Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.7 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.6 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.6 /5

About 360Learning

Quickly create and ship courses to seamlessly onboard, train, engage, & upskill your entire enterprise, all in one place.

Learn more about 360Learning

Showing 141 reviews

Grace P.
Operations Manager
Management Consulting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/03/2021

"Great for blended/online learning!"

Pros: 360 Learning has been great in assisting us to transition our face to face programmes, to online and blended learning. The ability to build courses that include virtual webinars where learners can have everything they need in one space has been great as it avoids needing to send multiple emails and diary invites.

Cons: The only thing that I would love, is to be able to create courses that are non-linear. Though pathways can do this, it would be great to have it as a feature of courses so we can ensure a course is completed but the order can be in a personal choice.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/03/2021
Céline L.
Product Documentation and Learning Manager
Computer Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/06/2020

"360 Learning is so easy to work with"

Comments: I can share easily content about how to use our product.

Pros: The platform itself and their supporting teams.

Cons: No downside for me whatsoever.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/06/2020
Valerie C.
Digital Learning Specialist
Information Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/04/2020

"Allow your top talent to preserve and share best practices"

Comments: The 360Learning team has been great to work with, and very helpful throughout the implementation process. They provide various channels to obtain support, on top of the already intuitive features.

Pros: 360Learning allows employees to upskill others in the organization by sharing their expertise. The authoring tool is very user friendly. With minimal training on how to make the content engaging, anyone can create engaging courses for learners. The social features are also an important aspect; introducing new technology is challenging in itself, but the ability for learners to discuss with each other and interact with the instructor of the content makes the experience more aligned with in-person training they are accustomed to.

Cons: There are some functions in the platform that can use work, such as the blended learning feature. However, from my experience, 360Learning has shown its commitment to continuously improving the platform with frequent updates and prompt response to user feedback. The features that I find could be improved are not essential to my use of the software, but I do hope to be addressed soon.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/04/2020
Tammy O.
Director of Curriculum Development
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/11/2020

"360Learning has been a great addition to our instructional methods"

Comments: Exceptional customer support, wide variety of features and functionality, easy onboarding and fast launching of the platform

Pros: There are so many great features of the platform. It has the ability to record video and screencasting through the platform, there is a social component similar to Facebook and users can rate tasks and courses for immediate feedback about the content. The user metrics and analytics are great and there's a mobile app as well. The ability to have private and public groups allows for a lot of branching options. In addition, the customer care we have received has been exceptional. They quickly answer questions and respond to struggles. They work hard to provide a solution or suitable workaround and will add enhancements requests to the future wish list. It's extremely easy to use for the content creators and for the end user. We were able to learn the system and launch it in a very short time-frame due to the ease of use.

Cons: The search field for videos isn't as robust as we need. It only searches videos that the user has already watched rather than searching all available videos. They are trying to address this issue. There are other minor enhancements that would be helpful. The company has been willing to take feedback, however, so I'm hopefully these enhancements will happen soon.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/11/2020
Alexis B.
Enablement Manager
Logistics & Supply Chain, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/12/2020

"Scaled Enablement in Unprecedented Times"

Pros: 360Learning has provided a platform for all of those who are dedicated to developing a culture of learning to gather around and think creatively about how we can upskill and support our organization. 360Learning is a dynamic solution that not only makes training rollouts easier but teaches US how to build engaging and impactful content. In the past 6 months, we have utilized 360Learning to deliver sales enablement campaigns, onboarding programs, university-style lectures, and compliance programs all while keeping our employees engaged with short, bursty content and interactive learning tools.

Cons: We are anxiously awaiting a new feature launch that will provide us a bit more flexibility in how we deliver our learning programs. We build content for many diverse stakeholders, including those who would like us to make a program mandatory BUT flexible in the sequence of the courses. We have full confidence that there is a path to that functionality (pun intended), so we're excited to see what the 360Learning team has up their sleeves.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/12/2020
Lauredanne R.
Training & Treatment Manager
Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/03/2021

"Very Good Product"

Pros: I really enjoyed the fact that 360 Learning helped me to create full e-learning or blended learning sessions by my self for my company. The tool is very easy to use, the training on the tool are very useful, the team is very dynamic and the support service very reactive. It's also very good to hava access both on computer and mobile phone with the same tool. The dashboard is also very convenient to follow the plateform an the users progress.

