streamline your business and watch your revenue grow.

Agenda Features

  • Activities Booking
  • Booking Notes
  • CRM
  • Customer Support
  • Group Reservations
  • Promotions Management
  • Rate Management
  • Room Booking Management
  • Third Party Booking
  • Accommodation Booking
  • Activities Booking
  • Central Reservation System
  • Coach Booking
  • Custom Packages
  • Customer Management
  • GDS / OTA Integration
  • Itinerary Creation
  • Payment Processing
  • Price / Margin Management
  • Promotions Management
  • Quote Management
  • Reservations Management
  • Vendor Management
  • Website Management

Agenda Most Helpful Reviews

Fantastic tool for online booking

Reviewed on 06/03/2019
Paul T.
Owner & Operator
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: I have been with ABL using the agenda software from the very beginning. I was one of their first clients to sign up and have been using them as my booking software on my site for nearly 4 years

Cons: nothing it has worked great for my team and I continue to use it in the future

Vendor Response

by Adventure Bucket List on 12/03/2019

Thanks Paul for your kind words! It has been a pleasure working with you and excited to continue working together!

Excellent Simple to Use Platform

Reviewed on 19/09/2018
Jessica W.
Catering Sales Manager
Food & Beverages, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: The platform has made the cooking class booking process much easier for us and our clients. We are able to easily edit our events and post them to the calendar online.

Pros: Even with the most basic tutorial/training it is easy to navigate the platform and make changes as needed If you are unsure of how to perform a task the "help" section provides great tutorials The live chat support is really helpful

Cons: There has been some issues and glitches (such as sending confirmation emails to clients when not requested) There has been some issues with mobile web displays of the platform. The developers are working on it to my knowledge.

Vendor Response

by Adventure Bucket List on 20/09/2018

Thank you for your review Jessica. We really enjoy working with you. All the mobile issues should be resolved at this point but if you ever need anything please don't hesitate to reach out to [email protected]

Easy and Awesome

Reviewed on 18/06/2016
Jordy N.
Sales and Marketing Manager
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: We've been using ABL for an entire winter now, and it has definitely made our online booking process way easier. It's pretty awesome to just get an email telling you that you now have a new booking and everything about that person. Saves huge time.

Pros: Simple, easy to use, cheap, amazing support

Cons: Nothing yet!

Vendor Response

by Adventure Bucket List on 19/06/2016

Thank you for the review Jordy. It has been great working with you and everyone at Extremely Canadian! Can't wait for next season!

Much better than our previous software

Reviewed on 18/09/2018
Patricia H.
CEO
Food Production, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Makes our sales team happier and more productive by freeing up valuable time. The customer support has been phenomenal!

Pros: Easy to on-ramp, great customer support and a really great tool for our on-line booking of Cooking Classes. All the staff find it easy to use and like it much better than our previous software.

Cons: Doesn't have a lot of variety in how it looks/presents on-line. Would like more flexibility in making it more connect closer to our brand. Would like an on-line gift card component (which I hear is coming) so looking forward to that - hopefully before the holiday madness begins!

Vendor Response

by Adventure Bucket List on 12/03/2019

Thank you Patty, we are very excited to be working with you! Gift cards is on its way, should be there soon!

Using this software was positive except for a few glitches.

Reviewed on 10/03/2016
Suzanne P.
Office Manager
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
Value for Money

Comments: Pros - User friendly - liked that I did not have to send through individual confirmations. Some of the new features really worked well - such as the cancel tour button :) Awesome customer service - Rita was a BIG help - thank you!! Cons - what I did not like is that I had some people show up for a tour and we had no idea they were booked. These, I found out - that I had not receive their booking to my email address. I also was not happy with losing my customer list.
I could not refund partial payments - had to get Rita to do that. But I am ALL these issues can be something to work on for the future.

Vendor Response

by Adventure Bucket List on 22/03/2016

Thank you Suzanne, it has been great working with you! Very sorry about that issue you had with your client list but I am very happy we were able to overcome it all. Have a fantastic summer!

Read More Reviews