Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.8 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.7 /5
  • Customer Service
    5 /5

About PRgloo

PRgloo is an elegant, industry-leading media relations platform combining easy to use tools with exceptional analysis.

Learn more about PRgloo

Showing 46 reviews

Andrew M.
Chief Press Officer
Government Administration, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/10/2019

"GEO Review"

Pros: The software is accessible and easy to use, ensuring you can easily view and log calls. The option to collectively group statements under a heading is also very useful, helping you easily see how a subject has evolved every time you have taken a call.

Cons: The database of journalists can be lacking in individual details for journalists when compared to rivals, it is however useful that you can update it yourself once you have those details.

Vendor Response

by PRgloo on 09/10/2019

Thanks for taking the time to review PRgloo. We're glad you and your team are enjoying using the platform. Our database has over 70,000 entries of journalists and news organisations. On a daily basis the team look at distribution issues, social media changes, social media errors and customer requests. Our highest priority is ensuing the platform is GDPR compliant. In some cases, journalists have requested they not be including in database lists and therefore we are unable to include those contacts. However, we are aware that many of our customers have great relationships with journalists so we do make it very easy for you to store this information on any record we hold. We'd be happy to show you how to do this and also how to make the best use of our research team who are there to support you in locating the best contacts for your campaigns.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/10/2019
Lisa B.
Media & PR Executive
Farming, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/08/2019

"Simple and straight forward"

Comments: It allows us to store and monitor our press enquiries in one place, plus easy access to approved statements.

Pros: It's easy on the eye, simple to use and adaptable to meet our needs as an organisation.

Cons: It would good if you could hide some of the fields, to make the conversation form much simpler.

Vendor Response

by PRgloo on 09/09/2019

Thanks for the feedback. We're glad you and your team are enjoying our platform and it's meeting your needs as an organisation. The team will take a look at your suggestion re field hiding as part of our ongoing review of potential enhancements.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/08/2019
Paul M.
Media Manager
Government Administration, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/09/2019

"Solid base for PR activity"

Pros: The interface is fairly intuitive and easy to handle and adds a high degree of flexibility and specificity to our media and PR activity.

Cons: Some of the influencer management is a bit tricky (for example being able to select influencers from within a group, without having to type in their names individually, would be good)

Vendor Response

by PRgloo on 18/09/2019

Thanks for the feedback! We're glad PRgloo is providing your team with a solid base for your daily work. The influencer management grouping is indeed possible! We'll be in touch to show you how to make best use of this functionality.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/09/2019
Natalie D.
Director
Public Relations & Communications, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/10/2019

"Makes my life easier"

Comments: I was looking for something to track my daily PR activity, conversations with stakeholders and to help with campaign planning. The support from the PRgloo team has been exceptional. No query is too difficult for them and they are always willing to listen to suggestion and feedback about further product enhancements.

Pros: PRgloo is simple to use and helps keeps me organised.

Cons: There's nothing I don't like about this software.

Vendor Response

by PRgloo on 28/01/2020

Thanks for the review. We love that our product helps make your working life easier. We can't wait to keep evolving and adding enhancements to keep our customers happy.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/10/2019
Ellie T.
Communications Assistant
Banking, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/08/2020

"Straightforward and simple"

Pros: The software is very straightforward and easy to navigate. There are appropriate options for everything we need to use. The staff at PR Gloo are very helpful and respond in a timely manner.

Cons: It is a little bit confusing to understand between the different tags/categories/topics and took me time to get my head around.

Vendor Response

by PRgloo on 14/09/2020

We're glad you find the platform simple to use and that it gives your team everything you need to do your job. Our friendly team will be in touch to check if you need anymore support with tagging and categories.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/08/2020
Paige S.
Senior Communications Officer
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/08/2020

"New ways of working made easy by PRgloo"

Pros: The response desk and all its capabilities are our most used features and have supported us over the last few months to easily track and visualise our volume of media work. This is has been essential and supported our team and organisation through a challenging time for communications and change.

Cons: There are hardly any features that could be improved upon at this stage of our user journey.

Vendor Response

by PRgloo on 28/08/2020

Thanks for the wonderful review! We're really pleased that you are happy with the response desk and how well it has supported your team during this challenging time for communicators.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/08/2020
Kirstie S.
Communications Manager
Government Relations, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/01/2021

"New media relations platform"

Comments: All in all, a great platform for all things related to external communications for a big organisation. We're really pleased we made the move and are slowly getting our heads around its potential. We have found that it was difficult for us all to be trained on such a piece of software, as we're all still working from home and not able to use our usual peer to peer support to help iron out some of the issues we have faced. That said, we couldn't have done anything differently under the circumstances and we are hugely grateful to have a licence extension until June.

