15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

About StoragePug

StoragePug helps storage operators attract more tenants and rent more units with made-for-storage websites!

Learn more about StoragePug

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

StoragePug ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Features
5.0
Value for Money
4.9

Likelihood to recommend

9.9/10

StoragePug has an overall rating of 5 out of 5 stars based on 10 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (10)

Product Rating

Product Rating

Countries

Countries

Usage

Sort by

Have you used StoragePug before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (10)

DENISE
OWNER in US
Real Estate, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

StoragePug Reveiw

5.0 2 months ago

Comments: Storage Pug is always on point when I need to change something. I love being able to login to Insights and review the website performance.

Pros:

I like that the StoragePug team takes time to learn about our industry.

Cons:

API integration - not Storage Pug's fault though.

Todd
Vice President of Operations in US
Commercial Real Estate, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

VP-Operations Right Move Storage; StoragePug Review

5.0 last month New

Comments: Excellent; very responsive and helpful with the most challenging of issues.

Pros:

Ease of use, support, quick responses to support needs.

Cons:

A significant amount of time was taken to find solutions that yielded a completely contactless online rental allowing the customer to choose all available services.

Jim
GM in US
Consumer Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

The pugs are the best !

5.0 2 months ago

Comments: The guys were one of the best decisions I’ve made as an operator.

Pros:

They convert rentals at a high percentage. They are best in the business.

Cons:

I have no complaints about storage pug. If I had to give any criticism it would be that I wish they had marketing and software so we could use them for those as well.

Chad
Owner in US
Real Estate, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Smart Business Decision

5.0 4 months ago

Comments: Excellent! Hands down one of my best business decisions to date. [sensitive content hidden]have built a great, honest company who help self-storage owners run their self-storage business more efficiently. StoragePug’s customer service is hands down the best. If I want an update, have a question or need something they always take my call and make you feel like you are their number one priority even though they have thousands of other customers.

Pros:

From the moment I meet the team, I knew I wanted to work with them. All around good honest, hard working people who do what they say and say what they do. Implementing StoragePug was instrumental in my growing companies success.

Cons:

When I first started with StotagePug, the on boarding was a little weird and difficult but since then they have stepped up the onboarding process to make it simple, easy and a very smooth process.

Joselyd
Manager in US
Real Estate, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

StoragePug has been great for our self storage facility

5.0 2 months ago

Comments: Its been truly exceptional. They are one of a kind company.

Pros:

Extreme customer focus. From the owner all the way to support staff are extremely helpful. They helped built our site which is the primary mechanism we get rentals (especially because our facility is not on a main road so we don't generally get walk-ins)

Cons:

Nothing I can think of at this time. We love storagepug.

Grace
Regional Manager in US
Real Estate, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Why we love Storage Pug

5.0 2 months ago New

Comments: Awesome!!! Always open to trying new ideas and available to update anything we need and done efficiently, accurately and timely.

Pros:

Great graphics, the very best of customer service.

Cons:

My experience with Storage Pug has been absolutely top notch in all aspects of our business we truly have seen the benefit of this relationship in our business and the partnership is critical to our success !

Jane H.
Self Storage Investment Sales Specialist in US
Real Estate, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Best in industry

5.0 4 months ago

Comments: Always amazing energy and on time responses

Pros:

Storage Pug understands the customer’s behavior and understands what is important to owners!

Cons:

They only work in one asset class - I have no complaints

Samuel
Owner in US
Real Estate, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

90 seconds or less

5.0 2 months ago New

Pros:

I challenged the pug guys to developing a website that you could do a rental in 90 seconds or less. And they accomplished the feat they are awesome!!

Cons:

Whole experience has been phenomenal. Really love to work they're doing

Tom
Owner in US
Individual & Family Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Edenton Tommy

5.0 2 months ago New

Comments: One of the best business decisions I have ever made.

Pros:

They give our website maximum impact. The drone feature had been exceptional!!!

Cons:

They have been amazing from the beginning.

Jason
Director, Marketing in US
Commercial Real Estate, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Customer Service

5.0 2 months ago

Pros:

The customer service from the entire team at Storage Pug is unparalleled. While you're technically a customer, they truly make you feel like they want to be a partner in your success.

Cons:

I do not have any negatives with my experience with Storage Pug.