15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

United Kingdom Local product

Eploy Reviews

4.7 (73) Write a Review! United Kingdom Local product

About Eploy

Eploy combines Applicant Tracking, Recruitment CRM, Talent Pool Engagement, Onboarding and Analytics into a unified web-based platform

Learn more about Eploy

Pros:

Eploy is making regular improvements to their software which is part of the package (so no extra costs) which is great and training for this is always provided.

Cons:

Sometimes difficult to deal with large number of applicants.

Eploy ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Service
4.9
Features
4.5
Value for Money
4.7

Likelihood to recommend

9.1/10

Eploy has an overall rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars based on 73 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Eploy before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (73)

Kelly
Kelly
Resourcing Manager in UK
Verified LinkedIn User
Government Administration, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Eploy review

5.0 12 months ago

Comments: Great support from the implementation team, really clear milestones were set from the start of the project and it was clear where responsibilities for all actions were held. The success team and account management team are extremely helpful and responsive.

Pros:

The applicant tracking and onboarding features are user friendly and intuitive and this is a key reason why we chose Eploy. Requesting references can be done at a click of a button which saves us a huge amount of time. Candidate onboarding documents are all located on one place and can be tracked by recruitment teams and hiring managers with ease. When we have asked about developments or any features that may be of use to us, the team respond quickly and are highly knowledgeable. Candidate search features are also rated highly.

Cons:

We are fairly new customers and the experience so far has been really positive

Eploy Response

11 months ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave Eploy a great review. It's a pleasure to hear you find Eploy's ATS & Onboarding features friendly and intuitive. Other viewers of this review site will also find that feedback invaluable. Your feedback on all of our teams and the support you get has been passed on - thank you!

Ben
Centre Manager in UK
Retail, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Eploy Review May 2024

4.0 2 months ago New

Comments: Ever since I begain using them Eploy have been great to work with. Queries are answered in a timely manner, costs seem to be kept respectable and updates and cjhanges are communicated effecitvely and efficiently.

Pros:

Customer support is excllent and the team are always available. Excellent value for money.

Cons:

Some simple functions we would like to add can only be done at a significant cost. For example. We have employers employers that would like our advert to apply directly to their own website so we would like the Apply button on our vacancy page, in those intstances, to take them directly to the employers recruitment page and track how many users have done this.

Eploy Response

last month

Thanks for leaving us a review on the value you are getting from Eploy and service you are receiving. We have passed on your comments about the customer support team and thank you for sharing your experience.

Kayleigh
Recruitment Executive in UK
Hospital & Health Care, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Good system

3.0 2 months ago

Pros:

I like how accessible eploy is, it's an easy system to use and I like that it connects to Microsoft.

Cons:

I have encountered some glitches and the system has on occasion timed out when I have been trying to load.

Eploy Response

2 months ago

Thanks for leaving a review and sharing how accessible you find Eploy. If you do experience any loading issues do let our customer success know straight away as this is most unusual. We can then run checks to understand where this is occuring.

Craig
Head of Talent Acquisition in UK
Computer Software, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Eploy Review

5.0 last month New

Comments: Really good! I've now implemented Eploy twice in different businesses, and I'm sure if I ever moved to a new company and needed a new ATS I would choose Eploy again.

Pros:

Excellent implementation and customer support throughout lifecycle. Great range of standard features and functionality. Highly customisable. Smart UI. Excellent reporting capability.

Cons:

Due to the sheer number of features, the initial configuration (depending on the complexity of your internal processes) can be quite challenging and time consuming if you're not tech-savvy or experienced in managing an ATS.

Eploy Response

4 weeks ago

Thank you for the feedback and review. We are delighted to hear you have had an excellent experience with our team and platform. Glad to hear you are enjoying the dashboards and reporting capability too.

Laura
Resourcing Manager in UK
Construction, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great system

5.0 2 months ago New

Comments: The team at Eploy are super friendly, super patient, and always willing to help. The system was easy to set up (despite doing it on my own, and doing the day job!). I would highly recommend them.

Pros:

Ease of use for hiring managers, core system and candidates. Ease of ability to change our processes. The Eploy team.

