15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

About POC System

SaaS-based facility management platform that helps businesses manage commercial space.

Learn more about POC System

Pros:

For several years, the POC system has been an essential tool for managing our large complex. We regularly rely on it and the team at POC for support.

Cons:

I dont like the colors and i think it should be less colorful.

POC System ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Service
5.0
Features
4.8
Value for Money
4.8

Likelihood to recommend

8.9/10

POC System has an overall rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars based on 14 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (14)

Product Rating

Product Rating

Countries

Countries

Sort by

Have you used POC System before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (14)

Hadar
Vice President Assistant in Israel
Real Estate, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

A powerful and useful tool for managing commercial spaces

5.0 last year

Pros:

Any unit can be measured and changed with the help of POC System. I can easily split and merge units, change the tenant's name, analyze and forecast space usage. I can simply choose the future date and the system will color empty units red to show me how many empty spaces I will have in 6 months. With one click, I can send the drawing of any unit to the potential tenant via email.

Cons:

Sometimes my drawings don't load fast enough, but maybe it's due to my internet connection...

Maya
System Manager in Israel
Real Estate, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Space management made easy, independent, and visual.

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

I don't overload my architect anymore and perform minor changes by myself! Splitting and unifying areas on your own without the need to contact an architect. A great tool to get a plan of different areas and visual filtering by color - by floor, type of property, classification, tenant, etc.I can print any unit, depending on the need, without the help of an architect.

Cons:

To perform some changes I prefer contacting consumer support, but they are very responsive and quick.

Joan Didac
Facilities Manager in Spain
Online Media, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Typeform

1.0 4 years ago

Comments: Not meeting the expectations regarding the use we need of a tool like this, the treatment of this company to their customers is really what keeps us rolling with Poc system, but everything points to a different direction once the situation goes back to normal.

Pros:

Customer support its outsanding but with a better product they won't need that much attention to their customers, my humble opinion.

Cons:

Very slow, not user friendly, we are still confused about how to do some of the easiest jobs in the app, its web based which is a downside for us.

Dan
Facility Manager in Israel
Real Estate, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Intuitive and essential CRE management tool

5.0 last year

Pros:

After using the POC system for a prolonged time, I have discovered it to be user-friendly and easy to navigate. It is a vital tool for any commercial real estate property.

Cons:

The company is dedicated to enhancing the platform by frequently implementing updates and addressing areas that require improvement.

Alternatives Considered: Planon and Archibus

Sheri
Project manager in Israel
Real Estate, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Commercial Space Management Must-Have Tool

5.0 last year

Pros:

For several years, the POC system has been an essential tool for managing our large complex. We regularly rely on it and the team at POC for support. I highly recommend both the system and the POC team's service.

Cons:

None. Even if there is an issue, I always get support from my client success manager.

Alternatives Considered: Archibus

Ilanit
CEO in Israel
Real Estate, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excellent service and platform

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Easy to use, anyone can use this software, no need for prior knowledge. Cost effective It gives you the option to send instant drawing to your customers with no need to rely on your busy architect. Merge and split polygons instantly. Save drawings to you comupter with no need to save your trials.

Cons:

If you need to print or send the entire property, it will not look as good as your architect's does.

Yaniv
Marketing Assets manager in Israel
Retail, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

A great way to have an up-to-date digital archive

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

POC System provides me with a live and up-to-date digital archive. At any moment, a tenant's plan can be issued in pdf/dwg, printed or sent via email. It's a great tool for marketing managers, that allows to prepare simulations easily and to produce prints for potential customers.

Cons:

I've got used to this tool very fast. The only thing that bothers me is that to start using this tool, other users should log out from the system.I'd like to offer POC to add folders to better organize simulations for different customers.

Michal
Assets and Marketing Manager in Israel
Commercial Real Estate, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Very usefull and productive

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Very good

Pros:

How easy and accessible it is. The service is excellent and it is adjusted to our needs.

Cons:

It can get stuck occasionaly and needs to be turned off if another user needs it.

Galit
Property Marketing Manager in Israel
Real Estate, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

A User-Friendly, Efficient, and Convenient Solution for Real Estate Management

5.0 last year

Pros:

I highly recommend the POC Space Management System for Real Estate Management. It allows me to create simulations for potential tenants, make quick and easy changes to floor maps, calculate load factors, and easily identify available and vacant polygons.

Cons:

Even if I encounter issues with the system, my client success manager is always prompt in providing assistance.

Jonathan
Partner in Israel
Information Technology & Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great facility management solution - what a change to my daily work

5.0 last year

Pros:

Now I can edit sketches (measurements, splits) easily - without the need to contact AutoCAD specialist or an architect. I'm totally independent to make all needed changes by myself in real-time, make measurements and simulations

Cons:

When my colleague is signed in, I can't perform changes, he needs to sign out first

Adi
Properties manager in Israel
Real Estate, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: The service and people are great, We get a personal contact and proffesional and fast answers

Pros:

I like that when I offer a space for a potencial custmer i can make changes as i want without waiting for a architect. it is very friendly and easy to use.

Cons:

It does not include accountency and I have to have a seperate software for that

lenny
Asset manager in Israel
Real Estate, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

POC System's review

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: User friendly

Pros:

By one click you can select any option and see alternatives in the field

Cons:

Sometimes you can not see the whole script on the screen

itay
CEO in Israel
Real Estate, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

itay's

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: helps me to solve isues in a fast way

Pros:

very easy to use and friendly. easy to learn.

Cons:

i dont like the colors and i think it should be less colorful

sharon
CEO assistant in Israel
Retail, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

VERY GOOD SOFTWARE

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

I like the service - that we have a personal person that understand our company.

Cons:

The printing options are not very advanced