15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

About Elevatus

Recruit top talent at scale and find the right person for every job – with the award-winning recruiting software, EVA-REC.

Learn more about Elevatus

Pros:

The software is professional, user friendly and an integrated hiring platform.

Cons:

No learning curve required, unlike existing solutions out there.

Elevatus ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.8
Customer Service
4.9
Features
4.8
Value for Money
4.8

Likelihood to recommend

9.4/10

Elevatus has an overall rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 77 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Elevatus before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (77)

Tariq
Tariq
Digital Operation Director in Saudi Arabia
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospital & Health Care, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Innovation , Tracking and Efficiency

5.0 last year

Comments: Positive.

Pros:

Implementing Elevatus across the medical group that I work for helped adding the touch of innovation on a high level to meet the vision of the company. Using the system by the different process stakeholders; such as hiring managers, recruiters and government relations teams helped streamlining the process between the different departments. Implementing Elevatus Recruitment module helped in covering the cycle from requisition, to job posting, hiring and onboarding.

Cons:

Nothing I would mention as a dislike about the software. The team has been working around the clock to support us in all our change requests and needs.

Abeer
Abeer
Talent Acquisition Specialist in Saudi Arabia
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospital & Health Care, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Perfect System

5.0 last year

Comments: I have a very positive experience. All my team are happy for that system

Pros:

- Easy to source right candidates- Easy to send offers digitally (no need for papers)- Easy to hire candidates and get employee number

Cons:

I dont have any cons to mention about this system

Norah
Talent Acquisition Specialist in Saudi Arabia
Information Technology & Services, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Elevatus Review - Norah Alabdullatif, Talent Acquisition Specialist @ 2P Perfect Presentation

4.0 2 months ago

Comments: Great and highly beneficial experience!

Pros:

Making it easier to track candidates in one place, advanced features which contributed in developing the recruitment process in multiple ways, either make it easier, faster or w/ high quality.

Cons:

The only thing is that the few issues 'errors' which occurs in some stages, like the video assessment stage 'sharing video w/hiring manager' later on it was fixed, other than that there is nothing to be mentioned.

Abdulelah
Talent Acquisition Specialist in Saudi Arabia
Information Technology & Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Abdulelah

3.0 3 years ago

Pros:

Creating template emails that can be sent automatically will help us a lot to get a better candidate experience.

Cons:

overall, Elevatus is amazing and it will contribute to get better results in the overall recruitment process.

Joone
Shared Services in Jordan
Food & Beverages, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Perfect System

5.0 2 months ago

Pros:

I like how user friendly it is. I also like how cost efficient it is. It’s easier than ever to post jobs and find the right candidate for the Job. Made my life much easier.

Cons:

Sometimes we require specific features to be on the system, however, it takes sometime for them to provide us with the needed. However, most of the time they provide us with it even if it takes time.

Amer
Ai Manager in Saudi Arabia
Food & Beverages, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

For a comfortable and easy working environment

5.0 3 months ago

Pros:

One of the best aspects of Elevatus is its recruitment system, which has been incredibly helpful for us. It has streamlined our processes and significantly reduced the time spent on hiring tasks. This efficiency has allowed us to focus more on strategic elements of our business

Cons:

The system is highly intelligent, and the customer service is exceptional—both are standout features that have greatly benefited our operations.

Narjess
Talent Aquation specialist in Saudi Arabia
Food & Beverages, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

good system

5.0 3 months ago

Comments: y overall experience with Elevatus was positive. It provided a robust set of tools for recruiting process management that helped streamline workflows, improve communication, and enhance collaboration within teams. The user-friendly interface made it easy to navigate and utilize its various features, from task assignment and tracking to document management and team communication. I found that Elevatus was particularly effective for managing recruiting process with multiple stakeholders, as it offered customization options to adapt to different workflows and preferences.

Pros:

My overall experience with Elevatus was positive.

Cons:

provided a robust set of tools for recruiting process management that helped streamline workflows,

Sara
Talent Acquisition specialist in Saudi Arabia
Information Technology & Services, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

It’s good

4.0 2 months ago

Pros:

Find the candidates and find there information

Cons:

I think don’t have answers until now . Thanks

BANDER
HR MANAGER in Saudi Arabia
Food & Beverages, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

My Experience with Elevatus

5.0 2 weeks ago New

Comments: Positive Experience,I am happy with the system and the team's support

Pros:

Responsiveness from the Elevatus team support especially [sensitive content hidden] The innovation of the system and how advanced it is

Cons:

It is not very easy for beginners unless you get training

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

A Great Software

4.0 2 months ago

Pros:

they have the best customer support, easy to use

Cons:

The UI would need a little bit of enhancments

Raya
Talent & Culture Development Manager in Jordan
Food & Beverages, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Eva-rec Review

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Overall, it is a valuable software that saves time and effort and helps you organize everything related to hiring in one place. It also gives applicants better recruitment experience. Customer service and support is extraordinary, they are available whenever you contact them, they follow up regularly and always go the extra mile to make sure their clients are getting the best out of the software.

