Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.9 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.9 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.9 /5

About DeliverAI

Free online ordering platform helping anyone to sell products online on their website and social media

Learn more about DeliverAI

Showing 11 reviews

Raffaella C.
Managing director
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2021

"Natura Amicq"

Comments: Amazing

Pros: Amazing ease of use, great price/quality, incredible team supporting

Cons: Implementation in 3 days. Easy. Immediate understanding

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2021
Fabrizio G.
Founder and general director
Financial Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/02/2021

"I was amazed"

Comments: The experience overall was great, I could track my order, see where my drivers is, much better than using other platforms like Shopify or Woocommerce who are not optimized for Delivery

Pros: Really easy to use, fast, amazing to use on my phone!

Cons: I would like to have the shop number, I could not find

Vendor Response

by DeliverAI on 16/02/2021

We are glad you saw the value in using DeliverAI compared to existing platforms like Shopify and Woocommerce

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/02/2021
Niccolò P.
Designer
Architecture & Planning, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/02/2021

"Speed of light"

Comments: I think deliverAI can easily become a milestone in the e-commerce market.

Pros: Compared to other e-commerce tools deliverAI is a rocket at full speed. VERY fast setup, all you need is inside the tool, just add your product and setup and you are ready to sell.
Very good product at a reasonable price.

Cons: I hope the deliverAI team will work on the design, they need something at the level of quality the product deserves. Everything works fine in the end but i'm waiting for more engaging environment.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/02/2021
Fernanda T.
Marketing Commercialization
Chemicals, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/02/2021

"Brilliant service"

Pros: Smart service, easy to use, user friendly and intuitive. Different from all other products seen so far in the market.

Cons: There was anything that I really don’t like. Overall I got a great customer experience.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/02/2021
Vladimir R.
CEO
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/02/2021

"Great solution for selecting Marketing automation software"

Pros: Very easy to use and also very responsive.

Cons: Everything was good. Very easy to use and reliable.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/02/2021
Victoria G.
Owner
Retail, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/02/2021

"Effective online ordering platform for retail"

Comments: Your own effortless online shop in minutes 👍🏻

Pros: -fast effortless set-up
-ability to attach to the website and connect with most important solci media channels
-comfortable payment gateway
-amazing support team

Cons: I’d love to have email marketing added to the offering

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/02/2021
Filippo P.
Manager
Telecommunications, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/02/2021

"A new approach to the digital sales"

Comments: Good support, nice updates and i like the revenues I got from it :)

Pros: Easy to sell your products and get paid. The catalog it’s super fast and I can add it everywhere with a link.

Cons: Some small glitches using different languages.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/02/2021
Ghassan A.
GM
Food & Beverages, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/03/2021

"Very good"

Pros: Everything it’s good not Difficult Faster

Cons: Easy to use Not Complete fine a all people

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/03/2021
Christian F.
CEO
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/02/2021

"Very easy to setup"

Comments: Easy to sell to F&B clients and they all love it

Pros: It works immediately without spending days with crazy configuration.

Cons: More functionalities will be implemented, I cannot wait to see.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/02/2021
Walter C.
Brand founder
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2021

"Professionality"

Comments: Finally on line sales starts to give first results

Pros: Is good to have a team of expert that can improve your sales on line organically

Cons: For the moment I can answer to this question because I am quite satisfied

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2021
Verified Reviewer
Head of Creative
Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/02/2021

"Smooth experience!"

Comments: I definitively recommend DeliverAI if you have a multiple locations, and want to set up your delivery in a fast and easy way, giving your customers and awesome experience.
It helped me a lot with marketing, as it is really easy to integrate with all the channels including facebook, instagram, WhatsApp, something other platforms don't have.

Pros: DeliverAI is really easy to use, It has really changed the way I work in my shop. I can handle everything including driver tracking, payment, analytics.

Cons: It took me sometime to understand how to use some features

Vendor Response

by DeliverAI on 16/02/2021

Thank you. We are glad you are enjoying using DeliverAI to start your business!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/02/2021