15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

What is AeroLeads?

A Powerful Email Finder, Phone Number finder, and Email Verifier Software that finds emails and phone numbers.

AeroLeads has a 650 million business profiles database with their emails and phone numbers. You can also do prospecting from LinkedIn with our chrome plugin.

Start your free trial by signing up at https://aeroleads.com

There are no yearly contracts!

Who Uses AeroLeads?

AeroLeads is ideal for any business which is looking for contact info like emails and phone numbers for their marketing and sales.

AeroLeads Software - AeroLeads Email Finder, Phone Finder, Email Verifier

Not sure about AeroLeads? Compare with a popular alternative

AeroLeads

AeroLeads

4.5 (39)
US$49.00
month
Free version
Free trial
9
No integrations found
4.5 (39)
4.4 (39)
4.6 (39)
VS.
Starting Price
Pricing Options
Features
Integrations
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Customer Service
US$29.00
month
Free version
Free trial
52
10
4.6 (363)
3.7 (363)
3.9 (363)
Green rating bars show the winning product based on the average rating and number of reviews.

Other great alternatives to AeroLeads

Lusha
Top rated features
Contact Database
Data Import/Export
Lead Capture
Zoho CRM
Top rated features
Help Desk Management
Product Catalogue
Real-Time Data
HubSpot Marketing Hub
Top rated features
Contact Database
Email Campaign Management
Marketing Automation
Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)
Top rated features
Contact Management
Lead Management
Marketing Automation
Leadpages
Top rated features
Customisable Templates
Form Builder
Website Publishing Options
Salesforce Sales Cloud
Top rated features
Client Tracking
For Sales Teams/Organizations
Shared Contacts
Keap
Top rated features
Confirmation/Reminders
Email Campaign Management
Marketing Automation
Marketing 360
Top rated features
Behavior Analytics
Review Monitoring
Website Management
EngageBay CRM
Top rated features
Email Management
Lead Nurturing
Marketing Automation

Reviews of AeroLeads

Average score

Overall
4.5
Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Service
4.6
Features
4.2
Value for Money
4.4

Reviews by company size (employees)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1,000
  • >1,001
Priya
Priya
Manager of tech club in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Education Management, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

AeroLeads is a good tool for generating leads or prospects with very good accuracy.

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: Easy to use. The simplicity made it easy for me to organize my leads' contact information.

Pros:

The best part about the software is that it provides very accurate leads or prospects. They also have a plugin that makes finding prospects easier and adding them to your list. The user friendly interface acts as an added advantage to the software.

Charlie
IT Manager in US
Real Estate, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

My Experience With AeroLeads

5.0 4 weeks ago New

Pros:

It has amazing lead generation and sales tracking capabilities making it the best.

Cons:

No serious concerns and AeroLeads has been amazing.

Sina
COO in US
Information Technology & Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

A Scam

2.0 4 years ago

Comments: Terrible after purchasing

Pros:

At first, the pricing seems reasonable and comparable to other services.

Cons:

A total scam. Only 25% of the leads actually contain the necessary information. When we reached customer service each response literally took between 5-15 minutes. The last note from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] read "Your account seems fine." This was their response to questions about their policy around non-working leads. It took another 30 minutes for the next response, "Sorry for the late response." Then complete silence. This is a scam. Stay away.

inBoundio Response

4 years ago

Hi, we checked your account and you have actually used 2500 out of 4000 credits (roughly 62.5% credits) We did spend 30 mins on chat to assist you but you refused any help. We added 1000 more bonus credits and were willing to add more to resolve the issue but you refused that too. There are features in the software to find more accurate emails which you never used. We are still willing to spend more time on chat/email to assist you so you get the best out of the software and find the emails. Please message us as we really want to make sure you get a positive ROI. Please do note that you are trying to find contacts of school data in US which is always challenging with low accuracy and there is no silver bullet to find such data from thin air. Use the additional credits and spend some more time with the advanced features. Your account and all the credits are there, please go ahead and use it. Our support team is more than happy to help you out in it.

Thea
Executive Liaison Manager in Philippines
Hospital & Health Care, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Effective Tool

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: It was excellent.

Pros:

It's was easy to use. You can like to create a list for the easy distribution of leads. I like it that once you click add then go to your prospect you can automatically see the email ad numbers.

Cons:

I'm not sure if it's with an internet connection. But sometimes it takes time to load the information.

Andrew
Management in India
Marketing & Advertising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Simple to use tool and very prompt service

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: A client of mine required an email list of the sales managers and executives of manufacturing firms in India. With something so specific, I thought it would be a time consuming process. But, as I took to the internet for solutions, I found this tool called AeroLeads. Note that I had used similar tools in the past and these proved to be unsuccessful. Since AeroLeads offers a free trial, I opted for the same and I was happy with my experience. So I extended my usage and soon realized that this can be done a lot faster. AeroLeads offers lead generation services as well. So, when I opted for AeroLeads Service, all I had to do was furnish my requirements, which in my case was sales managers, officers etc in India in the manufacturing industry and I had my database done within 48 hours as promised. My overall experience was very satisfactory and that is why I am recommending this tool and service to you. Their customer service is exceptional as they were very prompt in helping me out with my queries and issues.

Pros:

ease of use and customer service