Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About Profit.co

Profit.co is the best platform for OKRs. The UX is designed to educate while executing your strategy.

Learn more about Profit.co

Showing 98 reviews

Liana A.
Liana A.
Operations Manager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/08/2020

"Great software with super responsive support"

Comments: Before using the software we were practicing OKR in excel sheets,now everything is easy to track measure,everything at hand any time,no need to ask employees to show their progress or the work already done to achieve our giolas,unnecessary hassle and communication already in the past,you just need to login into dashboard to see your team and the company progress.

Pros: The software is user friendly,easy to set up.and adjust. The team is constantly working on customizing the soft to meet our expectations.

Cons: Some features did not met our expectations,but the product team adjusted them accordingly.

Alternatives Considered: Perdoo

Reasons for Switching to Profit.co: The tool seemed very user friendly, the price was affordable,the support very helpful.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 08/03/2021

Dear Liana,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/08/2020
Ian B.
Business Systems Analyst
Utilities, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/08/2021

"Most customizable OKR software out there and the Profit.co team is fantastic!"

Pros: The Profit.co staff has been extremely responsive and helpful with the setup and onboarding of their OKR software at our organization. There are a ton of features and the software is very easily customizable to fit what our organization needs.

Cons: Sometimes all of the features can be overwhelming and there are some bugs here and there, but in my experience the profit.co team works hard to address any and all issues that show up.

Alternatives Considered: Workboard, Weekdone and Koan

Reasons for Switching to Profit.co: We went through many free trials and profit.co was our favorite of everything we tested.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/08/2021
Subbu P.
VP Engineering
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/02/2021

"Best Value OKR product on the market. Incredible Customer Support!!"

Comments: The company has got their product right! They make the overall experience user friendly and provide great support in case you need help. It's a very intuitive product and is a complete solution. As someone who works with a global team, I must say that Profit has ensured that we focus, prioritize and accomplish the right things that take us towards are mission and objectives.

Pros: Profit has a ton of features. It's a complete solution designed to execute a company's goals and objectives. I love how you get a 360 degree and interconnecting view of priorities, tasks, subtasks, relationships, outcomes, employee engagement and performance management. I also love how customizable the product is and how easy it is to assign tasks within our team. With 300 prebuilt KPIs and KPI boards, managing KRs is rather simple. It took us just a 30 minute call with their Customer support team to get started with our first OKR. Thereon we got more info through the extensive and very helpful training videos and product content.

Cons: While videos and training content is useful, it takes the user out of the system to understand how to use the software. I would suggest the use of guided workflow methodologies similar to WalkMe.

Alternatives Considered: Ally, Workboard, Weekdone and Perdoo

Reasons for Choosing Profit.co: Ability to Customize, prebuilt KPIs, intuitive & ease of use, Excellent Customer support!!

Switched From: Ally

Reasons for Switching to Profit.co: Profit has the best Customer Service. period. It fits our model and is very competitively priced

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 08/03/2021

Dear Subbu,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/02/2021
Marcelo O.
VP Operations
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/02/2021

"Amazing customer service"

Comments: Profit's support team is outstanding. I had a few issues where I needed their help late at night or even during the weekends and didn't hesitate to help me. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] just to name a few Profit members that have supported my OKRs journey. Thank you all.

Pros: It's a full solution to enhance the company's execution, including OKRs, Performance Review, and task management. Also, Profit recently launched the OKR academy where our team will learn about the best practices Totally customizable to adjust the company's needs

Cons: In the beginning, the product is not intuitive and it takes time to set up your quarterly OKRs. However, the Profit team is always available to guide you through it. There are a few features that don't fit our needs but the support team quickly got them and added them as an enhacemnet to be released soon.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 16/02/2021

Dear Marcelo,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/02/2021
Robert N.
Director of Software Development
Consumer Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/08/2020

"Stop looking as this is the only OKR solution you need."

Pros: Excellent Product! Excellent Customer Support! The customer support is top-notch with true white glove treatment before and after onboarding. Unlike some vendors that disappear after the transaction, they are attentive and understand what makes good relationships irrespective of the size of the org or users. There are so many pros to this product it's hard to pick. The UI is very intuitive and you can be as complex or as simplistic with your OKRs as your needs grow. I like the fact that if I need to export the data for reporting easily to match company report styles as it is easy to do so you have a lot of flexibility.

