priceintelligence Reviews

by Price Intelligence

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.8 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Service
    5 /5

About priceintelligence

priceintelligence supports you by providing all relevant information to dynamically adjust your prices.

Learn more about priceintelligence

Showing 13 reviews

Sascha F.
Head of Product Data
Retail, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/06/2020

"Great Competence, high Data Quality and good Features"

Comments: First of all we were able to implement dynamic pricing without any problems due to the data quality. A same or similar data quality was not found within our evalution with any other provider in Europe. The hit rate is very high and the consistency of the delivered data is really well. If there were any failures due to a change at the source, they reacted very quickly and delivered the data again. So all in all a great and competent team from onboarding until the regular support.

Pros: Mostly i like the impressive and perfect matching of articles and their verification via artificial intelligence.
Also the range of covered platforms and competition shops is great and i like the dashboard and reportings too.
Finally many thanks for an outstanding customer support.

Cons: Sadly there was no API in the beginning of the project but i appreciate that it's now available

Vendor Response

by Price Intelligence on 24/08/2020

Hi Sascha, thank you very much for your review. Absolutely right, by now our software has many interfaces, also RESTful API.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/06/2020
Lennart K.
Business Development Manager
Consumer Goods, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/11/2020

"Great data & support"

Pros: - quick contact
- straight forward communication
- online data interface
- customer centric

Cons: - there is nothing that bothers me so much that I feel like I need to note it here

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/11/2020
Divakar A.
Market Data Analytics & Services
Automotive, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2020

"Value for money!! Satisfied with the product and the customer service for our requirements."

Comments: Our requirement now is very minimal. For our current requirement Price Intelligence perfectly does the job for a very good price without any complexity.

Pros: - Ease of use
- Comprehensive information it captures via web crawling
- Various reports and analysis

Cons: - Not very intuitive when it comes to data download and upload funtionalities.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2020
Simone H.
Senior Vice President
Retail, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/06/2020

"Easy-Quick-Agile"

Pros: Priceintelligence is a tool which can be used easily and intuitively by all team members - just in a MVP manner. So we could realize working on pricings quickly with the standard user interface iterating and customizing it step by step. The integration into own tools and systems to provide a real dynamic pricing at its best is a necessary next step - regarding the competitive environment.

Cons: The team of priceintelligence does a great job by understanding our customer needs as a retailer. I really appreciate the pragmatic way of developing new functions and features within the tool, when our users determine lacks.

Vendor Response

by Price Intelligence on 24/08/2020

Thank you Simone for the fantastic review.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/06/2020
Remo P.
Head of Category
Telecommunications, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/11/2020

"Easy to use with wide capabilities"

Comments: We have a good overview and comparison to the market since we are using the tool. it helps us to react fast where necessary and increase margin where possible

Pros: - easy and fast to implement
- good dashboard and overview
- reportings and export possibilities
- matchings and updates work well

Cons: - sometimes you need to click often to get product detail

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/11/2020
Helko M.
CEO
Wholesale, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/06/2020

"Best tool for repricing"

Pros: This software is very helpful for us in our daily price war. So we can adjust our prices daily, without manual effort to those of our competitors. The tool is quite intuitive and relatively quick to adapt to our own needs. If you get stuck, your personal contact person will help you immediately and you can then jointly implement the best solution for implementing your price strategy.

Cons: For us the software works correctly and flawlessly. There is nothing to complain about.

Vendor Response

by Price Intelligence on 24/08/2020

Thanks Helko for the great rating. We are working on improving the satisfaction even further.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/06/2020
Andreas R.
Manager IT
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2020

"Hohe Flexibilität die in unser dynamisches Umfeld passt"

Pros: PI zeichnet eine hohe Flexibilität aus, was den Import, die Auswertung und den Export von Daten angeht. Wir können damit sehr gut unsere sich ständig fortentwickelnden Anforderungen gestalten. Wenn wir morgen einen neuen Feedtyp in einem anderen Webshop oder auf einer anderen Plattform platzieren wollen, dann lässt sich das in Kürze einrichten.

