Who Uses This Software?

Short-term rental managers with 5+ properties looking to increase bookings & drive revenues through unique guest services.

Average Ratings

78 reviews
  • Overall 4.7 / 5
  • Ease of Use 4.4 / 5
  • Customer Service 4.8 / 5
  • Features 4.4 / 5
  • Value for Money 4.8 / 5

Product Details

  • Starting Price US$189.00/month
    See pricing details
  • Pricing Details Monthly subscription from $189/month + flexible Channel Manager fee
  • Free Version No
  • Free Trial No, get a free trial
  • Deployment Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training In Person
    Live Online
    Webinars
    Documentation
  • Support Business Hours
    Online

Vendor Details

  • Vreasy
  • https://web.vreasy.com
  • Founded 2011

About Vreasy

Do you manage more than 5 rentals?
Then Vreasy is the perfect PMS to help you manage and grow your business thanks to our API connections to the main portals (Airbnb, Booking.com, HomeAway and Tripadvisor) to keep calendars up to date, change prices and modify content.
The guest platform and e-concierge app earns you extra revenue and return bookings.

Vreasy Features

  • Contact Management
  • Fee / Commission Management
  • Guest Reviews / Ratings
  • Housekeeping Management
  • Lead Management
  • Owner Statements
  • Payment Processing
  • Property Database
  • Reservations Management
  • Vendor Management
  • Work Order Management

Vreasy Most Helpful Reviews

I am extremely happy that we decided to use Vreasy as our property management system.

Reviewed on 19/03/2018
Karolina O.
Property Owner/Manager
Real Estate, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: I run my business 24h from all different places so I need quick access to guest notes and booking details on the go from my phone or tablet. The smart calendar/reservation view and guest search system is great for this. I use the automated SMS service for payment and guest communication reminders. When I have done the task, I delete it from my phone messages so that I know exactly what still needs to be done (I saved contact number as "My Vreasy Agenda") - I feel in total control over my business and I don't need to be in front of a screen at all times feeling I might be missing something.

Pros: The smart calendar view is fantastic - easy to use and to access guest details on the go. It is extremely easy to search for guests and see if they cancelled or not. I love the automated and manual guest messaging system and SMS reminders sent to my phone (would be good to get reminders of bookings made prior the reminder set up of for example 30 days for payment). I like the idea of payment through the software, but we use a cheaper banking method where we can use different bank accounts. I love the guidal and arrival form option for my guests, though it would be good to know some statistic on how many guests actually press the link. I like the idea of splendid services, though we do not use it, I don't think there is a set up for Australia? I love the full integration with booking.com, our main booking agent. I really do appreciate the customer support, it is very helpful to know that you answer my questions so efficiently (though I am on the other side of the world). I also love seeing new updates/designs being made on the software - it inspires me to use more features in Vreasy and to make improvements to my own business. Thank You!

Cons: - The loading time to set rates for all properties in the calendar view.
- Reports. I need to know future occupancy for our rate settings. I wish to have a detailed report and printable versions for all my owners. I am not very happy with the data export version, that just puts data into an excel spreadsheet and I end up having to design and change the report anyway. We take a percentage of the monthly income as a management fee. We also charge our owners a cleaning fee for each departure. I still calculate this manually, but we are hoping it can be added to future updates of Vreasy. A total monthly revenue report after all possible expenses would be much appreciated.
- The cleaner organization. I got more than one cleaner and they do not want to be signed up to Vreasy. One of them are, but she gets SMS reminders for ALL departures, when she only clean a few of them. Would be good to have a "departure cleanings" schedule where I can write my cleaners names and print it out for them/email it to them. I also would like a monthly overview of cleaning assignments to make sure all departures are organized.
- I need a "manager only" note section, to store private credit card details not to be seen by staff or owner.
- That the automated SMS system has limited characters and splits the SMS. Also that it is being sent from a different phone number than my own (confuses guests). I understand it is a free service, but I wouldn't mind paying money to get it right if possible

a great tool for customer service and extra revenue

Reviewed on 12/10/2016
Paolo P.
me myself and I
Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: I suppose to be one the first italian users since early 2014.
My business is increased in these 3 years, and I've been using more and more Vreasy to improve costumer service, and generate ancillary revenues.
as a New Starter, in a New market, with no direct competitors, you can't win them all, but I've been always appreciating the will to improve and not give up

Pros: + time saver
+ customer oriented
+ ancillary revenue

Cons: already share with martin, andrei,anca,alberta,leonardo,marco,shane, and many others)! MAIN:
import tel/mail automatically from arrival form.
create a tool to send easily and quickly mails to ALL (almost;) previous guests!