Cons: Release notes appear absent so I tend to find new features by stumbling upon or the periodic touchpoints with a company rep. I know there are changes to this coming soon but having a product that is continually evolving with additions is not a con but wish I knew when they were released. I know this is being addressed shortly and such a minor concern.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 08/03/2021

Dear Robert,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/08/2020
Ayman E.
Ayman E.
Partner, Consultancy Division
Management Consulting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/12/2020

"Smart Business Management Tool"

Comments: The choice of Profit proved to be a wise decision; from conceptualizing the business need, setting up the system, and enabling users to it is a smooth process due to a very well designed application from one end and dedicated, smart support 24/7 from another. Even for the most complex issues, opening a support chat gets things guided or resolved in minutes, or otherwise different layers of support leaders reach out by other communication means to assist. This is both availability and reliability.

Pros: Very well thought of application/program with a lot of flexibility to use it and customize it to business need, internal processes and tendencies as well as provides a further dimension of bettering the business alignment and management. It is a genuine platform for deploying OKR as a smart tool to manage the business.

Cons: Nothing. Its setup and implementation, the use of the application, etc. All is sufficiently good.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 22/12/2020

Dear Ayman,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/12/2020
Thurai R.
Project Director
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/03/2021

"Comprehensive OKR product at a reasonable price"

Pros: The app is easy to use and setup. There are tutorials available with examples to onboard my team onto the platform. The support team is awesome and are responsive to guide you with best practices while setting up the OKRs. The product is structured in a well-thought manner which allows us to track in various manners such as percentages, milestones and the various KPIs.

Cons: After assessing a few tools on OKR, there is nothing i dislike in the Profit app.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 22/03/2021

Hi Thurai,

Thank you for your positive feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/03/2021
Kirsty L.
COO
Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/02/2019

"Review on Profit.co"

Comments: We started using Profit.co for our OKRs. We were slightly familiar with the concepts, but were amazed by the UX of Profit. It is extremely easy to understand what each page means. There are many videos that explain the concepts well and on top of that, the UX is very intuitive with good explanations at appropriate places. I have to say, Profit made our adoption of OKRs very easy and effective. Being a senior executive, I can confidently say that Profit has enabled us to focus and prioritize on the right things to get done and avoid distractions as we are building our business.

Pros: Intuitive to learn and use. Addresses OKRs very well. Has integrated Task Management.

Cons: Mobile Apps are native, but are a bit behind in terms of feature releases.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 08/03/2021

Dear Kirsty,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/02/2019
Michael D.
Operations Manager
Insurance, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/02/2021

"Profit OKR Software"

Comments: A great product supported by a knowledgeable, passionate team. They're great.

Pros: Its ease of use and rich feature content.

Cons: I liked everything about it including the after-sale support.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 23/02/2021

Dear Michael,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/02/2021
Tommy B.
Global Director of Business Operations
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/04/2021

"Review of Profit"

Comments: The services teams are A+. Whenever my team have an issue it is dealt with immediately by friendly knowledgeable staff.

Pros: The ability to share other people OKRs from different teams to increase communication and learning.
It also allows the flexibility to customise features tailored to our needs

Cons: Needs more dashboard features so that we can track who has done what and when.

Vendor Response

by Apptivo on 12/04/2021

Hi Tommy,

Thank you for your positive feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/04/2021
Vignesh S.
CEO
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/02/2021

"Effective management tool when you work remote"

Comments: Feature Rich - end-to-end management of OKRs.

Pros: Reports and dashboards are amazing and help managers and executives to track progress, spot problem areas and drill down easily

Cons: NA. The product has been really good and I do not see any issue to date.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 22/03/2021

Hi Vignesh,

Thank you for your positive feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/02/2021
John G.
Secretary
Financial Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/02/2021

"Profit.co is outstanding"

Comments: Support team is top notch and have assisted with every question that I've raised. Software is easy to use and understand. Very intuitive.

Pros: Product is so easy to use and really helps an organization shape its objectives and focus on important tasks to be successful.

