15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

About BizAway

With BizAway, companies can have their business trips under control and optimize their resources thanks to a inutitive interface.

Learn more about BizAway

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

BizAway ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.8
Customer Service
4.9
Features
4.6
Value for Money
4.8

Likelihood to recommend

9.5/10

BizAway has an overall rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars based on 54 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used BizAway before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (54)

Jose
Jose
CEO in Spain
Verified LinkedIn User
Sports, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Super easy to manage all travels for my team

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: In my case, for a small/medium business, they are my perfect partner to solve all travel topics in one site and save time and money.

Pros:

Saving a lot of time booking for different members of my team and myself. And also saving money.

Cons:

Nothing. All looks good. And the user experience improving every day.

Ruth
Medical Practitioner in Nigeria
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

A Game-Changer!

5.0 9 months ago

Comments: Amazing experience

Pros:

BizAway has been a game-changer for our company's travel management needs. The software's user-friendly interface makes booking and managing business trips a breeze. It's incredibly efficient in handling travel arrangements, expense tracking, and reporting. The platform's integration with various travel providers ensures we get the best deals and options, saving both time and money. The customer support is responsive and helpful, addressing any concerns promptly. With its powerful features and streamlined processes, BizAway is an indispensable tool for any organization looking to simplify and enhance their corporate travel experience.

Cons:

I am mostly satisfied with the services I received

ilyas
ilyaweb in Morocco
Writing & Editing, Self Employed
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Best review app

5.0 last year

Comments: I loved this amazing app

Pros:

Easy to use and irreplaceable,He is also good at managing travels, setting time and everything

Cons:

Some malfunctions occur in it, such as to stop working

Daria
Photographer in Spain
Photography, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Wonderful software

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: BizAway is very innovative and still having a new updates all the time. It’s easy to use and reliable platform. I also really like the customer service support. It makes me feel confident that in that unstable times for traveling I’ll not be “left alone” and all the possible problems will be solved at once.

Pros:

What I like the most about BizAway is that it’s very innovative yet simple to use. The possibility to have a choice from the different providers, amazing customer support 24/7, bookings available in a few clicks. On top of that, I really appreciate that BizAway is perfect on my Iphone, which makes bookings available any time.

Cons:

Thanks to amazing team of BizAway all little inconveniences I ever experienced while using that software were instantly fixed. Like ferries are not yet automatic but the fantastic customer support makes up for it.

Felix
CEO in Germany
Wine & Spirits, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great Service

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Bizaway is a partner for me to make my life easier during the moments where I have no time to spare in searching for flights and organising my trips. They offer a solution that not only allows better monitoring of our business trips but also a solution adapted to each company as it wishes, while having preferential rates.

Pros:

The software is easy to use. Customer service makes you feel like you are their only customer, although I am certainly not their biggest customer. They instantly respond to your requests with clear and useful options.

Cons:

There is definitely some progression to be made, but I have to say that in the two years I have been using the app it has changed dramatically into a more useful structure and is continually evolving for the better.

Jonathan
Manager in Canada
Construction, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Simpliefies Business Travel, Saves Time and Money

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Overall, highly recommend trying this software for business travel. Saves the company a lot of time and money by using the platform. The software is constantly improving and adapting to the changes in travel and business. The software is easy to use and customer service is second to none. It is completely customizable to our needs and enables us to monitor in real time.

Pros:

This is a easy to use software that makes planning, managing and monitoring travel a snap. The platform is easy to use and intuitive. We are able to align the companies travel policies with the software which takes away a lot of the guesswork when travelling. With the automated options we save both time, money and other resources by letting ther system work its magic.

Cons:

No real cons to this software so far. Customer service is awesome, and quick to assist with any questions or issues.

