15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

About Kennel Link

Kennel Link software is easy to use and customized for your facility. Track customers, reservations, payments, vaccinations and more.

Learn more about Kennel Link

Pros:

For kennel use it is easy to use on the desktop, cloud based, and affordable.

Cons:

I'll admit it isn't the prettiest software out there, and it doesn't have a lot of bells and whistles, but those things aren't important to us.

Kennel Link ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Service
4.8
Features
4.4
Value for Money
4.8

Likelihood to recommend

9.1/10

Kennel Link has an overall rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars based on 74 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Kennel Link before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (74)

Chris
Chris
VP in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Veterinary, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excellent product with out of the box ease of use!

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: We run our daily operation through KennelLink and have been for 10+ past years.

Pros:

KennelLink is so user-friendly. It's intuitive with no learning curve.

Cons:

It's not pretty and can appear outdated. However, this is not the case - as the product is maintained frequently and new features are often added. The simplistic look contributes to it's ease of use.

Alternatives Considered: Kennel Connection and Atlantis

Reasons for Switching to Kennel Link: KennelLink was by far the most intuitive and easiest to use. Someone with little to no computer experience could pick it up and use it in no time.

Kennel Link Response

5 years ago

Thank you so much for your review! We pride ourselves on the ease of use of our software. We are glad the current interface is working well, but we are also in the process of developing a more streamlined user interface that will have a more modern appearance. Wishing you the best, The Kennel Link Team

Stace
Owner in US
Veterinary, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

We Love Kennel Link

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: We use the software for daycare, boarding and boutique items which may be purchased at the time the dog is boarding. It is so easy to use and easy to train new employees on.

Pros:

We used a few other reservation systems before finding kennel link. The software is so easy to learn, the Kennel link team is fast in adding any additional feature we need. Compared to other software packages it is very reasonably priced

Cons:

There isn't anything i dislike about Kennel Link

Kennel Link Response

5 years ago

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate hearing that our hard work on the software has paid off. We designed the software so that it would be easy for everyone to learn. We are glad it's working for you! Wishing you the best, The Kennel Link Team

Shelley
Business Owner in New Zealand
Consumer Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Functional, but lacking

3.0 5 years ago

Comments: Kennel Link is basic dog daycare software. So if you are running a basic daycare, then this is the software for you

Pros:

Overall, it is easy to use. And if you do make a mistake, these are usually easily fixed

Cons:

I feel we dont have any customer support. There are weird things happening in our system that we cannot account for.

Kennel Link Response

3 years ago

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We were unaware that you were having problems and regret that your experience with our customer support has been negative. We make every effort to offer the best customer service available. We would like to further discuss how we might better your experience. We will reach out to you via email to clear up these concerns. We are available 7 days a week, 365 days a year and would be happy to work with you on any issues you may have. Since you are an international customer, perhaps Skype is an option. Wishing you the best, The Kennel Link Team

Julia
Owner in US
Accounting, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great Service

5.0 10 months ago

Comments: It's been amazing and I can't see myself going anywhere else.

Pros:

Kennel Link is easy to use and the layout makes sense. Its great value, they keep adding features and improving the product, and the customer service is amazing.

Cons:

When you hit the back button when making a reservation, you have to start all over.

Alternatives Considered: PetExec, PetDesk and Gingr

Reasons for Switching to Kennel Link: The customer service, ease of use, and better price

Chelsea
Camp Director in US
Consumer Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Kennel Link is great!

5.0 10 months ago

Comments: Kennel Link is a daily and essential part of our business operations. I have personally used Kennel Link for 15 years and I do not have complaints. They are kind and helpful when issues arise. They take time to break things down and explain if I have questions. My overall experience has been excellent and I expect that to remain the same for many years to come.

Pros:

Kennel Link is a great program that allows us to maintain and run our business. We have many clients, KL allows us to keep up with each client's information on an individual basis, allows us to maintain the most up to date information, and allows us to care for our clients needs. It is easy to learn and use. The programmers are always super helpful and quick to respond. Updates and improvements happen regularly and the site is well maintained.

