Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.3 /5
  • Customer Service
    3.7 /5

About Genesys Cloud

Genesys Cloud makes customer relationships simple. We connect phone, email, and chat through one tool for better customer engagement.

Learn more about Genesys Cloud

Showing 111 reviews

Altaf G.
AVP, Telecom Systems
Financial Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2020

"A Cloud like no other"

Comments: The overall experience is a very positive one. We went from a basic PBX to a full-blown Contact Center Solution with all the capabilities we could ever hope for. We have lots of potential and it's just a matter of taking advantage of the aspects that make sense for our business.

Pros: I really like not having to perform maintenance. I also like that there are new features on a weekly basis, the ease of use of the UI, and how just about everything you need is already built into the platform.

Cons: A true mobile app is missing, but is on the roadmap. I also wish there was a built-in way to grab all our reporting data without needing our dev team to build their own solution using the API.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2020
Chris B.
Director, Call Center and HR Operations
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/12/2017

"The Purecloud platform has assisted us in revolutionizing the way we do business."

Pros: The user interface reminds me of Apple software in it's simplicity of design and features. The flow of options is easy for new agents to adopt and creates an inviting environment for customer support. The reporting tools are fantastic and the "live" queue overviews is a nice touch. The ability to make changes, publish, and "go-live" all in one screen streamlines call center operations and improves efficiencies and productivity. The overview of user profiles, showing availability, background. skillset, and more improvise time needed to support customers as we have a birds eye view of where everyone on the organization is.

Cons: I hope in time reporting mechanisms can be changes. When pulling queue specific reports i.e. queue summary for a specific week can become challenging if month end is included in that week; example - if pulling a weekly report for week of November 30, 2017 the end of week is December 3, 2017. The report will not show you summary information for the whole week as it breaks it apart into November and January (by month). This make is a manual process to see weekly service levels, abandon rates, and offered calls amongst any other metrics needed. Also, another area for improvement is real time agent performance - you cannot currently see how long an agent has been sitting in after-call-work. Additionally, the availability to have voicemails auto-routes like calls would be a nice feature.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/12/2017
Paul S.
Workforce Analyst
Insurance, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/04/2020

"Genesys Cloud Solution for our Organization"

Comments: Genesys Cloud has greatly improved our flexibility as an organization. With the Covid-19 pandemic we had to quickly configure much of our staff to work from home. Genesys cloud helped make this transition relatively seamless.

Pros: I liked the multichannel capability which allowed us to configure voice, email and chat queues as needed for our different business units. The transition from our former call management system was relatively easy. Feedback from agents indicates the features are user friendly and functionality allows them to be part of the process on many levels.

Cons: We had to work through a number of voice quality issues. Initially the reporting was inadequate but there have been many improvements in this area. There is always the worry that the system will go down and leave us dead in the water but those instances have been minimal so far.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/04/2020
Verified Reviewer
Network Administrator
Financial Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    4/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/04/2019

"Not a bad product, but not easy"

Comments: It's more powerful than our Cisco system but we've had much more administrative overhead. A phone should be a phone and software based phones aren't reliable

Pros: Great soft phone support, very tweakable, phone logs are easy to access for every call you don't have to dig for them. It's very customizable. Great for call centers.

Cons: Here are the biggest issues, unlike Cisco hard phones and soft phones are totally separate in how they integrate with the system. You can't run a hard phone and a sip phone and have them both ring. This also means that sharing lines is difficult for users like executive receptionists who deals with some executives on soft and some on hard phones. The phone tree has a few glitches to be aware of, and is difficult to learn so mistakes are inevitable if you make changes in house. Biggest issue is that the soft phone does not automatically change network adapters when connecting to a VPN. This is a big pain point for users who have to constantly switch SIP settings on their toolbar every time they move about.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/04/2019
Pedro C.
Network Administrator
Telecommunications, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/03/2021

"Genesys Cloud - Perfect for Contact Center"

Pros: Genesys Cloud allows our staff to make and receive calls from anywhere. The call quality is great and with the WebRTC , we just need a web browser to be online and available for our customers. The interface is easy to use and there are several reports templates to provide historical information for the interactions, performance, queues, etc.