Sombat
Real money in Cambodia
Real Estate, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Entrepreneur

5.0 10 months ago

Comments: How can I earnings money by your program online

Pros:

BizAway Can make me can earnings money by when we post our video some or funny video

Cons:

BizAway make me all very good all everything

michael
Consultant in Spain
Management Consulting, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

BizAway: improving Corporate travel to today's reality by innovating sustainably

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Allow to reserve a very competitive price travels and keep track of expenses in an organised manner

Pros:

Ease of use, speed and reliability not to forget customer service is very responsivess which is a big differentiator

Cons:

need to add more features on loyalty cards for hotel chains

Pierfranco
Managing Director in Germany
Plastics, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Da early adopter a full implementation

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

Business travel becomes easier, cheaper and time effective in simply one solution for all corporate travelers, irrespective of their seniority and frequency. Even your controlling and Admin department are going to love it.

Cons:

Wish I discovered it before the COVID time and further maximized the corporate travel savings in 2020.

Agustina
Health Coach in Spain
Health, Wellness & Fitness, Self Employed
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Travel

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: I’ve used your discounts and they are amazing

Pros:

Easy to use User friendly Has good surprises;)

Cons:

Adjusted travel dates to make it cheaper—- could be improved

Martina
Travel manager in Italy
Civil Engineering, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Un partner/collega più che un fornitore

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Un’unica fatturazione da controllare, gli hotel vengono pagati da me e non dall’utente con sicurezza e minor incomprensioni (con altri siti non si capisce esattamente se il pagamento è andato a buon fine, sono necessari anticipi di cassa per pagare l’hotel), minor tempo amministrativo, comodità e chiarezza per i viaggiatori, maggior risparmio investito quindi in qualità del servizio

Pros:

Bizaway è economicamente vantaggioso soprattutto per quanto riguarda le prenotazioni di hotel, è molto comodo nel caso dei biglietti dei treni per viaggi internazionali perché con un’unica operazione si acquista le multitratte da più compagnie. Nel caso di consulenze, viaggi o servizi speciali bizaway offre una chat con persone che sono pronte ad aiutare. Bizaway però non è ad uso esclusivo, può essere usata contemporaneamente ad altri servizi/portali/siti a seconda della convenienza. La fatturazione è unica, quindi molto più veloce da controllare

Cons:

Inizialmente ci sono stati problemi nel format delle fatture, la nostra amministrazione si è interfacciata con l’amministrazione di bizaway risolvendo e proponendo una soluzione comoda ad entrambi

Giovanni
Operations Manager in Italy
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Non solo un ottimo Software, ma anche un ottimo Partner

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Esperienza positiva, dall'inizio alla fine, dalla parte di studio all'integrazione all'utilizzo quotidiano.

Pros:

BizAway è semplice, intuitivo ed estremamente flessibile. Si adatta a molte applicazioni diverse e se le funzionalità che servono non sono native, il team fornisce un supporto eccellente per trovare la soluzione giusta.

Cons:

Ci sono state alcune parti di UI da sistemare nelle funzionalità sviluppate in maniera Custom. In ogni caso il team è sempre stato di supporto a venire incontro alle nostre esigenze. La parte di Travel Risk Management potrebbe essere integrata con informazioni di rischio delle varie località e la sezione delle Travel policy sarebbe ottimo se fosse esportabile così da poter fare dei controlli periodici sulle limitazioni inserite.

Cristina
Manager Education in Spain
Medical Devices, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

RAPIDEZ , AHORRO Y AUTONOMÍA

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Anteriormente teníamos una posición que se dedicaba exclusivamente a reservar viajes y hoteles para toda nuestra red comercial y lo hacía a través de una agencia de viajes. Nos dimos cuenta de la cantidad de recursos que utilizamos y vimos la necesidad de introducir Bizaway. Una plataforma donde cada personas pudiera gestionar sus desplazamientos.

Pros:

Bizaway tenemos un ahorro de un 19% respecto a una agencia de viajes Fácil integración a los nuevos partners de la empresa Atención al cliente eficiente y rápida Personalización de políticas de viaje para nuestra empresa

Cons:

A veces tiene algún error en renfe y con rynair.

