15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

About WeSchool

WeSchool is the first LMS platform to blend training seamlessly with productivity and communication tools.

Learn more about WeSchool

Pros:

Ease of use- I can actually create engaging courses measuring all the analytics I need - Scalability.

Cons:

At the and of the project, during the final event it could be more space to introduce, at least, the projects in competition and not only the winners.

WeSchool ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Service
4.7
Features
4.5
Value for Money
4.6

Likelihood to recommend

8.7/10

WeSchool has an overall rating of 4.6 out of 5 stars based on 104 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used WeSchool before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (104)

Maria Grazia
Docente di Lingua e Cultura Inglese in Italy
Higher Education, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

WeSchool: ChangeMakers...in a nutshell

5.0 last year

Comments: A versatile and accessible environment for implementing the most innovative teaching methodologies (flipped classroom, teach to learn and challenge based learning) that adapts to the different needs of the class and of each student.A platform and a free app that allow me to enhance classroom moments with a new digital dimension.

Pros:

Critical spirit/collaboration/creativity/inclusion/interaction/flexibility/innovative teaching. Shared learning for each course: teachers comment, share resources and discuss with tutors, authors and colleagues from all over Italy.

Cons:

Everything was alright. Nothing to declare!

Alessandra
docente di ruolo in Italy
Higher Education, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

WeSchool: a virtual real school

4.0 11 months ago

Pros:

We School is easy to use and full of materials useful for students an teachers.

Cons:

Nothing in particular. I thing it'ld be useful to create a bigger database with lessons, materials, video.

Veronica
Docente in Italy
Higher Education, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Amazing Project!

3.0 11 months ago

Pros:

I was involved in a wonderful e-learning experience that I shared with my students and my colleagues: an interacting game-based activity to gain knowledge about the digital world, very well planned and organized by the WeSchool team, that gave me support and advice throughout the whole experience! To be continued....

Cons:

The difficult part was having the students involved and keep up with the work, and they found sometimes sifficult to download the material

Francesco
docente in Italy
Primary/Secondary Education, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

The advantages of an online learning platform

5.0 last year

Comments: I was very satisfied with the game-based learning teaching method used during the course. Thanks to its innovative approach, I was able to learn in a fun and engaging way, putting into practice the notions learned through interaction with educational video games.

Pros:

Overall, an online learning platform offers many opportunities for learning, allowing students to acquire new skills and knowledge in a flexible, personalized, and interactive way.One of the most important advantages is that an online learning platform allows you to study when and where you want, without needing to be physically present in a classroom. Students can organize their study time according to their needs and personal commitments, without having to give up other activities.

Cons:

Online learning does not allow for the same physical interaction with other students and teachers as occurs in a traditional classroom. This can be a problem for those who prefer social learning and face-to-face interaction.

Alberto
Instructional Designer in Italy
Human Resources, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Much more than just another LMS

5.0 last year

Comments: When I started using WeSchool, I realized there was an alternative to the boring e-learning-based courses my company used to deliver. Now, I create more engaging learning paths for all my company teams. It's incredible how you can leverage the power of social learning by using a dedicated platform.

Pros:

- Ease of use- I can actually create engaging courses measuring all the analytics I need - Scalability

Cons:

- You need to be really motivated as an L&D professional if you want to use this platform

Monica
Insegnante in Italy
Primary/Secondary Education, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Digital citizenship

5.0 last year

Pros:

WeSchool offers innovative, up-to-date and easy-to-use additions to the school curriculum on the subject of Citizenship and Civic Education. The operational proposals are engaging for children and offer interdisciplinary reflections.

Cons:

It is the second year that I adhere to the WeSchool proposals and I managed to involve other colleagues. I find no criticality in the system or in the organization.

Michela
Professoressa in Italy
Higher Education, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

A real and useful experience

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: Useful and spendable experience for my students.

Pros:

We took part into a project to help my students to get credits for their PCTO. They played a game in which they learnt google software they didn't know very well. The game, the debate and the final project, written by sharing a document, were all very useful and important parts.

Cons:

I've liked everything, nothing to complain about.

manuela
insegnante in Italy
Higher Education, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

WeSchool for Pitentino

4.0 last year

Comments: i improved my teaching method

Pros:

First : topics proposed both as food for thought and as projects to be implementedSecondly: the interaction with other colleques

Cons:

At the and of the project, during the final event it could be more space to introduce, at least, the projects in competition and not only the winners

Giuseppina
English teacher in Italy
Primary/Secondary Education, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Easy and fast

5.0 7 months ago

Pros:

It is easy to use and it is possible to write an opinion or to ask something and then waiting for the answer

Cons:

That it can t be offline and so you can't use it without connection

Ermanno Francesco
Docente in Italy
Higher Education, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

One of the best online learning tools

5.0 last year

Pros:

Easy to use and with a lot of functionalities. Very complete and charming the section related to test. Very interesting the treating courses proposed.

Cons:

The courses management and the lession panel should be improved.

Mariachiara
Professor in Italy
Higher Education, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Help in every moment

4.0 11 months ago

Pros:

The platform Is Easy ti be used and the assistance Is quickly and heplful

Cons:

I think it's all ok.I used most e-learning courses

Francesca
Teacher in Italy
Primary/Secondary Education, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Software for learning

4.0 11 months ago

Comments: Innovative and cooperative

Pros:

It’s very accessible and easily structured. Excellent assistance.

Cons:

Nothing in particular. Everything works fine

Cinzia
Docente in Italy
Higher Education, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

A good job

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: Overall I enjoyed using the platform and couldn't fault it, I also love the emoticons!!

