15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

United Kingdom Local product

beSlick Reviews

4.7 (26) Write a Review! United Kingdom Local product

About beSlick

Rapidly systemize operations. Easy to use, powerful team task management with integrated forms, powered by your business processes.

Learn more about beSlick

Pros:

The software is relatively simple and straightforward. If we ever have a problem, we use the chat box or make an appointment with a specialist from Process Bliss.

Cons:

This is only temporary however, if you refresh the page, generally it will restart and everything will appear. Apart from that, no big issues experiencing thus far using the BeSlick platform.

beSlick ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Service
4.9
Features
4.4
Value for Money
4.8

Likelihood to recommend

9.3/10

beSlick has an overall rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars based on 26 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used beSlick before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (26)

Rory
Rory
Managing Director in UK
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer & Network Security, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Creating Slick Processes for your Business

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Great support from the BeSlick team, whether it is troubleshooting steps in a process or training they are always available to help.

Pros:

Easy to get going and you find extra features as you go.

Cons:

The mobile version needs a better interface where you only see one step or part of a step at a time. I do believe the team on BeSlick are working on this.

beSlick Response

2 years ago

Thank you for leaving a great review Rory. We're delighted that you get so much value from the platform. Thanks to customer feedback like yours, we've been able to develop new features which make the product even better. We value your suggestions and ideas and look forward to supporting you and the team in the future.

Sheryl
President in US
Management Consulting, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Outstanding Customer Support

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: This software has been a game changer for us. Things that used to slip through the cracks are now getting completed. Our team is communicating better with one another, and we are all swimming in the same direction. We have better defined our own internal processes, and we are able see the places where we need to revise processes for efficiency. It is an added bonus that we can manage small projects using PB as well. Process Bliss is part of our company vernacular now. Every employee uses the product every day.

Pros:

Easy to get started and OUTSTANDING customer support. The customer support has truly been phenomenal and has lowered the barrier for even the most reluctant employees. We have some who are averse to adopting new technology, and the customer support made it possible to turn these employees into daily users of Process Bliss.

Cons:

There are some "glitches" we have experienced, such as entering a due date and having a different date appear after saving the change. Customer support has been excellent, and the developer team seems to be dedicated to constantly improving the product, so the glitches are generally taken care of quickly once we report them. There are some features we have needed that have not been added, such as the ability to organize our task lists into sublists or folders. In particular, we want to be able to save an email from Outlook as a task in PB, but we don't want it to dump into the main tasks list, we want to be able to organize these tasks into sublists or folders. We identified this as a need during the sales process, and we were told that this feature will be added. It is a promise still unfulfilled. At times, the number of tasks in a single list becomes overwhelming and difficult to manage. We would love to see this feature become available, since it will significantly enhance our team's daily user experience with the product. Despite this, we are very happy customers because the customer support has been so great, and the product has made such a difference for us. If we did not get to full adoption of the product by all of our employees, the investment in this product would not have been worthwhile. I'm happy to say that the design of the system, coupled with excellent customer support allowed us to get everyone used to the system, and we were able to get everyone on board.

beSlick Response

2 years ago

Dear Sheryl Thank you so much for taking the time from your busy schedule to leave a review. Your feedback is truly valued and appreciated. We will continue to develop and enhance Process Bliss in the coming months. It is a pleasure to support you and your team - long may it continue.

Michael
Business Manager in UK
Financial Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Need to capture detailed processes easily? Look no further.

3.0 3 years ago

Comments: We were very quickly able to map out in detail the various different client journeys that we take our clients on. Not only could we map the journey out quickly but we could then immediately use the templates we created to manage tasks and help us move clients along the journey seamlessly. It is also far easier for us to see how many of our clients are at which stage of the journey in any given moment.

Pros:

It is very easy to create new processes and use tasks to manage process completion. The processes are easy to customise and user-friendly.

Cons:

The software can be rather slow at times and there is more that could be done with dashboard features to improve reporting by reference to activity dates.

Julie
Client Relationships Coordinator in Australia
Accounting, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Process Bliss so far

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: I am now able to put all the processes that are in my head into a quick simple flowchart. Expansion of this will take a bit more learning but I can see it will be able to provide us with a single software that can create our policy and procedure manual and track the workflow, accountability and general performance of our processes.

Pros:

The ease of setting up a template, I can take what is in my head and put it into a quick and easy flowchart. It is difficult for me to give a full review as I am still learning the program. So far everything I have asked it to do it can do. I have had no previous experience with process software but have found it to be user friendly.

Cons:

Again, it is hard for me to fully comment as I have just started to use the product. I think a glossary would be a good idea for people like me who are new to process software explaining the language of process programs.