Cons: Software is outstanding. Maybe an API to Power BI to build customized dashboards, but that is a small ask. The software is outstanding.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 01/03/2021

Dear John,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/02/2021
Neeraj S.
Ceo
Food & Beverages, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/03/2021

"Profit.co"

Comments: Great bunch of folks who patiently helped us with our implementation.

Pros: Ease of use, quick implementation and very responsive customer success team

Cons: Ui can be better and more intuitive.The future updates had some improvements

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 22/03/2021

Hi Neeraj,

Thank you for your positive feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/03/2021
Joseph D.
Chief Operating Officer
Real Estate, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/11/2020

"Helpful and Effective OKR software"

Pros: Effective, straightforward and easy to understand OKR software which makes it easier for us to roll out across our group of companies.
Unique features such as performance appraisal system and 9 Box Potential / Performance grid that you will not normally find with OKR software packages.
We are still learning however the Profit support are very responsive and always on hand to assist.

Cons: None issues experienced with either the software or the customer service to date.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 08/03/2021

Dear Joseph,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/11/2020
Hooman F.
President
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/08/2020

"Great Software. Easy to use and even better Customer Support!!!"

Comments: I have had a very positive experience with Profit and our account representative, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been very professional, patient and helpful. We love the software and appreciate the white-glove support. Thank you.

Pros: The ability for the system to be highly customized to our unique environment.

Cons: Missing our ability to differentiate between "strategic objectives" vs. "tactical objectives"...but truly a minor feature that is easy to work around.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 08/03/2021

Dear Hooman,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/08/2020
Guntinun P.
Section Manager
Individual & Family Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/11/2020

"Profit User experience"

Comments: -Overall good to Train and Practic ฺBusiness

Pros: - Easy to use.
- More function to use.
- I like Step by Step Guide

Cons: - Organization can't swap position up down ( no problem to use )
- Many option i can setup but confused sometime

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 22/12/2020

Dear Guntinun,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/11/2020
Verified Reviewer
Assistant Manager HR
Information Technology & Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/11/2020

"Review for Profit.co"

Pros: The tool is very user friendly. One can easily understand the key features and traverse through the various modules. It greatly helped us to create our okrs in the right manner.

Cons: Nothing. It is a great tool to work with!

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 22/12/2020

Hi,

Thank you for your support and feedback!

Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/11/2020
Hussein H.
VP Products & Strategy
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/11/2020

"Feature-rich with many templates"

Pros: Focused on OKRs, feature-rich with many templates, easy to implement, and affordable.

Cons: UX can be easier and more streamlined to increase ease of use.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 08/03/2021

Dear Hussein,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/11/2020
Eddie T.
Office Admin
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/09/2021

"Very Easy To Use Software"

Comments: My overall experience was amazing, very easy to use, gets us what we need to ensure the smooth operations of our organization.

Pros: It is very simple to use and helps our organization reach goals!

Cons: There was nothing i can say that needs improvement.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/09/2021
Arianne C.
Director Project Management
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/08/2021

"Great customer service, product UX is a bit heavy"

Comments: The Profit.co team is wonderful to work with, very responsive and helpful as you get up and running.

Pros: - Ability to create and customize KPIs
- Great customer service and support
- Automated PPT progress reports

Cons: - If you follow the cascading model in a matrixed business, aligning OKRs is a bit clunky and not super intuitive. Feels like a lot of clicks for what should be simple actions.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/08/2021
Ryan P.
Director, Corporate FP&A
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/05/2021

"Transitioning OKRs Away From Google Sheets"

Pros: It's a one stop shop for OKR tracking and evaluation. The data integrations (especially Salesforce) make the weekly updates much less onerous on the people doing the updating. The customer service is exceptional, as well. Whenever I've had an issue or question, the support team has answered my chat in a matter of minutes and walked me through the issue.

Cons: There are some things that aren't as intuitive as I'd like them to be, but overall there are no major issues with the software.

Alternatives Considered: Ally

Reasons for Choosing Profit.co: Having a centralized platform with data integrations has been really useful - no more hunting down data to manually type it into a spreadsheet.

Switched From: Google Sheets

Reasons for Switching to Profit.co: We liked the dashboards on the Profit tool better than those on the Ally tool.

