Locobuzz Reviews

by Locobuzz Solutions

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About Locobuzz

The Ultimate Customer Experience Management Platform

Learn more about Locobuzz

Showing 30 reviews

Verified Reviewer
Digital Expert
Banking, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/02/2020

"A Good Product"

Comments: Overall the platform is robust and is getting better over time.

Pros: The platform is a single point of contact between the user and the social channels.

Cons: The URLs cannot be tracked and posting on certain platforms (Google Maps) is tricky.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/02/2020
Sajid A.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/06/2021

"Best Social Listening Tool"

Comments: I am using this tool for the last 2 years, find it useful and easy to use.

Pros: I am thankful using this highly integrated social listening tool to manage ORM, this makes our work easy, having lots of features like DIY Analytics Report, Competition Benchmarking, CSD ID that really help us to manage our day to day work.

Cons: I love the features like CSD ID, Competition Benchmarking, DIY Analytics, Reporting, and Customer Support

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/06/2021
Divyansh M.
Project manager
Online Media, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/06/2021

"Response Management and social listening"

Pros: Everything under a same tool. Great UI. Easy n short process for response management. Good customer service

Cons: Limitations in filters available. A limited number of platform available Quora is missing.

Vendor Response

by Locobuzz Solutions on 14/06/2021

Hi Divyansh,

Thank you for taking the time to review Locobuzz! Our team hugely appreciates it as we value your feedback highly. We'll be working on improving our products and services and will continue to serve you better into the future.

Regards,
Team Locobuzz

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/06/2021
Mrutyu ranjan S.
Senior digital marketing executive
Logistics & Supply Chain, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/06/2021

"Locobuzz Tool software review."

Comments: It is good but i suggest to increase the loading speed.

Pros: i like the action button where we can do what ever with the ticket at a single place.

Cons: I don't like the loading speed of the software. it is take lots of time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/06/2021
Pranali S.
Digital Marketing Executive
Real Estate, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/06/2021

"Good for tracking ORM responses"

Comments: Good

Pros: Its easy to use and can track response effectively

Cons: Adding new campaign hashtags is something which can be improved

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/06/2021
Sumeet Z.
Sumeet Z.
Digital Marketing Manager
Gambling & Casinos, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/06/2021

"Best ORM Platform"

Comments: It's very good for us as app company we got to know about our competitors

Pros: Ticketing auto conversion from the social media negative comments

Cons: Auto replies not able to see the comments on actual comments

Vendor Response

by Locobuzz Solutions on 15/06/2021

Hi Sumeet!

Thank you for taking the time to review Locobuzz! Our team hugely appreciates it as we value your feedback highly. We're working on improving our products and services and will continue to serve you better into the future.

Regards,
Team Locobuzz

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/06/2021
Verified Reviewer
Online Reputation Specialist
Financial Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/02/2020

"Listening & Response Management is best."

Comments: As a user its make life easy to understand that what customers are talking about your brand.

Pros: Response Management is better, Understanding of sentiments and categories are well defined.

Cons: Locobuzz updates affect the ticket irregularity of time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/02/2020
Vanshika B.
Subject matter expert
Consumer Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/05/2019

"Different, fast and apt"

Comments: Been using from last three months and have already recommended to everyone who's looking out for a solution.

Pros: I like the DIY DASHBOARDS. This features literally attracts me to come to office and send reports like anything.
Also, it's very seamless. The interface is commendable as it's user friendly.

Cons: I think I pretty much like everything about it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/05/2019
Siddhant K.
Account Manager
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/06/2021

"Good Tool for ORM, Analytics and Reporting"

Pros: The DIY reports and Analytics details that it provides.

Cons: The area where I feel the need for a solution is that for getting accurate data for ORM TAT management whole team has to be on the same platform and if any other team is working on any other software then it can't be integrated into the LocoBuzz tool.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/06/2021
Sagar B.
Assistant
Banking, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/10/2019

"A must-use tool for big organizations."

Comments: Tried locobuzz for competition analysis, crisis management and for its Digital command center.

