Great for automated campaigns

Reviewed on 12/09/2019
Jamie W.
Recruiter & Social Media Specialist
Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Overall, I've been happy with the results. I would just like to be able to make changes to campaigns without having to pay someone else to do it.

Pros: I love that we are able to set up campaigns with our leads tagged to specific locations. We are able to nurture our leads with little effort on our part.

Cons: It is clunky in set up and we had to depend on our web developer to set it up and make updates to our campaigns.

Infusionsoft is helping us reach out to our customers consistently and nurture those relationships.

Reviewed on 01/03/2018
Ginger M.
Partner
Food & Beverages, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: We are seeing more engagement with our customers and are able to better tailor our messages to them by segmenting.

Pros: Combining our CRM with our email marketing software has been a game changer for us. In addition to productivity gains, we have all our customer interactions and can determine engagement all in one place. Automated campaigns help us make better use of our limited resources. And it's a great value!

Cons: After using Constant Contact for years, the email editor doesn't perform quite as well as I'd like. But the breadth of functionality more than makes up for it and they are constantly improving the software and implementing new features.

the most powerful marketing tool!

Reviewed on 10/04/2018
Catherine C.
Marketing Communication Manager
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: This software is easy to use, has high level functionality. You can do what you want and set up very advanced campaigns. What I love most about this software is that my work is organized and it is a convenient way to store the client information, I really like the templates for the emails

Cons: I do not have much to complain about this software, the only thing that sometimes is a little difficult to get familiar, but once you do it is a wonder!

Overpriced and to complicated

Reviewed on 28/02/2019
Jye A.
Director
2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
2/5
Overall
1 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
1 / 5
Customer Support
1 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Dont bother we got locked into a contract and although they promised to train us we still cant spend the time to use it... Zero value!! They were also not willing to cancel the contract even though we couldnt use it. Dont get sucked in by the sales team like we did.

Pros: has lots of features, most small business will never use, It has some good templates, you can log in from any device.

Cons: Expensive, to complicated and does not save time you will need to spend lots of time setting it up and monitoring it... and in some cases have to manually add new contacts and leads

Helped improve my sales

Reviewed on 13/07/2018
Verified Reviewer
Senior PPC Account Manager
13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: That the description of this platform is exactly what you get, "will grow your client base and sales volume".

Cons: That we only get a fourteen day trial. It would've been nice if we were to get at least thirty days to test it out.

Vendor Response

by Infusionsoft on 17/07/2018

Hi There,

Glad to hear Infusionsoft is working well for you so far!
We appreciate your feedback about the Free Trial and it will be shared with our leadership team.

Cheers,
Sarah, Advocacy Manager

Superb customer service experinces

Reviewed on 17/01/2019
Shana M.
Marketing
Insurance, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Awesome i am having an overall great experience so far

Pros: User friendly and when i can't find what i am looking for i am able to call in and get answers

Cons: Nothing i am new to this software and i was able to pick it up right away its great

Infusionsoft - The Cake and The Icing!

Reviewed on 15/09/2014
Jon H.
Director
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
Value for Money

Comments: This product is like having a silent sales partner working in the background! The system is very robust to all sales situations You may need some initial training which can cost a little extra, but if you dont, the system could seem a little overwhelming for some. The customer service and helpdesk is the best i have come across anywhere in the world. The system is the cake and the help desk team are the icing!

Reviewed on 14/07/2018
Bert D.
Operations Manager
Consumer Electronics, 2-10 Employees
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
4/5
Overall
Ease of Use
Features & Functionality
Customer Support
Value for Money