15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

About Loc8

Loc8 is a job & asset management platform for businesses of all sizes. Manage assets, quotes, jobs, invoices, schedules & integrations.

Learn more about Loc8

Pros:

It can integrate with other accounting software. It is also very straightforward and easy to use.

Cons:

The inability to sort the "jobs view" with selected views. Every time we check off required fields such as "due by", "reference" and others it only sorts it once and then goes back to default view.

Loc8 ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
3.5
Customer Service
3.8
Features
3.6
Value for Money
3.6

Likelihood to recommend

6.7/10

Loc8 has an overall rating of 3.7 out of 5 stars based on 124 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Loc8 before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (124)

Lois
Lois
Electrical Designer Sr. Supervisor Assistant in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Excellent for tracking records for a smaller business.

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Ability to track our jobs and material.

Pros:

Easy to use, easy to download documents. Ease of access for other users to track your information. Professional quality. Easy to print documents. Holds large files.

Cons:

Would like an easier way to search jobs. Multiple search tools. Times out quickly have to sign in again. Will freeze frequently.

Loc8.com Response

6 years ago

Hi Lois, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our software, we appreciate and value your feedback. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with our product! Customer experience/satisfaction is at the epicentre of our business strategy! Best regards, The Loc8 Team

Alexandra
administration assistant in Australia
Utilities, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

I find that loc8 makes too many things too hard, it can be so easy, why isn't it?

4.0 6 years ago

Comments: We have to use this software to work with a client.

Pros:

I like the drag and drop option. I like the colour code of statues, even though i feel like more colours should be added.

Cons:

Unable to add new locations. To add, copy or amend a vendor comment you have to open a whole new small window, why? Unable to highlight tasks and sort by quantity, assets, items... this gets particularly frustrating when there are more than 6 tasks in the job. Also when there are more jobs it gets so hard to amend status or vendor comment to the bottom 3 tasks. Every day template ID has to be added and you are not able to move it to the front, where it belongs, as this is the number one identifier of tasks. Our job requires to know the quantity of jobs in certain statuses. This can get very hard, it would be great to save some statuses to the side bar like with the old version. To enter warranty details, you have to start at 1970! Unable to delete task, everyone makes mistakes! the window to add a new task and makes it hard to identify the correct task. To add pencil notes to a task you have to work with a way too small window, which you are unable to edit or delete after you hit save. After a certain amount of time you are unable to change the status or anything to a task.

Loc8.com Response

6 years ago

Hi Alexandra, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our software, we appreciate and value your feedback. We are aware of the fact that you are currently required to use a restricted portal of Loc8 as part of your contract with a larger organisation. If you would like, we could organise a call with one of our Support Team members to present you the actual features and benefits of the Loc8 platform which are dramatically different from what you are currently experiencing with this portal. Do let us know when you have time for a call, we would be pleased to continue this conversation with you! Best regards, The Loc8 Team

Alan
UK
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Loc8 v3 - some good features, but execution could be better

2.0 8 years ago

Comments: I've used Loc8 v3 for over 4 years and implemented it into the company I currently work for. Please note; I've not tried Loc8 v4 so I'm not sure how many issues have now been addressed and new features added. Firstly, it depends what you want out of a system and want suits your company. If you're looking to just log engineering time against work orders and schedule works, then Loc8 has pretty good features in this area. However, if you're looking to accurately control and report on SLAs for HelpDesk tickets, then there are multiple weaknesses that will cause you to struggle unless your teams happen to update everything in real time 24/7. Pros:
- Extensive asset management
- Detailed field service reporting (normal / overtime hours, travel time and distance)
- Large selection of columns to customize views
- Strong task / sub-task customization (e.g. checkboxes etc.)
Cons:
- Not very user friendly - can be time consuming completing basic tasks, especially when system is slow
- Not possible to assign normal working week / hours (other than normal / overtime hours, but this purely works out cost not SLA)
- Not able to report on SLA clock stopped duration or retrospectively update HelpDesk tickets
- Different mobile version for engineers that is far less detailed and functions differently. Regular problems with syncing and engineers losing data (e.g. field service reports)
- Despite having decent task / sub-task configuration, it's not possible to print a completed work order to show ticked checkboxes for example, only blank versions to for handwritten. Same goes for signatures.
- Exports are limited to 5000 rows of data - makes it either impossible or extremely time consuming to conduct decent reporting
- Pricing model based on license per user and is not particularly cheap. There are better models out there such as cost based on end user domains so everyone in a whole company can have access under one license
- Customer support in UK when Loc8 UK existed was pretty strong (very good community page), but this has since been disbanded and simplest requests required extensive chasing
- Customer Portal lacks customization to fully lock down potential sensitive information such as internal email correspondence. No support for end users either.
Overall, despite there being some good features, many of them are either poorly thought out / executed or lack the backing of additional features to make the most out of them.

