Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About HubSpot Service Hub

Service Hub is customer service software that helps teams scale their support and delight their customers efficiently.

Learn more about HubSpot Service Hub

Showing 117 reviews

Ella H.
Channel Support Manager
Pharmaceuticals, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    4/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/10/2019

"Its good CRM but is more suited for Marketing rather than a Service Role"

Comments: It has some great functions but compared to some other CRM services it is limited and sometimes difficult to navigate

Pros: Easy to retrieve all of the information on a customer. Can keep all the records/notes/emails all under one email address.

Cons: The ticket system is not designed for high volume. You can't see if another team member is in the ticket. If the customer replies back to an closed to ticket it doesn't reopen so we miss emails unless we are double checking our notifications.
Limited reporting.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/10/2019
Verified Reviewer
Customer Support Specialist
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2019

"Overall system for managing your customers that keeps constantly improving"

Comments: We started using Hubspot Service Hub overall when Hubspot presented their Chat feature. We have seen many improvements and new features have been implemented throughout the year so I'm positive it will become even greater tool in the future. Would recommend.

Pros: Hubspot works well as an overall system for Customer Service. Chat, Help Center and Customer surveys are easily modifiable and there's constantly new features presented.

Cons: The Hubspot chat is still relatively new service and is missing some elements which would be beneficial in professional use(such as possibility to delete messages, the search function within chat is not always as user friendly as expected.)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2019
Brooke W.
Brooke W.
Head of Marketing
E-Learning, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/11/2020

"Easy to keep track of issues, create surveys, automations"

Comments: I've been working with Hubspot along with the rest of my team for 4 months and it's only getting better. There is a LOT to explore and it's so easy to have everything working together.

Pros: Working with hubspot has made managing our customers much more easy. I have the ability to create surveys and see which users a replying, create automated messages, tag team members in tickets and more.

Cons: The ticketing feature is not as advanced as other services but it makes it easy when all contacts are in the hubspot CRM

Alternatives Considered: SugarCRM

Reasons for Choosing HubSpot Service Hub: Hubspot allowed us to keep all users in the crm and do a lot more all in one place

Switched From: Freshdesk

Reasons for Switching to HubSpot Service Hub: ease of use

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/11/2020
Rachel H.
Customer Success Advisor
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/12/2019

"Good Overall, Can be Overwhelming/Cluttered, Still Improving"

Comments: We are still new to the Service Hub, which is HubSpot's newest hub, but I see great potential as we continue to learn and customize our instance, and as HubSpot continues to improve Service Hub.

Pros: The ticketing side of HubSpot Service Hub is very flexible conveniently and seamlessly integrated with the HubSpot CRM. The line is blurred between ticket and conversation, which makes interactions with leads and customers more human (HubSpot's whole mission, essentially). There are good integrations with Calendly (new!), Appcues, Gmail, etc. plus the native features such as tracking knowledge base views, opens and clicks on emails, logging calls, etc. that make HubSpot a central record of all customer interaction and give us visibility on the whole journey. Associating a ticket with a CRM record (contact, company, deal) is easy and extremely flexible (unlike a help desk tool I've used before): in HubSpot there doesn't have to be an exact 1:1 relationship between all those things. We can just associate whatever message with whatever record it is actually associated with (helpful for cases like consultants who use our software themselves but also help out with other users' accounts). Plus, a couple other details: 1. being able to respond to live chat in Slack is great; ultimately, you need to view the customer/lead details in HubSpot anyway, but it's good to be able to send a quick, "Hi there, let me look into that for you!" even when I'm not on the chat page in HubSpot yet; 2. the "board" view vs. the "table" view for tickets is great to visualize the pipeline. Overall, I am pleased so far, and HubSpot shows a desire to improve this tool further.

Cons: The radical flexibility and pulling all information about the customer together can get overwhelming and clutter up the screen. Luckily, you can filter out whatever you don't want to see very easily, but it's hard to know what to filter out if you're not looking at all of it to begin with. The knowledge base is not nearly as flexible as the other parts of the tool, e.g. you can't have multiple knowledge bases, and there is very little ability to customize the look/feel (although they are improving this part). Some other things that are strangely inflexible: the support/ticket form (we opted to use a marketing form instead and build a workflow to trigger a ticket, at our HubSpot account manager's recommendation!); and teams (agents can only be on one team and can only view tickets for their own team).