Cons:

Vendor portal needs some work - it can create some difficulty with drawing through specifics on vacancies and the contact out to vendors is a little clunky. This is a minor con though as the rest of the system is great!

Eploy Response

last month

We appreciate your review and to hear about the ease of use of Eploy for candidates and hiring managers. We will share your feedback to the team who will be delighted to read your comments.

Daen
Head of TA in UK
Hospital & Health Care, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

IHR Awards winners / Genuinely an Incredible Team!

5.0 2 months ago

Pros:

The customer service is second to none. The team are so responsive and I've worked with so many providers where you raise tickets and wait days. The reporting is great and the user interface is great

Cons:

Its lack any conversation AI language. There's so much that could be done in this space. They aren't integrated with some platforms, so work arounds have to be made

Eploy Response

2 months ago

Thank you for your glowing 5* review, it is a pleasure working with you and the team. Your feedback on the customer success team has been shared. As you know we continually review the product roadmap to improve Eploy so watch this space!

Neil
Neil
Director in Singapore
Verified LinkedIn User
Staffing & Recruiting, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Probably the best ATS/CRM I have worked with

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: Very good, easily the best ATs/CRM system I have worked with

Pros:

This software is quite easy to use and has an intuitive interface.

Cons:

Digging deep into some of the functionality can be quite complex

Eploy Response

2 years ago

Thanks for your review. It's a pleasure to hear how Eploy is hitting the mark and the best ATS you have worked with. If you do need any support in the use of some of the features and functionality then we can of course help, don't hesitate to ask our customer success team.

Hans
Senior Recruitment Compliance Manager in UK
Hospital & Health Care, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Eploy for Compliance documents

5.0 2 months ago New

Comments: Very good and easy to navigate around, as always the team for Eploy are always around if I need help, and I usually get a response within the same day which is very good.

Pros:

Seemed like a difficult ATS system to use, but after receiving the Training for this and using this daily it was very easy to use, Our clients and suppliers also find it easy to use. And the team at Eploy are always there to help if we have any questions and it does not take them long to come back with the answers. The Eploy system is very easy to navigate around.

Cons:

there are no cons, like everything about eploy

Eploy Response

last month

Thanks for leaving a 5* review on how you are finding Eploy easy to use. It is great to hear how the Eploy team are supporting you when needed. We very much appreciate your comments.

Dilleen
Recruitment Executive in UK
Hospital & Health Care, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Eploy Experiences

5.0 2 months ago

Comments: I have been using Eploy for just under a year now and I have really enjoyed it, feels super easy, efficient and simple. I haven't had much difficulty using it.

Pros:

For me, the areas of Eploy that stand out to me are the efficiency, its quick and finding a candidate feels super easy. Its versatile, the software allows me to only process applications and candidates but track progress and be able to analyse statistics such as interviews conducted, candidates hired that week or being able to track reasons for applicant rejection.

Cons:

I feel that sometimes there can be some glitches in the system, automated rejection for applications or when a mistake is made on the system it sometimes has to go through management to be undone.

Eploy Response

2 months ago

We appreciate your detailed review and comments. Others looking for an ATS that is efficient, easy to use and supportive of recruitment teams will find your comments invaluable. If there are any areas of the system that you need support with, please do contact our customer success team who are always on hand to help.

Joanna
Recruitment Admin in UK
Staffing & Recruiting, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Eploy Review

5.0 2 months ago

Pros:

How easy the system is to navigate. The widgets make everything visible and easy to see on one page.

Cons:

There is nothing i dislike, the system is easy to use.

Eploy Response

2 months ago

Thank you for leaving us a review, it is very much appreciated. Reviews like this on the ease of use and features and functionality Eploy offers is invaluable to others looking for an ATS.

Charlotte
Group Head of Talent in UK
Hospital & Health Care, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great system that's customisable

5.0 10 months ago

Comments: The efficiencies it's brought to the candidate management process, the ease of posting jobs, the joy of building dashboards for our recruiters and hiring managers have all had really positive effects on the business.

Pros:

We love the dashboard set ups for both managing candidates, but reviewing and tracking stats and KPIs. We also love how easy it is to move candidates in the "drag and drop" functionality on these dashboards - what a winning feature. The great thing with Eploy is also how customisable the system is: so no matter your business hierarchy or structure (and the quirks within it) Eploy can be built to fit round your business.

