VisiLean Reviews

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About VisiLean

VisiLean software is a Lean-BIM integrated cloud-based construction management tool for planning & control with Mobile App support.

Learn more about VisiLean

Showing 42 reviews

Omar K.
Planning Engineer
Civil Engineering, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/05/2021

"Review about VisiLean (7 months experience)"

Pros: VisiLean makes it easier for us as planners to report easily without any need to use multiple platforms at the same time. It also applies Lean philosphy to the highest, especially when it comes to the Visualization . The combination between Lean and BIM is also applied in VisiLean through the model view (I have not used it yet but I am looking forward to apply it soon). Last but not least, the scheduler view makes it easier when it comes to weekly planning and defining the associated constraints. It gives us a live update of what is happening on site which helped alot during the pandemic. VisiLean is not just useful during the pandemic but it will grow even more after due to the previously mentioned advantages it gives to the users and specefically to the planners

Cons: I do not have so much cons about the Software, but if I have to choose one I would say the PDF exported from the Platform is not actually helpful/clear. There should be some work in accordance with this point I think. Apart from that, the sytem is great and I really recommend it to every body

Vendor Response

by VisiLean on 01/07/2021

Hi Omar,
Thank you so much for that detailed review! We appreciate your feedback and will take the shortcomings into account.
We look forward to continually improve the system and working with you on your projects!
Regards,
VisiLean Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/05/2021
John aurelio A.
John aurelio A.
Planning Engineer
Construction, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/04/2021

"VisiLean: The future of LEAN construction"

Comments: Overall, VisiLean promises us a better way to plan and manage our activities on site. It also gives us a clearer understanding on what the critical issues are and would be on site. Hence, we can make preventative measures to make sure we deliver on time.

Pros: 1) It improved our collaboration. The Visilean platform serves as a tool to balance out the Top Down and Bottom up planning approach. Management can overlook closely, as high-level objectives/targets are met. While, the site team though has a decentralized approach has now a unified direction. 2) It also improved our communication. We have now shifted from using unsustainable communication apps/tools such as whatsapp to the Visilean communication tool. As we log all the issues and constraints for each of the activities, we can track all information and data easily. 3) It gives us better real time Visual. As we can see in the slide, reports could be generated quickly through the Mobile App Dashboard. Everyone who are registered in the application could see quickly what the project health is as of the latest update. We have also minimized printed reports.

Cons: Even though Visilean is very advanced in terms of its idea of planning and managing construction activities towards the LEAN way of construction. There are still some limitations into its current version which prevents it from reaching how dynamic and flexible the application could become. I believe that the super user should have more flexibility in modifying the plans and interface on how the plan should look like when presented or generated as a report. The 3D/4D integration's speed should be improved as well.

Vendor Response

by VisiLean on 01/07/2021

Hi John,
Thank you so much for taking the time and giving your valuable feedback! We are delighted to be working with you and your team on your projects.
We appreciate your suggestions and will continue to deliver on the shortcomings.
Regards,
VisiLean Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/04/2021
Maurice F.
AD/lead CM
Construction, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2021

"For those who use IT daily but not expert, intermediate user."

Comments: Having just started using Visilean and being involved in the specific requirements for Mace I have found the system superb, we have over the last week being training our suppliers on how to use and their positive acceptance has been surprising with very few questions so all in all very good.

Pros: Each task/program ref has its own section for make ready and constraint requirements, ease of use to notify others of issue's, planned activities identifying resource's and materials, live reporting meaning I can update frequently on PC and APP and reducing the number of emails being sent.
Having a section for design tasks allows you to send notification to teh designer/team of design requirement and or release of final design.

Cons: At the moment none really, i am finding it really useful although in time there may be a requirement for some minor changes.

Vendor Response

by VisiLean on 11/06/2021

Hi Maurice,

Thank you very much for the wonderful reviews. We are extremely happy to hear that the Lean workflow infused with the system has improved your project deliveries and coordination using the web and mobile applications.

We try our absolute best to keep our system as user friendly as possible. And we are delighted to hear that has been instrumental for you and for your team as well. We have conveyed this feedback to the appointed support team. They are incredibly pleased to receive this feedback and highly motivated to support you as and when needed.