Pros:

I liked how it gives applicants matching percentage to the role based on AI which makes screening easier, and how once you setup the pipelines and email templates it makes the overall recruitment process time efficient , where you can move applicants from one recruitment stage to another and at every stage (ask for interview, disqualified, job offer, assessment, etc..) they receive the predefined email. Also all applicants are saved in the search database creating a talent pool that you can go back to anytime for future job postings and roles where you can match and compare applicants to any role you post. It also makes it easier to view the candidates by creating teams that include the people involved in the hiring process where they can login to the system, view and submit their comments about each candidate at their convenience. Personality test is an extra yet very important feature where you can get a glimpse of the the candidates characteristics to measure if they would be fit for the role.

Cons:

When you're new at using the software, creating an application (post) might feel a little confusing, but with practice and the help of their amazing support team that is available to help every step of the way it becomes easier.

Abdullah
Recruiting specialist in Saudi Arabia
Hospital & Health Care, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Review

5.0 last year

Pros:

Ease of candidate tracking and resume search

Cons:

Facing technical issues

Christoph
Head of Digital Innovation in Austria
Real Estate, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Outstanding End-2-End Recuriting Software

5.0 11 months ago

Pros:

EVA-REC streamlines the entire hiring process, from posting job openings to candidate selection, reducing manual tasks and saving time.This system provides a central repository for all candidate information, enabling easy access to resumes, applications, and interview feedback

Cons:

Difficult to find concrete aspects. However, as we're operating in multiple countries across Europe, the localization in terms of language, what is basically a very specific requirement in our case.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Intelligent Applicant Tracking System

5.0 last year

Pros:

As an IT manager, the system is very easy to be configured and is supporting the business process of our HR team

Cons:

So far we dont have any cons, the system has a great UI/UX and customizable processes

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Telecommunications, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Amazing Platform

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

This hiring platform is so flexible. You can customize everything, including pipelines to your own preferences. It also makes it much easier to collect feedback from managers and other teammates. Really user-friendly and easy to navigate!

Cons:

After my experience with using the software, the platform is very user-friendly and there are no cons to be mentioned.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Investment Management, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Review

5.0 12 months ago

Pros:

EVA-REC's system likely has an intuitive and easy-to-use interface, making it simple for users to navigate and utilize its features.

Cons:

Implement comprehensive user training and onboarding resources to empower users and maximize the benefits of EVA-REC's features.

Renad
Talent Acquisition Specialist in Saudi Arabia
Aviation & Aerospace, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Elevatus

4.0 11 months ago

Comments: I need more time to use the system and then assess properly

Pros:

CVs Layout, Percentage matches to the job requirement

Cons:

Less flexibility regarding word search .

Cynthia
Partnerships Lead in Lebanon
Human Resources, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Trivers

5.0 12 months ago

Pros:

Able to automate manual tasks, analysis. Helping to create dynamic hiring pipeline, and arrange the interviews.

Cons:

Everything was smooth and user friendly

Essa
Medical division in Jordan
Biotechnology, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Essa

4.0 last year

Pros:

Recruiting tool easy to use and helps alot of segments in work

Cons:

Could improve application for smart phones

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Pharmaceuticals, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

-

4.0 last year

Pros:

Easy to use Essential in recruiting new employees

Cons:

Easily integrated in the system User friendly

Aya
Business support specialist in Jordan
Business Supplies & Equipment, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great experience

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

Through the various features and functionalities provided by EVA-REC, our team was able to successfully hire multiple candidates in few days.

Cons:

Till now i didnt face any issues while using the software.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Food & Beverages, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Cost Effective ATS

5.0 11 months ago

Pros:

I as a hiring manager can track my jobs, and the applicants. The Hr team fully adopted the system and it is saving the hiring cost

Cons:

No cons, system is great and price is reasonable

Rajy
Senior Application Consultant in Lebanon
Information Technology & Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

One of the best Talent Acquisition softwares out there

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

EVA-REC has a very nice easy-to-use user interface that helps everyone accomplish their work easily and quickly. Easy to configure, easy to understand, you enjoy using it.

Cons:

Not much to dislike about it; there are some features used in the recruitment process to ease the flow more that do not exist yet, but I am sure there will there the soonest possible.

Ruba
Dentist in Jordan
Medical Practice, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

My experience with EVA-REC

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

EVA-REC is the best choice for your HR needs. It has everything you need to streamline your processes and make them more efficient.

Cons:

I have been using this software 8 months now and haven't faced any issues yet

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Medical Practice, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

One of the Best Hiring Softwares

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

In a short period of time this software has effectively increased our efficiency levels and strengthened our teamwork

Cons:

Have not faced any issues or problems until now