Simona
Office assistant in Italy
Machinery, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Recensione Bizaway

4.0 6 months ago

Pros:

la possibilità di prenotare in autonomia voli, hotel e auto senza dover passare tramite un'agenzia con conseguente perdita di tempo

Cons:

A volte l'assistenza non è veloce o comprende al 100% la richiesta, ma con un po' di tempo si arriva alla soluzione

Luca
Private equity in Italy
Investment Banking, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Bizaway: Ottimo servizio, facile chiaro e veloce in situazioni di urgenza

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: Bizaway è un servizio che ha migliorato considerevolmente la mia esperienza di prenotazione viaggi. Essendo abiutato ad piattaforme SAP molto laboriose, poco chiare l'interfaccia risulta di facile utilizzo e velocemente comprensibile. Bizaway è un gradino sopra in termini di cambi prenotazioni (anche last minute). Ero abituato a cambi molto laboriosi, dovevo chiamare la travel agency, stare mezzora al telefono. Con Bizaway si fa tutto dalla app e in caso di problemi il customer service center è molto veloce (mai stato al telefono piu di 5-10minuti). Lo consiglio a tutti. Dal punto di vista aziendale offre un risparmio sostanziale e rende a mio avviso i dipendenti più felici (I prezzi degli hotel sono generalmente inferiori a quelli proposti da booking/travel agencies companeis. Questo mi permette all'interno del budget definito dall'azienda di accedere a sistemazioni/servizi migliori)

Pros:

Il software presenta un interfaccia facile da comprendere, foto, informazioni sulle strutture e prezzi ben chiari e facilmente interpretabili. Estrema facilità di cambio prenotazioni (dall app, non serve sempre stare al telefono con il call center) Call center competente e veloce in ogni caso.

Cons:

Si la selezione dei prezzi, per ogni hotel vengono riportati molti risultati, selezionerei i top 3 e metterei gli altri in tendina sotto la voce other

Prudencia
Travel manager in Spain
Food & Beverages, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Rapidez y eficacia

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Aporta a la empresa rapidez, ahorro y eficacia. La atención de las chicas del chat es impecable.

Pros:

Me gusta la rapidez con la que puedo reservar un hotel y obtener el bono al instante.

Cons:

Falta la opción de poder reservar asientos en los desplazamientos de tren en sentido marcha o escoger los asientos individuales.

Mónica
Team Support in Spain
Human Resources, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Fácil y cómodo

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Rapidez de respuesta y gestión.
Lo mejor, el personal que está detrás del portal...son eficientes, educados y siempre dispuestos a ayudar....un gusto poder gestionar los viajes con ellos.

Pros:

Me gusta que es muy sencillo, e intuitivo...

Cons:

Por ahora no podría decir nada malo, si ha habido algún problema siempre se ha podido solventar

Serena
HR Generalist in Italy
Human Resources, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Innovativo ed immediato

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: Mi ha permesso di dimezzare il tempo dedicato all'organizzazione della trasferta e di avere sempre un supporto in caso di inconvenienti.
Mi ha permesso di avere sempre sotto mano le fatture senza dover sollecitare ogni struttura o andarle a recuperare sui vari siti.
Eliminare i pagamenti tramite carta che spesso causavano problemi su alcuni siti.
Gestione mensile del pagamento rapida e immediata tramite bonifico.
Costo conveniente in relazione al servizio offerto anche per il risparmio che a volte si riesce ad avere nella sezione hotel.

Pros:

Combina tutti i siti utili all'organizzazione di una trasferta nazionale ed internazionale e rende semplice tenere traccia dei costi sostenuti. La sezione fatture e report inoltre permette di avere sempre a disposizione tutti i giustificativi utili a livello contabile e amministrativo.

Cons:

La ricerca dei treni spesso non funziona. Le fatture relative alle richieste speciali spesso hanno ritardi o problemi.

