15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

About EventTitans

EventTitans: All-in-one platform for every event. Streamline, engage & save with 150+ features. From ticketing to analytics.

Learn more about EventTitans

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

EventTitans ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Service
4.7
Features
4.5
Value for Money
4.8

Likelihood to recommend

8.8/10

EventTitans has an overall rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 17 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used EventTitans before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (17)

paawan
paawan
Managing Director in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Best in Email and website templates

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: I think this
platform simplifies the process of building a hybrid event. All in all, a
super-duper platform and I would highly recommend ET to everyone.

Pros:

ET’s website and email templates are very user-friendly and visually attractive. It makes the creation of great looking websites and emails extremely easy on this platform. It also allows for integration with other tools like HubSpot and CrowdCompass.

Cons:

There can’t be any cons in a highly integrated platform such as this. I found it to be really streamlined and flawless.

Victoria
Human Resources and Administrative Assistant in US
Events Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Event Titans

5.0 10 months ago

Comments: Overall my experience with Event Titans has been great. The software has glitches at times; however, I have found that to be the territory with any software and Event Titans is always prompt about fixing whatever issues do come up.

Pros:

Event Titans has been so helpful to our events as has elevated the level to which we are able to have our events. We are able to give our attendees a lot of access virtually because of Event Titan’s platform. I also love how accessible the team at Event Titans is. They are always pretty good at responding in a timely manner.

Cons:

The hardest thing is probably trying to be cognizant of the time difference when scheduling certain phone calls or video chats with the Event Titans Team. That being said they are very good at staying late or working early to accommodate our company.

Ryan
Managing Director in US
Veterinary, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Not focused on the Exhibitor at all...

3.0 3 years ago

Comments: Overall, I think your online virtual conferences are "middle of the road". I have participated in events on other platforms that offered less ability to prepare the booth with materials but were better at connecting you with attendees through a virtual calendar where they could request a video call at a later time in the day. I have also been on platforms that offered more interactivity, even allowing you show yourself on webcam when attendees first entered the booth so they knew you were present and ready to answer questions. Overall, the platform was stable but didn't seem very well thought out for the exhibitors/sponsors. I understand that your main focus is the attendee and their lecture viewing experience, but considering we as sponsors pay the bills it is rather disappointing how little you worked on features to provide benefits to us.

Pros:

The chat features were useful to interact with people who came by the booth. However, you have to reload the page every minute or so to see who has visited, it did not update on its own very quickly. Perhaps once every 5-7 minutes, which is enough time for the visitor to leave before you can engage them. I liked that you can upload "handouts" and videos alike, that definitely helped the booth feel more robust.

Cons:

The rating system doesn't require a visitor to interact with the materials or the exhibitor at all before leaving a review. In fact, we had someone stop by the night before the event took place and leave a 3-star review without having watched any videos, downloaded any handouts, or trying to chat with the rep who was manning the booth during the set the exhibit hall hours. It gave us a negative review before the event even began. We also noticed in our second event we couldn't actively reach out to visitors via chat. They had to open the chat from their end. When I viewed our booth activity and clicked on the attendee name nothing happened which I found odd because in the first event and last event we participated in we could click their name and proactively start a chat with them.

Melissa
Marketing & Training Development in US
Insurance, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great customer service and value

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: We usually have our conference in person but due to Covid we had to go virtual and EventTitans was a great platform to create an experience as close to our in person event as we could. Overall it was a great value for the level of customization and features they offer and the customer service and responsiveness was fantastic.

Pros:

The price point for this product was fantastic compared to similar platforms and also included the ability to customize it to our needs way beyond just changing colors and logos. They incorporated items that involved their development team to build custom for us. The EventTitans teams was always available for any issue or requests we had. We had many comments from our conference attendees on how it felt like a real conference with the virtual lobby, exhibit hall and sessions. Since it integrated with Zoom, which is a platform we use daily, it made the live sessions pretty easy for us to maneuver. This also helped us with some trouble shooting during the conference as some corporate computers were blocking the site from showing the session so we were able to give them a direct link to the Zoom session instead. We were also impressed with the detailed reporting post conference.

Cons:

Some of the behind the scenes administrative/build functions were not as intuitive as I had hoped but I was able to become fairly proficient with it with the help of the EventTitans team. They were always willing to walk me though anything I was unable to figure out. I think some documentation and guides would be very helpful.

Susan
Operations Manager in US
Education Management, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Platform for our conference

5.0 10 months ago

Pros:

Easy to use, great customer service, very responsive and willing to work to make adjustments to customize for our needs

Cons:

I do wish I had more access to back end registrations so I could handle some issues instead of passing them off to ET

EventTitans Response

10 months ago

Hey Susan, Thanks for the feedback. Changing the orders is something we prohibit. Developers made few changes in the backend based on your request which we usually do not do. We work on your success and custom requests. We will try to develop a process to edit order fields where necessary.