Cons: Genesys Cloud could provide an option to allow users to send the reports by email and also I would like to have more tools for troubleshooting interactions.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/03/2021
Mawj Y.
Workforce Optimisation Manager
Insurance, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/05/2020

"Genesys Cloud Review"

Pros: I like the ability to have so many features all in one solution. This allows us to operate with minimal 3rd party vendors and helps minimise costs

Cons: Initially it was a bit clunky, and it took a while to get here. Right now the only thing I dont like is the cost of the product going up so much.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/05/2020
Cory T.
Project Leader
Automotive, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/09/2017

"The PureCloud Team has gone above and beyond with their customer service."

Pros: The PureCloud product is very easy to use. Navigating through the software is very user friendly and using the "help" features provide a great resource for insight. Reaching out to the community has been a great help for us as well.

Cons: We have based our call centre around part time shifts due to the demand of our business. The pricing model will have to be reviewed for our operations as we continue to grow.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/09/2017
Mylène A.
Chargée de Mission
Textiles, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/04/2018

"I am project manager for Customer Care Department and was in charge of PureCloud implementation"

Pros: Easy to implement
Easy to use, really important as part of change managing, end users adopted the solution very quickly
Easily scalable contrary to an on-premise solution

Cons: Reports : a lot of, but finaly same features for most of them. If you want to exploit and analyse data the best way is to add an analytic tool.
Support : not reactive at all, 2 or 3 days for dealing with an issue. That is really long when it affects a callcenter agent who can not doing is job in the meantime. And unfortunately it did not happen just one time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/04/2018
Charley C.
Owner
Medical Devices, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/07/2019

"EXCELLENT TOOL!"

Pros: It gives us the ability to "phone a friend" when we need help

Cons: I really don't know of any cons of this software

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/07/2019
Verified Reviewer
Team Lead
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/03/2018

"My experience have been getting better every week with pure cloud."

Pros: Its user friendly, easy to train new users.
Even being an administrator its straight forward to use.

Cons: Reporting requires manual work, multiple reports are generated for each user and they needs to arranged

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/03/2018
Derek N.
Supervisor
Nonprofit Organization Management, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/11/2019

"A lot of data"

Comments: Overall it has been a learning curve without any formal training, but after a month I had a pretty good idea on what I was looking at.

Pros: We use this program at my company to make sure agents taking calls in the call center are in adherence. We also use it to see deviations in our call volume. The adherence part is color coded and is fairly easy to interpret. The call volume part is a lot of data and unless you've been formally trained in the program it can take some time to figure out what you are looking at.

Cons: It is almost overwhelming with data, I would recommend getting trained if possible to maximize your potential in the program.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/11/2019
Cami A.
Inbound Consultant
Individual & Family Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/01/2019

"Smooth running, visually appealing"

Pros: Purecloud is easy to navigate and has many useful features for both internal and external communication. Good tracking tools of performance for both management and contact center agents.

Cons: Constantly updating, although a good sign, calls sometimes are poor quality as far as audio and can have delayed appearance in Purecloud. Also some options are too close together and misclicks often occur.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/01/2019
Verified Reviewer
Operations Manager
Automotive, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/04/2020

"Genesys allows you to perform all of your business needs from the cloud"

Comments: The ability to have a central cloud system for our applications has helped centralize WFM.

Pros: The ability to access WFM, scheduling, and CRM functions in one centrally located place in the cloud has shown a huge increate to productivity.

Cons: Since it is centrally located on the cloud, we have had some issues with lag. Typically the service is rock solid. Just something to be aware of.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/04/2020
Samira A.
Team lead contact Centre
Banking, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/02/2019

"Feedback of genesys"

Pros: It’s user friendly and allows users to optimize usage

Cons: Support from IT for some specific issues arising

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/02/2019
Kymberli O.
Product Owner
Consumer Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/08/2020

"G Cloud"

Comments: Overall I've enjoyed the transition to Genesys Cloud, the uptake internally was/is very positive! G Cloud is not as "self sustaining" as we were lead to believe but as we move through the learning curve we see less struggle.