Loc8.com Response

7 years ago

REVIEW RELATED TO 2015 LOC8 SYSTEM | New 2017 version available! Hi Allan, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our software! We understand your frustration regarding certain aspects of our platform and we couldn't agree more with some of the points you raise. As you know, we have been working hard to develop an advanced version of our platform in order to thwart these issues that you and other customers have faced using the previous version of our software. We encourage you to take advantage of the 14-day free trial so you can take note of the significant improvements. Our support team will get in touch with you and they will do their very best to optimise your Loc8 experience! Even though you have experienced some inconveniences using our system in the past, we can assure you that customer service is at the epicentre of our business strategy! Sincerely, The Loc8 Team

Brandon
Brandon
Member in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Security & Investigations, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great Field Service App

4.0 6 years ago

Comments: So far its been great. I switched because my last FSM software increased the pricing and/or changed the pricing structure. Since I am a very small service company specializing in life safety inspections, I don't always need the routing, GPS tracking, auto emails and SMS, etc. Many programs now days either lump the few options I need (tasks, subtasks, portal, branding, etc) with numerous functions I would never use. This usually prices it out of a reasonable range.....

Pros:

The , most important feature, to me is the ability to create a job from within the app, on the fly. Many FSM apps force a user to go to the website via browser to add certain information. I realize that's on purpose, to limit junk information being input into your system, however for smaller companies like me its critical to be able to perform all functions within the app.

Cons:

It appears there are certain features that are not in the freemium version. I would like it if there was a way to perform an extended demo of those items. also, It would be great if items not included in the freemium could be on a menu based subscription. Lastly, where most of these softwares fail, in my opinion, is bulk export of everything. I.e. - if I ever cancel for any reason, I should be able to bulk export all of my pictures, files, notes, contacts, work orders, invoices, etc …. most either have very limited export options or require manual export per job, etc.

Loc8.com Response

6 years ago

Hi Brandon, Thank you for your feedback and review. We will get in touch with you soon regarding a demo of the premium features! Regards, The Loc8 Team

Ben
Director in Australia
Facilities Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Loc8 Review

4.0 8 years ago

Comments: We use Loc8 to manage a large scale government Facility Management contract that commenced in April 2016. I have found the team at Loc8 very professional and accommodating to work with during our customisation process for integration with our client's IT Systems. The Loc8 interface is extremely user friendly and the service stability is very good. There are still some features to be added to Loc8 in the coming months that will further enhance our ability to administer the contract. We are very much looking forward to enhanced reporting functionality and moving to HTML, which will allow our field staff to operate the full interface of Loc8 on a tablet. The Customer Support provided is excellent, any critical issues are always addressed promptly. We are looking forward to working further with the Loc8 team to develop features that will be beneficial to both parties. Overall we are very happy with our investment.

Loc8.com Response

7 years ago

REVIEW RELATED TO 2015 LOC8 SYSTEM | New 2017 version available! Hi Ben, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our software, we really appreciate and value your feedback. Customer service is at the epicentre of our business strategy so we are very pleased to know that your Loc8 experience is a success! Best regards, The Loc8 Team

Graham
Quality Manager in Australia
Construction, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

A Functional Work Order Manager

3.0 8 years ago

Comments: Loc8 can be frustrating due to the fact that work order disappear from the app as soon as they go into 'Completed'. Their should be the option to 'hide' a work order once it's completed. This makes it very difficult for a supervisor to monitor jobs on the road and you have to log on through a third party flash browser app, or take your laptop with you everywhere. The sub-contractor desktop dashboard is not as detailed as the supervisor's desktop dashboard which also makes finding details difficult for them. Does have some good features, but the frustrations out-do the positives unfortunately.