Heather
Director, Member Relations in US
Veterinary, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

EventTitans - Up and coming, lots of potential, great value!

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Great group of people to work. Extremely tentative and professional. Questions/issues were answered in a timely fashion. Great price for the platform compared to others out there. Would definitely recommend ET.

Pros:

When I was looking for a platform to host our virtual conferences it was really important for the platform to feel like you were at an in-person event. ET did that for us. What I liked most about the ET platform is the look of the virtual lobby and most especially the look and functionality of the virtual exhibit vendor booths. I also was looking for a platform that could support gamification and EventTitans did just that. We were able to have our attendees engage with the platform and connect with our vendor sponsors by offering up "tickets" for completing certain tasks within the event.

Cons:

There were some minor hiccups along the way with the uploading of some documents in the vendor booth and attendees not receiving their invites to access the venue but all of these minor issues were handled pretty immediately. I didn't expect there not to be some hiccups.

EventTitans Response

3 years ago

Thanks much for your feedback Heather. Appreciate it.

Linda
Music Director in US
Music, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Excellent choice for non-profit fundraisers

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: This site is very easy to use. I say that as a customer and administrator. When I had a problem they were there for me almost immediately--and I didn't have to jump through gatekeeper hoops to get them to help. All I did was shoot them an email and the problem was solved within a couple hours. On a weekend! I also ordered product to test it out and it was surprised by how easy it was to shop and order. Simple and easy. Thank you, EventTitans!

Pros:

Easy to set up and use. EventTitans contacted Stripe for me and got it connected. They got my fundraiser event organized and the page designed, and made a dashboard that I could understand and quickly. They get it--we don't have time to learn a lot of fancy stuff because we're busy running our non-profits.

Cons:

I didn't quite get that I could shop for all coffee choices off the one SHOP button, but that one was on me. I wish I could change our photos as we get new ones, or maybe add some quotes about the organization.

EventTitans Response

4 years ago

Thanks a bunch Linda for your kind review. Appreciate it.

Julie
Julie
Director of Marketing in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Management Consulting, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Good overall Experiene

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: The software enabled us to organize and execute our first major event at our facility.

Pros:

The features included for the price far outweighed competitors.

Cons:

Had some functionality challenges due to beta testing. The customer support was excellent and any issues had were resolved quickly.

Hal
President in US
Food & Beverages, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

RMR on Event Titans

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: They have bent over backwards to adapt to what w do and have it perform for us.

Pros:

I like it's versatility to adapt to our needs for our fundraising company and the platform that opens up further options for our customers.

Cons:

We use Safari for our operating system, and the website prefers me to use Chrome. Small problem.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Internet, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Quick start for online events

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

The overall experience is very positive, I like how easy and fast it's possible to organize any virtual event with this software. The support team is also amazing!

Cons:

For some advanced functionality onboarding is required.

Charles
VP in France
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Event Management Solution

5.0 10 months ago

Pros:

Value for money and their excellent support

Cons:

Would like to see better, up to date documentation

EventTitans Response

10 months ago

Hey Charles, Thanks for your feedback. We are developing a whole new "How to do" video documentation for ease of understanding this big of a product. Appreciate you working with our team.

Nashlee
Dir of Operations in US
Consumer Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

ATP

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Very flexible, multiple features and cost is very reasonable

Cons:

At the time we used the software the mobile app wasn't available yet.

Simone
Event Manager in US
Events Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great product & Team

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: The team was exceptional. They were very helpful with setting up the site and was very helpful to attendees.

Pros:

The custom look of the event page and workshop spaces.

Cons:

Some of the functionality on the back end wasn’t easy for my team to learn and implement.

EventTitans Response

3 years ago

Thanks Simone for your feedback. We are always working on improving the UX. But definetly with 18 solutions in 1 it does require someone to implement more than one event to get more familiar. Your suggestions are always welcome.

Harshitha
Volunteer in US
Events Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Harshitha from IACA

5.0 10 months ago

Pros:

Prompt responses. Easy navigation of UI.

Cons:

Nothing much to say. Everything is in standard.

Katherine
Partner in US
Nonprofit Organization Management, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great Customer Support

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Excellent experience.

Pros:

This software is very customizable. The customer support it great too.

Cons:

Interface is simple but could be further simplified.

EventTitans Response

4 years ago

Thanks Katherine for the review. We enjoy working with you and your team.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Higher Education, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Mi opinión sobre EventTitans

5.0 10 months ago

Comments: EventTitans es muy buena para la gestión de eventos en línea y presenciales

Pros:

El software es una plataforma muy util para la gestión de eventos en línea y presenciales.

Cons:

Tiene un buen desempeño y utilidad para el usuario.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Higher Education, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Experiencia con EventTitans

5.0 10 months ago

Comments: Es una plataforma integral para la gestión de eventos en línea y presenciales.

Pros:

EventTitans me gusta porque es una plataforma integral para la gestión de eventos en línea y presenciales.

Cons:

Esta muy bien espero sigan mejorando aun más.