Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.9 /5

About Conrep

Customizable end-to-end talent acquisition solution for consulting, staffing, recruiting and professional services organizations.

Learn more about Conrep

Showing 49 reviews

Naresh K.
Resource Manager
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/08/2018

"Better for the HR & Recruiting Modules."

Comments: Overall it's great recruiting tool and very user friendly.

Pros: We are using Conrep since 4 years and it meets all of our requirements for the HR & Recruitment modules.
Better tool for Client / Vendor Database management and very good customer support.

Cons: User Interface could be more attractive & better if they have a mobile app.

Vendor Response

by Conrep on 10/08/2018

Thank you for your Valuable feedback, we have wrapped a new interface and its already on production. Our Support team will reach out to you to review the new UI and will help you migrate.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/08/2018
Chandrima C.
HR
Telecommunications, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/08/2018

"Conrep and Daily Work"

Comments: I am very happy with their problem solving tenacity.

Pros: Conrep is very user friendly. Very compact and end to end solution for any company's day to day work.

Cons: This software has compatibility issue, which I hate about it the most.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/08/2018
Prajyot B.
RECRUITER
Staffing & Recruiting, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 27/03/2018

"Conrep Review"

Pros: Conrep is one of the ATS which i would recommend if you are one of them who works on mass emailing ,as it is one of the best mass mailer tool and coming to searching its has a good fetch from all linked portals

Cons: Though conrep does its job ok...but there are still many ATS available in the market which does the job much better than it ..in almost the same cost..

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 27/03/2018
Verified Reviewer
Accounts Manager
Human Resources, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/08/2018

"Friendly user"

Comments: Excellent and awesome.

Pros: We can easily trace and track the consultant expired documents according to CONREP alerts emails.
We can easily upload the all consultant documents and very friendly use.

Cons: Especially Hr and accounting tools are very use full.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/08/2018
Keerthana M.
Lead Recruiter
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 21/11/2017

"Excellent Recruiting System"

Pros: i have used this for almost a year and would love to use it again for its vast features and easy to recognize UI

Cons: there are UI crashes sometimes when browsers interchange and sometimes slow while loading a resume in the system

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 21/11/2017
Raghu D.
President
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/06/2011

"Excellent Product"

Comments: Excellent Product. Very powerful. I recommend to any IT consulting and software development company. Many rich features, you sometimes think you should have implemented this long time back. My productivity gone up by 200% since we have implemented and all the essential and necessaruy info is at your finger tips.

Pros: Very Powerful product with many features
Excellent Flexibility
>Easy to design, modify, and redesign very easy
>Excellent Support
>Ciommitment from the whole Conrep group
>Support is available 24X7
>Comparable to SAP and Oracle applications in application Implementation flexibility and power and much easier to implement
>Powerful building blocks so that easy to implement any application

Cons: As with any powerful product comes with, need to pay an attention while implementing. Once implemented, all the power in your hands. I do not think this is a CON, but a suggestion.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/06/2011
Verified Reviewer
Business Operations Analyst
Hospital & Health Care, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/11/2018

"Conrep Assisted Me with Finding the Right Applicant"

Pros: I recently had to hire an associate to help me with work and decided to use Conrep for the process. I received several applications and Conrep was able to assist me in tracking the candidates and writing my assessments. This program also provides workflow management which is very helpful.

Cons: I find the price of the software quite costly and I believe they should reduce the cost. This will be more attractive to other users if they were to do it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/11/2018
Eswara prasad G.
Vice President
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/06/2011

"It is very good Tool designed to track all information in the company."

Comments: I can give 9/10.

Pros: It provides good progress in the IT recruitment /Sales process. It is very easy to manage and dedicated support team helps us to solve any issues on time. It has good reporting features which helps good monitoring for the complete growth of the company.

Cons: I dont see any Cons.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/06/2011
Venku G.
COO
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/06/2011

"CONREP"

Comments: Very happy with the Product and Customer Service.

Pros: Excellent product and single snapshot of company overview.

Cons: I dont see any at this time

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/06/2011
Verified Reviewer
Recruitment Manager
Staffing & Recruiting, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/08/2018

"NIce Recruiting Tool"

Comments: Overall, it's a nice recruiting tool. Especially, I like the way the support team responds to the queries and come up with solutions on time. User friendly site and can be more better if harvesting option is as accurate as other tools.

Pros: I like the job portal integration option in Conrep. It helps us build our own database and we can minimize the usage of job portals in the long run. We can simply use the Conrep Internal Database itself as a Job Board. Also, like the way the reports are generated which is making my work easier to pull up weekly/monthly/quarterly or yearly performance evaluation of my team.

Cons: Sometime, the site runs very slow and it takes little time to perform any action. Also, duplicate resumes should be removed on a timely manner resulting in getting more accurate search results.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/08/2018
Neil F.
Branch Manager
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/10/2012

"Adjust it to suit you"

Comments: I think as a long term option it is going to be a great system. You need a lot of time to set up the system and get it functioning in a usable and efficient manner for your company, but after the initial months, after it is customized to your business, it will be a great tool. Each month it is improving and getting better suited for us.
The support staff and customizing teams are very fast on turnaround for adjustments and they take design suggestions and work to implement them.