Pros:

It has desktop and mobile apps.

Cons:

The mobile app is extremely limited in its capability.

Loc8.com Response

7 years ago

REVIEW RELATED TO 2015 LOC8 SYSTEM | New 2017 version available! Hi Graham, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our software! We agree with some of the elements you pinpoint and we are sorry to hear that your Loc8 experience hasn¿t always been smooth. Unfortunately, your company has not yet upgraded to the current Loc8 platform in which the issues you raise have been addressed and the system vastly improved.  The new Loc8 platform was release in early 2016 and we strongly encourage you to take advantage of the 14-day free trial so you can take note of the significant improvements. Our support team will get in touch with you and they will do their very best to optimise your Loc8 experience! Best regards, The Loc8 Team

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Construction, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Easier to use than V3. Had a few problems with iPad app. A bit glitchy at times

3.0 6 years ago

Pros:

Good for work order management and keeping track of outstanding jobs. It is easy to create a work order either as an administrator or a mobile user.

Cons:

The system is designed for field based tech's and is a bit clunky for site based staff. Reporting is very limited. I could do with being able to report based on individual assets but i don't think this is possible. Finding a specific past work order without knowing the number is very difficult.

Loc8.com Response

6 years ago

Hi, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our software, we appreciate and value your feedback. We are glad to know that you have transitioned from V3 to the new platform and that you are in overall satisfied with it. We are still working on improving the product and we are about the release a whole bunch of exciting new features. Customer satisfaction is highly important to us so, in the meantime, please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do to help you improve your Loc8 experience. We could easily get one of our Support team members to call you! Best regards, The Loc8 Team

Corwin
Corwin
Sales Executive in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Consumer Goods, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Straight Forward and User Friendly

4.0 6 years ago

Comments: It's so simple to use that I can refer associates and colleagues to open jobs, they can do the job and I get a finders fee. I don't even have to touch the job technically, I can get paid.

Pros:

During the start-up period of my business, I went through the trial periods of several task management and technical dispatch programs. Jobber, Housecall, Thumbtack and then Loc8. While Jobber and Housecall are over complicated with hidden fees attached everywhere, I found Loc8 to be very intuitive and very affordable in the long run and the trial is completely free. All of those programs require you to modify and manually tweak the settings at some point so the easier a program like Loc8 is to use, the more time you can dedicate to developing your business and getting projects done.

Cons:

Being entirely cloud based can have it's downsides in the field when connectivity is spotty.

Loc8.com Response

6 years ago

Hi Corwin, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such positive review about our software, we greatly appreciate and value your feedback! We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with your Loc8 experience as we are continuously working on ways to improve our platform to make it always more intuitive and effective. Best regards, The Loc8 Team

Edo
Business Owner in Australia
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Loc8 is pretty much exactly what I was looking for. It has all the features I need. Service great.

4.0 6 years ago

Comments: The ability to manage the warranty period on new builds in a more efficient manner.

Pros:

It has all the features I need and the screens are easy to follow and are not crowded. They have both the desktop version and the mobile phone version for both Android and Apple.

Cons:

There was a bug in the system that is currently being addressed. They got onto it as soon as I made them aware of it.

Loc8.com Response

6 years ago

Hi Edo, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our software, we appreciate and value your feedback. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with our product! Customer experience/satisfaction is at the epicentre of our business strategy and we will keep on doing our best to make Loc8 an intuitive and user-friendly platform. Best regards, The Loc8 Team

Greg
Greg
GM in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Construction, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Loc8 Free version for Field Operations

4.0 6 years ago

Comments: I have just started using this product but so far the experience has been all positive

Pros:

Of course being a free service for someone who doesn't need all the bells and whistles is a great benefit but beyond that the program and app works great and feels like a well supported software rather than a free version that is just there to bait the hook.