Cons:

This program is used for a variety of businesses similar to ours. The only aspects of this site that I would change would be very specific to our business and how we operate, but it is probably not applicable to all of the businesses that use the site. So no real complaints here :)

Kennel Link Response

6 months ago

Thank you for your glowing review. It’s fantastic that Kennel Link is working so well for your business! It’s always great to hear that we are succeeding in making kennel management easier. Just to let you know, we only have software for kennels, doggie daycares and grooming shops. That’s it! We have not branched out to other industries. Wishing you the best, The Kennel Link Team

Andrea
Owner & Operator Dog Boarding Kennel in US
Veterinary, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Decent software for a decent price

4.0 8 months ago

Comments: We purchased KennelLink as the first software of our new business 10 years ago, back when five dogs a day was the norm. We started with basically no money and KennelLink was amongst the least expensive softwares available at the time. We now average 52 dogs per day, and it has grown (mostly) well with us. There are some things that make it a little more difficult with more dogs and at one point we considered moving to Gingr, but the integration process would have taken up way more time than we had so we ended up staying with KL. We aren't super unhappy with it, just felt that perhaps we had outgrown its functionality. We ended up reining in our growth due to staffing issues (thanks, Covid) and since we were familiar with KL and have a true aversion to change that is not absolutely vital, we did not follow through with the other software. We highly recommend it for new or very small kennels. If you are looking for a new software for your existing larger kennel business, it may not be the best fit. We have never used the grooming section, just day care and overnight boarding.

Pros:

Screen isn't clutteredIndividual dog information straight forwardCustomer information straightforwardSimple to train employeesCan keep credit cards on file and process without using an outside processorMass day care check in

Cons:

Can't edit an overnight reservation (as far as which dogs are scheduled) so you have to cancel/rebookRed flags on owner's account don't show up when making reservation No way to automatically keep a customer's fixed rate (i.e. military discount)No day care billing option other than the "card" system which doesn't work efficiently in a tourist area.The day care billing is not very user friendly.When a customer has a day care card, it is very difficult to find a record of when their dog has attended. There is no report to pull up of when that dog was in attendance. If a customer books varied day care dates, there is no way to print out or email them the list of dates reserved.Booking multiple, non recurring day care dates is absolutely inefficient and time consuming. Can't charge along with mass daycare check in - seperate step, so why bother? You still have to go to the individual account.No mass daycare check outNo way to integrate with an online booking service so double booking occursThe credit card processing fees are too high compared to other processors (Square, PayPal, etc)

Kennel Link Response

6 months ago

Thank you for your review. It’s true if you want to add or remove a pet from a reservation, you need to recreate it. You can, however, edit every other aspect of a reservation. Regarding the customer flag, there is a pop up when making a reservation or checking the pet out. Maybe you have pop-ups blocked? It’s not possible to retain a fixed price with a specific customer but you can add a note in the Name Extras field such as Military, Senior, etc. That note shows on every report and when making a reservation. When utilizing the Who’s in Daycare report, you can check dogs in, charge for their visit and check them out. You can see all future daycare reservations for a customer by clicking on Edit/Delete Reservation. This will show you a complete list. To see attendance, you can click on Card History. We offer online reservations for boarding and daycare where your customer can make reservations quickly and easily. I hope this helps. Wishing you the best, The Kennel Link Team

Jennifer
Owner in US
Recreational Facilities & Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Kennel Link

5.0 9 months ago

Comments: This program has grown with my business and I consider my self lucky to have found them

Pros:

I have used this program since I started my business 17 years ago. I have never felt the need for any other program. Kennel Link has the most helpful people and one email or phone call they are there to help your every need. Hey customized the program to fit my usage and are always making great updates to the program. I couldn’t have run as efficiently without them

Cons:

I would like to be able to use other companies for credit card integration

Kennel Link Response

6 months ago

Thank you for your review. We are truly happy that Kennel Link is working for your company! We strive to provide great customer service and are glad that we are meeting your needs. Although we only integrate with one card processing company, you are free to use any processor you’d like. It’s true, however, that you do lose some great benefits by not using our processor (ease of use, saving cards on file, automatically recording payments when cards are processed, etc). Please let us know if you have any questions or if we can help in any way. Wishing you the best, The Kennel Link Team

Judi
Owner in US
Veterinary, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

100% Satisfied With Kennel Link

5.0 10 months ago

Comments: We haven’t had a bad experience with kennel link at all. They’re always on top of everything, and will instantly work at solving any problems that may arise.

