About Edisapp School ERP

Artificial intelligence powered school management software with school-branded mobile apps and customisation options.

Learn more about Edisapp School ERP

Pros:

Easy and Customizable Interface. Many Modules under one roof.

Cons:

So in emergency if we wish to share any pdf to teachers, we find it difficult.

Edisapp School ERP ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Service
4.6
Features
4.4
Value for Money
4.4

Likelihood to recommend

8.2/10

Edisapp School ERP has an overall rating of 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 22 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (22)

Product Rating

Product Rating

Countries

Countries

Usage

Sort by

Have you used Edisapp School ERP before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (22)

Thomas G.
Administrator in India
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Proud to be part of Eloit's journey

5 9 months ago

Comments: Team Edisapp is always available to support the schools when ever required, they have made new features and customisation exclusively for us, as per our schools specific requirements. Overall a very personable team. Happy to be part of their success journey and get benefitted as a school.

Pros:

NBV was one of the pioneering client of Eloit's Edisapp School ERP Software. We have learned and grown together as organizations with mutual respect and support. We are really glad to see the growth of Edisapp as a global brand. The best thing about Edisapp is that they are always available and ready to support and travel that extra mile for meeting and exceeding our requirements. At NBV, we have utilized almost all the modules of Edisapp which is very easy for anyone to learn and adapt. Thanks to Team Eloit. Wishing your team all the more success.

Cons:

So far everything is working as expected and we are getting excellent support.

Cherian A.
PGT in India
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

The Finest School Management Software

5 2 years ago

Comments: I love this product because it is easy to use, great value for money, has amazing customer support.

Pros:

The ERP provides support for digitalizing the entire school activities. Integration of online Exams and Microsoft Office is s special feature of this ERP. The Principal App is an excellent feature for administrators, which provides everything in a single screen.

Cons:

I did not found any other problems while using this software.

Eloit Innovations Response

2 years ago

Thank you for the review, we appreciate your trust in Eloit and our services.

Amrit pal K.
Teacher in India
Primary/Secondary Education, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Very good

3 10 months ago

Comments: This is very beneficial app for teachers and students also.very easy to operate.

Pros:

It is very useful for all.And all things we can do in one app.

Cons:

Nothing is there to like least .it's really very much beneficial app for students and teachers.

M n kavita L.
TGT English in India
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Positive feedback

5 10 months ago

Comments: Strong support system to school , faculty members and students. Easily accessible professionals who are just a phone call away. Always ready to listen and act upon suggestions. At Edisapp, they make it easy to the end user.

Pros:

Easy navigation to various features. Saves time. Crisp and precise. Titles are well constructed for easy understanding. Tabs are very convenient.

Cons:

All features are user friendly. Hence likeable from.all aspects.

Sr sherin S.
Administration in India
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Evaluation

5 10 months ago

Comments: I fully support edisapp. It brought digital infrastructure to school and we are happy and grateful to you.

Pros:

Everything is fine edisapp. It is supporting our School alot and we are grateful to you all

Cons:

It is better to add the provision to send announcement to teachers through mobile principal mobile app .sending announcement pdf to teachers through system is a lengthy procedure as pdf size is not supported and we need to compress it. So in emergency if we wish to share any pdf to teachers, we find it difficult. Report card and TC design please keep simple without emblem so it is easy for School to take print in there own way.

Thomas G.
Office Staff in India
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Satisfactory

5 10 months ago

Comments: It is satisfactory

Pros:

It is very easy to operate. Also we can generate various reports as per the school requirement.

Cons:

Some reports needs improvement, such as concession and discount

Sindhu P.
Principal in India
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excellent

4 10 months ago

Comments: Convenient working software system.

Pros:

It is easy and user friendly. Spontaneous responses from the administrative team

Cons:

Reference Data of past records (of more than two years) should be made available.

Jiji S.
Teacher in India
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Online education

5 10 months ago

Pros:

Edisapp is User friendly software.It is very easy to use

Cons:

Almost all functions are good.nothing is least about software

Fr joshy S.
Principal in India
Education Management, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Review

4 2 years ago

Comments: Very useful school ERP

Pros:

User friendly. One of the most advanced ERP

Cons:

Nothing. It has all modules a school needed.

Monika S.
Teacher in India
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Easy for use, good for teachers and students, easy to function

4 10 months ago

Comments: Camera option

Pros:

It is very good for use and comfortable for parents

Cons:

Due to network issue some time we unable to join and unable to view camera

Ebin P.
Administrator in India
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

An excellent way to be Hi-tech in the field of Education

5 2 years ago

Comments: Working with Edisapp School ERP has been the best move we made.

Pros:

Some of the main features I like: > Round the clock positive customer Support > Easy and Customizable Interface > Many Modules under one roof > A Strong and Motivated Workforce behind the ERP System > Availability of modern features that are easy to integrate with present school management processes > Regular connect with School management

Cons:

Nothing to mention which are disatisfactory.

Sr. dr.ligimol L.
Vice Principal in India
Education Management, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Edisapp School ERP, The Friend of Schools

5 2 years ago

Comments: Very Excellent.

Pros:

The product is consumer friendly. They are updating the software according to the needs of the time. As a teacher I found easy to conduct examination through this App.

Cons:

Edisapp examination app is very good. But it is more appreciable if it is mobile friendly.

Runcy J.
PRINCIPAL in India
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

REVIEW ON EDISAPP SERVICE

5 2 years ago

Comments: Excellent.

Pros:

They are adding more services as per the needs of the time.

Cons:

The sudden response from the assisting staff is lacking sometimes.

Mariamma T.
TGT in India
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Excellent G

4 10 months ago

Comments: Overall its very much helpful

Pros:

Daywise updation of the works, attenddance,

Cons:

To add the assignments even after the date given, i mean to edit the date of assignment given

Aneesh A.
Admin in India
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Not value for money.

4 2 years ago

Comments: Not very good.

Pros:

There are a lot of features available. That's what I like in this app

Cons:

Price is very high. And you have to use what ever they give only . Edisapp won't costomise anything for school. Even they won't give school website WordPress admin password.

Sanjay M.
Office staff in India
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Very good

5 10 months ago

Comments: Very nice

Pros:

Customer support cmmunication online payment recived system.

Cons:

Very good relaton with team management

Sr divya K.
Principal in India
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

SJCS's Critique

4 2 years ago

Pros:

For maintening data it is good easy to use.

Cons:

1.Lot of Improve is needed in Homework 2. If we send PDF it is taking lot of time for buffering then showing the result error.

Sheeba P.
Teacher in India
Primary/Secondary Education, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Way to success

4 10 months ago

Pros:

It's very useful and easy to access. It's affordable and easily managable with customer friendly approach.

Cons:

Should take some initiatives on debugging the software regularly.

Aleyamma T.
Teacher in India
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Excellent app

5 10 months ago

Pros:

User friendly and a great app to start up with.

Cons:

I haven't felt any trouble while using this software.

Rupinder kaur K.
Teacher in India
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Average

3 10 months ago

Comments: Average

Pros:

Attendance software Easy to access Reliable

Cons:

There is difficult to upload the pdf by the students.

Lini r N.
Teachers in India
Education Management, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Assumptions of Edisapp

4 10 months ago

Comments: keeping the records by pen and paper method

Pros:

This product is very useful. Students record are clear and safe.

Cons:

More templates to be added. I don't feel any difficulty while using this product.

Aswathy C.
Teacher in India
Primary/Secondary Education, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

It is a good software

5 10 months ago

Comments: More advanced

Pros:

Application work of academic progress. Easily assess the child

Cons:

The implementation class work is very easy.