Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About 360Learning

360Learning is the learning platform that combines collaborative tools with the power of an LMS. We empower L&D teams to drive culture.

Learn more about 360Learning

Showing 175 reviews

François F.
François F.
CEO
Education Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/09/2020

"Outstanding LMS with great flexibility"

Comments: Excellent experience, look forward to seeing the product evolve

Pros: 360LEARNING offers a wide range of - collaborative - features while keeping things simple & smooth for both the learner and the admin. It’s the best LMS I’ve used so far for that quality/price ratio.

Cons: A few bugs along the way but nothing major

Alternatives Considered: Blackboard Learn

Reasons for Choosing 360Learning: 360LEARNING was much more learner-centric & collaborative

Switched From: GitBook

Reasons for Switching to 360Learning: Best ratio quality/price and more flexibility than traditional LMS

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/09/2020
Vincent B.
Vincent B.
CEO
Management Consulting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/03/2021

"GREAT product, GREAT customer success managers, GREAT satisfaction of our customers !"

Pros: - The UX
- The social link with the pupils with the instant messaging
- The abillity to implement our own resources

Cons: NOthinf, really. We enjoy the whole product

Alternatives Considered: MOS Chorus

Reasons for Choosing 360Learning: Not enough agile and interactive Not made to create and implement our own resources

Switched From: Syfadis Xperience

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/03/2021
Megan K.
Sr. Manager of Human Resources and Training & Development
Telecommunications, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/01/2020

"Ready for Success with 360 Learning!"

Comments: We have had a phenomenal experience with 360 Learning so far. The support staff are responsive and Andrea, the Customer Success Director, has kept in contact throughout all stages of implementation to ensure a successful company launch. After completing the comprehensive digital learning training through the Engagement Academy, I felt very comfortable as an administrator and course author to begin building engaging training programs immediately.

Pros: This software is easy to use. It took over a year for our team to vet different LMS systems, but we ultimately chose 360 Learning because it provided everything we needed in an LMS system. Our company currently has just under 200 team members and as we grow we needed a way to get training out to our geographically dispersed teams quickly and efficiently. 360 is going to allow us to do just that. This platform was so attractive to us because it is easy enough for someone without a formal background in learning and development to create really effective training with just a few simple instructions.

Cons: I like everything about the platform and am excited about the upgrades that are getting rolled out! The only thing I hope can be made available in future upgrades would be the ability to show multiple quiz questions on the same page.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/01/2020
Yann L.
Yann L.
Chargé de projets
E-Learning, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/07/2020

"5 years of honeymoon !"

Comments: 360Learning plateform gave us the recipient our contents needed to reach their maximum impact.

Pros: I work for a french environmental and social NGO and we have more than 160 000 people on our 360learning plateform.
We launched one MOOC per year over the last 5 years, and several online training for our customers, amongst them CAC40 companies.
We were able to launch MOOCs with 40 000 participants easily : no need to know the website perfectly for a trainer to create contents, it is intuitiv and so easy ! The quality of the hotline we were expecting with so many participants was present : quick (most of our questions were answered within 24 hours) and reliable.
The tools provided with the plateform (tracking, customisation, emailing,...) allows us to efficiently follow our participants and custom the animation to fit their paths.
That allows us to reach an average completion rate of 14% on our MOOCs, and our 2019 MOOC was elected MOOC of the year in France by a panel of professionals.

Cons: on SPOC or COOC, we have every features we require. For our MOOC, we miss a participants map and the ability for participants to contact each other on a similar territory. but we are conscious this need is very specific for our needs.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/07/2020
Nathalie R.
HR International Development Manager
Chemicals, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/07/2018

"360L - EASY TO FEED, TO USE, TO SHARE A nice and easy-to-use tool you feel like sharing worldwide!"

Pros: From the End-user standpoint
The tool is very friendly and ergonomic for end-users and can be provided to people worldwide thanks to its multilingual interface (10 languages)
The design is simple and modern
Personalization is available in a few clicks (language, profile, photo, notifications)
From the Admin standpoint
360L seems to be a small but fast growing company, run by dynamic and enthusiastic people who remain close even after you buy their tool
Full support to secure our deployment
1 key contact person to coordinate thorough support
Content is easy and fast to create: can be homemade and looks quite good; if design is outsourced can even look extremely professional and brilliant! Easy to publish too!
Allows a comprehensive monitoring. Dashboards with multiple views and info (courses participation rate, time spent by each learner )

Cons: From the End-user standpoint
Difficulties to organize the views (sort and filter features), especially in the Catalog
From the Admin standpoint
The app is evolving a lot (and for the best I'm sure) but sometimes the upgrades are confusing
Content is sometimes difficult to update after publishing
Members management remains complex (groups, roles, labels)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/07/2018
Dany F.
Project manager on e-learning building tools
Chemicals, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/06/2018

"Project manager for one enterprise : LCMS implementation, for e-Learnings"

Comments: Immediate success of this very intuitive tool with administrators, authors, animators, learners and managers.
A sharp increase in the digitalization of training with a decrease in the cost of external development of these contents.
A sharp reduction in the time between construction and publication of contents.