Pros: Everything inside G Cloud is very user friendly. The features and integrations that are available have helped our organization grow and develop to be more productive and innovative.

Cons: There are consistent updates to the back end, we are generally aware of when these will take place however the updates do (at times) cause our internal systems to fail. Specific configurations are not always playing nice with each other.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/08/2020
Verified Reviewer
Analyst
Automotive, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/09/2018

"Not a Big Fan"

Comments: Overall, my experience with this software is mostly negative and I don't know if I'd recommend it to other companies who are looking for a reliable piece of software they can use everyday.

Pros: Once you are familiar with the best way to search for calls and how to utilize a call page to get information then the software is easy enough to use. In terms of profile information for agents it works well. I think the Queue activity is a good function of the software and allows me to monitor the status of inbound calls easily enogh.

Cons: I feel like I get inaccurate info with this product. For instance, the duration of calls is never accurate (I mean never). Many times the agent who actually conducts the call does not appear on the list when searching for a call and the timeline can be inaccurate too (not all the time though). My main issue with Purecloud's system is just how often it crashes. I rely on this system daily in order to monitor my agents and I will sometimes need to quickly jump into a call in order to gather info, only to ve given a message that the call data could nto be loaded. I may be understanding if this is the case for a call that JUST ended, but when it's a call from days ago then we have a problem.

Vendor Response

by Genesys on 06/09/2018

Thank you for sharing your experiences of using PureCloud and I'm sorry you have had some issues. We cannot contact you directly as you have posted anonymously but we really would like to connect to drill down further into the points you have highlighted and see what can be done to improve matters. Please contact me directly at [email protected] (Director of Customer Marketing) and I will be happy to escalate your issues. Thanks, Lara Booth

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/09/2018
Michael S.
System Administrator
Higher Education, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/04/2018

"Effective, easy to configure software for mid-sized contact centres"

Comments: PureCloud has helped us modernize and improve how we interact with our customers. It has opened new channels to connect with us, and allows us to continue updating and improving the client experience. For the business, our Agents have a clean interface that lets them focus on the clients, our Supervisors are empowered to monitor and manage their teams, and our Administrators can respond quickly to changing demands.

Pros: The software was easy to configure, but powerful enough to handle significant customization for our groups. Interface is intuitive for our agents, and the features for call routing have allowed us to streamline the call-handling process. We have a half-dozen different teams using the platform, and each has unique features to meet their needs. As an administrator, changes can be made quickly to almost any aspect of the configuration allowing me to rapidly respond to any requests. The interface to make changes is entirely web-based, so only an internet connection is needed to do so. Further, having a cloud-based service has allowed us to quickly respond to service outages of our internet and phone systems. Situations that might have otherwise stopped operations entirely now require only a brief outage before agents can begin working again in a new location or with new devices. The provided API is flexible and powerful, which has allowed for further automation and functionality to be built in.

Cons: Supervisor and administrator interfaces are not as well designed as the agent experience. Simple and common tasks are often inconvenient, or difficult to find. Reporting capabilities are sufficient but inflexible. A relatively small number of out-of-box reports are available, and there are some key measures missing from those provided. Access of the raw data through the API allows more flexibility, but with significant additional work. External chat (customer to agent) is currently poor, with a very basic and limited experience. The internal chat is much more feature-rich, but is only used between system users. Support response is quick for Tier 1, but complex issues requiring escalation can be slow to be resolved, this is partially helped by the availability of a priority line for emergencies.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/04/2018
Verified Reviewer
Project Lead
Retail
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/03/2018

"I have been very pleased with the Purecloud product. The product is very easy to use."

Comments: We have seen a huge benefit with our ability to use the data to support our business case for our Call Centre. Integration has been easy and we have been able to improve our use of the system on a daily basis.

Pros: The ease of use for our Team Members to use the product has been very beneficial for us. Training our Team with the product is very minimal as they are able to answer calls with a simple click of the button.

