MailRush.io Reviews

by Cyber Cast International

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.6 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.6 /5
  • Customer Service
    5 /5

About MailRush.io

The Growth Hack for Saas, Startups and E-commerce. Leverage a Cold Email Strategy with our Turn-Key Email Outreach solution.

Learn more about MailRush.io

Showing 7 reviews

Keith R.
Owner
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2019

"On the fence about Mailrush.io?"

Comments: Love using Mailrush.io makes sending email campaigns fast easy and successful. I like the email spam check tool the most it makes all the difference.

Pros: Set up your Campaign in Minutes, and start delivering in no time!

Cons: I would like more control of how many emails to send per day to warm up the domain.

Vendor Response

by Cyber Cast International on 20/11/2019

Hi Keith, thank you for trusting our service. Now you can set a daily limit for your campaigns. You can find it under the Sending Hours feature. Enjoy!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2019
Chris B.
owner
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/11/2019

"Awesome software and support."

Comments: Excellent experience

Pros: The software is absolutely amazing. Easy to set up, easy to execute, and the support I received is above and beyond any other software I've used. I can't wait to continue with this software.

Cons: Nothing I can really speak of right now. Seems like the real deal.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/11/2019
Steven H.
Head of influencer Marketing
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/07/2020

"Great Product and even better customer support"

Comments: My over all experience has been very enjoyable with MailRush and their team!

Pros: MailRush has been very useful in allowing me to confidently and safely scale up my email marketing efforts. Their tools show you how fast you can scale and when you should slow down, enabling you to maximize your marketing efforts as efficiently as possible!

Cons: There have been small things missing along the way that allow for an easier user experience or more digestible data, however every time I have mentioned one of these minor issues, they have been met with almost instant action from their development team. I've been using their service for a few months and they have already added 3+ adjustments to their tools/functionality to directly address my concerns or requests. Very happy with this!

Vendor Response

by Cyber Cast International on 10/07/2020

Steven, thank you for your feedback.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/07/2020
Todd S.
Founder
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2019

"Finally!"

Comments: We use cold email outreach as a foundational platform to grow our agency. Using other programs that went through our Gsuite are not working as well as they once did. We kept losing Gmail accounts to spam filters. We knew we needed our own mail server but we are marketers not systems guys. Mailrush.io is awesome.

Pros: The software is easy to use. The onboarding process makes the program a no brainer.

Cons: The reporting dashboard is missing a some key analytics. I know they are working on them now, this is only a temporary annoyance. Considering this is the only issue it really isn't a big deal.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2019
Billy A.
Owner
Marketing & Advertising, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2019

"Excellent software for cold email reach!"

Comments: There are not alot of good options for software that sends cold emails, this is a good one.

Pros: I like that when I am running an email campaign, the software will let me know if there are any spam triggers and it sends each email at a certain frequency level that you set. (Example: once every 30 seconds)

Cons: It is a little complicated to setup. The support is really good to help you get off the ground.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2019
Joshua G.
Founder/CEO
Financial Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/07/2020

"Awesome product"

Comments: Lovin it.

Pros: Overall easy to use yet uber thorough in helping you succeed.

Cons: Setting up the DNS stuff because I am not a tech guy lol

Vendor Response

by Cyber Cast International on 15/07/2020

Hello Joshua,
Thank you for the feedback!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/07/2020
Andrew B.
Manager
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2019

"pretty good"

Comments: Pretty good see above

Pros: Easy to use once you understand the options. Responsive customer support. Pay as you go billing.

Cons: I needed help to figure stuff out in the beginning. Slow and difficult contact downloads when trying to download large contact lists. Would like premade templates that can be clicked and "filled out" rather than HTML coding myself.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2019