Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About GoAudits

Smart mobile platform for auditing & inspections. The efficient way to improve quality, safety, operational standards & compliance.

Learn more about GoAudits

Filter reviews (8)

Product Rating

Product Rating

Usage

Sort by

Have you used GoAudits before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (8)

Tim R.
Operations manager in Lithuania
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Fantastic customisation

5 2 years ago

Pros:

We have been working with GoAudits for a number of months to develop a custom auditing software for our business. We have found the support and willingness to develop the app around our needs second to none and through the journey we continually developed the app together to meet our needs. Usage in the business is strong due to its clear and easy nature and is producing results. Could not recommend enough.

Cons:

Nothing worthy of note that I would like to mention

Thomas J.
Thomas J.
Retail Operations Manager in United Arab Emirates
Verified LinkedIn User
Retail, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

FOCUS on things that matter!

5 9 months ago

Comments: I am too spoilt now that i can't go back to paper and excel checklists. My team uses go audits for daily store audits and i don't need to waste time on compiling sheets and scanning documents that doesn't yield any benefit since in the end all what matters is what action you take to correct things and make it better. Go Audits understands business and does it well!

Pros:

Action Plan is an amazing tool to keep track of What Who When. Dashboard is very comprehensive and provides all data to have a quick glance or detailed analysis. Checklists are quiet easy to set up with roles and permission you are able to keep everything structured and in control.

Cons:

The import audit configuration thing could be replaced with instant sync that doesn't require people to sync in order to see any changes. The theme of the checklist could use some facelift as people might board looking at the same checklist each day. If the users can customize their look and feel of their user account then it will give it a personal touch.

Alternatives Considered: iAuditor

Reasons for Switching to GoAudits: They make the product for you rather than making you buy what's available. Goaudits were very flexible with customizations we asked for such as Geo fencing and speech to text etc. The team were really keen to help us out in setting up and were following up with us till we went live.

GoAudits Response

9 months ago

Hi Thomas, thanks for the positive feedback - it's great to hear that GoAudits worked so well for you and your team! We keep improving our solution and hope to address some of the improvement points soon. Warm regards, GoAudits Support Team

Gordon D.
Profit Protection manager in UK
Retail, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Gordon B&M

4 9 months ago

Comments: Working with Goaudits has been great the support team have always been a great help with any problems. Goaudits have also listened to our requirements over the time we have been using there system and made many changes to there system for our company needs.

Pros:

I found the app on the phone so easy to use and navigate. The desktop software was a little more complicated but after using it for a month and with the help of goaudits support I was taught all I needed to know. The integration to the business was easy.

Cons:

Navigating the dashboard and back system was difficult. The reports generated are not in the format or layout I would prefer and find it hard to convert it to what I would like.

Alternatives Considered: iAuditor

Reasons for Switching to GoAudits: Goaudits were open honest and able to deliver workable changes to there system for our company needs. I auditor were less interested to help integrate there system to our company needs.

GoAudits Response

8 months ago

Thank you for the honest feedback, we keep improving GoAudits and we hope that you will find our redesigned admin portal is easier to use!

Chris M.
Operations & Business Development Manager in Canada
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Time Saver

5 2 years ago

Pros:

Joining a company that was still utilizing pen and paper evaluations, this software has revolutionized our audit system. It saves our operations teams time and streamlines communication to all shareholders. picture documentation and geo-location are 2 invaluable features that we utilize.

Cons:

not sure if I can think of any features that I would change. great job and support from Rep and his team.

Oliver H.
Director in UK
Environmental Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Hygiene & Safety Consultants

5 8 months ago

Comments: This has saved our business countless hours, as we are not typing up an audit once back in the audit. therefore allowing us to complete more audits increasing the turnover of our business.

Pros:

Goaudits have helped reduce the paperwork we use and has saved us so much time as we do not need to type up audits in the office, another key feature that has helped us and our clients is the fact it gives us a score, this helps clients see that they are improving and helps them become more motivated to improve. The photos are a great addition as we can edit them which helps clients to see more the information in more detail

Cons:

N/A - At present there is nothing that we do not like with GoAudits

GoAudits Response

8 months ago

Thank you Oliver and Hygiene & Safety Consultants for your continued trust!

Mohamed R.
Regional Talent Development Manager in Bahamas
Hospitality, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Quantify your feedback

5 8 months ago

Pros:

The App is user friendly and efficient for auditing purposes. The App puts a nice detailed report with percentage, charts and highlight the common missed standards. The Dashboard is really helpful for Administrator to monitor and track the performance of the organization.

Cons:

Adding a voice recording feature to the app will be a great add value.

GoAudits Response

8 months ago

Thank you Mohamed for taking the time to review GoAudits. We are glad to hear our app helps your hotels maintain the highest quality standards. Best wishes, The GoAudits Team

Bill R.
Health and Safety Practitioner in UK
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Health and Safety Audit Reports at the Touch of a Button

5 9 months ago

Comments: The feature of GoAudits that I appreciate the most is its ease of use and how it can be adapted to suit any working environment, from a Construction Site to a Care Home, to a Hotel. I can only give the GoAudits platform and team my sincere thanks for a product that has not only saved us time, effort and money but is highly rated by my staff and our Clients!

Pros:

Audits took time to complete, but also meant that the clients sometimes didn’t receive the completed report until the next working day or even later. We now save time with instant reports & faster turnaround”

Cons:

There is nothing You can not like about Go Audits.

GoAudits Response

8 months ago

Thank you Bill, good to hear GoAudits saves time to you and your customers. Always a pleasure collaborating with you!

Raquel T.
Continuous Improvement Engineer in France
Packaging & Containers, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Very good acquisition

5 4 weeks ago New

Comments: The support provided since the beginning of the project helped us a lot to build everything that is in practice today. Some very specific requests were fulfilled over time. After a year of use, everyone is used to the software and paper audits are increasingly replaced by GoAudits.

Pros:

Easy to use, intuitive, answers customized, reports sent.

Cons:

Interface only in English, it will be appreciate other languages . Some few changing is not possibles in the forms/checklists setup (exemples: order of sections is not possible to change in our side). Custom Fields is very useful, but it is not possible to use a predefined list of values (dropdown list).