Pros: - Captures a good number of data
- Variety of features to use
- Easy to understand and use reports
- Insightful analytics
- Benefits in marketing

Cons: Sometimes it takes more time to load page

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/10/2019
Verified Reviewer
Digital Marketing Executive
Consumer Goods, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/02/2020

"Review"

Pros: good visualization of data, Customizable dashboards,

Cons: repetitive war rooms, no clear distinction between dashboards, does not track Instagram story, listens to a lot of irrelevant content on social media

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/02/2020
Johnson J.
Sr. Account Manager
Marketing & Advertising, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    2/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/10/2019

"Can be much better!"

Comments: It's plain ok. Not to graet

Pros: One of the first companies to adopt command center setup in India. The UI/UX was the best at that time and functionality was spot on for times 5 years ago

Cons: While other industry leaders have constantly developed, Locobuzz is slow in it's updates. The tool seems outdated and the sentiment mapping is currently at the worst in the industry. Moreover, too many complicated issues. They do not even have a unibox setup

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/10/2019
Somesh M.
Senior Executive - Social Listening
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/06/2021

"Social Listening and Analytcis Review"

Comments: Overall a good experience and we at Cerebrate are pretty positive that the tool will get more robust in terms of analytics and insights. Both Dream11 and Cerebrate have a huge expectations

Pros: The dashboards and overall customization is good, however the metrics could have been arranged in a more user friendly manner.

Cons: YouTube data fetching is struggling a lot, and have faced multiple issues around Instagram webhooks. These issues are from API or from the respective platforms, but Locobuzz should be vigilante about this and should not wait for the client or agency to escalate it.

Vendor Response

by Locobuzz Solutions on 14/06/2021

Hi Somesh,

Thank you for taking the time to review Locobuzz! Our team hugely appreciates it as we value your feedback highly. We're working on improving our products and services and will continue to serve you better into the future.

Regards,
Team Locobuzz

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/06/2021
Rajarshi M.
Brand Manager
Banking, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/06/2021

"Good for Social Media monitoring"

Comments: Overall quite happy with the experience.

Pros: Regularly use the platform to track our online presence. The look and feel is quite easy to get used to. Nice and comprehensive daily reports to keep me updated.

Cons: At times pick up irrelevant keywords. Competition benchmarking uses up a lot of impressions.

Vendor Response

by Locobuzz Solutions on 14/06/2021

Hi Rajarshi,

Thank you for taking the time to review Locobuzz! Our team hugely appreciates it as we value your feedback highly. We're working on improving our products and services and will continue to serve you better into the future.

Regards,
Team Locobuzz

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/06/2021
Shinaz F.
Senior - executive
Telecommunications, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/10/2019

"LocoBuzz"

Comments: Both digital marketing team and customer support team wanted to run the business using one tool and we were able to that using this tool, and this will help to understand operation and its limitations.

Pros: it many more features than the previous software , such as AHT , Agent performance, ability to click and find out the post from report and topic auto tagging

Cons: Too many steps to follow when compared to previous software
experiencing a slowness comparative to other software
24/7 support is required
incorrect sentiment tagging at times

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/10/2019
Tarun S.
C.R.E.
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/02/2020

"ORM with Locobuzz, fast and easy!"

Comments: We recently equipped ourselves with Locobuzz ORM platform to drive response management digitally and we are happy with our decision. Locobuzz offers multi-faceted features and easy navigation to carry out end-to-end response management. Crafting reports and gathering digital intelligence has become effortless as all our digital data points are under one dashboard with Locobuzz. Our Customer satisfaction journey has instantly accelerated and we are enjoying our daily experience with Locobuzz.

Pros: Fast and effective reporting with multi-channel integrations.
Great customer service efforts, they even went ahead and integrated our call centre solution as well.
Giving us the capability to get all the information in one panel.