Vendor Response

by Vreasy on 13/10/2016

Hello Paolo,

Thanks for your review. It's been great working with you over the years and we are delighted that you have managed to grow your business with Vreasy.

Everyone here would like to thank you for your continued support and we can assure you that the features you need are a priority and our development team are working hard on them.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions

Best Regards,
Vreasy

Vreasy is a game changer

Reviewed on 21/03/2017
Therese J.
Property Manager
Recreational Facilities & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: You can see very well that this software is developed by real property managers who have hands on experience in holiday rental, and guest service. Vreasy unites the ultimate combination of service and sales, all packed together in one amazing tool. The software is superb, but on the first place comes the quality of their customer service team. The support staff has been very helpful and very fast in her responses given, it made me feel very secure during the time of getting to know the features of Vreasy while on-boarding the program. Even after the on-boarding process of vreasy, the support continues to be of excellent quality, something which is very hard to find within online software services. Vreasy has endless possibilities, but the support team and account managers that are involved in this company, know exactly how to proportionate the information and tailer it towards the need of each client. I am so happy I took plenty of time for researching reviews on capterra thoroughly, and reading each and every single review about the many different kinds of Property Management Softwares that are spread around the web..... After trying different other Pms software with lacking in customer support, many bugs and no feeling of real support given... Vreasy is just a breath of fresh air.

Pros: the email automation, upsales posibilities, guidal, easy to use interface

Cons: somethimes a bit slow (only while setting up email templates, not in daily use)

Vendor Response

by Vreasy on 27/03/2017

Hi Therese,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review Vreasy.

We're glad to hear that you're having a good experience with Vreasy and that our training has helped you get started quickly.

Our support and client success team are here to help as you continue.

Many thanks,
Jonathan at Vreasy

Excellent experience using Vreasy software

Reviewed on 10/02/2017
Jose M.
Business Development
Hospitality, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Since we started working with Vreasy I have to say that our experience has been really good. First of all the service and support was perfect. They set up our account and put a lot of time working taking us through the system. Rep was always available helping us with our questions and planning the work. Having the opportunity of complementing the accommodation we offer to our guests with the services was a good way to keep our customers loyal. Regarding the product I can say that it is very intuitive and well structured. The support from Andrei and Ona was amazing. Thanks for that. I believe that the automatisation of tasks will be key in our relation with the guests and their experience during the trip. I was visiting their office in Barcelona and I can say that you can breathe technology and very good working environment with a lot of nationalities working together. Thank you for all you help!

Pros: Easy to use. Well structured. Intuitive

Cons: No complains

Vendor Response

by Vreasy on 10/02/2017

Hi Jose,

Thank you for the review! Everyone was pleased to hear that they have been able to help.

We look forward to continuing working together, feel free to drop by the office anytime to see the features we're adding.

Thanks,
Vreasy

Very easy as it name says

Reviewed on 17/10/2016
Ayoze O.
CEO General Manager
Real Estate, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: I´ve been working with Vreasy for about 1 month and a half now. My experience after leading the implementation of different PMS on other similar agencies is by far, the best.
There are still some things that needs to be polished, but they are open to listen to your needings and to make it work for you.
I want to mention that I have decided to keep on working with them, mainly because of their support service. Never before I´ve been supported this efficient, following my steps and giving me tips to improve my business.
All of the options this PMS gives you are easy to use, easy to understand and very visible for any kind of user. You can find yourselve customizing or setting it yourself in within days.
The only thing I miss is having their own channel manager implemented, so I can deal only with one provider. I have my own website and I would like to have the chance to put a booking engine that is connected directly to Vreasy and not through any other service.
If in the future they add this options to their producs they will be numer one. but until that comes, they have me on board, what they offer is really good for an affordable price.
I had so much luck by having Olga as account manager, I feel her very involved into my business and helps me doing better everytime.

Pros: easy to use, being able to allow property owners to log in and see "whats going on" with their properties

Cons: Depends of a third party channel manager, no booking engine for my website

Vendor Response

by Vreasy on 21/10/2016

Hi Ayoze,

Thanks for taking the time to review Vreasy. Great to hear that you're enjoying the product.

Our support team are always here to answer your questions and we have taken your suggestions onboard. Vreasy is continually growing and developing so we will update you with our new developments.

Thanks for continuing to use Vreasy.

Read More Reviews