We would love to make your experience even more amazing. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

Regards.
VisiLean Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2021
Ahmed R.
Head of Planning
Civil Engineering, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/05/2021

"Excellent Tool!"

Comments: Very good easy to learn. Quick to fix special request when it comes to functionality of the app.

Pros: The Live updates features, the possibility of working together remotely.

Cons: Needs more work on the pdf printout. You are very limited in the layout options when it comes to the printout. Especially in Gantt view it doesn't look professional the print outs that you can make! It feels like that feature has not been priority.

Vendor Response

by VisiLean on 01/07/2021

Hi Ahmed,
Thank you so much for taking the time and giving your valuable feedback! We are delighted to be working with you and your team on your projects.
We appreciate your suggestions and will continue to deliver on our shortcomings.
Regards,
VisiLean Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/05/2021
Monish G.
Senior Planning Engineer
Construction, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/07/2021

"Visilean Review"

Comments: Good

Pros: Visilean is a very good software for collaborative efforts with a dedicated team working on a tight schedule

Cons: Offline facility not available. It should be incorporated.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/07/2021
Byron B.
Site Engineer
Construction, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    3/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/06/2021

"Shortfall against competitors"

Pros: Having a platform that doesn't require software installation is good.

Cons: There is no feature to link the program to a highlighted drawing (map). This would be very useful for site teams. We work with majority people of limited technological ability, so a gantt chart or table means very little. A highlighted drawing however can be understood very easily.
There is also no offline capability. So in areas of limited or no connectivity it cannot be used as a live update tool.

Vendor Response

by VisiLean on 30/06/2021

Hi Byron,
Thank you so much for taking out the time to share your feedback.
We appreciate you highlighting some of the shortfalls and assure you that our team will continue to improve the system for our users!
Regards,
VisiLean Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/06/2021
Christine K.
site engineer special foundations
Civil Engineering, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/06/2021

"review Christine Kiener"

Pros: I am still getting used to it but it seems like it's practicable for some daily task on site.

Cons: There's features that are easy to handle with the app but hard to handle with the computer program and reverse

Vendor Response

by VisiLean on 30/06/2021

Hi Christine
Thank you for taking the time to provide us your valuable feedback. We hope you have a smoother experience as you get more familiar with the system.
Rest assured, we'd be happy to provide you training and support when required!
Regards,
VisiLean Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/06/2021
Mina S.
Project engineer
Civil Engineering, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/06/2021

"Very Good"

Comments: Value experience

Pros: Easy to use, keep everyone in the project updated.

Cons: mobile app needs to be improved to be easier

Vendor Response

by VisiLean on 30/06/2021

Hi Mina,
Thanks for sharing your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time and highlighting the areas for improvement as well.
We are always working towards making the solution better for the industry.
Regards,
VisiLean Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/06/2021
Renish M.
Senior Planning Engineer
Construction, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/04/2021

"The future of Lean Programming in Construction!!!!"

Comments: We have been using it to monitor the activities onsite in loading the two weeks lookahead Programmes extracting out of the main baseline programme. Proactive updates solves a lot of problem especially the consumption of time for a Planner in getting updates from various departments onsite. The tagging of individuals gives instant response for the constrained and delayed activities and helps in proactively solving issues onsite and in successful completion of the activity. Overall its a pretty good and useful tool and is quite famous among all the main contractor and the subcontractors onsite and has been used proactively used by everyone to measure the progress onsite.

Pros: Its one of best tool i have used so far in monitoring the activities progressing onsite. If the tool is being used proactively by the Site team, we can make sure all planned works can be achieved on time with proactive updates, constraints driving the activities, tagging the person responsible for the access of a particular activity and so on. Overall its a very good tool and we have been using it since a year and is very popular among the site team. The Mobile access feature the best feature of Visilean wherein the engineers can update the progress of the activities live on their mobile while onsite when its either completed, stopped due to certain reason or delayed due to access and so on. Its makes life easy of every person executing the works onsite to update their daily activities rather than waiting to come back to their respective offices and update the progress like we were doing it earlier.

