Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.8 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.8 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.9 /5

About Beesbusy

Project and task management. Collaborative work.

Learn more about Beesbusy

Showing 44 reviews

Jean françois G.
DG
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/11/2019

"Killer application"

Pros: The design
Very fast and easy to use from the smartphone for a quick check
Nice design and rich fontions from the webapp for business purpose

Cons: Nothing compared to the competitors. I prefer to manage everything from the smartphone but the device is not good enough for that.

Vendor Response

by Beesbusy on 26/11/2019

Thank you for your very positive review of Beesbusy!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/11/2019
Walter B.
Transformation Program Manager
Consumer Goods, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/11/2019

"The swiss knife of project management apps!"

Comments: I’m usually working on more than five complex programs in parallel and I also want to make sure I give the right time and attention to my personal and familial activities. Once I organise all of that on Beesbusy, I know that everything is at my finger tips and that frees up my mind to focus on doing things rather than planning and replanning or wondering what I forgot. I use the business version but this is super easy to invite people to collaborate on a project even if they want to use only the free version. We can instantaneously share the task list and communicate without the need of a complex setup or a painful training. On my business version I can manage at the next level of details with time tracking, critical path scheduling and multi projects consolidation in a transparent way for the people who are just looking at the to do list.
What is amazing is that I can use Beesbusy in the simplest way to share a shopping list with my wife and on the same app follow my complex professional projects.

Pros: The intuitiveness and the look of the user interface on web version.
The possibility to look at an activity through the 3 different views (what, when, who).
The multi projects view. All what matters on the same page.
The customisable dashboard which follows me everywhere on the Webapps and the mobile app.
The voluntary buzz to inform coworkers versus the painful automatic notifications in most other apps.
The pro and personal projects on the same app but with clear identification which helps me prioritising even across my personal and professional life.

Cons: No possibility to work offline (when in a plane for example)
No when or who view on mobile
No Tablet version

Vendor Response

by Beesbusy on 25/11/2019

Thank you for your positive review of Beesbusy and thorough feedback.
The absence of planning views (When and Who tabs) on our mobile app version is mainly because of the small size of smartphone screens.
We are very happy to learn that Beesbusy is helping you organize your projects and daily tasks.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/11/2019
Miriam H.
Communications Consultant
Public Relations & Communications, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2019

"Easy to work with"

Comments: The experience is great and it helps us sort all our projects and task, as well as share what's going on with teams working from other offices.
Can't wait to see the new features Beesbusy will likely introduce

Pros: Beesbusy is easy to work with which makes it easy to implement in the company as it allows for fast training for the whole team.
We can teach each one how to use beesbusy in around 5 minutes and that makes people use the tool more, rather than other softwares that may be tricky to use.
Also, being able to create GANTT diagrams within the tool is really helpful.

Cons: It would be lovely if you could set some task to autorepeat themselves instead of having to log them in every month.

Vendor Response

by Beesbusy on 03/01/2020

Thank you for your review of Beesbusy!
We are very pleased to know that Beesbusy is useful for you.
You will be happy to know that recurring are now available.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2019
Verified Reviewer
Entrepreneur
Printing, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/11/2019

"Great!"

Pros: For optimize your time and manage your team ans projets.

Cons: In first, push the team to use it :)) after it’s great!

Vendor Response

by Beesbusy on 25/11/2019

Thank you for your review of Beesbusy!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/11/2019
Verified Reviewer
Software engineer
Information Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/11/2019

"Organise time seems easier with Beesbusy"

Pros: You can have access from all your devices.
It's quick to create task, organise them and follow them
It's a good means to share information with workmates
You can create even small or big project through software.

Cons: Nothing. All the things in the software are good.

Vendor Response

by Beesbusy on 25/11/2019

Thank you for your positive review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/11/2019
François C.
Project Manager
Banking, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/11/2019

"Beesbusy, the must-have app in project management"

Pros: User-friendly, allows you to have an over view of your professional and personal projects, very quickly essential in your daily life.

Cons: There are no really negative topics on this app which is really very well done as a whole

Vendor Response

by Beesbusy on 26/11/2019

Thank you very much for this positive review of Beesbusy.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/11/2019
Nicolas C.
P. Eng.
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/11/2019

"Excellent App"

Pros: Very graphic
Very easy to use
Quite versatile.
Extraordinary Support (Lightning fast and very effective).

Cons: For now, we have to choose 1 of 3 infos (Starting date, Ending date and Duration).
It'd be useful to us to be able to see all 3 at the same time.

Vendor Response

by Beesbusy on 26/11/2019

Thank you very much for your positive review and feedback on our support service. We try to be as quick and effective as possible.
Your comment is duly noted, it will be forwarded to the rest of the team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/11/2019
Verified Reviewer
designer
Design, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/11/2019

"A tool for your team"

Comments: I use it daily to see my work of the day, it's very convenient to have a full view of all my projects and my team, and it's easy to change dates and re-organises things.

Pros: It's colorful and you can have a lot of different views of all your projects

Cons: It's can be a bit confusing on certain features (delete a project or create a group)

Vendor Response

by Beesbusy on 25/11/2019

Thank you for your review and feedback! We will take this into account and keep on improving these features.
We would love to get in touch to know more about your ideas. Please feel free to contact us directly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/11/2019
Claude C.
CEO
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2019

"Easy to use this apps and very intuitive !"

