15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

About Conservice ESG

The ESG Platform

Learn more about Conservice ESG

Pros:

The software is organized and streamlined so that all my records are clear and easy to find. I like that there are links and multiple ways to get to my desired page.

Cons:

The reporting functionality is not exactly what we need. The data is there and GOBY has been working toward reports that are exactly what we want but have been limited by software thus far.

Conservice ESG ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.4
Customer Service
4.7
Features
4.5
Value for Money
4.5

Likelihood to recommend

8.9/10

Conservice ESG has an overall rating of 4.6 out of 5 stars based on 14 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Conservice ESG before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (14)

Kristin
Kristin
Sr. Sales Executive in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Financial Services, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Excellent Software for AP Professionals

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: We are very pleased with the Goby Software

Pros:

With the help of Goby, our payment errors and late fees have diminished.

Cons:

The software takes time to configure. Expectations were set at the get go but still, it is important that people know about this.

Glenn
Controller in US
Real Estate, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

AP Automation that delivers results

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: To date, what Goby helped us with is mainly processing times (which were reduced by 34% and continue to shrink with the goal of reaching 50%). Our costs have been reduced and should continue to do so in the months to come. My boss loves the reporting and analytics they provide, still a lot to learn on my end to be honest!

Pros:

Intuitive and easy to use, automate so many data fields smoothly. Data is actually captured in the platform so we could report, track etc. They are by far the best with utility bill automation.

Cons:

The implementation process was time-consuming but in return, we got a pretty flawless product. Potential users should know that that's just a part of the package. I cannot say enough good things about the implementation team, they made it painless!

Maya
Director of Sustainability in US
Real Estate, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Goby Review

3.0 5 years ago

Comments: Helps us with utility data collection and management.

Pros:

The platform provides plenty of ways to view, find and assess utility data.

Cons:

The most useful tools are not easy to find or navigate. The tool is not able to notify us when there is a disruption in data collection.

Mike
Intern in US
Real Estate, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Goby makes Accounts Payable painless!

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Analytics make finding presentable data easy. Reviewing accounts payable is going to be a much easier process as my company moves forward. I have much more time in my day now, and I don’t have to juggle all the duties I had before using Goby. I can spend more of my time bringing value to my company.

Pros:

Using Goby has made my work day so much easier through the automated accounts payable. I find that I have so much time left in the day that I used to spend manually entering data. Goby validation also makes sure that there aren’t any errors in our invoices and less time is spent correcting mistakes. This really helps reduce the workload and means I am spending much less time reviewing invoices. I also love that everything is cloud based. It means wherever I am I can access my invoices to make better choices.

Cons:

So far, our company has found no problems using the platform. There was some apprehension and fear in the beginning as to how long it might take to implement this solution. However, we quickly implemented Goby and accounting very quickly realized how easy it was to use this.

Hithesh
Hithesh
Application Engineer in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

EGS management is perfectly defined and automated.

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: With help of Goby large data can be handled effectively, with great user interface

Pros:

Reports generation is done instantly, dashboard provides proper figure of data, larger data is easily handle in this platform. User interface is user friendly.

Cons:

It's a cloud based platform, need to be enhancement to desktop version.

Kurt
Chief Engineer in US
Commercial Real Estate, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Goby Review 2019

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Goby monitors all aspects of utilities for my property, usage, cost, portfolio comparatives, maintains historical data of same and most importantly makes it available to me when I need it- for whatever I need it for.
Another very valuable resource is my ability to call/email any one of my Goby contacts to answer questions related to all things sustainability, utility consumption, industry trends, etc. Have yet to be turned away with a question to academic. This obviously adds to my overall comfort level with all of the services they provide me.

Pros:

As with most Goby products/service - ease of use to end user is streamlined.

Cons:

Not really related to software - but a "Con" ... As I am not actively involved in accounts receivable I can't comment on pricing and/or value related to costs.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Oil & Energy, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Utilizing Goby Platform For My Clients

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: The software allows the user to interpret and aggregate large amounts of data that can used to improve business processes. i.e. AP Automation

Pros:

The software is extremely intuitive and user friendly

Cons:

None of my clients have expressed any concerns/complaints since implementation

Deborah
Sustainability Analyst in US
Real Estate, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Goby Software Review

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: I am benchmarking with Goby's licensed engineer and getting my buildings awarded for their efficiency in energy. The process is easy and a good deal.

Pros:

The software is organized and streamlined so that all my records are clear and easy to find. I like that there are links and multiple ways to get to my desired page. The dashboard is provides a good summary of my data. I also love the customizable reports that I can export.

Cons:

Data is not updated as quickly and regularly as needed. When my analysts change hands sometimes relationship and troubleshooting knowledge is lost.

Andrea
Associate in US
Accounting, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

AP Reporting made easier for my clients

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Loved the individual I communicated with! Great customer service.

Pros:

Previously, my client's AP personnel was overwhelmed with managing inputing all invoices into the ERP system. The automation of that manual work has made the AP personnel's time easier and spend up the payment process!

Cons:

The software rollout initially takes a decent amount of time and investment, but it was worth it in the end.

alfred
Managing Director in US
Commercial Real Estate, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Management of Sustainability Services

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Goby tracks all utility usage at all our commercial office properties, performs EPA ENERGY STAR monthly reporting, provides all city Energy Benchmarking Ordinance reporting, performs and maintains sustainability certifications for LEED, GRESB, Fitwell, etc.

Pros:

Uniform application to all our office properties which has improved accuracy, shortened timelines, and provides useful reporting.

Cons:

No issues or concerns.

Vanessa
VP Energy Procurement in US
Utilities, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great functionality and superior customer support

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Goby makes the setup process so simple. They guild you through the whole process so you end up with a cohesive, platform that's easy to understand and designed specifically to meet your needs.

Pros:

Its easy to use and arranges information in a way that is easy to understand and designed to fit.

Cons:

The sub-metering functionality needs a little work.

Cam
Director of Management in US
Real Estate, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

GOBY

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: Positive attitude and great customer service when called upon.

Pros:

Availability of data for benchmarking in many scenarios.

Cons:

The reporting functionality is not exactly what we need. The data is there and GOBY has been working toward reports that are exactly what we want but have been limited by software thus far.

Eric
Sales and Operations in US
Wholesale, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

AP metrics have never looked so good! Thank you GOBY!!!!

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Goby is an excellent ap solution backed by an AMAZING team

Pros:

Goby's technology is amazing but the team is what truly sets it apart

Cons:

If i had to choose one thing its that I wish Goby had a procurement engine

Erin
Account Analyst and Manager in US
Utilities, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Makes Automating and Submitted our report very easy

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: The support staff has made the learning curve very simple and has helped automate and simplify our reporting process for our mutual client. She has helped walk me through every step of the way and helped me create a winning situation where our client feels cared for and we have an easier time reporting the data.

Pros:

I love how GOBY helps us present our waste disposal reporting to our mutual clients.

Cons:

I do not currently have any complaints about GOBY.