Pros:

Customer service is amazing. In the event that I have any questions or concerns I get immediate service. This is very important as in today’s society. Customer service has gone down hill.

Cons:

There’s really not anything that I don’t like about Kennel Link . If I had to say anything that I wish so that they would improve on, it would be the ability to list more than one veterinarian because sometimes we will have two dogs and each one will have a different vet but that’s not a deal breaker.

Gaby
Owner/Manager in US
Veterinary, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

KennelLink works great for us

5.0 10 months ago

Comments: I use Kennel in all aspects of the business... from making reservations to analyzing growth patterns over the years. I think it's a very easy to use, helpful and resourceful site that could use a facelift.

Pros:

I've been using KennelLink since I opened our facility. Unfortunately I have nothing to compare it. Through the years, I have learned to use Kennel Link and have really enjoyed discovered some of the features that are not used everyday like Stats, Room usage, etc. It's wonderful for our daily use and fills all of our needs

Cons:

Being a visual person, my biggest desire for Kennel Link is for it to be more visually appealing. I know it's basically a database and it definitely looks like it, I just wish that it looked a bit more modern.

Jeffrey
G? in Canada
Retail, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Kennel link is amazing

5.0 10 months ago

Comments: No issues the KL team is always willing to help when needdd

Pros:

The ease of use and flexibility and the movement to go forward with new I developed.

Cons:

The training daycare is not separate from daycare

Alternatives Considered: Gingr

Andrey
Owner in US
Consumer Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Pet Boarding Made Easy

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: I am very happy with Kennel Link. I have used their program for the past 9 years and I couldn't imagine using anyone else. My employees and I use it on a daily basis and my entire business depends on it. Occasionally there were outages and Kennel Link was able to switch us to a back-up server without a glitch.

Pros:

Prior to selecting Kennel Link I researched four other companies but found Kennel Link best suited for my company needs. The features that I was sold on: 1. Easy to use and to train my employees. It usually take me about 1 hour to train my new employees on how to use Kennel Link. 2. Web based. I and my wife are able to check the current or past status of what is going on at the kennel from anywhere in the world. 3. Single bill processing. Kennel Link is linked with the credit card processing, therefore I only need to process bill once. This feature avoids double-entry process, where I would have to record a bill and process credit card transaction separately. 4. Superb Customer Service. I called [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] or [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] on weekends, on holidays if necessary and they always were very pleasant and accommodating in resolving any issues that I may have. 5. Functionality. I run a fairly small (up to 50 dogs/cats) boarding/day care business in a single location. The Kennel Link features completely fit all the needs that my business requires.

Cons:

It's not a con, but more of a recommendation. It would be nice to have ability to sort/filter or arrange in ascending/descending order some of the reports. Currently I have to copy and paste those reports into Excel to analyze my client spending/location/services/etc.

Kennel Link Response

5 years ago

Thank you so much for your detailed review of Kennel Link. We are happy that the software is working so well for you! You can sort most reports by clicking on almost any column header ascending or descending. Hopefully this will help you organize reports in a more efficient manner. As you stated, we have a backup server that enables you to continue using Kennel Link in the event that issues arise with our primary server. This allows us to provide uninterrupted access to the software. We appreciate our long-standing relationship and look forward to working with you in years to come. Wishing you the best, The Kennel Link Team

Tom
Owner in US
Consumer Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

PupTown, LLC likes it...

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: It has run flawless since inception.