Cons: Even if the tool is great, it's not always easy to create a strong commitment when this tool is not a mandatory for the users. ir requires time and energy to analyse and imagine new solutions.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/03/2021
Kenatu B.
Senior Programmer Analyst
Computer Software, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 15/03/2018

"Well Designed LMS - Being Organised never felt so good"

Comments: In the nice to have department, I could stand to have a little more options/flexibility on the control side of things. However this is a well designed LMS that provides a hug advantage in allowing you to upload previously created content. The ability for students to see their progress also reduced their frustration and give them motivation to finish strong

Pros: This product allows me to be organized with my lecture materials. I am able to reuse the lecture notes and update them on the fly even import existing work
I can do remote sessions via webinars are get real time feedback from my students
It works with popular technology used by students - they never leave their phones and they can access it via either one.
There is a trial version that you get to use before making a commitment
It is very intuitive to use.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 15/03/2018
Chantal C.
Associée
Professional Training & Coaching, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/08/2020

"360 Learning allows us to set up complex training path"

Comments: We use 360 Learning for soft skills training programs in companies. On this type of training, face-to-face training is not enough, you have to find a simple and fun way to anchor the skills seen in the classroom. It is in this context that we have used 360 Learning.
This allows the learner to keep a link with the training team at the end of the training, to have questions when activating the new skills. This increases the effectiveness of the training tenfold.

Pros: We use 360 Learning to deliver blended learning that combines face-to-face workshops, webinar masterclasses and e-learning. 360 Learning allows us to set up this kind of complex training path and make it very fluid and accessible for the learners. From a pedagogical point of view, it lends itself well to fairly long courses, where we will control the anchoring of the skills acquired throughout the course.
This is why we chose this LMS in the first place.
In addition, we found that the platform was particularly robust: in the 2 years we've been using it, we've never experienced the slightest service interruption or blocking incident.
It is particularly easy to access and when you have questions, the online help is particularly rich and efficient.
Finally, the 360 Learning platform allows us to finely control the use by learners and to adapt the content if necessary.

Cons: I don't see any problems that weren't easily solved on the platform.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/08/2020
Marine de S.
Talent, Learning & Development Director
Telecommunications, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/03/2021

"Backbone of our Learning Strategy"

Comments: 360 Learning is at the core of our Collaborative learning strategy, helping to formalise & highlight our internal knowledge assets and to increase the power of conversation within Aircall

Pros: - Collaborative & modern usage => two way street Learning helping people being both consumers and contributors
- Accountability & autonomy for users
- Easy to use, social network like and nice UX

Cons: Few features need to be improved (more visible workspaces/groups for teams to enhance collaboration, almost like Facebook groups; in the Catalog, show only the topics for the courses relevant to the team; create a different type of course but more of a way to share knowledge (like PDF or to create an interactive checklist of things for a new employee to complete during their onboarding) & Platform Management)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/03/2021
Olivier E.
ground instructor
Airlines/Aviation, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/12/2018

"My opinion about 360Learning"

Comments: I'm working for 3 years with 360Learning and my opinion is still very good. Easy, fast and efficient support describe well 360Learning

Pros: It is, its "easy to learn" capability. After just a few minutes, I was able to correctly use the plateform and insert new documents. the technical support is also very reactive and efficient.

Cons: updating scorm documents is, sometime, a little bit difficult, you have to try 2 or 3 times to achieve your updating.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/12/2018
Marylou G.
Educational engineer
Higher Education, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/12/2020

"Easy to use and join !"

Comments: We are a training center and our learners come from all over the world. With the pandemic, we had to react quickly and 360 Learning gave us this opportunity. With good advice from the team and the good training they give us, we were able to start our online program very quickly.

Pros: 360 Learning is quite easy to use and allows you to quickly create courses and programs.
This platform is great for varying learning styles, promoting reflexivity, and therefore learner autonomy.
It promotes cooperation and collaborative work.
It helps to support learners in their online or blended learning.
Also, learners can use it as a way to stay in touch, like a social network.

Cons: Nothing ! This is perhaps a little too serious for a young audience.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/12/2020
Krumma J.
General Manager
Hospitality, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/08/2017

"If I'd need to do it again I would!"

Comments: Easy implementation of trainings
User friendly platform for ALL communication with learners (0 emails)
Marketing opportunities

Pros: The user friendly and intuitive approach.
The accessibility of the staff
The forum for a large group of people who do not need to be attending a training i.e managers, decision makers.
The market place

Cons: The hot line being a mail or a chat. Sometimes you just need to speak to the expert.
The immediate saving, meaning if you erase a programme by error, there's no way back.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/08/2017
Nathalie P.
CEO
Financial Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/05/2019

"A reliable and longterm partnership"

Comments: To respond to the regulator's request, as an international group complianc officer , I was able to set up our first anti-money laundering training course for all employees within a 2 month period.
360Learning team not only took the subject in hand but also remarkably adopted from the outset the e-learning solution that we put in place.
Specifically, we were able to adapt our Group educational supports on the content and form, published the module on theirplatform and followed trainees throughout the training campaign. Thanks for helping in this innovative learning methods tha has helped deliver quality content to all employees.