Cons:

been hard to enter Geo Codes when there is no address for a construction site. I haven't delved too much into this as it does't come up a lot.

Loc8.com Response

6 years ago

Hi Greg, Thank you for your review and we appreciate the kind comments. If you ever need anything, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you, The Loc8 team.

Willoughby
Administration Director in US
Utilities, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Every Field Serviceman’s Must-Have

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Running a handyman company in the Las Vegas desert became much easier with the application and it’s dire and communication between clients, technicians and dispatch. We still need more help setting up our system, however we have had great reviews from our team and users on awesome confirmation notifications of both appointments and status updates! Greatly looking forward to trialing properly and integrating new customers into this easy to operate program! It would help if there were 24/7 customer service to aide in the setup outside of Australian timezones.

Pros:

Seamless run from app to website. Team and customers can see and communicate in real time, in one place!

Cons:

The limited abilities of tutorials or guidance without reading hours of text... more videos on YouTube would even work. We have also noticed that we need to be able to customize more texts & e-mails between clients, customers and technicians.

Loc8.com Response

6 years ago

Hi Willoughby, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our software, we greatly appreciate and value your feedback! We are continuously working on all aspects of our apps, user interface included, to provide a good and seamless user experience. If you ever need assistance with your Loc8 system, please don't hesitate to get in touch with us, one of our Support Team members will be happy to help! We are working on some better documentation and tutorials, you should see that release over the coming weeks and months. Best regards, The Loc8 Team

Chris
Admin in Australia
Construction, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Loc8 not bad i'd give it an 8

4.0 8 years ago

Comments: For all the filters you can use to find things you need its a great program, the use of the enter button instead of the Apply button would be nice though.
The program has it's up's and down's has a tenancy to be Slowca8 sometimes at least once a day it has to be rebooted.
But for the most part it's practical for what we need it for.

Pros:

Different filters to find exactly what you want/need

Cons:

Sometime very slow and needs to be closed and rebooted

Loc8.com Response

7 years ago

REVIEW RELATED TO 2015 LOC8 SYSTEM | New 2017 version available! Hi Chris, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our software, we really appreciate and value your feedback. Customer service is at the epicentre of our business strategy so we will keep on working hard to optimise your Loc8 experience! Best regards, The Loc8 Team

Eric
Planner of Operations in US
Utilities, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

I have demo'ed many APPs/Programs and by far LOC8 is the best!

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Job scheduling and tracking

Pros:

1)User-Friendly; options that we need for dispatching and tracking jobs are all in place and formatted in a logical and proper manner. The map view is also very useful which allows for viewing of the number of jobs in an area. 3) Pricing and affordability for a small company as ours .

Cons:

1)The inability to sort the "jobs view" with selected views. Every time we check off required fields such as "due by", "reference" and others it only sorts it once and then goes back to default view. 2)The other issue is no calendar view

Loc8.com Response

6 years ago

Hi Eric, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such positive review about our software, we appreciate and value your feedback! We will keep on working hard to make Loc8 an always more intuitive and user-friendly solution! Naturally, your comments regarding jobs and calendar will be passed onto our Product Team. Best regards, The Loc8 Team

Anthony
Traffic Manager in US
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Easy to use, was able to get it up and running in no time. I always know what i have in stock now

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Better Inventory Management

Pros:

What I like most about this software is the inventory management. I use to have a huge mess in inventory before and this has helped tremendously. I have a much better grasp on my inventory and have stopped buying items I know I have in stock but cant seem to find.

Cons:

The quoting feature was a bit difficult to use. Seems over complicated when I want to just add descriptions and a price at the end but it doesn't seem to support this feature and you must make an item for everything. Very inconvenient

Loc8.com Response

6 years ago

Hi Anthony, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such positive review about our software, we appreciate and value your feedback! Your comment will definitely be passed onto our Product Team and we will keep on working hard to make Loc8 an always more intuitive and user-friendly solution! Best regards, The Loc8 Team

Rodney
New Zealand
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Difficult to get paid

