Unduit Device Lifecycle Management Platform Reviews

by Unduit Wireless

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.8/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.9/5
  • Customer Service
    4.7/5

About Unduit Device Lifecycle Management Platform

Turnkey solution for enterprise device lifecycle management. Repair, Recycle, Buy-Back all under one roof driving massive savings.

Learn more about Unduit Device Lifecycle Management Platform

Showing 12 reviews

Alok J.
Owner
Education Management, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/07/2019

"Excellent Total Customer Experience"

Pros: - Full Life Cycle View
- Point of Contact at all steps
- Economical
- Intuitive
- Excellent back-end support

Cons: Nothing yet

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/07/2019
Faiza S.
SVP Corporate Strategy
Financial Services, 10,001+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/07/2019

"Drives value day one, on-boarded users in less than 2 wks, needs more apps on the platform"

Comments: Overall experience has been great. We are already starting to see business outcomes based on which we opted for the software i.e. Tighter device security compliance ( big for us), improved employee productivity and significant savings from buy-back and repair program

Pros: No upfront costs for software platform and pay as you go
The apps based platform makes it very easy to use; we only did three one hour training sessions across various timezones for national roll out
The software allows setup for offices spread nationally with support for virtual employees all over US
Enhanced device security leading to audit compliance
HOt swap overnight replacements of devices for our management was a must
Lastly, massive savings from repairs and disposition of devices

Cons: So far haven't run into any technical or service related issues. However I can see how there is a need to add more apps to the ecosystem to drive end to end management of devices
Not having an ability to integrate into our ticketing system yet
Single Sign On will be very helpful in driving enhanced user experience

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/07/2019
Traci C.
IT Director
Pharmaceuticals, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/07/2019

"If you can't get to an Apple Store...."

Comments: We use it for our sales field who use iOS devices exclusively. Repairs and battery replacements are quick and easy.

Pros: It has a great GUI and is extremely easy to use

Cons: There isn't anything I don't like about this software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/07/2019
Derek M.
Sr IT Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/07/2019

"Absolute game changer!"

Comments: Unduit allows us to expedite device repairs from 13 different branches around the country. They make the logistics of gettings devices to and from repair centers easy and cost-effective. We tried using local shops for a while, but it was a nightmare.

Pros: Makes it extremely easy to track devices being repaired and also keep track of the cost center that needs to be charged for the repair.

Cons: Honestly, there is nothing I would change, I just wish end-users would stop breaking devices.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/07/2019
David C.
Remote Connectivity & Mobility Analyst
Chemicals, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/07/2019

"Using Unduit as a Repair Service"

Pros: The new dashboard is very easy to navigate. They make it very straight forward and simple.

Cons: Sometimes the orders get confused or delayed, but that does not happen very often at all.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/07/2019
Gina L.
Support Analyst
Pharmaceuticals, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/07/2019

"One less thing to worry about"

Comments: Great Service. Questions always answered. Thankssupport team for your continued guidance and support.

Pros: Ease of use and very helpful customer service.

Cons: Nothing to report as a Con. Very satisfied.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/07/2019
Geoff B.
IT Support
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/07/2019

"IDI Distributors, Inc."

Comments: Great web interface. Minimum effort. My emails and questions are answered immediately.

Pros: I like the ease of use of the web portal. I can send a label to a branch office and the process of completing the repairs and shipping the device is handled by the employees at the branch. I don't have to micromanage.

Cons: I'm struggling to find something I like least. So far this is a great tool for us.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/07/2019
Nat C.
IT Manager
Farming, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/07/2019

"Unduit Review"

Pros: Customer Service, Ease of use and multi-platform updates.

Cons: I don't use it regularly enough so tough question for me to answer.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/07/2019
Dave I.
Senior Mac Support Specialist
Food Production, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/07/2019

"Great Interface"

Comments: Very easy to get used to, just a little adjusting.

Pros: Very straightforward interface, just like using apps on a mobile device.

Cons: Was a sudden switch, took just a little while to get oriented to it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/07/2019
Kara K.
Assistant
Information Technology & Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/07/2019

"Review for Unduit "

Comments: Unduit was very efficient with communication

Pros: very professional and the quality of the repairs were good

Cons: took alittle longer than expected to receive device returned

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/07/2019
Jared W.
Sr. Network Engineer
Education Management, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/07/2019

"Unduit Wireless Review"

Pros: I liked the ease at which I could place an order and track it start to finish. I found the buy back prices for our old equipment very competitive.

Cons: There is currently no way to manage how you want to withdraw funds from your walled via the software. Customer service has to get involved.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/07/2019
Peter N.
Application System Analyst
Chemicals, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/07/2019

"Unduit Return"

Pros: The ease of use of the GUI on the website.

Cons: I have no bad things to say about this software. It is very easy to use.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/07/2019