Comments: at this times all our projects are realized under this apps

Pros: I use the application for almost a year and it allowed me to better organize myself on my professional and personal tasks Since we use it mainly in management of collaborative projects between collaborators, which allows me at a glance to see the progress

Cons: We don't have negative opinions or any additional request to this apps

Vendor Response

by Beesbusy on 20/11/2019

Thank you very much for your positive review.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2019
Verified Reviewer
Project Manager
Architecture & Planning, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/11/2019

"Indispensable"

Comments: Very useful and intuitive app for project management in a professional capacity but also for private task management. Tool that has become indispensable to me so it saves time and avoids forgetfulness. I particularly recommend.

Pros: Synchronisation, very useful, very intuitive.

Cons: Nothing, just very well designed. Very easy to use. Informations immediately shared

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/11/2019
Pierre-yves M.
Consultant
Management Consulting, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/11/2019

"Smart and simply efficient"

Comments: Beesbusy allowed to the different teams I work with to hace some efficient Tools pour manage correctly the personal and business scheeduling

Pros: This software is Customer centric; I mean this tool supports you in a daily way with features which have a real Added value : being the link between the organization and sheeduling of your business life and private life !

Cons: there is no cons ; this tool could be improved but at this stage it is a good product.

Vendor Response

by Beesbusy on 25/11/2019

Thank you for your review. We are happy that Beesbusy can help you organize your tasks.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/11/2019
Verified Reviewer
Owner
Food & Beverages, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/11/2019

"Efficient and user friendly"

Pros: I use Beesbusy in order to manage my projects and share tasks (pending tasks, completed...) with my employees. Very easy et user friendly !

Cons: Nothing. It's easy and useful !

Vendor Response

by Beesbusy on 02/12/2019

Thank you very much for your positive review.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/11/2019
Verified Reviewer
CFO
Industrial Automation, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/11/2019

"Agile tool"

Comments: Overall experience is clearly the agility of the tool. We have many tasks day to day, new ones and old to reverse on a daily basis, and Beesbusy allow to do that.

Pros: Agility, easy to add or reverse a task, and possibility to gather tasks in one sub-task.
Great and easy to use, user friendly interface.

Cons: Nothing, Beesbusy is clearly nice and easy to use.

Vendor Response

by Beesbusy on 25/11/2019

Thank you for your positive review and comment.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/11/2019
Vincent L.
CEO
Facilities Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/11/2019

"Task management and project management all in one"

Comments: Very simple in getting started, we have gradually extended our use thanks to the many features. Personally, I use a lot of push tasks (I'm a fan of the GTD). For the company level, it's the collaborative side that really helps us: Process settings, reminders, notifications (just what 'it is necessary), info on the tasks carried out by the project contributors, ... The overall project vision is also very advanced.
What I like too is that the Beesbusy team listens to users and regularly comes out with new features, whether we use them or not, depending on our needs.

Pros: Task Management
Project management and monitoring
Collaborative features
Quick and simple setup

Cons: There is a user incentive system to encourage us to use the solution as much as possible. Fortunately, it is not too intrusive. We do not use it.

Vendor Response

by Beesbusy on 26/11/2019

Thank you very much for your positive review. We love to hear feedback from our users, it helps us improving Beesbusy in order to make it as useful as possible.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/11/2019
Guillaume B.
Partner
Management Consulting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/11/2019

"Ideal tool for managing tasks and projects (for pro and private use)"

Pros: I use Beesbusy for private purposes to manage tasks or list ideas. Perfect tool for this kind of needs. But it is especially in my company that the solution becomes powerful. We are a consulting firm and manage multiple projects in groups or subgroups. Beesbusy makes it easy to follow all the projects in detail, to get an overview and to understand the dependencies between the tasks. It is simple and comprehensive, making it an excellent tool for project management and tasks management.

Cons: None to my knowledge. It makes the job perfectly.

Vendor Response

by Beesbusy on 27/11/2019

Thank you for your very positive review. We are happy that Beesbusy helps you organize both your professional and personal tasks.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/11/2019
Adrián B.
Data Analyst
Online Media, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/11/2019

"Nice Software"

Pros: It's a good software to organize your daily tasks or your current clients.

Cons: Sometimes the charging times ara a little bit long.

Vendor Response

by Beesbusy on 20/11/2019

Thank you for your review and feedback. We will keep on working to further improve our product.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/11/2019
Verified Reviewer
Program manager
Insurance, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/11/2019

"Excellent tool"

Comments: I was used to "historical" tools that have good performances but are kind of "painful" to use. With Beesbusy, I can do the same things but in a more convenient way.

Pros: It's simple, easy to use, intuitive, and still it offers all the functionalities I need (sharing the vision of completion, rescheduling, links between activities...).

Cons: I can't think of anything, I didn't encounter any specific difficulty.

Vendor Response

by Beesbusy on 27/11/2019

Thank you for your review. Our goal is to help you manage everything easily and we are glad that you like using Beesbusy.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/11/2019