15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

About In4Suite

Digitally transform your business using In4Suite Real Estate and Construction ERP software.

Learn more about In4Suite

Pros:

Customization (if any) cost is less. Fantastic dashboard for management.

Cons:

Not updated as per the current needs of the consumer. Very rigid and doesn't give the flexibility to adapt as per customer requirements.

In4Suite ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.2
Customer Service
4.8
Features
3.9
Value for Money
4.0

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

In4Suite has an overall rating of 4.3 out of 5 stars based on 18 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (18)

Sort by

Have you used In4Suite before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (18)

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Real Estate, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

A Complete Real Estate ERP

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: In4suite has helped me and my organization in managing my customer related data/records in a proper way. I can now manage my day to day bookings, collection, customer interactions, marketing mailers in a most easiest and productive way. It also keeps records of all new and old invoices generated thru ERP. Also helps in managing Channel Partner’s Brokerage/incentive record.

Pros:

1. Ease of use. 2. User friendly. 3. Customization (if any) cost is less. 4. Fantastic dashboard for management.

Cons:

1. Dynamic reports are not available. 2. Facility module needs more improvement mainly to functionality and report.

Jai Prakash
CFO in India
Real Estate, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

END TO END SOLUTION

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Currently, we are fully dependent on this software, as mentioned above we use this software in all areas of our operations whether it be Land, Material Procurement, Contracts, Customers related all Activities, Fixed Assets, Financial Accounting, Budgeting, BOQs etc.

Pros:

This software gives us opportunity to digitalize each and every step we encounter while doing our business and finally consolidating them into different MIS as well as Financial Accounting and Financial Analysis. In addition there are so many options where communications are recorded and physical records in digitalized form are to be stored. This software is of great help.

Cons:

There is scope for improvement in Reports Formats based on general requirement of Industry.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Real Estate, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Cost effective product

3.0 5 years ago

Comments: We are using this for crm and Accounts posting purposes. the CRM utility is good. but accounts is dependent to outher software to get the reports.

Pros:

Ease in using the product and screen view is also good. report generation is smooth and easy to operate.

Cons:

Lack of user level customization. and over dependency on the support person for doing minor variations.

Sachin
Vice President in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Real Estate, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Good ERP software

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: We are doing all our day to day work viz. booking login, allotment, agreements and other documentation till possession. We are happy to use this ERP.

Pros:

It is a good software to work. I had worked on other ERP softwares also but comparatively, it is the best among all those on which I had worked earlier. The MIS and other required reports are easy to fetch.

Cons:

The limitations of the predefined SOPs sometimes creates some issues but are easily manageable after coordination with their support staff.

Kenneth
GM - IT and Operations in United Arab Emirates
Real Estate, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Simplified and Efficient Property Management Application

4.0 5 years ago

Pros:

I have had the great pleasure of being In4velocity's client for the past 12 years. They have been responsible for simplifying the business process by automating it and to increase the operational efficiency. The best part is we can know information about our business on the go with the helpful mobile apps. I must say, it has made our day-to-day activities simpler.

Cons:

The ability to adapt to the region leaves no room to have anything to say on this front

Imtiyaz Ahmad
Manager – ERP & Information Management in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Real Estate, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

In4Suite ERP one of the top choice of Real Estate Sector

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: I found it user friendly system and received quick support from In4Velocity team.

Pros:

I successfully implemented, and administrating modules like Sales, Engineering, Purchase, Finance and Expense. And observe, a uniform User Interface and workflows which, gives a confidence in understanding the process quickly. Technical support team of In4Velocity gives a huge strength to the system implementation. Approval process and reports are one of the USP of In4Suite (ERP).

Cons:

Apart from Standard & Custom reports, a user defined reports (non-standard) facility would help the end user to fulfil their daily information needs.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Real Estate, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

In4Suite_review

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Nice software.over all very useful to manageable for projects inventory

Pros:

Administration of software Also like sales, finance, projects, expenses module Nice software for maintaining inventory of project

Cons:

This best about this software is end result. The final report which we can generate is awesome

Ranjeeth
Managing Director in India
Real Estate, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Easing Business Operations

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: It solves operational issues, brings data reliability and helps in decision making. The experience has been fantastic.

Pros:

Understanding the business domain and easy implementation helps us to focus on business and not worry about operations

Cons:

Could be voice enabled and could have better dash boards

Gaurav
Director in India
Real Estate, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

In4suite Review

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: Good

Pros:

User Friendly Good Reports Lead and Sales Management

Cons:

1. Enhancement some time takes more time.

Sri
CXO in India
Automotive, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Are you in for velocity?

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: It is been great. The best part is their onsite service.

Pros:

It is designed and built ground up for real estate companies and meets all the necessary requirements. Given the comprehensiveness of the product, there is no need for additional systems.

Cons:

The UI and UX has room for improvement.

zaffer
head marketing in India
Real Estate, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Not worthy enough to be called as a complete CRM package

2.0 5 years ago

Comments: Post sales features are ok....
Pre sales feature sucks
i will not recommend to anyone

Pros:

Nothing great about this software, not upto the mark .

Cons:

Not updated as per the current needs of the consumer very rigid and doesn't give the flexibility to adapt as per customer requirements

Ashish
Head Marketing & Communications in India
Real Estate, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

An excellent software for real estate industry

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: 1. Complete operations management of a real estate business done
2. Customer Portal and app very nice tools for Customer delight

Pros:

1. Very robust 2. Good team 3. Great interface 4. Scalability

Cons:

None really

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Warehousing, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Good for Real estate projects module

3.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Very well captured projects budgeting vs actual spending including detailing at BOQ level.

Cons:

Integration with Tally causing unavailability various finance centric reports.

Jitender Singh
Director in India
Real Estate, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Review Of In4suite Services

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Pleasant and smooth.

Pros:

1. User Friendly 2. Always Available 3. Reports as per needed

Cons:

1. New Requirements sometime take extra time to delivery.

Reshma
Sr. Executive crm in India
Real Estate, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Data management

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

It's a good app which has all the details from the booking till the registration and easy to generate the reports and sending receipt to customer. And it also helps to know the customer interaction had with previous internal people which helps to talk to customer in a better way.

Cons:

If you introduce this in between and if you don't have the details as per their format then it's a tedious job to do until the system is ready to use.

Pritam
Sr. Manager IT in India
Real Estate, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Soft rate

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Soft is still on old platform, need development

Pros:

Engg and Purchase module, BOQ , material management

Cons:

Not have function to pay work order payment as per payment schedule

Nikhil
Director in India
Construction, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Value for Money

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Organised Erp

Pros:

The Software is Very easy to use ,very compatible,flexible

Cons:

Nothing as such ,thats why we have purchased

Arun
ERP Coordinator/ Analyst in India
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

In4suite is a awesome product

5.0 9 years ago

Comments: Since 2014 am using In4suite, i had a good experience with in4suite especially their technical and implementation support is excellent. Moreover the system is flexible and compact able in all modules. Am happy to say one thing its a good product in real estate domain.