Pros: We like the look and fresh feel of the site, it is easy to navigate and assign enquiries to the team. Allows quick and easy communication with journalists, pulling off reports for analysis and tagging of coverage to show impact of work completed. Coverage collected from RSS feeds – easy to assign to releases, topics or conversations.

Cons: Some of the language used is not intuitive (e.g. why aren't conversations called enquiries) but I'm sure this will iron itself out after more use. We are so used to Vuelio's labels that this is a big jump away from that and I have found it like learning a new language. At login screen it would be helpful to be able to see passwords are correct before pressing enter.

Vendor Response

by PRgloo on 22/01/2021

Welcome to PRgloo! Thanks for the feedback, we're thrilled that you are enjoying using the new platform. We're looking at whether we can have an option to change terminology for labels. We do have single sign on options for your password which means you don't need to remember it. We will however look at the security implications of adding a view password feature. We hope you enjoy getting to use the platform to its full potential.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/01/2021
Leonie K.
Senior Media Executive
Security & Investigations, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/10/2020

"A crucial tool for our team, especially now we're working remotely"

Pros: For our team, PRgloo is an incredibly easy way for everyone to have oversight of past and ongoing discussions with the media, which is especially useful when something comes up out of hours.
We can also use it to report back on team activities and progress to our internal stakeholders, with all the reports, graphs and summaries which are instantly available.
It's very easy to use and having all our background notes, statements and past conversation logs all in one place ensures consistency in our messaging.

Cons: I don't have any concerns to raise about the software.

Vendor Response

by PRgloo on 22/10/2020

Thanks for the feedback! We're really pleased that PRgloo is able to be such a key tool for your remote working teams. We're glad you are making the most of the reporting functions and that you have great oversight of all the team's hard work.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/10/2020
Glyn H.
Media Relations Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/01/2020

"If PRgloo isn't the answer, you're probably asking the wrong question!"

Comments: The integration between our back office system and frontline newsroom has breathed new life into our PR function and, as 2020 progresses we will absolutely be looking to enhance this and exploit every bit of functionality.

Pros: The software is intuitive, well presented and, best of all, just works. It's not got bells and whistles for the sake of it - there are other providers who technically offer more (beware, showy doesn't necessarily mean better) - PRgloo is clean and lean and the delivery is faultless. Plus, and here's the rub, the aftercare is second to none. Nothing is too big, or too small, for the team to deal with and the personal service and lightning quick response times are simply outstanding.

Cons: Honestly, this is a struggle. There's nothing not to like, but there are some tweaks that could deliver a few enhancements such as task allocation to team members and direct publication to social media from press releases/statements. Having said that, knowing the guys at PRgloo, they're probably working on this - or it already exists and I've not noticed it!

Vendor Response

by PRgloo on 28/01/2020

Thanks for the feedback! We're glad you are enjoying using our easy to use platform. The newsroom functionality has been a hit with many of our clients and we can't wait to see how you use it in the future. We will be in touch to discuss direct publication options and task allocation! As you know we like to provide solutions wherever possible!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/01/2020
Sian F.
Director
Public Relations & Communications, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/08/2019

"The only communications tool you need!"

Comments: Excellent. All queries are saved in the one place allowing easy access to historic entries and new ones. Colleagues in the other side of the country can easily find responses that you have written previously.

Pros: This is a great, easy to use tool that is intuitive and fun to use. The team behind PRGloo are always there to help and will regularly take on suggestions for improvements and implement them in a timely manner- making them available to all clients at no extra cost. The software provides a single place to record all of your interactions with a range of different audiences (eg journalists and stakeholders) allowing you to search and find queries easily.

Cons: Honestly can’t think of anything. Love it all!

Vendor Response

by PRgloo on 08/08/2019

Thanks for the feedback! We're glad you love our platform! It's important for us that customers find PRgloo ease to use and we are keen to always get feedback from customers on how we can continue to improve the product to meet your changing business requirements.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/08/2019
Jason L.
Media Relations Manager
Professional Training & Coaching, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/08/2019

"Ease of use of company support"

Comments: The team at PRGloo are professional, detailed and know their business.

Pros: The strongest element of this software is its ease of use and capability to search, log, publish and report.
Other benefits that have helped us are round-the-clock support, mobile compatibility and ease of training for new staff.

Cons: We use PRGloo’s platform and newsroom. The only thing missing for us is a media monitoring service, but the products we do have are excellent.

Vendor Response

by PRgloo on 07/08/2019

Thanks for the feedback. We're so pleased you are enjoying using the system. We do provide media monitoring services through our partnership with Kantar. We'll be in touch to provide you with more information about this service.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/08/2019
Lewis B.
Director of Communications
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/06/2019

"Fantastic tool"

Comments: Excellent platform for supporting effective communications across teams.

