15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

United Kingdom Local product

Drimify Reviews

4.9 (20) Write a Review! United Kingdom Local product

About Drimify

Gamification platform. Engage your audience. Reach your goals. Customise experiences and games in minutes. #GamificationSuperpowers

Learn more about Drimify

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

Drimify ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Service
4.9
Features
4.6
Value for Money
4.7

Likelihood to recommend

9.3/10

Drimify has an overall rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 20 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (20)

Sort by

Have you used Drimify before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (20)

Kerem
Kerem
Gamification consultant in Türkiye
Verified LinkedIn User
Design, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Best Gamification Platform

5.0 9 months ago

Comments: The team handled my requests in great fashion and speed. The software basically works without any crashes. I liked the product a lot and want to use it more often.

Pros:

I like that it is easy to use. I did watch the starter videos, they help. and then it is easy to figure out the rest. The remaining is about your imagination. I loved the Dynamic Path. You can integrate all sorts of mini games into one journey.

Cons:

The features are still growing everyday. They may have more pre organized packages in terms of price. And for me it was expensive because of the currency rates, which is not their fault :) But the best part is the team is very open to suggestions and feedback.

Drimlike Response

9 months ago

Thanks Kerem for the positive feedback :) It's a pleasure working with you.

Giorgio
Digital strategist in Italy
Civic & Social Organization, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Excellent platform

5.0 2 months ago New

Pros:

What I particularly appreciated about drimify was the ease of use, the great ability to customise the experience, the amount of additional services such as data collection, but most of all the support service: it really is one of the best I have found on the internet, the team was always available to answer any questions I had and also several really useful video call comparisons!

Cons:

Certain functionalities could be implemented to offer increasingly immersive and rich games. Speaking from my experience: the possibility of implementing a map that can be explored on the platform and a geolocation system, a scoring system for each level that varies over time or according to the number of uses.

Jose
Owner in US
Wholesale, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Regret is how you see it

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: I would highly recommend this product to other colleagues, from start to finish from customer support to the integration team everybody was always there to answer any questions.

Pros:

Integration was as easy as training for the staff, overall was a smooth transition from start to end.

Cons:

The price per software integrated was a downer but not crazy. From the sales team to the integration a customer support was there every single step of the way I would recommend I would recommend it to other colleagues

Drimlike Response

3 years ago

Thank you for your kind words Jose. It was a pleasure to collaborate with you on your projects and we are looking forward to presenting you new features and games for potential future campaigns!

Steve
Loyalty Program Manager in US
Entertainment, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Drimify is a Blockbuster for our Movie Theatre

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: The customer support has been amazing. From the quick chats with technical support (which is a great feature that is available on the screen) to the technical support and assistance video calls I've had, the support has been GREAT!

Pros:

The variety of games is amazing! The ability to create/modify and preview instantly is a huge timesaver. The flexibility of the various steps and functionality allows us to customize each game to fit the objectives of our marketing campaign. An awesomely intuitive UI.

Cons:

I have had several discussions with customer support about various feature enhancements and new functionality to meet some of our unique requirements for user flow. It sounds like many of these features are already being explored or in the works for the next release. Can't wait!!! My only CON is that the game creation/setup flow is not the same as the actual flow of the game, but once you figure out where the functions are, it's very intuitive. Also, wish they had Live Chat support on U.S. time zones

Drimlike Response

3 years ago

Thanks for your very warm feedback! As you mentioned, we're constantly improving the platform and your feature requests are already being addressed, or will be addressed soon. Our roadmap is full of great ideas :)

Cassandra
Account Director in Canada
Events Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Drimify Activities Review

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Love using the drimify activities to enhance our virtual venues. Provides a fun and engaging activity for attendees.

Pros:

Branding capabilities - tool allows you to easily customize the activity to provide brand recognition and a unique product for every client. Leaderboard functionality - ability to link multiple leaderboards together.