4.0 8 years ago

Comments: We have a dozen devices with Loc8, many with multiple daily jobs, so we have a very good feel about the software.
I suppose accountability is the big plus for with photos and comments our admin certainly knows what is happening, in real time.
The one problem we gave us when there are several different jobs in one work order which often is completed by different teams .... ie fencing and clearing fencing line( trees etc) are done separately. Because we cannot access charges our end of Loc8 we end up doing a lot of manual book work which in today's world shouldn't happen.
We have approached you about this but result.
We have also enquired about our own Loc8 for work other than HNZ .... we still wait after 2 years
My Accountant can explain our problem better ... talk to Sam on 04 5286007
Thanx
Rodney

Loc8.com Response

7 years ago

REVIEW RELATED TO 2015 LOC8 SYSTEM | New 2017 version available! Hi Rodney, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our software, we really appreciate and value your feedback. Customer service is at the epicentre of our business strategy so our support team will get in touch with you and they will do their very best to optimise your Loc8 experience! Best regards, The Loc8 Team

Stephen
Australia
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Loc8 Review

3.0 8 years ago

Comments: We use it to check of work completed because of the number of work orders it does take time to complete which makes it time inefficient.
There has been an issue with uploaded photos to loc8

Loc8.com Response

7 years ago

REVIEW RELATED TO 2015 LOC8 SYSTEM | New 2017 version available! Hi Stephen, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our software! We understand your frustration regarding certain aspects of our platform and we couldn¿t agree more with some of the points you raise. As a result, we have been working hard to develop an advanced version of our platform in order to thwart these issues that you and other customers have faced using the previous version of our software. We encourage you to take advantage of the 14-day free trial so you can take note of the significant improvements. Our support team will get in touch with you and they will do their very best to optimise your Loc8 experience! Even though you have experienced some inconveniences using our system in the past, we can assure you that customer service is at the epicentre of our business strategy! Sincerely, The Loc8 Team

Vivian
New Zealand
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

It is very hard to save data.

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: It is very hard to save data. sometimes we try to put some data inside, but it is very hard to save data, once we find it out, we have to put the data again.

Loc8.com Response

7 years ago

REVIEW RELATED TO 2015 LOC8 SYSTEM | New 2017 version available! Hi Vivian, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our software! We understand your frustration regarding certain aspects of our platform and we couldn¿t agree more with some of the points you raise. As a result, we have been working hard to develop an advanced version of our platform in order to thwart these issues that you and other customers have faced using the previous version of our software. We encourage you to take advantage of the 14-day free trial so you can take note of the significant improvements. Our support team will get in touch with you and they will do their very best to optimise your Loc8 experience! Even though you have experienced some inconveniences using our system in the past, we can assure you that customer service is at the epicentre of our business strategy! Sincerely, The Loc8 Team

kim
Australia
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Slow System

2.0 8 years ago

Comments: It constantly runs slow and even crashes to the point where i have to restart the system which loses all my data.

Loc8.com Response

7 years ago

REVIEW RELATED TO 2015 LOC8 SYSTEM | New 2017 version available! Hi Kim, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our software! We understand your frustration regarding certain aspects of our platform and we couldn¿t agree more with some of the points you raise. As a result, we have been working hard to develop an advanced version of our platform in order to thwart these issues that you and other customers have faced using the previous version of our software. We encourage you to take advantage of the 14-day free trial so you can take note of the significant improvements. Our support team will get in touch with you and they will do their very best to optimise your Loc8 experience! Even though you have experienced some inconveniences using our system in the past, we can assure you that customer service is at the epicentre of our business strategy! Sincerely, The Loc8 Team

Mike
President in Canada
Telecommunications, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Fairly Straight forward application to use, looking forward to the new features that are to be added

4.0 6 years ago

Comments: Currently able to manage and run our small field staff with ease

Pros:

Clean and basic user interface. Very easy to deploy and mobile application works well. Found that the customer service is very responsive and personal.

Cons:

The browser version has experienced some downtime. Most likely to the dev of the application as it is still somewhat in Beta stages.

Loc8.com Response

6 years ago

Hi Mike, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our software, we appreciate and value your feedback. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with our product! Customer experience/satisfaction is at the epicentre of our business strategy! Best regards, The Loc8 Team

Brendan Turgiev
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Absolutely brilliant!