Pros: The capacit of:
- Trainee interaction with the training referals,
- Adminstrative follow-up and report
- Integration of various multimedias
- Set up in various langages
- Ease for the business experts to create their own e-learning

Cons: There are not to many constraints however I do not like the constraints of picture resizing ...

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/05/2019
Hugo M.
COO
Hospital & Health Care, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/05/2017

"Ease of implementation. Customer care. Pricing"

Comments: Needed a LMS !

Pros: 360Learning offers this unique opportunity to create and deploy your course program very fast and with style. I have been able to start my first class in 2 weeks with 50 participants. Now, I welcome c. 200 students each month managing 6 teachers and 9 courses very easily.

Cons: I used to experience some UX issues due to the fact that I manage 9 courses which are all separated (but to be honest , I did not read the "Guidelines" before starting so I might have to blame myself !)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/05/2017
Yvan G.
communication director
Environmental Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/10/2020

"A great Learning platform and a very good customer service"

Pros: 360Learning help a lot to begun, full of services, but easy to approach, with a lot of tutorial and a lot of personalisation possibility

Cons: A point of improvement can be the personnalisation of the application with logo of our compagny

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/10/2020
Camille D.
Managing Director
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/06/2017

"Easy-to-use!"

Comments: Easy to use

Pros: I have been using 360Learning LMS for 3 years now. Very easy to build an eLearning course, always appreciated by trainees and giving the possibility to include many different kind of training materials!

Cons: The learning path is sequential. I know 360Learning is working on new version that would include adaptive learning

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/06/2017
Jen R.
Employee Development
Management Consulting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 07/12/2017

"Fearless"

Pros: I've enjoyed everything from demo to purchased, it served our needs without to much stress. I appreciate the reply on trouble ticks.

Cons: It was a little but hard to navigate from a backhand perspective but user dashboard overall was good value.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 07/12/2017
Verified Reviewer
COO
E-Learning, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/03/2021

"A great tool for those who want to put in relief traing content"

Pros: - social part (forum) - diversity of activities - it's easy to integrate different media - trainees' feedback

Cons: - clarity of groups' walls - flexibility of sessions once they are launched

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/03/2021
Arnaly A.
Voice Over in Spanish, Portuguese and English (Hispanic Accent), Musician, Composer, Producer.
E-Learning, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/04/2019

"My new LMS!"

Comments: I was working with a different LMS for my online tutoring company and was looking for a LMS that would be able to integrate learning courses with online tutoring. Even though 360learning is not designed for online tutoring, it can be adapted to it without much of a problem. It is very powerful, easy to use, set up and implement. The price is just right for a small company and it grows as your company grows. There is not long term commitment, so you don't feel pressured in case you decide is not for you.

Pros: Ease of use. Powerful features. Affordable.

Cons: Missing an "online meeting" or "online class" item on the training section different than webinar.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/04/2019
Claire C.
Assistante de Direction
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/10/2020

"360learning - Collaborative platform much appreciated by learners"

Pros: The platform is easy to use for both authors and learners. 36learning makes it easy to create a variety of contents.

Cons: Sometimes too much information to manage at the same time for tracking accounts and learner follow-ups

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/10/2020
Sahil K.
Sales Ops
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/03/2020

"Great LMS tool"

Comments: overall good experience so far. Users have found it easy to use and this is helping to scale our training and onboarding big time.

Pros: - good collaborative features like commenting, liking, etc.
- easy to use once you've understood all the nuanced behaviors of functionality
- dedicated account manager to answer any questions along the way

Cons: - They are a French based company so sometimes the accents can be difficult to understand especially in the tutorial videos
- The various hierarchies and specific behavior in the backend is a bit of a learning curve at first, more than I would have liked, but it is fine once fully understood

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/03/2020
Johanna G.
Managing Director
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/03/2021

"Fantastic LMS"

Comments: Great product, great team, what more could you want !!

Pros: 360Learning course creation is easy to use and intuitive.

Cons: Reporting, the dashboards are great for engagement but a summary of all employees rather than programs would be great

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/03/2021
Bojan S.
Program manager
Airlines/Aviation, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/09/2020

"Great eLearning tool"

Comments: It's a very modern platform to create your courses. Please keep up the good work.

Pros: I have been using it for only 6 months but I like is the great technical support that I got from their team. They guide me precisely and resolved the problem. Great ROI on training too.

Cons: I wish they can lower the packages prices a little bit. Other than that, everything works well so far.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/09/2020
Siddesh R.
Manufacturing Engineer
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 24/03/2018

"Great Service and product"

Pros: It is a great product with ease of usage, its design and social networking. It has a great customer service.

Cons: A strong back up system and recovery is needed. It need to have a dedicated call center for the customer support.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 24/03/2018
Javed R.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 05/04/2019
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 05/04/2019