TYASuite Reviews

by TYASuite Software Solutions

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About TYASuite

The TYASuite Cloud ERP Solution is a plug & play platform within integrated modules to help you manage,monitor&execute your business.

Learn more about TYASuite

Showing 12 reviews

Gaurav R.
Consultant
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/04/2021

"Cloud ERP solution"

Comments: Overall it removes the need for manual processing with automating it in one platform.

Pros: Easy to use and has a cloud based inventory. It also provides a lot of flexibility in customization of features.

Cons: Nothing major but some business intelligence would have been better. However, it provides all reports which are usually required.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/04/2021
Hemant G.
Senior finance executive
Food Production, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/04/2020

"Good speed, amazing customer support"

Comments: It's really good to use .

Pros: Amazing customer support and ease of use.

Cons: Some of the basic features were missing but once we highlighted it ...they rectified it immediately.

Vendor Response

by TYASuite on 04/09/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/04/2020
Caleb S.
Auditor
Accounting, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/04/2021

"Very user-friendly!"

Pros: I found this software quick and easy to implement.

Cons: Thus far, I am yet to find any cons with this software

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/04/2021
Utkarsh G.
Finance controller
Logistics & Supply Chain, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/09/2020

"Best tool to start finance automation"

Pros: Very easy and fast to implement is the best thing which I like , further you can customise the entire ERP based on your usage which is very unique and helpful
Overall it's a great tool been built and implemet d by industry veterans- we have seen our vendor communication getting streamlined with this

Cons: So far we are happy with the utility of the tool, we are still exploring customized solutions from TYA which are getting developed and delivered

Vendor Response

by TYASuite on 06/10/2020

Thank you!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/09/2020
Verified Reviewer
Partner
Accounting, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/06/2020

"Best ERP for SMEs"

Comments: Best ERP for SME

Pros: Easy to implement, no much training required For users, flexible, easy interface

Cons: So far there is nothing which I could find

Vendor Response

by TYASuite on 04/09/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/06/2020
Anup L.
Founder
Financial Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/05/2020

"Very Good Procurement Software"

Pros: Very Good Software. Value for Money. For Mid Sized organization like ours, we were not able to affors Netsuite or SAP B1 and this software has given real value for money. Streamlined our complete procurement function

Cons: Initially, some of the feature were missing, however, was able to customized quickly as per our requirement

Vendor Response

by TYASuite on 04/09/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/05/2020
Rashim M.
Rashim M.
HEAD OF FINANCE
Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/06/2020

"Very good software"

Comments: Very smooth and quick to adapt

Pros: All features are useful and helpful to run finance and accounts.

Cons: Yet to establish its brand but would be established in the near future.

Vendor Response

by TYASuite on 04/09/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/06/2020
Amrish B.
Director
Accounting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/05/2020

"Brilliant software"

Comments: It helps in cost reduction and automation of processes. Very good experience with the TYASuite. 24*7 response and support provided by the company.

Pros: Interface is user friendly. Value for money for mid size organisations like us. Very easy to work on TYASuite

Cons: Small problems aroused in beginning but with the help of support team it resolved very fast.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/05/2020
Parmit S.
AVP
Banking, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/06/2020

"Good software"

Pros: Easy to use, and amazing customer care response

Cons: Nothing for this time, will update if found something.

Vendor Response

by TYASuite on 04/09/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/06/2020
Pankaj K.
Partner
Accounting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/06/2020

"Very Good Plug N Play ERP"

Pros: Integration & Automation of complete business process. Easy to use.

Cons: Customised Reports, but software team customised the same very quickly as per our requirement.

Vendor Response

by TYASuite on 04/09/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/06/2020
Shiawtian C.
Experienced Associate
Accounting, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/04/2021

"Worth a Demo to See This Upstart Can For Fulfill Your Needs"

Pros: I like how easy and fast it was to implement this software so it's one of the tools I recommended to others including our clients.

Cons: Nothing huge to point out. The company is less established thus you will be a part of their earliest cohorts.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/04/2021
Verified Reviewer
CAO
Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/06/2020

"Complete and use friendly software"

Pros: Very useful across various industries and domain .

Cons: Nothing as such to my knowledge - should continue upgrading it with new features .

Vendor Response

by TYASuite on 04/09/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/06/2020