Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.9 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.8 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.8 /5

About SurveyLab

Professional online survey software. Surveys, questionnaires, forms and tests for Customer Experience, Market Research, HR and more!

Learn more about SurveyLab

Showing 45 reviews

Susanna K.
Student
Research, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/11/2019

"Best survey software for students"

Comments: It's easy to use and to figure out. It gave a wide range of options and a clear overview of all the collected results.

Pros: The diverse question options this site provides, as well as a structured analysis report. I also loved that this site allowed question-jumps (logic) because most other sites don't offer that for free. Being able to collabortate with other users on a survey was quite nice as well.

Cons: The limit to the results in the free version.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/11/2019
Julien L.
Executive Director Service Delivery
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/06/2020

"Great Product"

Pros: We were on the lookout for an all-in solution for one of our client and we were especially looking out for a solution proposing advanced analytics. We have been pleasantly surprised by SurveyLab on all fronts. Taking over the software was easy and we have been able to quickly deploy complex surveys in different languages and which required a lot of logic conditioning. The software was quickly adopted by our agents and the supervision was made easy because of the great backend structure. We have had a few questions during the exploitation phase and we have received a stellar customer support from SurveyLab. Overall we will be using the product again for our next campaigns and we highly recommend it to other companies. Thank you SurveyLab!

Cons: Nothing we did not like per se. However the reporting sometimes required a bit of reformating before to be able to send the reports across to our final users. Not a deal breaker!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/06/2020
Jakub W.
Tech Lead
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/02/2021

"Excellent software for start-ups"

Comments: I've found it as an alternative to SurveyMonkey with a better pricing plan. Does everything the other one in a good way.

Pros: SurveyLab has a lot of options that comes in a very pricy way in the competitors. Their heat-map function works excellent.

Cons: Randomization is slightly hard to set up, although once you get it done once, you know which path to follow.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/02/2021
Verified Reviewer
Project Manager (Research field)
Telecommunications, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 27/05/2016

"The best tool if you want to gather data quickly"

Comments: It's neat and makes it possible for us to conduct interviews easily and quickly.
Building a questionnaire is simple and once the answers are collected it generates comprehensible reports.
Above all, mysurveylab.com makes it possible for us to reduce the cost and time spend on research projects.
Also, it's very user-friendly. I definitely recommend mysurveylab.com and encourage everyone to try it out.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 27/05/2016
Timea B.
Deputy CEO
Translation & Localization, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 31/05/2016

"Very satisfied with mySurveyLab online surveys"

Comments: mysurveylab.com online surveys has helped us learn about expectations of our new customers and maintain good and long-term relations with existing ones. mysurveylab.com has been doing an excellent job for us.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 31/05/2016
Tomasz G.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/11/2016

"Efficient software with great support"

Comments: We've been conducting our surveys with MySurveyLab for many years now. What is worth to underline is the great support team that is always ready to help and effective. When it comes to create surveys, MSL has everything what you demand from that kind of tool.

Vendor Response

by mySurveylab on 02/11/2016

Thanks for very nice words.:) We are always happy to help.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/11/2016
Artur B.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/11/2016

"Experience"

Comments: I'm 3 years client of the company. The cooperation is excellent. Customer Support respond immediately.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/11/2016
Princess S.
Strategy Coordinator
51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 08/02/2018

"Using MySurveyLab"

Pros: I like that MySurveyLab is device-agnostic, so I can use it on any device that accesses the internet. Another great thing about it is that there are many languages to choose from, even rarer ones like Arabic! It also integrates with many CRM tools, which is a plus.

Cons: The starter prices are great, though the professional monthly package can become expensive compared to free survey tools. It's only worth it for companies that need a high-level, interoperable survey system.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 08/02/2018
Agnieszka S.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/03/2015

"Excellent tool for marketing research"

Comments: It's a very cool software. It's neat and makes it possible for us to conduct interviews easily and quickly. Building a questionnaire is simple and once the answers are collected it generates comprehensible reports. Above all, mysurveylab.com makes it possible for us to reduce the cost and time spend on research projects. Also, it's very user-friendly.
I most definitely recommend mysurveylab.com and encourage everyone to try it out.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/03/2015
Maciej M.
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 06/06/2016
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 06/06/2016
Yuliia M.
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 29/03/2018

"Great choice for Bachelor thesis research"

Pros: I used MySurveyLab for my Bachelor thesis research. The design is really clear and intuitive. There are many types of questions available to create. I easily shared my survey, downloaded results and attached them to my thesis. Also I'm thankful for 50% discount I received as a student.

Cons: I can't find any cons except it' only sometimes hard to find some features. But it is a really good tool in general.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 29/03/2018
Jan B.
CEO
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/09/2019

"Great features and value for money"

Pros: The tool is very intuitive and user friendly. I love the user interface and how easy I can create survey. Usually I am in a hurry and with MySurveyLab I can have my project ready literally in 5 minutes.

Cons: Hard to find any. Just love the software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/09/2019
Krystian O.
CEO
Education Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/01/2021

"Start-up business model"

Pros: Easy to use/intuitive to use/user dashboard

Cons: No automatic saving of changes that can be forgotten.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/01/2021
Verified Reviewer
CTO
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/03/2021

"Excellent!"

