TYASuite Reviews

4.2 (25) Write a Review!

About TYASuite

The TYASuite Cloud ERP Solution is a plug & play platform within integrated modules to help you manage,monitor&execute your business.

Learn more about TYASuite

Pros:

Easy to use and has a cloud based inventory. It also provides a lot of flexibility in customization of features.

Cons:

Initially, some of the feature were missing, however, was able to customized quickly as per our requirement.

TYASuite ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.3
Customer Service
4.2
Features
4.1
Value for Money
4.1

Likelihood to recommend

7.4/10

TYASuite has an overall rating of 4.2 out of 5 stars based on 25 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used TYASuite before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (25)

Rashim
Rashim
HEAD OF FINANCE in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Very good software

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Very smooth and quick to adapt

Pros:

All features are useful and helpful to run finance and accounts.

Cons:

Yet to establish its brand but would be established in the near future.

TYASuite Response

2 years ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

Abhishek
Co-Founder in India
Automotive, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Product Overall Review

4.0 last week New

Comments: The product serves our current needs, but if it could be made more open and accessible through API linkages we could make much better use of the product

Pros:

The software covers most of our requirements around order management and inventory control

Cons:

Every small feature addition demands huge development costs, which makes the product very rigid in its functionalities. Some of the basic tasks that any SaaS product should anyways offer require development efforts and hence makes the product expensive

shaik
MIS Executive in India
Food Production, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

ERP Feedback

3.0 last week New

Pros:

data extractions and internal controls are the best

Cons:

Software is slow while extracting some thing

Samir
Chief Manager in India
Logistics & Supply Chain, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

TYA- All purpose accounting tool

4.0 last week New

Comments: It was slightly difficult to understand in the beginning, but over a period of time, with constant use, it is definitely help us in our day to day work.
Only suggestion I have is to have a "help" button which can help users navigate through steps when they get stuck at.

Pros:

Ease of use, fast software and customized summary exports

Cons:

Its is not very friendly to a new users. This takes up lots of time to actually train and accustom new user to TYA Suite.

Prashant
AGM Accounts in India
Logistics & Supply Chain, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Vendor Management review

4.0 last week New

Comments: It is quick & effective solution for as is where is basis. However the more we make it complicated, the more it creates problem.

Pros:

Simple, easy to use software. Fast implementation. Good customer support service.

Cons:

Customisation cost is too high, time consuming and slow. Team cannot keep pace with the ever growing business requirements. Some simple to use things are made complicated like mapping of Location and Departments to users in masters. It is too time consuming to change even if one user mapping has to change.

Dilip
Assist. Manager Transportation in India
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

TYAS Review

5.0 last week New

Comments: Using of TYA Suite, overall good.

Pros:

Easy to use, and Comfortable, Stability

Cons:

Sometimes it's getting stuck and need to improvement on it.

Emre Utku
Software Engineer in Turkey
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Easy to setup ERP solution

5.0 2 weeks ago New

Pros:

TYASuite one of the most convenient and easy to setup ERP solution from development aspect.

Cons:

We experinced difficulties at the start with TYASuite when we first tried to build our custom solution.

TYASuite Software Solutions Response

2 weeks ago

This is a very helpful review, we appreciate all the stars. Thank you, Emre

Tamal
Associate Operation in India
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

good

4.0 last week New

Pros:

documents attached option and view option.

Cons:

if the file size big (50mb) its not supported

Santanu
Regional finance manager in India
Logistics & Supply Chain, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Report View issues

4.0 last week New

Comments: everything's is good but need to change the view of report which is not eco friendly to view the data

Pros:

everything's is good for daily uses , invoice upload , download the data and approval process is good .

Cons:

user friendly & invoice upload , download the data and approval process is good .

Ashish
Workplace Experience Manager in India
Food & Beverages, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Useful Software

4.0 last week New

Pros:

I like the ease of approving invoices from the phone.

Cons:

It doesn't give me a notification or an option to login on the phone especially to view or approve GRN requests.