Chrissy
Operations Manager in UK
Financial Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

The best product we have invested in so far

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: From start to now it has been easy.
Everyone in our team has been involved in inputting our processes on so everyone knows how easy it is to use.
The training and support is second to none, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] are always there to help so would like to say thank you to them

Pros:

It is so easy to use Everyone can understand it Monitoring features are brilliant and gives us a total overview of where we are with our clients It is so idea for when we have a new member of the team join us as all of our processes are on PB Fantastic!

Cons:

We would like a feature that will show us reports on each individual user so we can monitor who is / isn't doing their job and completing their tasks on time.

Vince
Owner in US
Sporting Goods, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

User friendly and intuitive

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: The team at Process Bliss has helped me set up my processes and tailored their advice for my business.

Pros:

The intuitiveness of the software. It is not overly complicated or overwhelming to set up.

Cons:

The ability to upload videos directly in the software. However it is easy to link a video from dropbox or google drive. Therefore it's not a big drawback.

Joshua
Owner in US
Food & Beverages, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Great process management software backed by excellent onboarding

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: The best thing that I like about using the software is that I no longer have to worry about balls getting dropped. With as many as a few hundred processes going at once, I can rest assured that the software is keeping track of where each process is at and what needs to happen next so nothing gets lost.

Pros:

So far this software has been able to handle all of my process needs, in a manner that makes it easy for all the members involved in each process to know exactly what to do and when to do it.

Cons:

Some of the reports can be a little slow to load. Otherwise, no complaints!

Joan
Coordination / Administration / Educational Leader in Australia
Education Management, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Great Company, Great Product!

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Overall BeSlick is a quality project management software system that does all the hard work for you. We have found BeSlick to be very responsive and super easy to deal with. Overall, we are very pleased with the product and the service that BeSlick provides.

Pros:

BeSlick is an easy to navigate work process management system that keeps everything we need in the one place! BeSlick helps us to keep on top of important and critical processes and paperwork that need to be completed before a task can be finalised. BeSlick has an exceptional customer service team that goes above and beyond to ensure that you are getting the best product and service possible. Would highly recommend BeSlick for any business, big or small wanting to streamline internal processes to make their lives easier and hassle free. BeSlick has been a wonderful tool for our small business.

Cons:

At times the software might have issues logging you in, with a blank empty screen with no work flow management / tasks appearing on the screen. This is only temporary however, if you refresh the page, generally it will restart and everything will appear. Apart from that, no big issues experiencing thus far using the BeSlick platform. Well designed layout makes it easy and simple to navigate and userfriendly.

beSlick Response

2 years ago

Thank you for leaving us such a positive review Joan. We value your feedback and your continued support.

John
Chartered Financial PLanner and Managing Director in France
Financial Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

beSlick - our new Ferrari!

5.0 last year

Comments: Game-changing for us.

Pros:

The very best thing about beSlick is the way all team members LOVE using it. It makes our work more enjoyable, accurate and efficient.

Cons:

It took us a while to figure out how best to use beSlick. It was like getting a new Ferarria but not being able to figure out how to use the keys to get the door open. This all changed when we got superb support from [sensitive content hidden] at beSlick who over a few on-line sessions showed me and our team members how to opem the door and start the engine - now we love driving down the road and get everywhere faster and in more style!

beSlick Response

last year

Thank you for leaving such a positive review John. We are so pleased to hear the value that beSlick adds to you and your team. We look forward to continuing to work with you all.

JoAnn
Fundraising, Marketing and Communications Specialist in US
Marketing & Advertising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Process Bliss is a great product with excellent customer support!

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Very good experience with Process Bliss overall. I am still learning some of the features.

Pros:

Integration was simple. The software is relatively simple and straightforward. If we ever have a problem, we use the chat box or make an appointment with a specialist from Process Bliss. Their support is one of the best I have worked with. They even change the software based on expressed needs of their users.

Cons:

Sometimes there are hiccups in notifications, but we are still learning the system and these are likely user errors.

beSlick Response

2 years ago

Dear JoAnn, Thank you for leaving such a positive review. We strive to offer the highest levels of service to all of our customers. We are always here to help and are delighted that we have been able to support you in using Process Bliss.

Laura
Adviser Support in UK
Financial Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Be Slick Review

4.0 last year

Comments: It took a little while to unlock the power of Be Slick but we arranged a meeting with [sensitive content hidden] in the support team who helped us tremendously and continues to be a big support for our business!

Pros:

I like the abilty to be able to view taks we have within our organisation and the ease of completing various steps within a task - this has proven to be an excellent reminder and training tool!

Cons:

I would like more notifcation on when someone comepletes a task which has been assigned to you, and better management of other tasks

beSlick Response

last year

Thanks for your great review Laura. The beSlick team are always here to support you and help you get the most value from the platform.

Joan
Administration / Coordination in Australia
Education Management, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Bliss to Work !