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/12/2019
Sam L.
Lead Technical Trainer
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2019

"Great upgrade but key elements still missing"

Comments: The Hubspot KB looks nice, works well, and meets the needs of very basic users. But in order to really

Pros: I'm using the BETA version of the Hubspot Knowledge Base solution.
• The ability to change the visual appearance and a graphical element to the customer experience is very nice. Providing that you have some basic visual design skills, you can make the KB look pretty good.
• It is very easy to use.
• In spite of being in BETA, I haven't really come across any bugs or other issues.

Cons: The Hubspot Knowledge Base is still missing some critical elements:
• The biggest feature missing (IMHO) is the ability to have articles appear in multiple locations. Currently, articles "live" in the category and section they are created. I would like to see a central article bank where you simply link out to the categories and sections you want to display the article in. This would allow centralized editing and improved organization for large KBs.
• The lack of interactivity in the KB. This isn't necessarily a knock on the Hubspot KB but rather ALL KBs. I would like all KBs to behave more like content modern HTML5 content authoring platforms (think Articulate Rise or Easygenerator). Providing a customer experience like that would put this KB in a league of its own.
• The ability to restrict areas of the KB to users based on various criteria (IP address, login access only, etc.)
• There are only a 3-level hierarchy to the KB (categories, sections, and knowledge articles) which isn't quite enough. Five layers would have been nice.
• Only the top layer of the hierarchy has a graphical interface. I would like to offer my end users tile menus several levels down the hierarchy. For example, if I have "Getting Started" and "Top Features" as my top level tiles, I would like the user to be able to a second tile menu the next level down in order to help them find what they are looking for more quickly. The ability to provide a VISUAL KB navigation experience is key in my opinion.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2019
Brian R.
VP of Operations
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/10/2019

"Solid customer service system that's more than a helpdesk"

Comments: Overall it's been a significant force multiplier to our entire operations team, not just support.

Pros: The integration of the service system with rest of Hubspot is a significant advantage when it comes to having all the info needed at hand when helping clients. The flexibility of the ticketing system allows us to track several aspects of our operations in easy to digest status boards that show progress and next steps for our Production process, our demo system queue, training, installations and service, and RMA.

Cons: There's a few issues viewing extremely long email chains and a few missing options in workflow design that seem like they were oversights.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/10/2019
Verified Reviewer
Head of Product
Telecommunications, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/10/2019

"Easy to Use, Great for Starting Out"

Comments: We're a pretty small company and it is easy to get overwhelmed by the demands of starting and growing a business from scratch. It is nice to have Service Hub as an 'add-on' for the CRM, Marketing automation and other features HubSpot offers as part of its full suite of tools. It has made it very easy for us to quickly add a "support portal" to our website, and it has helped our customers get answers to their most-asked questions more quickly than they could by just emailing our support team.

Pros: Using the HubSpot Service Hub is very easy. It is not a complex product or full-blown content management tool like other well-known support tools. It is a nice add-on for HubSpot that helps fill out the portfolio of other features available via their offering. It allows users to quickly build and structure a simple knowledge base, and the contextual search feature is very helpful.

Cons: While it is extremely easy to use, it is also a fairly basic set of tools. It is not as robust as some other customer support applications like Freshdesk, Zendesk, or SalesForce. The only concern we have is that we may need to transition to one of these other services if we find we need more control over the UX/UI of our support portal or need to expand support across many other channels. HubSpot continues to add new site templates and that's a good thing, but the Service Hub is still a pretty basic documentation portal.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/10/2019
Caio G.
Marketing Ops
Computer Networking, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2019

"HubSpot Service is quite there"

Pros: I honestly think that the service hub is a great software and new hub from hubspot, since it's a new product it has a great ton of value. The most important things I believe would be the ticket and knowledge base, where you can have everything that your team is doing on tickets, even demands by the client and finally have a resource center to your whole team and your clients.

Cons: Although I like the knowledge base I feel it's quite limited. For once, our company just grew international, and we would need to have multiple Knowledge Bases on HubSpot, but we can only have one. The feedback surveys also are a great start, but it's limited as to how many questions I can do on a survey, sometimes I would need to question our client 3 times just so I would get the answers we need.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2019
Ripley W.
Customer Success
Sports, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/10/2019

"AMAZING!!!!!!"

Comments: Our team loves using Hubspot because there are so many unique features and reports that make our lives so much easier!

Pros: Hubspot is very responsive and provides excellent customer service! Whenever there is a bug or issue it is addressed immediately. Our company loves using hubspot for many reasons but mostly how user friendly it is and easy to navigate!

Cons: It would be helpful to have a form to fill out when we have suggestions/requests for feature updates/improvements!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/10/2019
Preya W.
Head of Support & Customer Success
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/10/2019

"HubSpot Knowledgebase - Really easy to set up and manage"

Pros: The HubSpot knowledgebase was really quite easy to set up from scratch. Having not set one up before the online prompts helped me get this up and running quite quickly. Clean lines and not over complicated to manage.

