Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About ITarian

Centralized IT management platform that includes remote monitoring, patch management, and more.

Learn more about ITarian

Showing 5 reviews

Verified Reviewer
Director
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/10/2019

"Fantastic products & Support"

Comments: Fantastic experience all been very good and helpful always willing to help. software bugs get delt with quickly.

Pros: Their sandbox/containment software works against all ransomeware, viruses, malware.
RMM Function is good does the job and they create scripts you need for anything

Cons: could have snmp monitoring for snmp walks

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/10/2019
Chris M.
National IT Manager
Real Estate, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/04/2021

"Exacta Review of ITarian"

Comments: Very good. We will not be moving on from them in the forseeable future.

Pros: Ease of use. It's been pretty stable and offers all of the options we want in an RMM.

Cons: There have been glitches at times, but those were intermittent and website-related. Seemingly due to maintenance, but in production hours.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/04/2021
Mark B.
application developer
Financial Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/09/2020

"works exactly as expected"

Comments: Excellent product, with a clean and modern UI. I recommend it, just be sure to make sure it is configured to allow exceptions if you need them!

Pros: This product runs quietly in the background and does not take up many resources. The UI is clean and easy to use

Cons: The firewall and security feature blocked some of the things we needed to do our work. It was not readily apparent at first this was the culprit, but once IT removed the blocks , our software started working just fine

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/09/2020
Michael M.
Director
Information Technology & Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/02/2020

"Great Product, outstanding price"

Comments: We have been using it since it's COMODO ONE days and watched it mature. I really have to give it to the team that has done an excellent job. I don't think this would be ideal for a large MSP as it does not have all the integrations but for the small to Medium MSP it is so powerful at a great price

Pros: Very versatile, easy single pane to manage a number of Customers. Active development and support by the Comodo / iTiarian staff

Cons: not too much to complain about. Splitting hairs would have me mention the Remote access tool could have a faster interaction (p2p connection maybe?) and the option of Audio redirection too, but that is REALLY being picky ass it is an outstanding solution for the price

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/02/2020
Shon O.
Network Administrator
Wholesale, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/08/2019

"Rock solid RMM for FREE"

Pros: Loads of features for the free version:
Patch management
Remote access
Mobile device (apple and android) capable
Easily deployed

Cons: Lack of multiple AV support, kind of steers you towards their paid product.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/08/2019