Pros: Totally customizable
Great support staff

Cons: Very time consuming to implement and get customized to usable levels
Requires lots of steps to do things
Reporting needs to be set up by the support staff versus being able to do it on our own

Vendor Response

by Conrep on 11/10/2012

Thank you Neil for the review.
I believe everything is smooth and fine now. It took some time & efforts initially while migrating the data from your previous vendor and reproducing similar work-flow in our application.

Conrep has various configuration/reporting tools that are available to the users. But we provide support to make it easier on your end.

We are committed to make continuous improvements to our product to make it more user-friendly and comprehensive solution.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/10/2012
Alan L.
COO
Insurance, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/08/2018

"long time customer"

Comments: Excellent experience with the software and all the personnel. We have host the software onsite and offsite and both applications have been very positive.

Pros: The software is extremely easy to use. New employees have no issues learning how to use the software. The software is also very flexible, as my company changes and grows the software has been able to grow with us. We have experienced little or no downtime due to software issues. In over 10 years we might have been unable to utilize the software for less than 2 hours. The customer service is always there to assist us.

Cons: I have no bad things to say about the product

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/08/2018
Verified Reviewer
Human Resources Specialist
Banking, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/10/2018

"Incorporated Human Resources Data in one Bundle"

Pros: As an HR Specialist, I wear a lot of hats and need to provide the best service that can accommodate our employees at the bank. Yet, there are times that I can’t manage it all. This is where Conrep comes in. This software literally saved the day. Each time I need to look at an employee’s profile, I feel like it’s a one-stop-shop filled with information from timesheets to payrolls and even training modules. All I need to do is input the data and this software does most of the work for me. I can run reports with ease knowing that I’m in good hands.

Cons: The main problem I have with this software is the speed. It runs slower than what it should ideally be. I hope they can bump up the speed so I can enjoy the software to its full capacity.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/10/2018
Ajoy R.
Asstt. Manager-US Finance
Staffing & Recruiting, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/12/2017

"Excellent Onboarding and Accounting Software for small Staffing and Recruitment industries."

Comments: Conrep is one best Onboarding and Accounting softwares for Staffing and Recruitment industries . Payroll database can be maintained all type of Employees types say, W2, 1099 , C2C.

Pros: Conrep is User friendly, customizable, Excellent customer support, perfect database management and one can rely on accuracy and validity of data.

Cons: No Cons realized in last 5 years experience while working with eTeam Inc and even currently with CynetSystems Inc.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/12/2017
Vasala S.
Accounts Department
Staffing & Recruiting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/08/2018

"Better and easy options"

Comments: Mainly we are solving company account issues. Following up with technical person to get better and easy options for invoice and accounts management.

Pros: Features: Easy to understand, use and maintain

Cons: Update: Some features still under process

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/08/2018
Santosh K.
Recruiter
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 21/11/2017

"Conrep is a very good Recruitment system"

Pros: I have used it for almost a year and found many good search filters and options and i was able to submit 5 candidates daily

Cons: it says it gets resumes from outside the internet but the quantity is very less, i suggest them to publicize the jobs

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 21/11/2017
Kumar S.
Account Executive
Management Consulting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 11/01/2018

"A book in detail"

Pros: This product has made easy for maintaining the complete info of a company records in a simple and user friendly.

Cons: Very simple to run payroll, as it is structured in a way where the information can be gathered in one go.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 11/01/2018
Moses K.
Employee Relations
Staffing & Recruiting, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/08/2018

"Conrep support"

Pros: Support given by Conrep guys is good. Friendly people. Easy to use.

Cons: Can have more functionality features as per the market.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/08/2018
Mark S.
Finance Manager
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/06/2011

"Conrep"

Comments: I recommend Conrep for what we have used it for thus far, Consultant Timesheets, Invoices, Application Tracking, and Reporting. We will be rolling out more funcionalities in the near future.

Pros: -So far, we have been able to meet our timesheet and invoicing needs.
-Customer Support/Service is quick and friendly.
- Highly Customizable/Meets the needs of various client requirements.

Cons: - Look and Feel of the program could use some upgrading.
- Somewhat hard to navigate through at first, but got easier with time and experience.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/06/2011
Anil T.
CEO
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/06/2011

"Great Tool To Track your Company Performance"

Comments: Will Rate this Software 9 out of 10.

Pros: All the Module is integrated very tightly which gives you more functionalities from this Application. It's a great tool to check my Team Performance and forecast my Client Needs.

Cons: No Cons with Conrep.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/06/2011
Pramod S.
President
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/06/2011

"Conrep Product Review"

Comments: Strongly recommended. I have using this product for 9 months. It is very verstile and adaptible any IT business

Pros: Excellent product for use by IT temp staffing, consulting, MSP, fixed cost projects. Improves Productivity

Cons: I did not find any cons so far.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/06/2011