Cons: It doesn't allow a visitor to leave feedback if they found an article unhelpful.
It would be great if it had a up-vote tool attached.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/10/2019
Georgia B.
Georgia B.
Senior Customer Success Coach
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2019

"Everything in one place"

Comments: We have one place for everything instead of multiple systems.

Pros: I can see marketing and sales deals so I know my customers before they become customers. We have one place for everything instead of multiple systems.

Cons: It can be difficult to put principles together for where different tings are logged (Contact, company or deal) and therefore was difficult to get it to fit our business model.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2019
Laura C.
Customer Success Manager
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/10/2019

"Service feedback"

Pros: - Dealing with tickets - easy information sharing with the tech team
- Customer feedback - automation considering the results
- Easily information sharing with the sales team

Cons: - FAQ template, we don't have a lot of options (design, configuration)
- Workflow = it can be difficult to find all the property we need

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/10/2019
Ashlee P.
Ashlee P.
Brand Manager
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2019

"Love the Knowledge Base"

Comments: I use the Service Hub itself every day and I'm always checking the knowledge base dashboard to see what users are searching for to inform what KB articles to write next.

Pros: It's really easy and fast to create new knowledge base articles and get them live. It's also very easy to keep everything organized and Hubspot is always adding new ways to make the knowledge base look better from a user viewpoint.

Cons: The URLs that are auto-created based on the title of the article almost always need to be adjusted.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2019
Lance C.
Customer Success Team Lead
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/10/2019

"Great value for money"

Pros: Easiest set up in the world and extremely intuitive.

Cons: Very limited ability to customize information or flows.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/10/2019
Cody E.
Customer Success Manager
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2019

"Knowledge Base"

Comments: This allows me to have a living, breathing knowledge base that's easy to maintain.

Pros: I like how easy it is to create knowledge base articles.

Cons: Currently there isn't a way to copy/migrate articles from one page to another easily.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2019
Neha K.
Technical Writer
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2019

"Great tool for a SaaS company"

Pros: Ease of use, actionable data, and funnel clarity

Cons: It can add flexibility to their free templates. Source Code option would be great to make the content technical SEO compliant.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2019
Noah W.
Customer Success Team Member
Oil & Energy, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2019

"Great Software"

Pros: It's a very robust software, with a laundry list of helpful features that really bring together the organizational factor of your knowledge base.

Cons: There are some slight complaints with the UI, but they are so minimal compared to other softwares that they are hardly worth mentioning.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2019
Verified Reviewer
Provider Operations Manager
Financial Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2019

"Service Hub is Solving It All!"

Pros: The ability to integrate the software within our own platform, as if we are the ones hosting it. Hubspot is consistently making improvements to Service Hub, everytime I think there is something that could be better a new update is deployed. It's like they are reading my mind!

Cons: None because they are always looking for ways to improve.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2019
David D.
EIC
Insurance, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2019

"Knowledge Base helps scale our team"

Comments: Our success team is a total of two people, HubSpot makes it possible for us to scale that team.

Pros: It's great that users can self serve from the search function, but even more valuable is that we can see what most users are asking and instead of guessing or assuming what information they need, we can analyze that data to determine what we actually need to answer.

Cons: Although the ability to customize is impressive, I would like more customization options, like article length etc.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2019
Verified Reviewer
Creative Director
Graphic Design, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/03/2019

"Great Product"

Pros: Hubspot succeeds in pulling together everything you need to manage your customers and run your business

Cons: A little complicated and duanting, but the sales people are happy to help.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/03/2019
Verified Reviewer
Quality Manager
Computer Hardware, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2019

"The new support"

Pros: Easy to use
Implementing new functions constantly
Great support
Good SW integration

Cons: Mobile app not complete with all modules
The ticket system is new and will need some developments

Alternatives Considered: Help Desk Migration

Reasons for Choosing HubSpot Service Hub: User interface and experience

Reasons for Switching to HubSpot Service Hub: We had the marketing and we wanted a complete product

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2019
Laci C.
Project Manager
Internet, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/10/2019

"A Great Platform that is Only Getting Better"

Comments: Outside of streamlining our processes, Hubspot Service Hub saved our peak season within the first year of use. The function of having tickets and having easy to build forms and workflows that create tickets, allowed my sales team to spend less time gathering what information that they thought would be helpful to my service team and gathering the exact info that was actually needed. But that was just the tip of the iceberg of benefits. Tickets allowed all of our customer service inquiries in one easy to navigate place. Requests were not slipping through the cracks because they were coming in from every direction and we could see at a glance where we were with solving each issue. The Knowledge Base feature is a good tool that we look forward to seeing improvements in the future. We have not gotten our feet wet enough on surveys to leave a full thought on it but are planning to dive into those services within the calendar year.

