15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

United Kingdom Local product

About Claimable

Customer-first claims management software for your business. Streamline your workflow, go paperless and settle more claims!

Learn more about Claimable

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

Claimable ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.8
Customer Service
5.0
Features
4.3
Value for Money
4.8

Likelihood to recommend

9.4/10

Claimable has an overall rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 12 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Claimable before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (12)

Maritza
Maritza
Director of Operations in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Insurance, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

6 years and counting

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: In our industry proper organization and a prompt system is key to our job, claimable has eased the burden of having multiple applications, with claimable it is a one stop shop. We have saved a lot of time which we have used to monetize our services to our clients. With the level of organization and precision in our work we have been able to save money and make money all at once. In the business world time=money and with Claimable we have been able to live by that.

Pros:

The software is very user friendly, it is open to change and open to modify certain key features to benefit our users and to allow them to efficiently do their work. Our area of expertise is The Surety industry and we have been beautifully using Claimable for that role and we have benefited greatly from it. Multiple features like "Checklist" "Documents" "Notes" "Contacts" are so simple yet powerful to use, our team uses these key features daily.

Cons:

I wouldn't really say there is a "Cons" so much as growth, Claimable has shown that they are changing rapidly and bringing on even more features that could amaze their users.

Tisha
Tisha
Claims Team Lead in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Consumer Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Great Customer Service and Great Product!

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Overall, I had a wonderful experience using Claimable. We were able to keep all of our claims-related data and documents in one central location using their software, which kept everything organized and safely stored. As mentioned before, the team at Claimable was always helpful and I felt like we were always a top priority to them which was a great feeling!

Pros:

I liked that it was very easy to navigate and that the team at Claimable were always improving upon their existing features, as well as adding new ones that increased productivity for our team. The support team replied to our questions and feature requests in a timely manner and were always so helpful!

Cons:

One of the features that we used a lot was the photo uploader, which was set up so that we could only upload one photo at a time. It would have been great to have a way to upload them in batches. Other than that, everything was great.

Claimable Response

5 years ago

Quick update regarding the uploading of documents: you can now upload multiple documents at a time!

Patrick
Head of DSR in Australia
Insurance, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Claimable Review

4.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Features are easy to use, the overall layout is great, Teaching others how to use it is simple,

Cons:

There are a few missing features. a breakdown in the financial component would be nice (cost of repairs, loss of use, hire car/replacement vehicle, current offer from third party, current offer for client) being able to free write letters would be fantastic so you don't always need to email customer support for changes, being able to sort from "new to old" is a good feature to have,

Viktor
Head of Claims and Customer Service in Germany
Insurance, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Easy to use, super motivated and helpful team at Claimable

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Over all a good tool for small and mid size teams, flexible, easy to use and adapt.

Pros:

Claimable has deliverred what they promissed, it was easy to use and adapt, the team was always awailable and super friendly and helpful

Cons:

Document and task management should be more flexible/accurate.

Zachary
Zachary
Senior Claims Team Associate in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Consumer Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Claimable is Amazing

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Claims+Insurance is not fun, but Claimable made the tools and usage of operating very user friendly and their customer service experience was A++

Pros:

I really loved how easy it was to use and how helpful the customer support individuals were. We were on Claimable for over a year and really reaped a lot of benefits of using it. Additionally, they were super helpful and worked with us in a fun and professional way. The staff at Claimable (especially reps) were super kind and helpful.

Cons:

The only thing that I did not like was I wish that Claimable had a multiple uploader feature. We inquired about it and they stated it was in development, but it was not implemented before we left Claimable. I want to know that we only left Claimable because we built internal tools to handle claims and had nothing to do with Claimable. They were super awesome.

Sherice
Corp. Claims Manager in US
Construction, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excellent Project for Record Keeping

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Integrating this product with our business needs was made very simple by the team at Claimable. We enjoyed being able to have a central location to upload claim information and communicate with users from different sites and unsure a familiar experience with each of our claims. The software is user friendly and excellent for record keeping.

Cons:

The only enhancement would have been an ability to pull reports which would have enabled us a way to do away with our spreadsheets which eventually made this a redundant process.

Prue
Claims Handler in Australia
Insurance, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

"Claimable Feedback"

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

- Reminders of tasks received each day. - Easy to navigate. - Various search fields available. - Great Customer Service.

Cons:

- Following recent upgrade, system is considerably slower. - Frustrating having to save after every change, old Claimable used to save automatically.

Claimable Response

5 years ago

Thanks for the feedback! We continually monitor performance to ensure Claimable is as fast as possible. And we use a mixture of save buttons and automatic saving, to provide the best experience for our users!

Lisa
Director of Corporate Operations in US
Real Estate, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Best Claims Software Program Found

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

After a lot of research, Claimable provided the best overall software for our claims management system. What has been extremely helpful is looking at the home page and knowing exactly where each claim stands, which was previously done on a very ineffective spreadsheet.

Cons:

The few features in the beginning that I felt needed improvement were updated over a few months. I feel the Claimable team is always looking out for its user base and strives to create the best, as well as most useful, experience for them.

Philip
Head of Operations in UK
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Review of Claimable

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Very easy to use, it can offer easy reporting tools also.

Cons:

I would like to schedule more recurring actions and link in email automatically.

Wayne
Owner in US
Construction, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Claimable Review

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

It fits all the claim system requirements I have to tracking, updating, and keeping my Agent partners updated. It also give me a platform to have my employees correctly document all files along with me being able to do audits.

Cons:

It would be nice to be able to add "participants" (Agents, employees, vendors) on the notes screen so that when you save a note you could check a box for that "participant" which would then email them the note or update you just saved.

Jonathan
Senior Claims Advisor in UK
Financial Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Claimable Review

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Great customer service, they often get back to change requests within the hour.

Pros:

Claimable seems to be easy software to get to grips with, it is user friendly and seems to suit our need.

Cons:

We are finding a few fields are missing that we would ideally have, however the Claimable team are trying to implement these as we speak.

Harshjot
Executive Member in India
Education Management, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Claiming Claimable

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: I had a wonderful experience using Claimable. It is very easy to navigate and keep all your records and reports in an organized and secured manner to increase the productivity.

Pros:

Claimable is easy to navigate with its better customer service.

Cons:

Financial breakdown components and the interface could have been more better.