Cons: It still needs more features like offline updating and tracking incorrect updates etc. It has these glitches like the updates doesn't get recorded when done on the laptop/desktop but it does record when its done through the mobile platform. These things needs to be fixed. But Overall a very good option of the tool.

Vendor Response

by VisiLean on 01/07/2021

Hi Renish,
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback!
We've come a long way working with you and your teams and will continue to deliver on your requirements.
Thank you for acknowledging the benefits in such detail.
Regards,
VisiLean Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/04/2021
Het K.
Jr BIM PMC Coordinator
Civil Engineering, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2021

"Great features, incredibly user friendly with a wonderful team."

Pros: The integration and linking of Schedules with models is very easily possible and the overall UI is pretty great. The features this software provides are very helpful.

Cons: If there is anything to be improved upon, then that would be the Gantt chart Scheduling. Setting up the relationships directly in the software can be a little tedious.

Vendor Response

by VisiLean on 30/06/2021

Hi Het,
Thanks for sharing your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time and highlighting the areas for improvement as well.
We are always working towards making the solution better for our users!
Regards,
VisiLean Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2021
Harveer G.
Planner
Airlines/Aviation, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/07/2021

"Great Software & Excellent Customer Service"

Pros: Great piece of software which the Project team and our Suppliers have access through either the web or app on phone. Our Suppliers use this software to update their progress, constraints and labour for 2 week lookaheads which massively reduce the errors we had when they were manually using excel spreadsheets to update these weekly. The Visilean team have been fantastic and have been here throughout our journey of implementing and rolling out training to our suppliers and customizing the software to suit our needs on this project.

Cons: As with any software it initially takes time to get use to navigating your way around the software.

Vendor Response

by VisiLean on 07/07/2021

Hi Harveer,
Thank you so much for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time and reviewing us.
We strive to support our Clients and listen to your pain-points to ensure you always have the best experience while using VisiLean.
We look forward to working with you.
Regards,
VisiLean Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/07/2021
Giorgio M.
Planning Engineer
Construction, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/05/2021

"Great customer support and possibility to customize the software."

Pros: Great customer support, fast replies and good communication, focused on Client needs. Possibility to customize the software to adapt it to your procedures keeping on the other hand LPS principles.

Cons: Some initial bugs and inflexibility that is being solved thanks to the good communication and customer support.

Vendor Response

by VisiLean on 01/07/2021

Hi Giorgio,
Thank you so much for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time and acknowledging our Customer Support especially.
We strive to support our Clients and listen to your pain-points to ensure you always have the best experience while using VisiLean.
Regards,
VisiLean Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/05/2021
Christopher M.
Project Manager
Construction, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/06/2021

"Customer Service"

Comments: Our team is really excited to get the project started and begin utilizing this program to its full potential. Our VisiLean support staff has been second to none with their willingness to assist with any issue we have and helping us out and any time of day.

Pros: The integration of the model and schedule activities makes it easy for off site personnel to review progress. The customer service and willingness of the VisiLean team to assist at any time with any issue is very welcome.

Cons: There have been occasions when reviewing the model that the program buffers or faults and need to be reset but that has only been observed maybe once or twice every other week.

Vendor Response

by VisiLean on 01/07/2021

Hi Chris,
Thank you so much for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time and acknowledging our Customer Support especially.
We strive to support our Clients and listen to your pain-points to ensure you always have the best experience while using VisiLean.
Regards,
VisiLean Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/06/2021
Austin W.
Project Manager
Pharmaceuticals, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/06/2021

"Lean Collaboration"

Comments: My overall experience with VisiLean has been great. My biggest challenge had nothing to do with the software, but rather the culture and getting the engagement of the contractors and team members to work within the platform. This was more of an issue because we introduced this pilot without updates to contracts and we had some unique circumstances with the variety of projects on site that our contractors were working on, with only one piloting VisiLean. But it's very clear that when set up right early on, in terms of project expectations among the team, that engagement wouldn't be an issue. It really is an easy program to learn and collaborate in, remotely.

