15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

About Wellness360

Corporate wellness platform with optimized solutions that aim to help organizations promote a healthy and better-engaged workplace.

Learn more about Wellness360

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

Wellness360 ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.9
Customer Service
5.0
Features
4.6
Value for Money
4.9

Likelihood to recommend

9.5/10

Wellness360 has an overall rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 10 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Wellness360 before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (10)

Elias Alirio
Elias Alirio
Facilitator in El Salvador
Verified LinkedIn User
Telecommunications, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Really beneficial

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

I like the ease to use the application, but most definitely, the greatest value is that if implemented correctly, it can boost employees’ morale. It is undeniable that if a company promotes their employees’ health, this will impact their performance positively and create more loyalty. The app gives users challenges and rewards and allows communication in-between them. This social network set-up helps in the motivation to use the app.

Cons:

I genuinely have nothing to say that I can find as a thing I like the least.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

A well-designed Wellness Program

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: We wanted to make sure our employees stay healthy and fit, and Wellness360 was one such wellness organization that has made it so much easier for all of us. All our employees are having so much fun with their wellness challenges, in setting good wellness goals, and there is good progress with them trying to achieve their goals too.

Pros:

The wellness program has many features and resources for employee wellness. The best part was their fitness device syncing for users to track real-time progress. The admin portal has all the tools to make it easy for us admins to check the activities and updates. The best part was the Events calendar where we could quickly create a wellness event and invite participants.

Cons:

There are really no cons about this product or Wellness360’s service. We are quite happy with the way it is going on and hope that we keep getting the best service out of them as we have been having until now. We hope to see more from them to keep our employees happy, healthy and interested.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Financial Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Great Way to Boost Employee Engagement & Encourage Healthy Lifestyles

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: This was the first wellness program that had ever been implemented at our organization, and Wellness 360's implementation team was so helpful and customized the platform to meet our goals and needs. Through their single sign-on feature, Wellness 360 worked with our IT department to link the login process with our network, so users are able to access the site directly without needing a separate username/password. To encourage healthy behaviors, we set up our program to award points for completed activities. Employees were excited about the program right from the start, and the dashboard provides a daily summary of their activities (e.g., steps taken, calories burned, active minutes, etc.) to help keep them motivated. The most popular feature has been the wellness challenges. The platform has pre-built challenges that you can use, or you can create your own. We set up all of our challenges in advance prior to the start of the new year, so there was very little administrative involvement during the year. The majority of our workforce is remote, so the challenges have been a great way to boost engagement, and participants enjoy watching the leaderboards and encouraging each other on their health journeys. We continually have employees reach out to HR to let us know how these programs have helped them re-focus on their health and also connect with other employees across the organization.

Pros:

The Wellness 360 platform provides a wide variety of wellness program features, including the ability to develop wellness challenges, encourage completion of preventive/wellness activities, conduct health risk assessments, and more! Participants can also link their wellness apps and devices to the platform so that the system can automatically track their daily activity, and self-reporting activity features are also available.

Cons:

Our organization ended up creating some of our own program materials (e.g., user guide, email announcements, graphics, etc.) to fit our company style, which took a little extra time during the onboarding process. I'd also love to see the build-out of additional social media features, as our employees have really enjoyed connecting through this platform.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Education Management, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Easy to Use and Customizable

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: Overall we are pleased with the Wellness360 portal and the main features available to our employees. In addition to the portal meeting the needs of our employee wellness program, the support we get from Wellness360's [SENSITIVE CONTENT] regularly is very much appreciated. Their support and timely responses to our requests/inquiries make the overall experience and investment in the Wellness360 platform worthwhile.

Pros:

The site is very user-friendly and customizable to our needs. The whole concept of a points-based rewards program is exactly what we needed, and it is working well for our wellness program. The ease of employees redeeming points for prizes from our prize catalog is great as well.

Cons:

The software is good. It would be great if all of the features on the MyHealthPlus app were identical to the features on the Wellness360 portal, such as being able to upload documents and redeem points from the prize catalog.

Cassie
Chief People Officer in US
Financial Services, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Quick Launch, Smooth Implementation, and Timely Insights

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Most wellness program-related implementation tasks are carried out by the Wellness360 team, making it easier for us and saving us time. Our employees are enjoying the entire experience, and it is also helping us build stronger engaging teams.

Pros:

Wellness360's team is definitely professional at their job. They know what it takes to design the right wellness program and ensure a quick launch with a smooth implementation. The communication was clear from the first discussion until the implementation. Also, the timely updates and insights made it easier to know how the overall program is progressing.

Cons:

Well, we are having a great time using the software and the resources. So there is no dislike here.

Muralidhara Rao
Project Manager in US
Banking, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Commendable Support Experience and Good Features

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

The support team was incredibly experienced and supportive. Right from launching the program to the everyday nuances, they were just a call or mail away to resolve it. All the analytics, features, and tools they provide through the wellness platform are also commendable. Their features and different tools keep the employees motivated to adopt healthy habits and the social interaction has increased well.

Cons:

Whatever Wellness360 has seems pretty good for now. They could probably add a couple of more out-of-the-box ideas in the future sometime to make the wellness program features and modules better than now. Otherwise, there is not really much to not like about them.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

A motivating wellness program

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

The challenges, assessments, and other activities are fun and easy to manage. They motivate us to follow healthy habits every single day, without feeling bored. The trackers are awesome and help me track my daily progress in a jiffy.

Cons:

I am having fun using this platform so I don't find any concerns for now.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Human Resources, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Best Bang for your Buck

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Great product. Easy to set up and create content. Incentive tracking is great as well.

Pros:

The customizability of this product is it's best feature. The user experience goes head to head with any of its competitors.

Cons:

Garmin products arent up to speed with Wellness360's. Syncing can be an issue but does have work arounds.

Venkat
Entrepreneur in India
Construction, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Good to great kind of a product

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

Extremely recommended, very effective and cost effective too. Everyone should give it a try

Cons:

Certain features which may not be helpful for all users.

Maria
Wellness Director in US
Health, Wellness & Fitness, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Engaging wellness platform

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: It's an easy one-stop place to house wellness activities, data, HRA results, rewards , company-wide wellness challenges and incentives.

Pros:

Easy to use, reward points, access to health coaches & wellness resources to improve health and fun competition with colleagues

Cons:

The platform is more user friendly than many other platforms I've used in the past