Pros:

It was an easy conversion from a past program we had used. It is straight forward and presents things cleanly and professionally. I think I've called to get a few changes made and they were taken on in a positive manner. And, if I needed support I have always had a quick and understandable response. Previously we had a server based system. The cloud is failure free, fast and makes Kennel Link available on my phone too. Being able to go back and edit the account/billing screens is very helpful when a mistake in billing occurs.

Cons:

The main page user interface is a little clunky when you first start using the program. It would be nice to be allowed to hide certain selections to further streamline the home page. We do not use special services at all but it always shows up upon check-in. We'd like to make check-in and check-out as fast as possible. We have upwards of 60 dogs coming and going during peak morning and evening times ( 3 hr span each) which makes 1 transaction every 4 minutes.

Kennel Link Response

5 years ago

Thank you for taking the time to review Kennel Link. I'm glad the system is working well for you and that our customer support team is meeting your expectations! We are currently working on a new customer interface that will hopefully make your experience with our software a better one. It should streamline functionality and give Kennel Link a more modern look. Wishing you the best, The Kennel Link Team

Katybeth
CEO in US
Consumer Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Kennel Link(s) us to out customers

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Simple, dependable, strong communication and outstanding customer service. They offer what we need.

Pros:

Camp Run A Pup has been using Kennel Link for over 10 years. We have space for about 50 dogs, both boarding and day camp. Kennel link fits are needs because it is simple to use. The customer service is extraordinary. And they keep updating and improving the software.

Cons:

I'll admit it isn't the prettiest software out there, and it doesn't have a lot of bells and whistles, but those things aren't important to us. Customer service, improving and growing, and dependability are essential to us.

Alternatives Considered: PetExec and Gingr

Reasons for Switching to Kennel Link: Ease of use and customer service.

Kennel Link Response

5 years ago

Thank you for your review. It's a pleasure to hear things are working well for you! We are working on a new customer interface that will hopefully give Kennel Link a more streamlined and "pretty" appearance. We look forward to serving you for years to come. Wishing you the best, The Kennel Link Team

Katie
owner in US
Hospitality, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Kennel Link Review

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: It is a great value for what you get. :)

Pros:

What I enjoy most about Kennel Link is the ease of use. Everything is very self explanatory on the website. When I have new employees start working they are up to speed on and have a basic knowledge of what to do within an hour. I love that I can view everything at any time.

Cons:

I wish there was a way to block out specific times. Example: I am completely full with a dog LEAVING at 5pm but I have one ARRIVING at 8a. Kennel link will show that there is an available kennel when in fact it is not available til 5p and will let me book the kennel. Then we are overbooked. If there was a way to pop up that we are full until said time or some way to black out times so you know when you have a free kennel that would be amazing. Also, if there would be a mobile friendly site or app, that would be amazing. I use my Samsung for everything and it is very difficult to access Kennellink on that screen for a website.

Kennel Link Response

5 years ago

Thank you for taking the time to review Kennel Link. We are happy to hear that it is easy to use and meets your needs. Being web-based is one of our key selling points and we are glad that you enjoy this feature. We understand your concerns about overlapping reservations during check-in/check-out times. We will explore updating this process in future versions of Kennel Link. Wishing you the best, The Kennel Link Team

Jay Ann
Owner in US
Veterinary, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excellent

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Excellent - love that everything is backed up securely by Kennellink on their secure servers. Accounting information totals literally take seconds to access for any time period from daily to yearly including past years.

Pros:

I really love how responsive the people at Kennel Link are. They answer the phone and/or emails promptly and take care of any requests I have immediately. Very friendly and knowledgeable. The software is very comprehensive and easy to use. The new texting feature is awesome. The kiosk for credit card processing has more than tripled the amount of tips since it is quick and easy for customers to choose a percentage.

Cons:

Can't think of any negatives at the moment

Kennel Link Response

5 years ago

We appreciate your review of Kennel Link. We are happy that your experience has been positive! It is a pleasure working with you. Wishing you the best, The Kennel Link Team

Dana
Owner in US
Veterinary, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Meets all our needs!

