Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.9/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.3/5
  • Customer Service
    5/5

About EC Pro

A system which includes a website and mobile app that will manage your bookings, staff, horses and customers.

Learn more about EC Pro

Showing 7 reviews

Caroline C.
Riding School Proprietor
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/01/2020

"our first venture into on line booking"

Comments: In 12 months time when we have all adjusted to the new system I think it will be better for customers and better for us.

Pros: It enables customers to book and pay on line. We can send notifications of coming events. Customers fill in their own details. There is a lot more facility to enter horses information, invoice etc which we have not really used yet. We have a screen in reception displaying lessons, customers names, horses which updates as changes happen. There is an App which is easy to use. The system lets customers know they have a booking and sends reminders.

Cons: It's different to our previous booking system!!

Vendor Response

by EC Pro on 16/01/2020

Thank you so much for your review, we really are pleased you chose EC Pro and look forward to working with you for many years to come

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/01/2020
Matt C.
Owner
Sports, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2020

"Great software and customer service"

Comments: EC Pro has completely changed the running of our business - it allows us to organise everything from bookings, care and record keeping to staff management all from one place. It is very straight forward to use and has saved hours of admin time every week, that can now be used to further develop and grow the business.

Pros: EC Pro is a fantastic piece of software - it does everything we possibly need it to and makes the day to day running of our business so much easier than it was before. From getting the booking system up and running, to all the record keeping and livery aspects the software offers, the team at EC pro have been friendly, professional and have worked hard to ensure all our needs have been met by this software.

Cons: Getting the system up and running took quite a while - however it was definitley worth taking the time to get everything in place and the system personalised to our business. In doing so we have had hardly any teething problems and the system has intergrated with our business faultlessly.

Vendor Response

by EC Pro on 02/03/2020

Thank you so much for the great review. We are so happy that you are finding EC Pro easy to use and that it is helping you to manage and grow your business.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2020
Julianna J.
Graphic Designer / UX and UI Designer
Program Development, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/12/2019

"Nothing like this software existing on the market. No more missed telephone calls and bookings!"

Pros: •your business will be open for bookings 24hours / 7 days a week
•a website and mobile app that will manage your riding lesson bookings, staff, horses and customers
•reduce admin
•ease of use
•constant upgrades
•helping you to stay organised
•saved you time and money
•great customer service
•problem solving

Cons: N/A

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/12/2019
Kiki S.
Operations Manager
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/01/2020

"Bryerley Springs"

Comments: ECPro is a great asset to the business and makes it easier to manage several aspects of our business in one

Pros: Features, easy to use once learned, lesson bookings

Cons: Bugs - occasionally things go wrong (to be expected?)

Vendor Response

by EC Pro on 16/01/2020

Thank you so much for the review, we're so happy EC Pro is working so well for your business :-)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/01/2020
Francesca B.
Owner
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/01/2020

"ECPro for running our riding school"

Comments: [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] provide amazing customer service and support in helping us use their software.

Pros: Easy for clients to use
Helps us to provide most of the information needed for our riding school inspections
Keeps everything in one place
Comes with a lovely looking website

Cons: There are some functions that take a while to get used to , it could perhaps be laid out more clearly from an administrators point of view

Vendor Response

by EC Pro on 20/01/2020

Thank you so much for your kind review, we hope you enjoy using EC Pro for many years to come

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/01/2020
Carolyn P.
Owner
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/03/2020

"Good service"

Comments: Very good

Pros: The help we received and client feedback is good

Cons: Swapping to it was hard because our team were not used to computers

Vendor Response

by EC Pro on 04/03/2020

Thank you for the review, we are so pleased you and your clients are enjoying the benefits of EC Pro

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/03/2020
Stafford andrei D.
Office Manager
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/01/2020

"Changed how we run our buisness."

Comments: Working with the Staff at EC Pro has been a delight. The availability of the support team and being able to contact them when ever we need is amazing. The response has always been quick and allowed me to fix what ever issue I had. The team have been wonderful and as a business we are not looking back.

Pros: I like the simplicity of the system. The ease of accessing all I require from one page. The customisation of the homepage and dashboard helps keep everything slick, smart and efficient.

Cons: Honestly, I have not run into any problems.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/01/2020