Cons: Wenn es in die mathematischen Feinheiten bei der Auswertung der Crawls und der Preisgestaltung geht, braucht man als Anwender leider auch das Wissen um diese Feinheiten. Die Quadratur des Kreises wäre es also, in diesem Bereich noch leichter verständlich die Einstellmöglichkeiten präsentiert zu bekommen und diese einsetzen zu können.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2020
Khaled H.
Business Analyst
Pharmaceuticals, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2020

"Hohe Qualität und hervorragender Support"

Pros: Die Ergebnisse, die wir durch die Priceintelligence Software erhalten haben eine sehr hohe Qualität. Durch diese hohe Qualität können wir unser Pricing zuverlässig steuern. Besonders hervorzuheben ist der Customer-Support, der sehr gut erreichbar ist und im Falle von Auffälligkeiten sofort handelt.

Cons: Als wir die Software implementiert haben, existierte noch keine API-Schnittstelle. Das wird aktuell optimiert, so dass wir für die Datenübertragung schon bald auch eine API nutzen können.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2020
Rainer S.
Produktmanagement - Support
Internet, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2020

"Bewertung priceintelligence"

Pros: - sehr schnell und leicht aufrufbar
- hohe Flexibilität
- viele Funktionen, welche kontinuierlich erweitert werden
- schneller und guter Support

Cons: Ein paar kleinere Funktionen sind nicht direkt erklärt, so dass man sich zunächst die ausführlicheren Beschreibungen durchlesen muss.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2020
Anna sophie Q.
Managerin Sortiments- und Produktmarketing
Building Materials, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/12/2020

"Klare Arbeitserleichterung mit enormer Zeitersparnis"

Pros: Wir nutzen Price Intelligence zur Preisgestaltung und -optimierung unserer Sortimente. Gerade für eine erste Übersicht der Marktlage und des generellen Preisniveaus sowie Wettbewerbumfelds sparen wir durch die Nutzung der Software viel Zeit. Die Bedienung ist nahezu selbsterklärend, die Oberfläche übersichtlich und einfach zu handhaben.

Cons: Bisher sind wir sehr zufrieden, daher gibt es an dieser Stelle keine negativen Punkte aufzuzählen. Bei Problemen oder Fragen haben uns unser persönlicher Ansprechpartner und/oder der Support schnell weitergeholfen. Auch für Wünsche und Verbesserungsvorschläge hat das Team immer ein offenes Ohr.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/12/2020
Julian B.
E-Commerce
Market Research, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/10/2020

"Gute Software!"

Comments: Man hat stets einen guten Überblick über die Marktsituation

Pros: Man kann sich sehr leicht Berichte ziehen mit verschiedenen Kriterien.

Cons: Mehr grafische Darstellungen wären gut, sind wohl auch kurz vor dem Release

Vendor Response

by Price Intelligence on 02/11/2020

Thanks Julian

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/10/2020
Marc P.
Leiter Marketing & Vertrieb
Cosmetics, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/12/2020

"Tolles Produkt / Toller Support"

Pros: Einfache Bedienbarkeit und schnelle Anpassungsmöglichkeiten

Cons: Individuelle Anpassungen oder Funktionen sollten zeitnah umgesetzt werden können

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/12/2020
Finn S.
Pricing Manager
Retail, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2020

"Gut strukturiertes, leicht verständliches Tool mit vielen Funktionen"

Pros: Für eine schnelle und unkomplizierte Marktübersicht ist price intelligence sehr zu empfehlen. Der Import, wie auch Export der Ergebnisse funktioniert einwandfrei. Die Validität der Ergebnisse ist bisher sehr zufriedenstellend.
Zudem geht das Ganze mit einem sehr guten Support einher. Nutzung und Funktionen wurden sehr gut uns ausführlich erläutert. Bei Problemen wird direkt geholfen.

Cons: Derzeit läuft alles zu unserer Zufriedenheit. Es gibt nichts zu bemängeln.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2020