Pros: The remote collaboration and instant updates, particularly with our COVID dispersed teams. I like that it provided a depth of data, but in a super easy to use side bar that follows you through different views. I also liked the flexibility in how to manage a schedule, whether it be in Gantt, a planner board, or to even to seamlessly export to P6, if that's necessary. The customer service is second to none and they really take the continuous improvement mindset to heart with their frequent updates.

Cons: There were some hiccups in early integration when importing a schedule and the VisiLean calendar not matching the P6 calendar, so that through some things off, but it was easily corrected. Also, their constraints log is receiving a major overhaul and will be rolled out shortly, I just wish I was able to have this update earlier on.

Vendor Response

by VisiLean on 11/06/2021

Hi Austin,
Thank you so much for taking out the time for providing this detailed review. We are delighted to hear about your experience with us and really appreciate your feedback on where we can still improve. It's been an absolute pleasure working with you and your team on the project and we look forward to continue delivering on your requirements.
Regards,
VisiLean Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/06/2021
Kieren H.
Senior Planner
Construction, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/06/2021

"Lean Construction"

Comments: Excellent company I was involved with bringing them into the Middle East into a tier 1 contractor who self executed the majority of the site activities

Pros: Brilliant tool for connecting high level planning to the detailed day to day activities on site

Cons: The most challenging part is getting the lean process part of the culture

Vendor Response

by VisiLean on 30/06/2021

Hi Kieren,
Thank you so much for taking out the time to review our product and services!
We appreciate you providing insightful feedback at every step of the way, and promise to continue delivering on them.
Regards,
VisiLean Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/06/2021
Samir M.
Project Manager
Construction, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2021

"Amazing Tool to Implement Lean Construction on Complex Project"

Comments: My experience with Visilean is Amazing, Its a great tool to a project which is complex in nature which a lot of packages involved and big team required to manage a project, VISILEAN assists in outlining activity wise responsibility and its tracking is fabulous, Reporting, Documenting and Delay Analysis strategy is what is ultimate saviour when the project failed and EOTs are in place.

Pros: Easy to access, Easy to understand, Not difficult like Primavera, Upto Foreman level employee can update from Mobile App, Individual responsibilty to be documented with proper roles and responsibility, Team targets and individual targets are to be met, Model Update as 4D simulation is very helpful as gets integrated to BIM.

Cons: It does not schedule the project upto forecast completion if any activity is slipped, Only reflects how delay it is on a weekly basis.

Vendor Response

by VisiLean on 11/06/2021

Hi Samir,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review.

We are extremely delighted to hear the way our system has been useful to you in terms of updating, assignments, reporting, and even for the BIM visualisations. We have conveyed this feedback to the appointed support team. They are humbled by this feedback and highly motivated to support you and your team. We are pleased to hear that the system is helping you and your team to deliver your project successfully.

We are doing our best to address your "forecast completion" remark. We will address this requirement in upcoming releases soon.

Your feedback is highly appreciated.

Regards.
VisiLean Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2021
Ciaran K.
Project Planner
Construction, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/06/2021

"Visilean review"

Comments: Visilean has been great for lookaheads and for viewing where we sit in weekly works within a certain area, it's been also very useful in tracking manpower

Pros: The ease of use is great. Guys in the field find it really easy to update on the app and for me in the office on desktop the features are excellent to track all works ppc etc.

Cons: the fact it can pause or freeze sometimes during the day

Vendor Response

by VisiLean on 11/06/2021

Hi Ciaran,

Thank you very much for such a great review! We try our best to make the field app as simple and as easy as possible especially for the ground team and seamlessly convey the updates to the office team. We are delighted to hear that has bee is working very well for you and your team. Our support team is incredibly happy to receive this feedback from you and extremely motivated to support you as when needed.

We have made necessary adjustment to resolve the 'pausing or freezing' issues.
Kindly rest assured, the best user experience for our uses has always been and will be our top priority.

Your feedback is highly appreciated.