Cons: We have been starting our Call Centre for the benefit of our Customers and our Retail Store locations. Due to the shopping patterns of our customers, we are finding the pricing model requiring some attention as we do not have employees working full time. Some of our employees will work 1 day a week and the return on an employee for working such minimal time is difficult to see how the Agent pricing model works for us.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/03/2018
Reynante B.
Client Services Manager
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 21/01/2020

"Safe ready to go Clound Contact Center"

Comments: Overall experience has been great and support has been responsive. The only drawbacks are their lack additional reporting options and their price

Pros: Very easy to set up and manage. You can have any contact center up and running easily. Their admin page is very user friendly plus they have a very extensive resource and community portal.

Cons: Although they have a lot of available reports, they lack the ability to download more detailed reports and customize your reports. If you need the ability to do this you would have to pay more through their App Foundry. Purecloud is also at the high end of the price spectrum for user licensing.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 21/01/2020
Guiro M.
Project Manager
Insurance, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/03/2018

"We needed a customer experience platform that was reliable and intelligent with a well-thought- out"

Comments: The Results of the PureCloud solution ; · Maintains 90% customer satisfaction rates · 15% reduction in abandonment rates, from 18% to 3% · Improved efficiency and first contact resolution · Future integration of channels and operations

Pros: For a per-user monthly price, the Genesys solution gave our company auto advanced routing, real-time reporting and a roadmap to unify email, chat and social interactions.

Cons: Sometimes it's difficult to use the dashboards lots information for supervisor. Need to be focused on 3 or 4 KPI's by department. Workforce management tool is not easy to implement but with lots of energy, we understand more this feature.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/03/2018
Kristin B.
Customer experience rep
Insurance, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/04/2021

"Awesome"

Comments: Overall I am excited to continue to use this product I do think it’s going to have a lot of great assets!! It looks like from what I have seen you can message call even video chat within the product so I think it is going to be great for a small call-center potentially even a larger call-center environment.

Pros: It’s a new system for me, it’s great for showing the activity in the queue currently, it is also great for messaging when you need to send a quick message to your team mates- even provides you a small notification on your pop-up as well as a small “noise” or “chime” for each change

Cons: Being a new system I haven’t got to play with all of the features, the one con that I am seeing so far is the notification is very small it doesn’t really “draw your eye in”. The chime is perfect not super distracting but the notification just kind of pops up and fades away.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/04/2021
James R.
Telecommunications Architect
Education Management, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/11/2018

"PureCloud Review"

Comments: We are serving over 150 different customers from a single call flow, this includes announcements specific to the customer as well as customized agent scripts for each customer.

Pros: PureCloud allow you to make your call flows as simple or complex as you need.

Cons: Being cloud based means that access to internal resources can be challenging.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/11/2018
Paul B.
Engineer
Computer & Network Security, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/04/2021

"Amazing! Boost your customer experience and your brand!"

Comments: So, far we can't fault it and have seen an uplift in sales, customer experience and internally the learning curve is a breeze and our users find it easy to use. Which saves time and money overall.

Pros: Genesys Cloud has helped us in many aspects throughout the business, we seen an uplift in sales, fewer dropped calls, and it's easy to use. It provides an all-in-one solution and allows us to connect and communicate with clients and co-workers efficiently anywhere. Genesys Cloud is very dependable and the learning curve is a breeze. For the time that I have used it, I have not experienced disconnections or drop calls.

Cons: Reporting could be better. It's hard to read and when extracting the data and the formatting is hard to read / follow

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/04/2021
Humayon H.
HOD IT Infra.
Insurance, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/02/2019

"Digitization"

Comments: Very good

Pros: Amazing integration with several applications like salesforce, chat bot, emails, whats app

Cons: Need continues today mpronent on Dashboard Application.... it is not reflecting the new age look and feel.... may it has so many functionalities but look and feel is still old in business manager..,
Application for iPad also need to improve... like in single window all schemes should be visible

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/02/2019
Verified Reviewer
Chief Technology Officer
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2018

"Amazing capabilities, some growing pains in support"

Comments: Overall 4/5 stars, due to the support challenges.

Pros: Intuitive to use, powerful capabilities with built-in worforce management (scheduling) and quality management.

Cons: The implementation was a little bumpy and the support has been lackluster. We decided to start working with Inflow for support and that has been a very good decision.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2018