Cons:

Multi language limitations. If you require a multi-language game there are a few buttons that auto translate and you can't customize. Not a deal breaker but something that needs to be communicated to clients.

Drimlike Response

3 years ago

Thanks for the review! Drimify supports over 30 different languages and some basic UI elements are fixed translations to make the creation process easier. But we're taking your comment onboard and will be trying to make even more items available for customisation. We're glad that our gamification solution is enhancing your events and digital team building activities in both the UK and Canada! :)

Laurie
Digital in Spain
Accounting, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Good

5.0 7 months ago

Comments: Great even If I don't understand why we can't know before how much do credits cost to have more views.

Pros:

Gamification options are great and easy to use.

Cons:

What I like the most about drimify is the easy it is to create new app.

Drimlike Response

7 months ago

Laurie, thank you for your kind words! It's fantastic to hear that our efforts to make Drimify user-friendly are resonating with you. Our team is continuously working to enhance the simplicity and ease of use of our platform, and your feedback is a great encouragement to us. For a detailed estimate of your plan and expected views, our intuitive plan builder is readily available in your Drimify dashboard. Should you need any assistance or have further questions, we're just a message away and always eager to help!

Daniel
Managing Partner in US
Events Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Great product and company!

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

Super easy to customize and the support is very responsive!

Cons:

Wish they had more game options because our clients love them!

Drimlike Response

3 years ago

Thanks for the great feedback! We're adding new games on a regular basis and 2 new ones are in the pipeline, coming out in the next few weeks! :)

Brian
Marketing Administrator in US
Marketing & Advertising, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Drimify will now be a part of every trade show we do!

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: We needed an interactive way for trade show participants to win swag and prizes and the trade show is in Las Vegas. We thought the slot machine would be fun and exciting. it is without doubt just that and we have the ability to collect company names, email addresses, etc which we can import after the show for future marketing access.

Pros:

We loved the user interface and interactive applications on not only the slot machine that we are currently using but we can already see how we are going to use other functions in the very near future.

Cons:

It is not quite as customizable as I woujd have like but I found some very easy work arounds.

Drimlike Response

2 years ago

Thanks Brian for the positive feedback! It's very much appreciated. Customisation has been improved a lot in the new platform release we'll be rolling out over the next few weeks.

Daniele
Marketing Coordinator in US
Biotechnology, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Our Scratcher Game campaign was a success!

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: It is easy to use. Very intuitive. I had a lot of fun setting up the game. And our customers had fun playing the game. It is definitely a great tool to grow our database. Plus you can basically do whatever you want within this platform.

Pros:

It has several options for you to create a game that best suits your project goal. It is very intuitive and easy to use. You can customize it to reflect the power of your brand. Drimify brings new leads to any kind of company.

Cons:

There are a couple of limitations such as making it mandatory to watch a video before continue playing the path game. But, I am sure the Drimify team is looking into this and other improvements' opportunities.

victoria
marketing assistant in US
Insurance, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great for our yearly promotion

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: When I first started using the games for the promotions we have, I needed a lot of help setting it up but the team never made me feel like an idiot, everyone is very helpful and seem to be always readily available.

Pros:

I like the variety of games to choose from

Cons:

I don't remember seeing any ready made graphics I could use, but it's ok I wanted to make my own so I probably didn't look for them.

Alice
Responsable communication digitale Globale in France
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Un excellent partenaire

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Créer des mécaniques de jeux principalement social media en moins d'1h, régulièrement challengées en termes de formats

Pros:

- Forte réactivité de l'équipe, de très bons conseils, toujours dans la bienveillance - Très simple à utiliser (pas besoin de savoir coder) - Régulièrement mis à jour en termes de fonctionnalités et de possibilités de jeux : en l'espace de 2 ans, je pense que l'offre de formats disponibles a été largement multipliée par 2 - Le rapport qualité / prix me semble imbattable

Cons:

pour l'instant : aucun, cela fait plus de 2 ans que je travaille avec Drimlike (solution Drimify), qui est un véritable partenaire de choix sur ces domaines de gamification.