Pros: Love the ease of use and the support from the team. Helps keep our team organised across multiple locations and disciplines.

Cons: Lack of multi-lingual functionality initially, which is now being sorted by the developer team.

Vendor Response

by PRgloo on 12/06/2019

Thank you for the review.

We pride ourselves on an easy to use intuitive platform, after all if it's slow and cumbersome people won't use it productively.

We are pleased to announce we now have multi lingual support in the newsroom functionality with the latest release.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/06/2019
Holly H.
News Manager
Public Safety, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/08/2020

"Holly Hall review"

Pros: The system is great for logging all of our enquiries and work. We are making good use of the press release function by now sending out all of our incidents out this way as well on a different template. I have just started to play around with the charts which are also very easy to use.

Cons: The only con is the coverage - it takes a long time to add a topic, sentiment, type etc. to all of our coverage.

Vendor Response

by PRgloo on 04/09/2020

Thanks for the feedback! We're glad the team is enjoying logging enquiries and making the most of the press release distribution! Regarding coverage, we have a bulk edit option. We will get in touch to show you how to bulk handle this information which should make this process much quicker for you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/08/2020
Michael john julius B.
Director
Public Relations & Communications, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/08/2019

"Intuitive platform -"

Pros: This is a great platform which allows busy corporate communications teams and PR agencies to keep track of their engagement with a plethora of stakeholders. I've used it in multiple roles and every team I've ever worked in has found it to be an intuitive platform which saves time and avoids duplicated effort.

Cons: There are nothing to write here - it's a great product.

Vendor Response

by PRgloo on 08/08/2019

Thanks for the feedback. We're glad you've enjoyed using the platform across multiple roles. We pride ourselves on providing a multi-use platform that meets the requirements of all sorts of PR teams, from in-house to agency.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/08/2019
Laura H.
Head of Communications and Marketing
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/10/2020

"Great user interface"

Comments: Having moved to fully virtual working over the space of 24 hours, PRgloo has helped us to better handle our press and stakeholder interactions across the entire team.

Pros: PRgloo has a far better user interface than other similar systems I have seen or worked with before. Their customer service made the onboarding process as easy as it possibly could have been, and the team have remained in touch to check we're getting the most out of the system ever since.

Cons: So far - I've not found any cons to the new software.

Vendor Response

by PRgloo on 21/10/2020

We're glad have been able to support your critical communications delivery during the current crisis. Thanks for the feedback and we look forward seeing you use all the great features we've created to support your teams in their remote working.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/10/2020
Phil S.
Account Director
Government Administration, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/08/2019

"Our switch to PRgloo"

Comments: I've enjoyed PRgloo and my first impressions are very strong!

Pros: We found the interface to be simple to use and a lot more user friendly. This helped us encourage the team to log all media enquiries and statements. The search function is much better than what we were using before and we also feel the ability to attach photos to releases and store them long-term will be a helpful time saving measure.

Cons: The topics often overlap and it would be sensible to have a simpler way to check and make sure this isn't happening

Vendor Response

by PRgloo on 09/08/2019

Thanks for the feedback - we're so glad you've had a great first impression! We're particularly pleased you've liked the simplicity of the platform and the search function. We'll be in touch shortly to discuss topics! In the meantime keep enjoying logging all those enquiries and statements.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/08/2019
Katya S.
Media Relations and PR Coordinator
Public Policy, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/08/2020

"Great!"

Comments: Easy to use and great to see everything in one place

Pros: This software is really easy to use with a wide range of useful features.

Cons: Nothing - it's all very intuitive and the features cover everything we need

Vendor Response

by PRgloo on 28/08/2020

Thanks for the feedback! We're so pleased that you and your team are enjoying using the system.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/08/2020
Rob S.
Head of News
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/04/2020

"User friendly and great support team"

Comments: The overall experience has been great. Working with the PRgloo team has been brilliant and they are always on hand to help, tutorials and give great advice.

Pros: It's extremely user friendly and easy to pick up. The features are just want we need for logging and uploading to our newsroom.

Cons: Contacts for journalists could be a bit better but this is minor.

Vendor Response

by PRgloo on 21/07/2020

Thanks for the feedback! We're glad you find our system so user-friendly! That's music to our ears. We will be in touch re the contacts list as we have some great new developments which we think you'll love using.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/04/2020
Chrissie I.
Communications Manager
Oil & Energy, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/04/2021

"Easy to use and great features"

Comments: Very helpful customer service - quick to respond and nothing is too much trouble.