Cons:

The widgets are easy to set up, but building and developing reporting suites is quite a complex process, probably because of the granularity it requires and the sheer extensiveness of the data that's captured in the system. The customer team have been amazing in supporting us do this, but it would be helpful to have some standardised, templated reporting suites.

Eploy Response

10 months ago

Thanks for the review, it's great to hear you love the dashboards and drag and drop functionality. I have passed your feedback on to the team. If you ever need any help with setting anything up do not hesitate to contact our customer success team - they are always happy to help.

Jane
Talent Acquisition & Onboarding Manager in UK
Financial Services, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Fantastic product & service!

5.0 last year

Comments: Just incredible, implementing a system is a heavy side of desk job but Eploy provided so much support and were so understanding and flexible. From start to finish we've had an amazing experience and service from every colleague and highly recommend and shout about how fabulous Eploy is.

Pros:

The system allows us to have a slick and streamlined process for candidates that is engaging and user friendly to create a great customer experience. The system is incredibly intuitive, users and hiring managers have adapted to the system with ease. The system is incredibly flexible, adaptable and configurable for our evolving candidate needs. The team and support from Eploy has been incredible, from the first discussions, through integration and even now post go live, the support from the Success team is fantastic!

Cons:

Nothing major at all, anything we think about seems to be in the roadmap for further upgrades. The teams integration/diary updates won't work for us right now because of our interview processes but it sounds like that could be an option for us in the future!

Eploy Response

last year

Thank you for your detailed review and feedback on the product and our service. This is great to hear how you are delivering a slick candidate process and experience with Eploy. I'll pass on your feedback to the whole team - thank you!

Kimberley
HR Recruitment and Resourcing Business Partner in UK
Hospital & Health Care, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

A flexible and effective system - highly recommended!

5.0 last year

Comments: My overall experience with Eploy has been really positive - starting from the beginning of the competitive process, through the implementation, and to just over two years of using the system. Because so much is customised to your organisation, it's worth putting the time in at the beginning to really think about your process and how you need to set it up to get the best out of it (although that will be true for most systems).The team are really responsive, and listen to feedback - for example we'd asked for some things that they couldn't deliver on immediately (which weren't part of our original requirements) and then delivered them in a later version because we'd asked for it.

Pros:

It has been fairly easy with Eploy to adapt and change elements of the system to suit our processes and changing organisation over the last couple of years - it's really flexible which suits us. I also like the reporting dashboards within the system which show what's happening in real time because they enable us to work effectively and monitor the recruitment process (we've set up different tiles to notify us when something's outstanding - i.e., a candidate needs to be invited to interview, a role's stuck with an approver, a contract needs to be issued). The reporting dashboards are also useful to provide Management Information to relevant stakeholders which you'd expect.

Cons:

Fortunately any issues we have had with Eploy have been quickly resolved by their team, and I don't have any real cons. Occasionally the navigation can feel a bit awkward and click heavy - for example sometimes when you click on a link you can see only a limited (preview) view so you have to go back to find what you were after. This is only a minor issue though and is caused by user error!

Eploy Response

last year

Thank you for leaving detailed and meaningful feedback for us. We are pleased to hear you find Eploy a flexible and effective system and good to hear you highly recommend the platform. Your kind comments about the Eploy team have been passed on - thank you very much!

Ashley
Talent Manager in UK
Automotive, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

What a fantastic system!

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Before deciding on Eploy our business was in a place where we were using a clunky ATS that was quite quickly becoming unfit for purpose. We needed to revamp all areas of our recruitment strategy without the process being too difficult or a drawn out process. Right from the beginning with the sales team through to implementation and going live, the whole process was seamless. The customer success team are also fantastic, now the system is live we're able to contact them at any point and get a response within 24 hours. This is a really great ATS that has allowed us to turn our recruitment processes around!