Drimlike Response

3 years ago

Un vrai plaisir de collaborer depuis plusieurs annees avec votre equipe. Nous sommes ravis que vous puissiez proposer differents jeux concours et operations de jeux marketing a l'ensemble de votre audience tout au long de l'annee ! La DrimTeam :)

Christophe
Chargé de projets – Coordinateur informatique et technique in France
Civic & Social Organization, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Une solution efficace qui a accompagné notre communication pendant 12 mois non-stop

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Drimify a su nous proposer une solution simple à déployer.
Nous avons ainsi pu proposer à nos utilisateurs une année de communication notamment basée sur la gamification.
Les retours de nos utilisateurs sont très positifs et nous sommes déjà en cours de définition de nos besoins pour prolonger l'expérience en 2021.

Pros:

La solution est très simple à déployer. Tout a été pensé pour simplifier la prise en main des administrateurs et procurer une expérience ludique et agréable pour les joueurs. Il est possible d'adapter l'expérience proposée au fil des jours et des besoins en totale autonomie. L'équipe du support est toujours disponible et réactive, même si nos besoins en la matière ont été très limités tant la solution répond au périmètre fonctionnel annoncé.

Cons:

Nous n'avons pas rencontré de difficulté lors de l'utilisation de la solution.

Drimlike Response

3 years ago

Merci pour ce retour d'experience plus que positif et pour votre confiance au fil des annees. Nous sommes ravis de pouvoir vous accompagner pour l'ensemble de votre projet de gamification et creation de jeux. La DrimTeam :)

Séverine
Responsable marque employeur & expérience collaborateur in France
Banking, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

A répondu aux attentes

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

J'ai collaboré avec Drimify sur un projet innovant visant la promotion de notre marque employeur auprès de candidats ou potentiels candidats. Nous avons défini un parcours de jeu sur 3 semaines afin de faire connaître notre Groupe, son histoire et ses valeurs, au rythme de 3 jeux par semaine. Du memory logos, jusqu'au pacman de l'innovation en passant par des quizz et bandits manchots, le parcours a été très suivis par les joueurs qui nous ont fait des retours très positifs. De mon côté, j'ai trouvé avec Drimify une disponibilité et une prise en compte de mes demandes au niveau de mes attentes, et je recommanderai leurs services.

Cons:

Parfois manque de souplesse des masques d'écran mais l'équipe a su proposer des alternatives pour répondre au besoin

Drimlike Response

2 years ago

Merci Severine pour votre retour positif ! Nous sommes ravis de vous avoir accompagne sur ce beau projet de gamification et marque employeur. Nous avons note vos commentaires et pouvons vous confirmer que ces ameliorations font parti des ameliorations qui seront disponibles dans les semaines a venir. :)

Emilie
Chef de projet in France
Marketing & Advertising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Une aide pour nos expériences de gamification

4.0 8 months ago

Pros:

Dimify propose un large éventail de jeux et une personnalisation simple d'utilisation.

Cons:

Certain problème de blocage d'ID ont été constatés pour certains jeux qui nous ont été préjudiciables, mais l'équipe technique à fait au plus vite pour régler le souci.

Drimlike Response

8 months ago

Merci Emilie pour votre retour d'expérience positif sur Dimify. Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous avez trouvé la plateforme utile pour la réalisation de vos expériences de gamification. Nous avons pris les mesures nécessaires pour résoudre votre problème d'ID et nous sommes heureux de confirmer que l'équipe technique a pu régler le souci rapidement. Nous améliorons sans cesse notre plateforme et nous apprécions vos commentaires. Nous sommes ravis de pouvoir vous accompagner sur vos projets. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions. Encore une fois, merci pour votre avis. :)

Imbard
Manager in Poland
Events Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Intuitif et pratique

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

L’outil nous a permis de créer un jeu concours très facilement et si l’équipe ne savait pas comment intégrer un outil, le support client en ligne était là pour nous aider.La solution est totalement responsive ce qui nous a permis de faire participer tout le monde au jeu concours.

