Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About Yokoy

Yokoy fully automates corporate spending and credit card processes. Only check special cases manually, our AI does the rest.

Learn more about Yokoy

Showing 4 reviews

Urs B.
CEO
Management Consulting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/09/2021

"Strong, easy to use platform for expense management"

Comments: Overall, I'm really happy. Especially the customer service is top-notch and reacts ultra fast on all enquiries.

Pros: easy-to-use, good KI features, good integration with our ERP

Cons: expenses that need to be charged to a client cannot be managed easily . There should be an option to link expenses directly to a client.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/09/2021
Sarah B.
Sales
Financial Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/05/2021

"Very good client service"

Pros: Very simple and easy to use. Dashboard is simple and clear.

Cons: Maybe just the first contact. I didn't know that I should contact someone internally at my firm to have access and went on the website searching for login. Forutnately the client service helped and was super kind.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/05/2021
Sandra Z.
CFO
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/02/2021

"Bewertung"

Comments: Sehr gut.

Pros: Einfachheit, Verkürzung der Arbeitsabläufe, Schnittstelle zur Buchhaltung.

Cons: Bis jetzt keine festgestellt. Wir nutzen das System ganz neu.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/02/2021
Jakup S.
Head of Operations & Finance
Wholesale, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/02/2021

"Cooles App - Super Team"

Comments: Durch Yokoy sparen wir uns im Unternehmen durchschnittlich 6h pro Monat, das war der Hauptgrund der integration von Yokoy.

Pros: Das erfassen der Belege mit einem Foto. Die Anbindung an SAP B1 war genau das wir gesucht haben.

Cons: Eine Zeiterfassung und Lohnsoftware wäre Ideal in diesem EINEN App.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/02/2021