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: I like the ease of using KL. I have tried out several other products and never found anything that met our needs better. They are constantly updating and upgrading the product also, and I've enjoyed watching the product evolve over the past twelve years.

Pros:

I like the simplicity of this software. We do not utilize the more complicated functions because we are only a daycare and do not do boarding. This allows us to schedule 90 dogs per day for daycare, look at past history, and reserve dogs for upcoming days. We've been using this software for about twelve years. Every now and then I look into other products and have never found anything that suited our needs better.

Cons:

The dogs each day are categorized by if they are morning, full day or afternoon and I wish they were just alphabetized.

Kennel Link Response

4 years ago

Thank you for reviewing Kennel Link. We are glad that it is working so well for you! Regarding the daycare reports, you can alphabetize them by pet name or customer name just by clicking on the column header. Hopefully this will make the report more usable for you. Also, as you grow, we can add more daycare capacity at any time. Wishing you the best, The Kennel Link Team

Jasmin
Salon Manager in US
Veterinary, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great for booking

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Kennel link was great for booking when booking Grooming appointments was all we needed. Once we expanded we needed more features to accommodate our Daycare, Training Classes, and ability to text Customers via the booking system

Pros:

This booking system has all the things needed to create detailed customer profiles, as well as pet profiles, very easy to use, easy to book reservations. Nice Booking system with out all the bells and whistles, it's straight to the point.

Cons:

No live chat support No automated confirmations for Customers No customizable features

Kennel Link Response

2 years ago

Thank you for your review. I'm glad that our system works well for booking your grooming reservations. Although we don't have live chat support, we are available by phone and email 365 days a year. We are available to answer any questions you may have. We do offer automatic email reservation confirmations and also, with our optional texting feature, texts can be sent automatically when a reservation is made, as a reminder for an upcoming reservation, when a grooming appointment is completed, or to remind your customer of expiring vaccinations. You can also send out "Thank You" texts after a pet has checked out. The texting feature is very flexible and the messages are customizable. Also, we offer a daycare module where you can make reservations, track daycare packages, and check pets in and out. We would love to talk to you about how these features might help you in your day-to-day business. If you are interested, please give us a call. Wishing you the best, The Kennel Link Team

Megan
Owner in US
Consumer Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

User-friendly, great customer service

5.0 last year

Pros:

Kennel Link is simple to use and easy for new employees to learn. The modules are well-thought out. The reports are easy to navigate and understand. Payments and pre-payments are straightforward.

Cons:

We wish there was a training module to go alongside boarding and daycare. The most difficult aspect was figuring out the check out system for daycare when clients did not purchase daycare cards.

Alternatives Considered: Gingr and Paw Partner

Reasons for Switching to Kennel Link: Demo option

Sharon
owner in US
Consumer Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excellence

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Anytime I need something a little different, they set it up for me. Always a good result with any problems

Pros:

The support is ALWAYS there. Easy to use.

Cons:

At first I didn't like the off site system, but that has turned out to be a plus.

Kennel Link Response

5 years ago

We appreciate your review. We understand your initial concerns about our web-based solution but glad you have grown to like it. It makes it easy for you to manage your business from just about anywhere and also, if anything were to happen to your computer, all of your data is safe. Excellent customer support is a very high priority for us so we're happy that you have had good results with ours. Wishing you the best, The Kennel Link Team

Cliff
Owner in US
Consumer Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Super Easy Software

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Its so easy to use and customize things how our dog park and daycare need them. Its super straight forward and we have had a great time using it. cant wait to start adding our dogs pictures to it!

Cons:

Not much to say for cons. It would be nice if a customers profile had a button to see there card history rather than backing out and going to card history and searching them. Maybe a flag or pop up if we start trying to add a new customer who has the same name, that way we don't fill everything out then find out the client is already there. Last thought was maybe a pop up if a dogs vaccinations are expired. I know it says it in red when you go to make a reservation, but a pop up might make it easier to catch.