Comments: I have a great experience of use and our customers too. We don't have problem with the availability, we can to implement surveys for different uses cases, personalizations and integrations

Pros: The robust of the platform, API integration and good capabilities to c8stom surveys

Cons: I don't have any problem with the platform may be I hope that little bit improve for Look and feel

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/03/2021
Katarina C.
development consultant
Government Administration, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/03/2021

"The best customer support ever!"

Comments: Excellet experience. Particularly the speed of support that wasprovided quickly and very efficiently.

Pros: SurveyLab is intuitive and easy to use. It has all the features needed for designing a good survey. It is simple to set up. Customer can also pay on monthly bases, which is great for customers who use surveys intermittently.

Cons: I like everything about it, particularly user-friendliness.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/03/2021
Ruby A.
Head of North America
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/09/2020

"Great Product & Value for Money"

Pros: My company was looking for a survey tool we could use to measure brand awareness among our core markets. We evaluated multiple options based on pricing, features, and customer support, and SurveyLab came out on top. They were fantastic about working with us to deliver projects within our budgets, and offered the most competitive pricing of any provider we talked to. In addition, customer support on projects was almost always within 24 hour turnaround, and extremely communicative. We've had a great experience so far.

Cons: As SurveyLab is a survey-focused product, it might not have as advanced features for full data analytics analysis as other platforms that are more analytics focused. However, the survey functionality itself is very advanced, and suited all the needs of our company.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/09/2020
Joanna L.
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 04/06/2016

"User friendly, great support"

Comments: mysurveylab.com customer support is outstanding. They answer is always quick and to the point. It is a real pleasure to work with them. The software itself is easy to use, and what is impotent for me it provides excellent multi-language survey features.

Pros: great user support, great multi-language surveys

Vendor Response

by 7 Points Ltd. on 07/06/2016

Many thanks. Our happy customers are real motivation for us.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 04/06/2016
Waqas S.
Ceo
Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/07/2019

"Brillaint without any doubt"

Pros: They most i like about Mysurveylab is that they allow you to create a survey very easily and their support team is very responsive

Cons: As far as i am consirned i don't have any cons about it

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/07/2019
Vlada K.
Marketing Executive
Internet, 2-10 Employees
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 29/03/2018
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 29/03/2018
Laura L.
Head of marketing
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 17/05/2019

"Great survey tool"

Comments: So far, so good. Its easy, scales the survey a according to the device, has unlimited questions and answers. What's better?

Pros: One of the best things about my survey lab is that theres NO NEED no install additional softwares. You just create an account and sign in, and you are ready to work. The responses are unlimited and so are the questions you can make.

Cons: I would love it if it could be a little more personal. Like adding some branding to the survey

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 17/05/2019
Izotov O.
Retail
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/11/2016

"Mysurveylab - excellent solution"

Comments: Great survey software and professional customer support. We used online surveys with heat map and hot spot questions and software worked really well. It is real pleasure to work with mysurveylab.com.

Pros: functionality, support, loyalty, cost, continuous improvement

Cons: need a more modern interface

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/11/2016
Kit L.
Chief Product Officer
Research, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/04/2021

"Strong product features"

Pros: We liked the ease of use and simple but clean look of the design interface and the survey, but what makes it unique is the inclusion of a drag and drop survey question type - I have yet to find this elsewhere in this price range, and users have fed back to us that this kind of question is quite enjoyable to do.

Cons: There were a hiccup during the running of the survey due to a platform update, which did cause the survey to stop functioning. Support did fix this for me very quickly after I brought it up, although it was only by pure luck that I noticed that the survey wasn't working.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/04/2021
Marcin P.
PhDstudent
Leisure, Travel & Tourism
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/11/2016

"Strongly recommend mySurveyLab.com"

Comments: I'm using mySurveyLab.com for a couple of months and I must admit that - in my opinion - this portal is just great. It has very user-friendly interface, it is easy to use and has various professional functions.
Additionally, every time when I'm having some questions I'm in touch with mySurveyLab support team and I'm always getting quick reply and needed help from this department. This is very important because thanks to this I don't have any fear of creating new surveys and conducting new researches because I know that support team from mySurveyLab.com is going to help me and solve my problems. Many thanks to Mr Jakub for his patience and knowledge.
I strongly recommend mySurveyLab.com!

Pros: - great support team
- various functions
- low price
- professional statistics in different file formats

Cons: - It's hard to find any cons

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/11/2016
Artur P.
2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/06/2016

"mySurveyLab - flexible and very intuitive tool"

Comments: mySurveyLab offers a very well prepare suite that contain questioner creation, communication with respondents and statistic tool. mySurveyLab has helped us a lot to run smoothly and efficiently feedback exercises and collect data in many projects we run for our clients.

Pros: mySurveyLab is easy to use and very intuitive tool

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/06/2016
Shirley F.
Scientific Researcher
Veterinary, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/10/2019

"Excellent product and Wonderfully attentive Service"

Comments: easy online survey system for my research needs, with Hebrew and right-to-left support and flexibility all over the system.

Pros: The MySurveyLab system is a very simple but rich modular survey platform. Easy to design, use and deploy. And their technical and customer service is fast, attentive, professional and considerate.

Cons: export files could use some modularity, but it is absolutely great and simple.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/10/2019