Pros:

From having used various ATS systems, Eploy has been by far the easiest to understand, implement, use and teach to others. Each area of the system is user friendly and works well. We needed a system that could get the buy in of our hiring managers, improve our candidate experience, launch an electronic onboarding process and support our need to talent pool. Eploy does all of this... at a very reasonable cost!! It has been fantastic for our Regional Managers to use in order to track the live vacancies in their regions and for vacancies to be authorised in advance. It was really important to also find a system that would be easy to continue to configure once implemented when we might need to change processes or want to improve further and this is exactly what we've been able to achieve! The reporting function has also being extremely beneficial and offers a wide range to ensure you can report from all areas of the system.

Cons:

As we've only been using the system for 9 months, we don't believe at this point there is anything we don't like about the system. More colour options for the widgets on the dashboard if we had to be really picky!

Eploy Response

last year

Thank you for taking the time to review Eploy and provide such candid feedback. I know the team here enjoyed working with you to deliver Eploy rapidly - and provide a platform for your growth that you can adapt for your needs. I'll be sure the team see all of your feedback, it means a lot to us. Thank you!

William
Technology Improvement Analyst in UK
Entertainment, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

A tool that has taken our business to new levels of Talent Acquisition

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Extremely satisfied. Implemented Eploy many years ago and our business has more than quadrupled in size and expanded into over 15 countries and the tool has allowed us to harmonise resourcing and onboarding process's in these countries.

Pros:

Top 3 - Ease of use for recruiters is exceptional. - Reporting function/Dashboards for recruiters and execs are second to none. Great customisability which are now an integral part of our business. - Customisation from an admin perspective is what has really taken our recruitment and onboarding function to a new level. I'm able to roll out the system to new countries and markets in very short periods of time. Can create lots of different automated application/onboarding flows near enough instantly.

Cons:

Bottom 3 - Could do with working on their CRM functionality to take them to being best in market. In respect to stuff like creating landing pages, quirky features like QR code applications etc. - Would like to see improvement on their document editor to enable us to have candidates complete more information directly onto forms, rather than asking online and merging info on. - Where we move into more niche markets such as LATAM and Asia, I'd like to see the system connect with more local job boards in those countries more easily and cheaply. It is worth noting that with my experience of Eploy, they are constantly upgrading their system and any time we've requested something new for the system it has been implemented. So these bottom 3 are just things for now and would probably be resolved soon.

Eploy Response

2 years ago

Hi Will, Thanks so much for your review, it's great to hear that Eploy has had a positive impact across your business globally. We have lots of exciting new features planned in our roadmap that we look forward to sharing with you. Best regards Team Eploy

Keri
Resourcing Manager in UK
Construction, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Eploy

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Having worked with the Eploy team over the course of a number of years to enhance our internal recruitment function, we have been able to integrate the system into our business extremely well. This product is continuously being enhanced and developed by a fantastic team who understand recruitment.
The support from initial scope through to working with an amazing Implementations Manager (Thanks [SENSITIVE CONTENT]!) and a great helpdesk success team we have a product that is fit for purpose, is being enhanced with new features and has allowed us to learn the system as a user but also from a build perspective too.

Pros:

This platform allowed us the scope the system to our current requirements with the ability to develop our future needs without the concern that the system will be "capable" of delivering what we need. In many cases the development of Eploy gives us options and clever tricks to use that we hadn't even been previously thought of. Eploy gives Recruitment departments the ability to manage workflow in a way that's unique to the business, ability to build own dashboards and widgets, with report building at your finger tips.

Cons:

No cons at all - Eploy is a fantastic web based product that can integrate with HR platforms thus allowing the system to be used as a full Recruitment platform as opposed to additional module that is part of a standard HR system.

Eploy Response

3 years ago

Hi Keri, Thanks so much for the lovely Eploy review, we're delighted that we have been able to help you with your recruitment strategy. We've passed on your comments to our customer success and implementation teams, it really makes their day!

Sam
Talent Attraction Manager in UK
Dairy, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Yeo Valley - Eploy Review

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Overall our experience of Eploy has been fantastic, like any system you only get out what you put in, if you get the right information into the system the information you can pull out in the form of dashboard reports or general reports enables you to measure and manage your recruitment processes much more effectively.

Pros:

The software has enabled a transformation in the way in which we recruit at Yeo Valley, largely because of the ability to collect lots of useful data and then report on it in a meaningful way. In addition, the systems automation has helped hugely with reducing the need to carry out heavily administrative tasks that are typically associated with running transactional recruitment activities.