Pros: Hubspot Service Hubs allows my team to be on the same page. We can not only see what everyone is working on and assist where needed but the resources available to my team members and therefore to our customers are all in the same space. It makes streamlining business practices much easier than we had experienced in the past.

Cons: The software lacks a couple of keys features and the timelines/feeds are not the most efficient presentation as far as finding what you are looking for. For example, if we tag a user in a ticket who is coming into the ticket fresh, we've found that it's difficult for them to get caught up in an easy manner. It takes a little digging. that being said, Hubspot is continuously updating the software on the back end with the items that the Hubspot Community of users upvotes as important to the,m. This has created a trust in Hubspot that these hiccups will be adjusted and the user platform will continue to improve month to month.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/10/2019
Mandi S.
IT Support Manager
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/10/2019

"Service Hub needs to be further developed"

Comments: Our experience has been okay with Hubspot setup. Our onboarding specialist has been trying to help us through some situational challenges with what we are wanting to accomplish within Hubspot, but we keep running into limitations of what Hubspot offers within Service Hub so far. I think they just need more time to further develop with the feedback from customers.

Pros: I like the built in reports and default properties that minimized set up time.

Cons: I'm not able to customize ticket properties seen when creating/viewing tickets per pipeline so I had to set it up to see all needed properties for all 3 pipelines on each ticket. There is no visibility into our chatbot conversations before they are handed off to a human. Contacts are created from each email sent through service hub and also from ticket submission, when we do not want this to occur. I also can't edit the Support Form to have only ticket properties since it connects to the contact properties to create a contact. I get that Hubspot charges based on number of contacts, but they should give customers the option on whether or not certain actions will create a contact or not. It may make sense for sales hub to do that, but not for service hub. We don't want a bunch of contacts in our system that are possibly end users of our product and not customers.

Alternatives Considered: Zendesk and Zoho Desk

Reasons for Choosing HubSpot Service Hub: We loved that a lot of the features we were paying extra for through many different tools was included with Hubspot, such as the chat bot, meeting links with Google calendar integration, Slack integration, and easy to use automation setup.

Reasons for Switching to HubSpot Service Hub: For the complex automation and integrations we wanted Hubspot was the best choice.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/10/2019
Stefano C.
CRM Operations Manager
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2019

"Straightforward, out-of-the-box service solution"

Comments: Overall Service Hub was very easy to set up, and the breadth of features integrated well with our existing instance of HubSpot. However, in some cases, this comes at the expense of fully built out features. To be expected for a relatively young product, and I look forward to these flaws being ironed out in the months to come.

Pros: The ease of setup was the best thing about it, and given that it integrated seamlessly with our preexisting HubSpot apps, it was a no-brainer. It allowed us to continue using HubSpot and expand our view of our customer interactions to include support tickets. The aspect we have made the most use of by far is the Knowledge Base functionality. This is easy to use, clear and customisable. The recent updates to the template editor are welcome and allow us to make our help centre our own. The insights we get on the helpfulness of articles is also useful to see where refinements can be made and where we are lacking.

Cons: The ticketing functionality is extremely limited and counter-intuitive to use. You get the sense that the functionality has been half-built and rushed out. For example, you cannot use HubSpot forms to populate custom Ticket properties, which renders them almost useless as a means of collecting information about the customer's problem. The UI for ticketing should have its own 'look', as they are basically indistinguishable from contacts, making it quite difficult to read simple information, like ticket status and description.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2019
Sarah C.
Director of Organizing and Client Success
Political Organization, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2019

"All your client data and conversations in one place!"

Pros: I love being able to have everything in one place - Deals, Contacts + Companies, Support Ticketing - it's made it easier for us to create external reports and to funnel info into Hubspot. The Slack integration is the best and helps make sure balls aren't getting dropped with workflows that trigger support notifications and tasks.

Cons: The tickets are a little difficult to navigate in terms of following the thread of an email conversation. This mostly impacts new support on-call staff who are trying to catch up on open tickets. It's not the easiest to get an idea of the issue and troubleshooting to date at a glance. Additionally, it would be nice if email conversations within Tickets were tied to Tickets a little more closely. When I reassign a ticket, I sometimes still get notified about the conversation even if I'm no longer the ticket owner. I have to go in and ALSO reassign the conversation to the new support person.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2019