Pros:

the product is intuitive and easy to use, as a teacher I always need technological tools but I have many classes to manage, so it is important that the products do not hinder my work

Cons:

I have not found missing features, above all I have always found the solution I was looking for

Emanuela
Insegnante in Italy
Higher Education, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Learning by doing and enjoying

4.0 11 months ago

Comments: Very positive and well structured.

Pros:

The possibilities offered and practiced.

Cons:

Some problems with the registration and the development of the course.

Daniele
Insegnante in France
Primary/Secondary Education, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Easy and useful

5.0 last year

Pros:

Very practical and easy to use platform. The content exchange function and the ease of sharing with other colleagues was very important. Advised!

Cons:

No problem. Everything was Easy and very useful

Piera
Insegnante in Italy
Higher Education, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

How to solve

4.0 last year

Pros:

La piattaforma è stata utilissima nella fase iniziale della pandemia e mi ha permesso di non perdere il contatto con gli studenti. Mi ha permesso di poter anche procedere nel lavoro in un'aula virtuale in modo semplice e veloce.Al momento la utilizzo per partecipare a corsi di formazione online e anche in questo senso la trovo semplice ed efficace.

Cons:

Migliorerei alcune funzionalità per la valutazione degli studenti

Fiorenza
Docente in Italy
Utilities, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Fruizione

5.0 last year

Comments: Sperimentare nuove metodologie innovative

Pros:

Facile da usare, molto fruibile. L'utilizzo mi ha permesso di sperimentare campi che non avevo conosciuto in precedenza.

Cons:

Non ci sono stati inconvenienti, il prodotto è stato di facile utilizzo

Maria
Insegnante in Italy
Higher Education, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

WeSchool per una didattica interattiva

5.0 last year

Pros:

La piattaforma è friendly: facile nell'utilizzo e dispone di diversi modelli interattivi

Cons:

Nell'utilizzo non ho riscontrato degli elementi che non sono stati di mio gradimento

Roberto
docente in Italy
Primary/Secondary Education, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Una mano che ti aiuta

5.0 last year

Pros:

Funzionalità ,facile navigazione all'interno della piattaforma e facilità d'uso per gli alunni.

Cons:

Andrebbe migliorata la possibilità di copiare e o importare i contenuti dei gruppi creati in anni precedenti in modo più semplice. Quando si hanno tanti gruppi o classi , anche di anni precedenti, diventa non agevole la ricerca di un gruppo anche attraverso il "cerca" perché richiede l'esatta dicitura e denominazione del gruppo cercato altrimenti il risultato è nullo.

Antonietta
Docente in Italy
Higher Education, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Ricerca interattiva

4.0 11 months ago

Pros:

Il gioco, lo stimolo a ricercare più contenuti è con diverse e nuove modalità

Cons:

Non si è compreso subito e in modo del tutto chiaro il lavoro da consegnare per completare il percorso

Giulia
DOCENTE in Italy
Higher Education, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

progetto flipped festival

4.0 11 months ago

Pros:

Progetto innovativo, utilizzo della modalità didattica del gaming che affascina gli studenti e rende divertente l'apprendimento. Supporto eccellente degli operatori di We School sempre presenti e disponibili ad aiutare e rispondere a qualsiasi domanda (contattabili via mail, telefono, videochiamata; rispondono tendenzialmente in giornata o al massimo il giorno successivo).

Cons:

Le piattaforme online sono ben articolate ma forse troppo per gli studenti che faticano a destreggiarsi nel sito.

ada
DOCENTE in Italy
Primary/Secondary Education, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Io discente per l'apprendimento e con l'apprendimento: metodi e strategie a confronto

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: Ho imparato come proporre in maniera alternativa gli argomenti fondamentali previsti dal Digicomp2.2 ho apprezzato molto il supporto dei nativi digitali che con una buona dose di modestia hanno manifestato entusiasmo anche di fronte agli errori.

Pros:

L'entusiasmo dei formatori e l'efficacia delle informazioni e argomentazioni. Anche la metodologia Eas è stata fatta con efficacia che nel mio caso ha prodotto ottimi riscontri.

Cons:

L'interazioni con il colleghi che ho trovato competitiva senza riscontri, forzata e inefficace.

Verena
Insegnante in Italy
Primary/Secondary Education, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Una piattaforma che supporta i docenti e gli studenti nell'apprendimento

5.0 12 months ago

Comments: Complessivamente un'ottima esperienza.

Pros:

La piattaforma WeSchool è semplicissima da usare. L'interfaccia user-friendly la rende altamente accessibile e per questo inclusiva. Creare i corsi, far iscrivere gli studenti e condividere i materiali con loro è molto facile e rapido. La piattaforma supporta la condivisione di file di vario tipo, quindi è una validissima alleata dal punto di vista organizzativo sia per l'e-learning che per la didattica mista. Il team di WeSchool è sempre tempestivo nelle risposte alle richieste di assistenza.

Cons:

Tutto positivo. Non abbiamo avuto nessun problema, né io né gli studenti.

Loredana
Docente in Italy
Higher Education, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Weschool : un’ottima scelta

4.0 11 months ago

Pros:

La piattaforma er mette di lavorare anche da remoto , è facile da utilizzare e i temi affrontati sono interessanti e utili

Cons:

Il formatore non vede la parte report.problemi delle credenziali di alcuni alunni

Arcangelo
Professore in Italy
Higher Education, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

WeSchool la casa degli insegnanti

5.0 last year

Comments: Sono un utente che ha partecipato si dalla sua creazione a questa piattaforma.

Pros:

Molto intuitivo facile da utilizzare. Conveniente perché è gratuita e all'interno si trovano validi prodotti.

Cons:

L'unica pecca i tempi ristretti per i progetti. Sfortunatamente la scuola ha tempi più lunghi per approvare e partecipare a delle iniziative.