Custobar Reviews

4.3 (6) Write a Review!

About Custobar

Boost sales and bring your customers closer with Custobar. All data sources into one service to create the marketing segment of one.

Learn more about Custobar

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

Custobar ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Features
4.3
Value for Money
4.8

Likelihood to recommend

8.8/10

Custobar has an overall rating of 4.3 out of 5 stars based on 6 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (6)

Product Rating

Product Rating

Countries

Countries

Usage

Sort by

Have you used Custobar before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (6)

Verified Reviewer
Business Director in Finland
Verified LinkedIn User
Sports, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Data enrichment by automation

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: Custobar has significantly reduced the workload of its employees. Employees are given significantly more time for the work for which they are hired than for enriching data manually. With the help of the service, we have also made our data much richer and learned more from our customers.

Pros:

The most useful and impressive feature for us is the data collected by the program about other services we use. The service is easy to set up and really easy to use.

Cons:

We have been using the system for about a year and we have not noticed any shortcomings

Custobar Response

11 months ago

A big thank you! It's great to hear that Custobar is helping you to utilise data and to understand your customers better. Keep on rocking the sports industry!

Marko
Marko
Growth Hacker in Finland
Verified LinkedIn User
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Flexible Omni-channel tool that does it all

4.0 11 months ago

Comments: Very happy with the product. Almost in an instant, we managed to open few new direct marketing channels and enable automated audience exports to our paid advertising via Custobar. So far new needed features have been looking promising as well.

Pros:

Customer support has been a great help in implementation phase of every new tool within Custobar. Other than that... Custobar allows us fit a bunch of tools under one hood. That brings us much needed transparency between channels and enables us to learn more from our customers - and use that knowledge more precisely.

Cons:

It is a tad technical product unlike some visually compelling competition (which then have more limitation in the technical side though).

Custobar Response

11 months ago

Thank you Marko for your review, kiitos! Customer support Custobarians were thrilled to hear your kind words. We'll continue developing Custobar monthly to be worth your trust also in the future!

ola
e-commerce manager in Sweden
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Easy to create campaigns with follow up and insights

4.0 11 months ago

Comments: Effectivness in producing mail campaigns, very quick and easy.
Overall view (360-view) of our customers
Custobar solved our GDPR compliance.

Pros:

The 360-view of our customers is very helpful, we had no total/360-view of our customers. Easy implementing via API which we use for other services. Very fast and effective creation mail capaigns

Cons:

Search for customers and audiences is not intuitive, more like programming/code style

Custobar Response

11 months ago

Thank you Ola for the review! We highly appreciate this and also your development ideas like the stickers. Happy to continue working with you.

Tanja
Customer Experience Manager in Finland
Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Custobar helps us in our growth

4.0 11 months ago

Pros:

Custobar is easy to use and gives us valuable information on our customers and their shopping behavior, which we use in our marketing decisions. Customer support and experience are great; I feel Custobar is really willing us to grow and prosper!

Cons:

Custobar analytics should still be developed in order to get more in depth analysis of our actions, especially with regards to the automations.

Custobar Response

11 months ago

Thank you, Tanja, for your honest feedback. We highly appreciate your company's feedback and insightful discussions on how to develop the reporting features. They are very important for Custobar's future development.

Hanna
Content creator in Finland
Consumer Goods, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Review for Custobar

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: Always getting the best support and quick help.

Pros:

Integration with our existing business processes and e-commerce was easy and benefits are measurable. intuitive and easy to use and do newsletters weekly.

Cons:

Only cons is that I wish I had more time to use all the good features and do more automations.

Custobar Response

11 months ago

Thank you Hanna! Your review really warmed our hearts. We will work hard also in the future to make sure you'll enjoy using Custobar!

Julie
Digital Marketeer in Belgium
Retail, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Goede tool om mee te starten

4.0 11 months ago

Comments: We kunnen klanten bereiken die nieuw zijn en prospects overtuigen om hun aankoop te voltooien door een abandoned cart email.

Pros:

Software die alles centraal heeft : productfeed, klantendata, emailing, etc, je hoeft dus geen verschillende tools te gebruiken. Ik denk dat het een goede tool is om mee te starten.

Cons:

Niet alles is even vanzelfsprekend en de werking heeft toch wat duiding nodig, voornamelijk rond automations is het soms moeilijk om alles op te zetten qua doelgroep bepaling etc. Ook rapportage is niet erg duidelijk doordat je maar 3 maanden terug kan kijken.

Custobar Response

11 months ago

Thank you Julie for the constructive feedback. We'll keep working hard on the automations and reporting to ensure their user friendliness. Pleased to hear that the abandoned cart automated message is giving you great results!