Regards.
VisiLean Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/06/2021
Martyn T.
Project Manager
Construction, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/06/2021

"MT Review"

Pros: Ease of use, and easy to roll out through contractors

Cons: Has a few issues when trying to upload and interrogate details

Vendor Response

by VisiLean on 30/06/2021

Hi Martyn,
Thank you so much for taking out the time to share your valuable insights on our system and services.
We shall continue to deliver on any shortcomings so you always have the best experience using VisiLean!
Regards,
VisiLean Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/06/2021
Ajay P.
Sr. Engineer
Civil Engineering, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/06/2021

"This software is very useful for any work planning n complete time limit."

Comments: Nice experience with visilean, and very well coperate all members.

Pros: This software is very good. any work planning know about this software day by day.

Cons: This product is very useful for civil engineering works.

Vendor Response

by VisiLean on 02/07/2021

Hi Ajay,
Thank you so much for taking the time and giving your valuable feedback! We are delighted to be working with you and your team on your projects.
Regards,
VisiLean Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/06/2021
Hugo alexandre L.
Senior site Agent
Civil Engineering, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/06/2021

"Easy to use, easy to update, easy to involve the full team"

Pros: The fact is easy to access, use, and interact. allows all team to get involved in updating and setting millestones.

Cons: Nothing particular. it works amazing for all users.

Vendor Response

by VisiLean on 30/06/2021

Hi Hugo,
We really appreciate your feedback and thank you for taking the time! We are delighted to be working with you on your projects.
Regards,
VisiLean Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/06/2021
Matt A.
Senior Project Engineer
Construction, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/06/2021

"Visilean review"

Comments: experience so far is limited but good.

Pros: Customer service is great and the app helps streamline everything for subs.

Cons: the reports that get spit out are pretty "raw" as far as data goes. Having customized reports similar to what you can do on P6 would be huge

Vendor Response

by VisiLean on 11/06/2021

Hi Matt,
Thank you so much for taking out the time to share your feedback. We are really happy to hear your thoughts on the system and our service, and promise to continue delivering on any shortcomings!
Regards,
VisiLean Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/06/2021
Josh B.
Digital Construction Technician
Civil Engineering, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/07/2021

"Great Planning tool"

Pros: The mobile app made it easy to see my tasks only.

Cons: The web version was a little confusing and hard to navigate for first time users.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/07/2021
Maroof A.
Sr. Planner
Construction, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2021

"Visilean - Review (SWAD Project)"

Comments: Pleasant and Developing

Pros: Tagging Feature, Mobile Updating Feature,

Cons: Sorting in Gantt View needs to be improved

Vendor Response

by VisiLean on 11/06/2021

Hi Maroof,

We appreciate you taking time to write this review. We are extremely happy to hear that our features like tagging users and easy mobile updates is of immense help to your project. Our team is highly motivated to provide you with all the features for your team to deliver projects successfully. Our team will make sure that the sorting is the Gantt view is improved in the upcoming updates. We ensure to address this requirement at the earliest.

Thanks again for your kind words and we look forward to continuing working with you.

Regards.
VisiLean Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2021
Athulya M.
Planning Engineer
Civil Engineering, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2021

"Well satisfied User -Amazing Product"

Comments: Overall Rating 9/10, i love this product, it helps to monitor progress & get data, extract reports & to analyze the project .

Pros: This software is easy to use, easy to monitor the progress & at same time gant view is amazing.
Tagging option is another feature i love.

Cons: scheduler view is not much user friendly, especially when we have many organization & users under them

Vendor Response

by VisiLean on 11/06/2021

Hi Athulya,

We appreciate you taking time to write this review. We are thrilled to hear that VisiLean has helped you to monitor your project progress, generate reports and make your project workflows easier. We will surely convey your feedback regarding the scheduler to our Product team for improvements. We ensure to address this requirement at the earliest.

Your feedback is highly appreciated.

Regards.
VisiLean Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2021
Shoukat M.
project coordinator
Construction, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/06/2021

"feature"

Comments: its much better

Pros: feature meed to be additionally added, to find out location maybe drawing access will make easier to find the location talking too,

Cons: in mobile ist better work, but in web not working properly, it is not same as in mobile, and its should be same or more better in computer.

Vendor Response

by VisiLean on 30/06/2021

Hi Shoukat,
Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback.
We appreciate your suggestions and will continue to deliver on your requirements!
Regards,
VisiLean Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/06/2021