Vendor Response

by Profit Apps on 28/05/2021

Hi Ryan,
Great to know that Profit.co has been useful in driving OKRs in your organization. We will continue to release updates to the platform adding useful functionality to make using Profit.co an enjoyable experience for the users and to help execution across the organization.
Thanks for pointing out your feedback regarding the user interface. We take this feedback seriously and will work towards creating an amazing user experience for you in the upcoming releases.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/05/2021
Jason C.
CEO
Insurance, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/08/2020

"Best OKR software for the money."

Pros: Profit is full of features. Too many to list here. But I really like how customizable the application is. One of my favorite features is a milestone-based Key Result. You can set-up templates, etc. This has been great for us because we like to projectize our OKRs. Also, their customer service is amazing. They are very committed to provided a great product and great service. I have a small company and when I had an issue early on I got a call from their [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and we resolved the issue and exchanged ideas. Seriously the best service I have gotten from any application.

Cons: When I initially started using the app there was some bug but as it has matured I have not experienced a single issue. Also you may want to have their team set-you up as there are a lot of customization that can be made. For some people that can be over whelming. However they do a great job in the UI giving you the ability to only see the feature you need.

Alternatives Considered: Gtmhub, Workboard and Weekdone

Reasons for Choosing Profit.co: Profit does OKRs much better. No comparison there.

Switched From: 15Five

Reasons for Switching to Profit.co: Best bang for the buck.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 08/03/2021

Dear Jason,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/08/2020
Ruben R.
Ruben R.
Director, Carrier Performance
Information Technology & Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/10/2020

"A complete and adaptable OKR software with fantastic support and speedy development cycle"

Comments: When we started working with Profit we realised that we have been setting our OKRs all wrong, and we hadn't aligned them to all the non-quantitative projects that the team were doing. There also wasn't a way to regularly update the leadership with progress, and use the OKRs to manage the team's performance. The introduction of Profit has forced us to think more critically not just about how we set OKRs, but what and how we track the Key Results. This is most effective when there are daily and weekly KR check-ins and alignment with day-to-day tasks.

Pros: The most impactful feature is not the completeness of the suite of interconnecting modules for OKRs, tasks, employee engagement and performance management, or how you can combine both top-down cascading of OKRs/KRs with bottom-up alignment. It is also not the ease of setting up the company structure or OKR levels, or the integrations available easing the transition from spreadsheets. No, what I like the most is the level of support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team to roll this out to our team, constantly listen to user feedback and pushing forward improvements on a weekly basis.

Cons: There are always features that can be improved on with a new tool, as different users and companies have different ways of working and with different backgrounds and legacy processes to adopt to. The question should not be what I like the least, but how does Profit respond to user feedback? The answer is that they listen carefully, and often already have a solution on their roadmap ready to be prioritised. No issue is too small, just ask!

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 08/03/2021

Dear Ruben,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/10/2020
Lena T.
Operations Director
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/03/2021

"platform with a lot of functionalities"

Comments: We are happy that we were able to find this platform. It meets and even exceeds my expectations.

Pros: I loved the combination of performance evaluation with goal setting. The goal setting tool is very robust and allows for everyone in the organization to tie their individual goals to the company goals.
The customer service team is always available to assist with anything and are quick to adapt the platform to your requirements.

Cons: we are still learning all the kinks and sometimes the individual users get confused about aligning goals.

Alternatives Considered: Trakstar Performance Management, Sprigg and PerformYard Talent

Reasons for Switching to Profit.co: I loved the OKR module

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 08/03/2021

Dear Lena,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/03/2021
Verified Reviewer
Vice Presient
Human Resources, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/05/2019

"Profit Feedback"

Comments: I’m very new to the world of OKRs and have tried a few other programs but always left them confused and unsatisfied, Profit was very helpful as they make the overall experience user friendly by showcasing an OKR canvas or the guidelines to set an OKR with real-time examples for almost all niches that lets people visualize their Objectives & Key Results, as well as their customer support team, can help answer questions you may have while using their system. Creating, updating and viewing OKRs is streamlined and easy to use. Other features are also integrated allowing for task management and employee engagement.

Pros: The UI is very intuitive! They also have an OKR canvas that made understanding the concept and software very easy and it helps to visualize OKRs which can be confusing for beginners.

Cons: I didn’t come across anything that I found to not enjoy and the customer support was able to help me with any questions I had while using it.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 08/03/2021

Hi,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/05/2019