Pros: I like how everything is connected/integrated so you can easily track activity. Simple to use and the search function is excellent

Cons: There could be a better calendar tool to help plan upcoming comms

Vendor Response

by PRgloo on 12/04/2021

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad you are enjoying tracking your team's activity and find the platform simple to use! Your feedback is invaluable to us. A member of our team will be in touch to see how we can help further with the calendar functionality.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/04/2021
Helena H.
Communications Officer
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/10/2019

"Making a big difference to our team"

Comments: We were using spreadsheets to track enquiries and Word tables for lists of contacts - it wasn't the most efficient system! From the demo stage right through procurement and training, to implementation, our experience with PRGloo has been superb. It allows our team to work better; whether it's tracking conversations with journalists, managing reactive issues, or managing our news hub. Any queries we've had have been quickly resolved and everyone we've dealt with has been incredibly helpful and efficient.

Pros: It's simple yet powerful, easy to use and works really well for us. We're able to track our conversations with the media easily and see what colleagues are working on at a glance.

Cons: We've had a little confusion over topics, themes and tags within PRGloo, but that's more teething troubles on our part. Once we dig deeper into reporting and use it for longer, we're confident of ironing this out.

Vendor Response

by PRgloo on 09/10/2019

Thanks so much for the glowing feedback. We're really pleased that you are enjoying using the platform and that you're happy with the support that we have provided in setting you up. Please let us know how you get on with topics, tags and themes, and we'll happily provide any additional support to help you iron out any problems.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/10/2019
Max B.
Communications Manager
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/09/2019

"The ideal communications tool"

Comments: PRGloo has become a vital tool for us - using it makes our job much easier. The PRGloo support team are professional and knowledgeable, and if we need their help, they're always responsive.

Pros: The system is easy to use and navigate with media inquiries and responses saved in one place. This makes them simple to manage and accessible to team members working in different locations.

Cons: When we started using the system, the media release templates could sometimes be a bit clunky and difficult to use but the issues have since been addressed

Vendor Response

by PRgloo on 09/09/2019

Thanks so much for the glowing feedback! Our developers are so pleased that you have described the platform as the "ideal communications tool". Thanks for your ongoing suggestions and feedback and we're glad that we've been able to resolve any issues for you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/09/2019
Laura B.
PR and Communications Manager
Nonprofit Organization Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/09/2020

"PRgloo feedback"

Comments: It's been good so far - support available has been really helpful too

Pros: The PRgloo software is easy to use, it is helping us to better manage all our media enquiries and also improve the quality of our releases.

Cons: We haven't been using the software that long so I'm still learning all the features - generally impressed by what I've seen so far though. Also looking forward to some of the new functionality coming up (such as being able to assign coverage to enquiries) - it's great to see effort being put in to developing the systems.

Vendor Response

by PRgloo on 29/09/2020

Thanks for the feedback and so glad you are enjoying using the system and are finding it easy to use. We are always working on new functionality and have some upcoming new product releases that we can't wait to show you. One of our friendly team members will be in touch to ensure you are making the most of the existing features available to you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/09/2020
Daniel W.
Deputy Head of News
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/08/2019

"Easy to use and a time saver"

Pros: Intuitive to use, straight forward to understand and incredibly helpful when needing to easily find information about a journalist or a previous enquiry.

Cons: Interview bid management is helpful for smaller issues but not necessarily when we have to manage multiple bids during larger media moments.

Vendor Response

by PRgloo on 09/09/2019

Thanks for the feedback! We're glad you find our platform easy to use and so helpful in your day-to-day work. For larger scale incidents we offer a bid duplication tool to make it easier to keep track of requests. The team can show you how this enhancements works.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/08/2019
Joe F.
Senior Press Officer
Retail, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/12/2020

"How did We Manage Before?"

Pros: The ability to collate all media inquiries into the business in one place, delegate, and share responses.
Store past responses for use in similar issues as they arise.
Easily create and manage contact groups for mass-mailing.

Cons: There has been some mis-matching of conversations to coverage.

Vendor Response

by PRgloo on 10/12/2020

Thanks for the feedback! We're glad that you are enjoying the day-to-day benefits of having PRgloo as part of your comms management. I'll customer team will be in touch to go through using coverage insights.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/12/2020
Ankeeta M.
Head of Media
Government Administration, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/08/2019

"Intuitive, well designed and hassle-free"

Pros: The web-based collaborative functionality
document/image library
built-in media database
Newsroom
reporting and tagging of issues/topics

Cons: There isn't anything I can think of that I don't like

Vendor Response

by PRgloo on 09/09/2019

The "hassle-free" description is music to our ears! We're so pleased you enjoy using the platform. Thanks for the feedback!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/08/2019