Cons:

Due to the current climate we are operating in, if the software were integrated with Microsoft Teams or a similar video enabled platform to support with remote/video interview bookings, it would help to improve efficiencies and provide a helpful level of join-up with other systems we are using to work in a more 'current' way in terms of how we recruit.

Eploy Response

3 years ago

Thanks for the review, Sam. It is great to hear that the ability of Eploy to collect lots of useful data and then report on it in a meaningful way is having an impact. We have passed on your kind comments regarding Eploy's implementation methodology to the team; they are naturally delighted!. It really is excellent to hear this feedback and we look forward to continually providing the service and support you deserve. You'll also be pleased to learn that the next Eploy platform upgrade includes Microsoft Teams integration, so watch this space!

Claire
People and Change Partner in UK
Utilities, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great product, amazing team

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: Eploy have been great from day one, and so supportive of our journey, they even helped us win an award for the system implementation and success for the team.
The support both online and via the support desk is second to none, I never feel like I am asking a silly question. Our account manger, [SENSITIVE CONTENT], has been fantastic in getting us the right support when needed, and during the pandemic when we had limited resource the team were on hand to help us streamline our processes to help us out and ensure that the candidate journey wasn't impacted.
I also love that Eploy is forever updating and evolving, really looking forward to some of the changes coming in to affect in the near future.

Pros:

The software is really simple to use, and the support from the knowledge base is great and so easy to follow. I love that the candidate is informed along the way of the journey via automatic emails. I really like how simple the GDPR consent emails work and candidates are managed during this process. The job posting is really simple and our hiring managers love the ease of using the system, it doesn't make recruitment a cumbersome process with lots of forms to fill in and keeping of CV's in inboxes.

Cons:

I have always struggled with the setting up of interviews in the system, it is just a process I have never worked out!

Eploy Response

2 years ago

Thanks for your review Claire. It's great to hear about the ease of use of Eploy and how you make the most of the enhanced features. We can certainly help with the setting up of interviews so you can do this with ease. Our support team can help you with this. Your kind comments about the team and support from our customer success and account management team have been passed on. Thanks for this.

cheryl
Recruitment Adviser in UK
Legal Services, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Eploy review!!

5.0 last year

Comments: Having Eploy has been a massive improvement for us!! From a reporting perspective alone the MI we can now produce is amazing!! Candidates journey is much better! Hiring managers can see on their dashboard the exact position of roles. Also as a team when team members are off we are able to manage their workloads effectively for them as we have full view.It’s an excellent system with a brilliant team behind them who give amazing support!!!

Pros:

Couldn’t recommend Eploy enough! We went live over 12 months ago & with each & every new phase that Eploy introduce the system only get better!! We look forward to the next phases. The latest one has had a massive change for our hiring managers - roll on the next phase :) Also, a huge thank you to the Support Team!! Their service is absolutely impeccable!!! So friendly & helpful, respond time is excellent!!!!

Cons:

Getting used to Eploys terminology takes a little getting used to for example we call certain things such as Departments & Eploy refer it to Company, this is not a major thing. We made a suggestion to enable hiring managers to create multiple zoom links for interviews, this is currently being worked on by Eploy & will be a huge benefit once it’s live

Eploy Response

last year

Thank you for such a lovely review that has ben shared with the team. It is useful to hear feedback on how the innovations of Eploy are continuing to deliver improvements. Keep doing what you are doing and using the reporting dashboards to continually improve,

Pedro
Global HRIS Lead in UK
Biotechnology, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

A small system that does more than the big ones

4.0 last year

Comments: Very happy overall with the product, but what makes Eploy special is the excellent customer support, it is more of a partnership than a customer-supplier relationship

Pros:

The ability to integrate with bigger platforms via API, allowing for real automation of processes

Cons:

Eploy does not have dynamic dropdown boxes, also, it does not have the ability for system admins to import data

Eploy Response

last year

Hi Pedro, Thanks for the review. Your comments on the integration possibilities with Eploy will be helpful to others. I believe you have spoken to your account manager on how you can have the cascade/drop down lists and training options. Your comments on the support you get from our teams is very much appreciated - we will pass this on.