Verified Reviewer
Partner in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Accounting, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Best ERP for SMEs

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Best ERP for SME

Pros:

Easy to implement, no much training required For users, flexible, easy interface

Cons:

So far there is nothing which I could find

TYASuite Response

2 years ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

Amrish
Director in India
Accounting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Brilliant software

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: It helps in cost reduction and automation of processes. Very good experience with the TYASuite. 24*7 response and support provided by the company.

Pros:

Interface is user friendly. Value for money for mid size organisations like us. Very easy to work on TYASuite

Cons:

Small problems aroused in beginning but with the help of support team it resolved very fast.

Anup
Founder in India
Financial Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Very Good Procurement Software

4.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Very Good Software. Value for Money. For Mid Sized organization like ours, we were not able to affors Netsuite or SAP B1 and this software has given real value for money. Streamlined our complete procurement function

Cons:

Initially, some of the feature were missing, however, was able to customized quickly as per our requirement

TYASuite Response

2 years ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

Hemant
Senior finance executive in India
Food Production, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Good speed, amazing customer support

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: It's really good to use .

Pros:

Amazing customer support and ease of use.

Cons:

Some of the basic features were missing but once we highlighted it ...they rectified it immediately.

TYASuite Response

2 years ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

Rameez
IT Procurement manager in India
Food Production, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Good ERP software

5.0 5 days ago New

Pros:

- easy to use - everything at one place - user friendly interface - easy to get all the data by downloading excel file

Cons:

the only issue with he tool is that sometimes it gets very slow

Utkarsh
Finance controller in India
Logistics & Supply Chain, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Best tool to start finance automation

4.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Very easy and fast to implement is the best thing which I like , further you can customise the entire ERP based on your usage which is very unique and helpful Overall it's a great tool been built and implemet d by industry veterans- we have seen our vendor communication getting streamlined with this

Cons:

So far we are happy with the utility of the tool, we are still exploring customized solutions from TYA which are getting developed and delivered

TYASuite Response

2 years ago

Thank you!

Pankaj
Partner in India
Accounting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Very Good Plug N Play ERP

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Integration & Automation of complete business process. Easy to use.

Cons:

Customised Reports, but software team customised the same very quickly as per our requirement.

TYASuite Response

2 years ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

Parmit
AVP in India
Banking, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Good software

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Easy to use, and amazing customer care response

Cons:

Nothing for this time, will update if found something.

TYASuite Response

2 years ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

Shiawtian
Experienced Associate in US
Accounting, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Worth a Demo to See This Upstart Can For Fulfill Your Needs

5.0 last year

Pros:

I like how easy and fast it was to implement this software so it's one of the tools I recommended to others including our clients.

Cons:

Nothing huge to point out. The company is less established thus you will be a part of their earliest cohorts.

Archana
QA Manager in US
Research, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

OK But not Great

3.0 last week New

Comments: Inventory records

Pros:

I am not sure. Its not that great. Only thing is we have to use it.

Cons:

It is clunky and not user friendly. I can't see details on my requisition easily

Lalitha
VP finance in US
Information Technology & Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Vendor management product analysis

3.0 last week New

Pros:

Customer service team was there to help when required

Cons:

Took too much time to implement. It took almost 6 months to go live .

Verified Reviewer
CAO in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Complete and use friendly software

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Very useful across various industries and domain .

Cons:

Nothing as such to my knowledge - should continue upgrading it with new features .

TYASuite Response

2 years ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

Caleb
Auditor in UK
Accounting, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Very user-friendly!

5.0 last year

Pros:

I found this software quick and easy to implement.

Cons:

Thus far, I am yet to find any cons with this software

Kanishka
Senior Executive in India
Information Technology & Services, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

TYA Review

3.0 last week New

Comments: There's no option to add credit notes or NIL invoices in the tool. It hampers with the payments to the vendor.

Pros:

It is easy and uncomplicated to use for our US entity.

Cons:

Should add an option to upload credit notes against invoices.

Gaurav
Consultant in US
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Cloud ERP solution

3.0 last year

Comments: Overall it removes the need for manual processing with automating it in one platform.

Pros:

Easy to use and has a cloud based inventory. It also provides a lot of flexibility in customization of features.

Cons:

Nothing major but some business intelligence would have been better. However, it provides all reports which are usually required.