Pros: Collaborative system both on content (training and sessions) and in groups of learners
Tool usable in native, intuitively by the people who have the knowledge with the constitution of simple e-learning but tool able to integrate the more complex elements either with complementary tools (Genial.ly, ...) or external tools (Articulate , ...), built in-house or by external service providers.
The speed of construction, publication, live maintenance of e-learning and the ease of animation of open sessions with these e-learning.

Cons: No elements that I like least, just needs improvements. For example: facilitated the copying of modules, facilitated the recording of co-authors (not only at the module level but also at the program level with automatic attribution of this right on the modules constituting it), facilitated the collaboration between the authors in allowing an easy sharing of the resources (images, documents, files, questions, ...), ...

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/06/2018
Douchy A.
marketing coaching
E-Learning, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/08/2020

"360Learning LMS Review"

Comments: Training and coaching in marketing. New experience for students. They like the Community, interactivity and easy practice

Pros: Interactivity, style, playful, motivating

Cons: Training for optimization of the software

Alternatives Considered: Dokeos

Reasons for Switching to 360Learning: For Price and Quality

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/08/2020
Tim H.
Client Reporting Survey Support Manager
Oil & Energy, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/02/2021

"A great product with great after sales support"

Comments: 360 Learning is helping us transform to a learning organisation. It's the perfect platform for delivering remote learning and providing an engaging space for all. On-going support from our engagement partner [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is excellent.

Pros: The platform is highly intuitive, it looks great and is easy to engage with. 360 Learning are constantly adding new features and evolving in line with our changing requirements.

Cons: Not much, a few more options for reporting on completed session would be useful

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/02/2021
John C.
Training Manager
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 09/06/2017

"Great for new users"

Pros: On average using typical e-learning authoring tools it can take 3-4 weeks to create a course from scratch assuming you are adding audio, video, and other graphics and animations made from scratch. This product does the job for you, and it creates a simple user interface that basically allows anyone to create courses.

Cons: Like any cookie cutter type program there are limitations to what you can make, I would recommend this only if you are a new and are getting into the instructional design/LMS market

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 09/06/2017
Frédéric K.
Frédéric K.
Physical Security Manager
Government Administration, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/09/2018

"Appreciation of a good platform"

Comments: My experience is excellent. Participants give me positive feedback for online training. IT support is responsive when I inform them of small problems encountered.

Pros: I particularly appreciated this platform for the ease of creation of modules, training courses. Without having specific knowledge in development, I managed to create a good training and monitoring tools to optimize the theoretical training time.

Cons: There are sometimes small display errors between the application on Android or Apple. But this remains minor.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/09/2018
Shana B.
Director, Coaching, L&D
Professional Training & Coaching, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/02/2020

"First time LMS user"

Comments: The staff is very helpful. Once you get the hang of the platform you can create content relatively quickly. Some parts of the platform aren't intuitive. I find myself having to "click around" to figure out what to do.

Pros: Ability to create content quickly and link to other content platforms (i.e. YouTube).
This is the first LMS I've ever used. It's relatively intuitive, however I have nothing to compare it to.

Cons: Inability to connect to someone quickly to get help. Our contract is set up so that we need to send in a help request. This might take up to 24 hours for a response, although typically it's under 6 hours.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/02/2020
Halat P.
Training coordinator
Aviation & Aerospace, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/10/2018

"create MCQ"

Comments: it is easy to create an MCQ course and the training course is playful. The time necessary to play the training course by the learner is shorter than an MCQ with paper support. The result is available immediately.

Pros: very easy to create MCQ and the choice of the question

Cons: it not possible to have the ID number of the question when you check the results.
It is not possible to close up the access of the question when the training course of the learner is finished. ( specialy in MCQ training)
It is not possible to copy the list of the modules in the Excel format .

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/10/2018
Célia C.
In charge of training
Retail, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/03/2021

"Short 360L review"

Pros: Easy to access and use, very intuitive for digital natives such as myself.
Collaborative, this platform can evolve towards many differents directions and adapt itself to the company organization.
The mobile app is very appreciated and even easier to use.