Holly
Internal Recruitment Consultant in UK
Retail, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Great ATS that has rapidly improved our recruitment process!

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Great! If you have the time to invest at the start of the process to really build the ATS with Eploy to what you require, it will save time and money with the recruitment process once launched. I have found our candidate experience has rapidly improved and become more consistent and our internal process have also improved and become more streamlined. I would highly recommend Eploy to any organisation that is looking for a new ATS!

Pros:

The customer service team have been fantastic, they respond within hours and are always so helpful and genuinely care everything is working how it should be for us. The system has been built to suit our processes and feels very bespoke. Eploy is making regular improvements to their software which is part of the package (so no extra costs) which is great and training for this is always provided. The system has saved me so much time in my day to day duties such as reviewing applications, setting up interviews, responding to candidates, building pipelines, communicating and getting feedback from hiring managers etc.

Cons:

As the system is built to be bespoke to your organisation, it can be a little tricky to get your head around where to find certain things (hiring manager also do initially struggle to navigate the system but once training has been carried out this tends to not be an issue), however, as mentioned the Customer service team will always help so this hasn't been an issue for us.

Paula
Recruitment Business Partner/Ops in UK
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Quick-launch ATS - ready to use in 4 weeks

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Enables 1 person to do the work of 2 or 3

Pros:

Easy implementation - great customer service

Cons:

Talent Search feature is a little clunky - but is effective

Eploy Response

3 years ago

Thanks so much for the review Paula. We're delighted that you are seeing the benefit to Eploy's approach to system configurability. It's such an important factor when implementing a new ATS that you can quickly adapt and enhance your processes on demand and at no extra cost!

Katie
Group Resourcing Manager in UK
Banking, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

A software solution that meets our needs now and is scalable for the future

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Our overall experience has been excellent, the customer service is second to none and highly personalised. The ongoing innovations and upgrades ensure that we are always at the forefront of recruitment technology and our users find the system easy to navigate and efficient for their needs.

Pros:

We are not a large team and our time is precious, Eploy allows us to configure our workflows that create time efficiencies whilst maintaining a great experience for both our hiring managers and our candidates. We are a changeable business and it is easy to flex the workflows to meet our changing needs with little input from the customer support team but when we d need to make changes that we cannot execute ourselves, these are done quickly with excellent customer service.

Cons:

As a Bank we are very tight on records management and data retention so have to delete data more often than most other companies. the GDPR module is easy to manage but there are times when we want to delete certain parts of peoples profile (for example Bank Details) and retain their profile and this can be time consuming as it is a manual process.

Claire
Director of Client Programme Services in UK
Staffing & Recruiting, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excellent ATS supported by knowledgeable and skilled account and customer success teams

5.0 5 months ago

Comments: Excellent and partnership-driven. Both the Account Management and Customer Success teams are skilled in there roles, are on hand to answer any questions, and are a pleasure to deal with.

Pros:

The system does everything we need it to do and more. It is straightforward to set up, can be tweaked and customised as business operations change and the full Eploy team is always on hand to support in a partnership-driven way.

Cons:

Having been working with Eploy for over a decade and cannot fault the service we have received across multiple engagements and systems used as part of our business operations.

Eploy Response

5 months ago

Thank you for your review and 5* rating. We are delighted to hear how you are finding Eploy and the after service from our team. I'll be sure to pass on the feedback to them. Reviews such as this are extremely helpful for others looking at ATS solutions and the reality of what this means from a functionality perspective and the partnership and support in working together.

Nikki
Head of Workforce Planning, Talent Acquisition & People Operations in UK
Nonprofit Organization Management, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Excellent system would highly recommend

5.0 last year

Comments: An excellent experience, I would highly recommend Eploy which is also excellent value for money.

Pros:

Eploy is very versatile and has the ability to work for various types of roles for example volunteering and employed roles. Implementing the system was a good experience and I would highly recommend the project management team, nothing was too much trouble and the overall build of the system met our requirements.

Cons:

Integration with Experian was a little more complex and required more time than we had anticipated.

Eploy Response

last year

It is very much appreciated you leaving a review for us. Good to hear you are finding Eploy versatile and the Implementation Team provided you with an excellent experience. I'll share the feedback with the team - thank you.