Matthieu
Corporate Director in Spain
Management Consulting, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Me encanta!

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Hemos cambiado de Bizzaway hace mas de un año, es que estamos super contentos!!!! hemos ganado mucho en eficiencia y bajamos costes...! Ideal!

Pros:

Eel hecho que sea SUPER User friendly y que el equipo de soporte es super reactivo y majo!

Cons:

A la hora de aprobar los vuelos, a veces las tarifas cambian demasiado rapdidamente...

Elena
Impiegata in Germany
Renewables & Environment, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Bizaway e Viessmann..una bellissima abbinata!

4.0 3 years ago

Pros:

La parte fondamentale per Viessmann era poter seguire le linee guida dettate dalla casa madre ed avere per ogni richiesta di viaggio 2 autorizzazioni interne...con Bizaway questo è stato possibile!

Cons:

Purtroppo viaggiando su offerte "a tempo", cioè che hanno una scadenza temporale, inizialmente non è stata una passeggiata far concludere una prenotazione ma poi i tecnici di Bizaway hanno trovato il modo affinché il sistema girasse al meglio per noi.

Giacomo
Direttore della fotografia in Italy
Online Media, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Incredibilmente efficace e semplificativo

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Consiglio BizAway a chiunque viaggi per lavoro. È veramente essenziale ed il servizio clienti e tutto il supporto è impeccabile e sempre a disposizione. È una certezza. Mi sento molto più agile e tutelato rispetto a quando mi affidavo alla precedente agenzia. Bizaway offre servizio snello, ma al contempo ricco e completo di funzionalità.

Pros:

Bizaway è una piattaforma ormai indispensabile per me. I vantaggi sono moltissimi a partire dal notevole risparmio sia in termini economici che di tempo nelle prenotazioni. Tutto è a portata di un click ed intuitivo. Anche i processi di riconciliazione sono di gran lunga facilitati.

Cons:

Avrei preferito conoscere prima questa piattaforma!

Simone
Imprenditore in Italy
Management Consulting, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

BizAway: il digitale nel BizTravel

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Dopo tanti anni di malessere con il precedente fornitore di servizi che non veniva cambiato poiché non si trovava una alternativa adeguata e moderna, finalmente è stata trovato con BizAway quando desiderato, in termini di funzionalità, operatività, costo ed il tutto totalmente digitale.
L'utilizzo di BizAway ha permesso una reale digital trasformation nel settore del business travel.

Pros:

- User friendly - Totalmente digitale mentre i competitors sono analogici - Saving di costi significativo - Facilmente integrato in qualsiasi sistema aziendale - Welfare aziendale

Cons:

Non ho ancora trovato degli aspetti negativi

Carlos
Travel manager in Spain
Renewables & Environment, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Una herramienta muy útil

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

Posibilidad de autogestión, precios de alojamientos, atención al cliente.

Cons:

De momento, a nivel de software, no tengo ninguna queja, excepto la falta de opciones de trenes internacionales en el buscador que tienen designado para ello. Algo que no ha supuesto un problema, porque las chicas de atención al cliente pueden resolver directamente a través de las compañías internacionales de trenes

Riccardo
Chairman in Italy
Computer Software, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

BizAway best travel mgmt software

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Eccezionale

Pros:

Facilita d’uso e funzionalità evolute. Prezzo molto conveniente

Cons:

Nessun difetto evidente - siamo estremamente soddisfatti

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Biotechnology, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Herramienta fundamental para gestionar desplazamientos de negocios

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Muy positiva, puedo gestionar de una manera eficiente los viajes de negocios y aprovechando los mejores precios del mercado.

Pros:

La atención al cliente, siempre solucionando al momento cualquier incidencia en los viajes de negocios

Cons:

A veces no se puede contratar algún extra en las tarifas de algunas aerolíneas, pero siempre puedes contactar al servicio de atención al cliente y te lo solucionan,