Kennel Link Response

5 years ago

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad that Kennel Link has been so easy to learn. Those are all excellent suggestions. Regarding your request for a flag or pop up when trying to add a customer with the same name, that functionality already exists. You should be getting an error that states "A customer with that first and last name, phone number or email already exists" and you are then given the option to go back or save the duplicate. Please call me if you don't see this message and we will diagnose and fix the problem. Also, we are currently working on a new customer interface which should streamline the functionality of the software. One other thing with our texting feature, you can notify customers ahead of time automatically when their vaccination expiration dates are about to expire. Please let me know if you'd like to try the texting module. Hopefully these improvements will give you a better experience. Wishing you the best, The Kennel Link Team

Bonnie
Owner in US
Veterinary, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Long time user

5.0 10 months ago

Comments: I just celebrated 20 years as owner of my kennel. The previous owner had been using Kennel Link and I kept it. Its a great program. When I ever need to change something or have a question, [sensitive content hidden] are extremely quick to respond.

Pros:

I like everything about Kennel Link. It is easy to use - which in my case is extremely important due to my lack of technical skills. It take no time for my staff to learn how to use it for reservations, selling products, looking up clients etc.Their customer service is absolutely wonderful.

Cons:

There is nothing I don't like about Kennel Link

Dawn
Owner in US
Retail, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Love Kennellink!!!

5.0 9 months ago

Pros:

Kennellink is the best online software that we have used. It's easy to maneuver and easy to learn. Everything is laid out perfectly!

Cons:

There are no cons that we have found. [sensitive content hidden] at Kennellink makes everything super simple and can fix anything you want fixed.

Kennel Link Response

6 months ago

Thank you for your review of Kennel Link. We are happy to hear that we are a great fit for your business! We have really tried to design an easy-to-use platform and glad that it’s working well. Please feel free to contact us any time with any questions you may have. Wishing you the best, The Kennel Link Team

Joaquin
Manager in US
Hospitality, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Kennel Link Software

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Kennel Link is web based, so the client database and software can be used while out of the business, or even on my smartphone

Cons:

Boarding add-on services are not able to be edited by the end user as the other cards and options are, but the Kennel Link staff are very helpful and prompt in the rare case where we need to make adjustments to these.

Kennel Link Response

5 years ago

Thank you for your review. We think that our web based solution is one of our best features because you can access it from anywhere with an internet connection. When we initially designed the software, we wanted to do all of the configuration for you so you didn't have to worry about it. That's why we take care of special services rather than making you do it. We're glad you are pleased with the response time of our customer support team and happy our software is working well for you. Wishing you the best, The Kennel Link Team

Joe
Owner in US
Veterinary, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Kennel Link is Awesome

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

I love how KL helps me keep all of my information in one place. It is essential to running my buisness and having all the client information I need at my fingertips is a great asset.

Cons:

What I like the least is the amount of prompts and screens you must go through to do things within KL. It could benefit from being streamlined.

Kennel Link Response

5 years ago

We appreciate your review. The goal of our software is to make running your business easier, so we are glad to hear that Kennel Link has worked well for you. We tried to design the software so that anyone could use it regardless of their experience with computers. That way, new employees can learn the ropes faster. That's why we guide you step by step through each process. We are currently working on a new customer interface that will hopefully make things more streamlined. Wishing you the best, The Kennel Link Team

Maureen
Admin Mgr in US
Veterinary, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Dog Boarding & Daycare

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: Easy to use for staff. Great customer service.

Pros:

Reservation, Database and billing.....all in 1. Fabulously responsive Customer Service

Cons:

Would like to be able to store signed customer contract with customer details. Would be nice to enable different credit card processors and pay stations.

Kennel Link Response

5 years ago

Thank you for reviewing Kennel Link. We are pleased that our customer service is meeting your needs. Scanned customer contracts and vaccination records may be stored electronically using our DropBox module, eliminating the need to keep paper files. Perhaps you would be interested in trying this feature. Our records show that you recently received a new kiosk. If you are having trouble with it, please let us know as soon as possible so we can rectify the situation. We would be happy to help in any way we can. Wishing you the best, The Kennel Link Team