Cons: It's a sort of acquired taste, you need to browse a lot to know everything about this detailed panel.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/02/2020
Maneet S.
Manager Social Media
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/02/2020

"Locobuzz"

Pros: Quick report generating capabilities and easy graphs for driving insights

Cons: The algorithm it uses to define sentiment of queries needs to be improved.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/02/2020
Nandkishor N.
Manager Social Listening and Command Center
Telecommunications, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2019

"Software that can rule the social space"

Comments: 1. PR Dashboard should have filters of followers and it should extend its display timeline to past 24 hrs
2. Also verified user filter should be present in social buzz and PR Dashboard
3. Customizable potential reach options for campaigns, so brand can customize and use their own formulas to calculate potential reach

Pros: Ease of configuration
PR Dashboard
Simplicity of the tool

Cons: At times slow
Loading time can be improved
Interface can be much better

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2019
Surya S.
Senior Social Media Specialist
Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/04/2020

"A good product for ORM, easy to use"

Comments: Our customer experience is quickly accelerating, Great Experience!

Pros: Fast and effective pick of ORM data. Visualizable and customizable dashboards. Ease of configurations & Sentiment Analysis is the best part of the tool. Excellent support team!

Cons: Slow loading of the tool at times and reports can be made better with more entry points of data.

Vendor Response

by Locobuzz Solutions on 06/05/2020

Dear Surya,

Thanks for taking time to review Locobuzz. We really appreciate it! We have taken your feedback and currently working to improve our reports further.

Thanks,
Locobuzz team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/04/2020
Aashima G.
Digital Marketing LEad
Logistics & Supply Chain, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/06/2021

"Locobuzz review based as agent and supervisor"

Comments: Its good. We can continue working on it and can recommend to other companies as well.

Pros: Auto generated reports, easy escalations to csd team and replying to customers, easy way to supervise agent's on daily and hourly basis.

Cons: Sentiments are not accurate as of now, few issue we were getting on this tool but sorted later by the Locobuzz team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/06/2021
Jewel V.
ORM lead
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/06/2021

"Locobuzz Review"

Comments: Good

Pros: It is easy to access and all channel in one tool

Cons: Sometimes the tool is slow apart from this all good

Vendor Response

by Locobuzz Solutions on 18/06/2021

Hello!

Thank you for taking the time to review Locobuzz! Our team hugely appreciates it as we value your feedback highly. We're working on improving our products and services and will continue to serve you better into the future.

Regards,
Team Locobuzz

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/06/2021
Tanvi A.
Media Specialist
Cosmetics, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    3/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/02/2020

"Good software overall but can be made much smarter"

Pros: The support and onboarding process was very prompt and efficient. The team is proactive and helpful. Overall software is good for broader tracking of data i.e. no. of mentions, broad sentiment etc.
Deeper, richer insights and data points are missing from the tool.

Cons: - Dashboard is not dynamic and automated i.e. some screens need to be refreshed daily by re-logging in. This constant manual intervention is inconvenient.
- Lots of modules on the dashboard do not capture sources like Instagram, Facebook where most of our conversations happen. We have little to no engagement on Twitter and yet many screens are able to capture only Twitter data
- Richness of data and output could be improved so more meaningful analysis and insights can follow

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/02/2020
Nishant G.
Manager
Real Estate, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/06/2021

"Locobuzz Review"

Pros: Tracks multiple platforms from an ORM perspective

Cons: Searches and multiple accounts add on levy a huge cost to business

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/06/2021
Monika B.
Assistant Manager Digital
Marketing & Advertising, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/05/2019

"User Friendly and data enriched tool for customer study"

Comments: We are using Locobuzz for our response management, competition analysis, category listening and to be updated about digital chatter of other competitors.

Pros: Its customization option as per requirement, Real time visualization, Reporting, data extraction and its DIY dashboards for the ease, understanding the digital chatter across all platforms with easy and clean reports, very cooperative staff and hardworking agents.

Cons: Influencer stream can be more streamlined, e commerce listening

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/05/2019
Verified Reviewer
Vice President
Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/02/2020

"ORM Done Right!"

Comments: The team is very responsive. They try to keep new updates on the software and have various services that can bring a significant change in overall customer experience.

Pros: Locobuzz as tool is a good platform for social listening and addressing customer issues. The software covers not only social media but also allows to scan the larger digital space. It integrates smoothly into your CRM systems and helps to build the response process efficiently. This is a big differentiation as a marketer.

Cons: The ride has been smooth over last 2 years

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/02/2020