Cons: Learning items are not displayed in the homepage (yet), and automatic emails are excessively oriented towards the news feed section.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/03/2021
Juliana T.
entrepreneur
Primary/Secondary Education, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 25/05/2018

"deserves it"

Comments: Awesome, easy and quickly

Pros: easy to use
training platform
customer service
quickly and easily create training programs and send them to everyone

Cons: Not so many details
Rely on the provider to make updates to the system
hours of trolling through forums

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 25/05/2018
Felix F.
Project Leader
Primary/Secondary Education, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 09/05/2018

"This product does the work for you, puts everything at your fingertips ... it has a simple user interface that basically allows anyone to create courses."

Pros: specific for the creation of eLearning programs, has an attractive environment that produces a good engagement to the students .. easy to include and import many different types of training materials. Minimize the time of adaptation and then online, it works almost like a tutorial.

Cons: Expensive, very basic ... I would recommend it only if it is new and it is entering the instructional design market it lacks more administrative features to be a complete LMS. The flow of the program is tedious. The learning path is sequential for nothing is adaptive, it is a bit slow

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 09/05/2018
Capucine S.
head of sales & new venture
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/12/2020

"best training tool on the market !"

Pros: Simplicity of implementation of the tool and trainings
Various formats
intuitive and fun

Cons: I like everything about this product. I don't see any defect yet.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/12/2020
Sarah T.
Chef de Projets
Human Resources, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/03/2021

"360Learning Review"

Pros: This platform is easy to use, attractive and complete.

Cons: It is complicated to follow recoveries so that employees can realize their trainings

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/03/2021
Anne T.
HR Developement
Airlines/Aviation, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/08/2020

"360learning to train new employees"

Comments: With 360learning, I address trainings for new comers in my organisation. I use a lot the video to post good practices exemples and can immédiately check what trainees have understood (via QCMs)

Pros: product easy to use - offers enough possibilities to build up elearning modules -

Cons: Should be able to use animated powerpoint files

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/08/2020
Kelly S.
Recruiter
Pharmaceuticals, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 13/03/2018

"360Learning LMS is an easy and quick way to create engaging online courses. It is a great way to spread information"

Pros: 360Learning LMS is an easy and quick way to create engaging online courses. It is a great way to spread information

Cons: Not Applicable - this product is a great too to help spread information throughout teams easily and quickly

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 13/03/2018
Stéphane C.
Custome Program Director
Education Management, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/04/2017

"A Digital Learning Booster"

Comments: We have implemented the 360Learning platform to support the remote learning activities in a blended Executive program. That helped us a lot. It brought an excellent learning experience to our delegates. I highly recommand!

Pros: User Friends

Cons: The learning journey is linear

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/04/2017
Verified Reviewer
Contrat pro concepteur logiciel
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/07/2018

"Great way to produce and learn digitally"

Comments: E-learning is great when you have to learn some things that usually requires to be physically present at meetings.

Pros: All in one tool to make digital learning in an easy way. You can use images, videos, add some questions etc...

Cons: Maybe it lacks a bit of customization possibilities, like change font or be able to have multiple questions on the same page.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/07/2018
Cassandra T.
Lab Technician
Mining & Metals, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/10/2019

"User friendly"

Comments: This program is very user friendly and I would highly suggest it

Pros: It is user friendly and cuts down on the time required to put courses together. It is also easy to use on the learners side

Cons: There are some limitations to what you can do and it is sometimes hard to find assistance for problems

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/10/2019
Matthew B.
Equipping and Discipleship Director
Philanthropy, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 03/10/2017

"Organized and clean format"

Pros: This has been a joy to work with. To log in and see a complete overview of my progress and clear picture of what needs to be completed is wonderful. So much frustration is reduced by the simple ability to view this information. The ability to communicate quickly between all involved was great.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 03/10/2017
Verified Reviewer
CDO
Arts & Crafts, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/06/2021

"Very good saas LMS"

Comments: Great experience! If we were starting again, we would probably do the same way.

Pros: Above all, 360Learning is easy to learn and easy to use. The social functionnalities are also quite interesting.

Cons: The design is not much customizable. That deserves to be reworked to be perfect.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/06/2021
Justin H.
Coordinator, Office of Teaching Effectiveness
Primary/Secondary Education, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 07/12/2018

"360Learning LMS"

Pros: 360Learning has provided a flexible and powerful platform for my eLearning authoring. It strikes a rare balance between a robust feature set and yet maintains a beautiful and intuitive interface. Ease of use is a top priority in my use of the program, and it is certainly a strength. Analytics have been powerful and more than what i've even needed to monitor and adjust to best suit the needs of my learners.

Cons: Some limitations but i've found the platform overall to have very few weaknesses for my use in creating limited elearning experiences.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 07/12/2018