Cons:

J’aurai ajouté une fonction tirage au sort (respectant toutes les normes légales) en fin de jeu concours avec un choix du nombre de gagnants par lots.

Drimlike Response

2 years ago

Thanks for your positive feedback! We're glad the customer success team has been helpful! The draw feature is part of our 2023 roadmap and if you receive our newsletter, you'll get notified when it comes available. See you soon on Drimify!

Adeline
Chargée de Marketing in France
Construction, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Avis Drimify

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: Drimify nous a permis de fédérer notre communauté web et de faire participer des personnes qui n'étaient pas abonnés à nos réseaux sociaux.

Pros:

Le logiciel est simple d'utilisation après un petit briefing avec l'équipe. Il y a une multitude d'options à explorer.

Cons:

Ne pas oublier de penser à la finalité internationale si vous êtes une grande entreprise, notamment pour les récompenses aux jeux.

Drimlike Response

3 years ago

Merci pour la positivite de votre commentaire ! Nous avons ete ravis de vous accompagner sur votre projet de gamification a l'international. Une excellente approche pour rayonner sur les differents marches et pays. Merci ! :)

Leslie
Responsable Marketing in France
Real Estate, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Un logiciel facile et utile

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Drimify nous permet de diversifier notre communication et d'offrir une nouvelle expérience à nos clients. Cela nous aide également dans la communication interne de notre entreprise, dans le cadre de formations.

Pros:

Les modules sont très simples à configurer et l'interface est intuitive. Les équipes sont également très disponibles pour nous renseigner et aider. Un jeu se configure en quelques clics.

Cons:

La personnalisation des jeux pourraient être encore + poussées mais ca ne serait tarder !

Drimlike Response

3 years ago

Merci Leslie pour ce retour d'experience positif, et effectivement la solution est en constante evolution !

KENZA
chargée de communication in France
Marketing & Advertising, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Parfait !

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

c'est très facile d'utilisation, la personnalisation est efficace, l'équipe drimify est très réactive, le rendu est incroyable !

Cons:

nous avons eu du mal a rentré les visuels/gifs car les formats requis sont très sélectifs

Drimlike Response

4 years ago

Merci pour ce retour d'experience tres positif. C'est un plaisir de vous accompagner dans vos projets de gamification ! La gestion des images est un module en cours d'amelioration et notre equipe Produit a bien pris en compte ce commentaire qui nous permet de faire evoluer notre qualite de service. Merci de votre confiance ! La DrimTeam :)

Amandine
Consultante marketing relationnel in France
Marketing & Advertising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

parcours pour collecte de données

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: une équipe très à l'écoute pour nous renseigner et nous accompagner

Pros:

parcours assez malléable avec possibilité d'intégrer des visuels personnalisés (jetons du puissance avce le logo client etc...)

Cons:

Il n'est pas toujours possible d'augmenter ou limiter le nombre de gagnants trop de slide pour l'inscription et début du jeu

Rayane
Chargé de communication junior in France
Telecommunications, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Très bon logiciel utile pour réaliser de beaux projets !

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: Une bonne solution qui a été efficace, ayant un budget serré j'ai dû trouver quelque chose de qualitatif à un bon rapport/prix, Drimify était là pour proposer ça.

Pros:

Le service client, le rapport qualité/prix, la plateforme qui est 100% personnalisable

Cons:

Certaines fonctionnalités qui restent quand même limitées, les mécaniques qui sont proposées restent un peu basiques

Drimlike Response

2 years ago

Merci Rayane pour ce commentaire positif ! Nous développons et ajoutons des nouvelles fonctionnalités tous les mois, donc n'hésitez pas à nous contacter via le live chat Drimify si vous avez des besoins spécifiques. L'équipe se fera un plaisir de les prendre en compte dans notre feuille de route. Nous vous souhaitons plein de nouveaux projets avec Drimify ! :)