5.0 10 years ago

Comments: Absolutely brilliant! Hi-end software to suit any challenging environment you can possibly imagine. Provides transparency to multidisciplinary teams at multiple locations, enables efficient collaboration. Implementation is swift and professionally guided by Loc8 Project managers. Highly recommended

Pros:

- Cloud hosted - 99,9% configurable - Powerful filtering engine - Powerful reporting engine - Illustrative dashboards - Smartphone apps - Bulk editing of data - Efficient import and export of data - Full telephone and email support

Cons:

- Inventory management module can be developed to achieve flexibility and efficiency

Loc8.com Response

10 years ago

Thank you for the kind review Brendan. It has been a pleasure to work with Care Flight and we look forward to a great relationship going forward. We are actively improving some of the inventory aspects of Loc8, particluary on the smartphone app, so watch out for the next release this quarter.

Allister
MD in Australia
Construction, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

relatively painless system to use, only worked on my android devise, not on colleagues ios devices

2.0 6 years ago

Pros:

straight forward to use, for what we use it for it is not a time consuming task, clear graphic is easy to understand

Cons:

not sure of the value for the data captured, really only being used for a sign in and sign out job app. if the forms worked then i can see the value, we only use it because its mandated by the company we work for, all forms we use are paper based

Loc8.com Response

6 years ago

Hi Allister, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our software, we appreciate and value your feedback. We are aware of the fact that you are currently required to use a restricted portal of Loc8 as part of your contract with a larger organisation. If you would like, we could organise a call with one of our Support Team members to present you the actual features and benefits of the Loc8 platform which are dramatically different from what you are currently experiencing with this portal. Do let us know when you have time for a call, we would be pleased to continue this conversation with you! Best regards, The Loc8 Team

Aimee
Aimee
Owner in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Individual & Family Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Too expensive

4.0 6 years ago

Comments: I did a 14 day free trial for what was advertised as a month service. After I spent 20 hours entering data I seen my updated cost of a month.

Pros:

Very orgaized way to keep track of clients and employees

Cons:

Deceptive costs... and i wasted 20 hours entering data

Loc8.com Response

6 years ago

Hi Aimee, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our software, we greatly appreciate and value your feedback! You should not be getting charged since you are using the free version of our software. One of our Support Team members is going to contact you shortly! Best regards, The Loc8 Team

jim
owner in US
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Very capable program

4.0 6 years ago

Pros:

seems to have a lot of things to offer and use customer mangement billing and scheduling emailing as well

Cons:

I think some of the scheduling and assignment threw me off don't seem to get it I may need more time with program or ? I did not like the invoices the way they would look to plain to me should be more custom

Loc8.com Response

6 years ago

Hi Jim, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our software, we appreciate and value your feedback. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with our product! We would love to make your Loc8 experience even more enjoyable so please, do let us know if you would like us to get one of our Support team members to call you. Best regards, The Loc8 Team

Sergio
Facilities Manager
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Maintaining our facilities management operation

4.0 11 years ago

Comments: Loc8 has provided us with a solution to maintain our facilities management operation. We needed an effective simple solution to manage contractors and assets, which resulted with what we were looking for. The system will provide a management service to identify, schedule, manage and collect all documentation. This will provide assurance that out buildings are meeting with current regulation. This service operates on line, and manages the recommendation and approval of invoices. We have been happy with the service and their development and support team and would recommend their service.

Loc8.com Response

8 years ago

Hi Sergio, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our software, we really appreciate and value your feedback. Customer service is at the epicentre of our business strategy so we are very pleased to know that your Loc8 experience is a success! Best regards, The Loc8 Team

Scott
Scott
Owner Operator in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, Self Employed
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Solid

4.0 6 years ago

Pros:

Flexibility is solid. It can be used for multiple industries.

Cons:

Price. Would love to see more value for the price.

Loc8.com Response

6 years ago

Hi Scott, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such positive review about our software, we greatly appreciate and value your feedback! We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with your Loc8 experience as we are continuously working on ways to improve our platform to make it always more intuitive and effective. Best regards, The Loc8 Team