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Overall we have found our experience with Process Bliss to be good.

Pros:

Process Bliss has been a great way for us to track important tasks, projects and paperwork.

Cons:

The APP needs more work, also we would like to ability to delete tasks, instead of just archiving them, as some are drafts that do not end up being used or become irrelevant or no longer needed.

beSlick Response

2 years ago

Dear Joan, Many thanks for taking the time to submit a review. Customer feedback is invaluable, appreciated and always taken onboard.

egan
President in US
Retail, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

loving the bliss

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: it is really helping our team monitor all the open process tasks we have. at the admin level we are able to make sure users do every step every time, with an audit trail!

Pros:

The ability setup very complex repetitive process "templates" to reuse on the fly or in a scheduled format

Cons:

how the comments feature works is a bit difficult to follow, and resolve, see open issues, or all comments related to the same task/template.

beSlick Response

2 years ago

Thank you for leaving us a great review Egan. We are continuing to develop the platform and your feedback is invaluable.

Joe
Director of Marketing in US
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

This covers the basics and then some!

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: I foughtit for a longtime but once I got the hang of it, it became esier. Coming up with the steps is still a challenge, but it's a work in progress for me.

Pros:

The software is pretty much straight forward. After using it for a while you become quite adept at it.

Cons:

There are little things that you want it to do that it either doesn't do or you're not sure how to do them. Many times it's more operator error than software.

Taylor
Financial Adviser in UK
Financial Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Fantastic software to get to grips with process flows

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Fantastic 10/10

Pros:

It helped us to really think about what we needed to do for each client, and made us implement consistency within the business.

Cons:

I would prefer assigning tasks to be better in terms of still being able to see a collective bucket of firm level tasks, but this is my opinion based on our use.

Joe
CoS in US
Marketing & Advertising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Great overall rpoduct

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: great, time saver as it streamlines processes.

Pros:

easy to set up. ease of use. great reports to see team

Cons:

Needs more integrations with other platforms

Chris
Financial Controller in US
Financial Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Process Bliss

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

The ability to create complex task management

Cons:

Nothing, I have had no issues or complaints

beSlick Response

2 years ago

Thank you for taking time to leave your review Chris. We are delighted that Process Bliss is making a positive difference to your business.

Craig
Director in UK
Hospital & Health Care, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Transformational Product

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: Excellent - has saved significant time in being able to track and identify priority actions and provide updates to customers on handling of their enquiries re timescales and next actions.

Pros:

The ease of navigation and ease with which I could refine and develop process templates

Cons:

Took me a bit longer than anticipated to understand the way some elements interacted, though customer support offer was excellent

beSlick Response

2 years ago

Dear Craig, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted that Process Bliss is making a difference.

Jody
Client Services Manager in UK
Financial Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Process Bliss review

4.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Process Bliss gives clarity in creating a client journey, making processes clearly defined within the business. The easy to use software and the incredible after care support is creating efficiency.

Cons:

There are still aspects of Process Bliss that is developed as each individual process is developed. Needs are listened to and taken away for development.

Michelle
Client Liaison Manager in UK
Financial Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Financial Services user

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Support is very good. They listen to any ideas for improvements and good to see new things/changes being implemented.

Pros:

Easy to set up processes. Love the reports where you can see all clients and where they are in a process.

Cons:

Would just like the left hand side of the reports (clients names) to be seen when you move along a report line so that you can see who you are looking at.

Clif
Attorney in US
Law Practice, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Law Firm Client File Management

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: Very pleased. With some creative template designing, we are able to track our client workflows.

Pros:

The ease of deployment and the ability to pass tasks between multiple staff to better track client workflow.

Cons:

I would appreciate some more functionality in designing templates.

beSlick Response

2 years ago

Thank you for your positive feedback Clif. We look forward to continuing to support you and your team.

anthony
director in UK
Hospitality, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Process bliss

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: its been great and I can see the product evolving as we use it

Pros:

Its great easy way to manage my tasks and that of my staff

Cons:

formating on iphones isnt as good as other devices

beSlick Response

2 years ago

Thank you for your positive review Murf. We always welcome feedback and are constantly looking for ways to develop and improve the experience for our customers.

Ian
Paraplanner in UK
Financial Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

My Experience with Process Bliss

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

It enables well-structured processes to be drafted and retained in one centralised place for ease of delegation across the company.

Cons:

As with all software there are certain nuances to understand, however, these are generally easily addressed by training available from Process Bliss.

Karen
Procurement Manager in US
Construction, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Process Bliss

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: excellent

Pros:

ease of use on mobile phone and user friendliness

Cons:

the scheduled dates are automatically linked to the info put in

beSlick Response

2 years ago

Hi Karen, Thank you for your review - it is greatly appreciated.

Melissa
Marketing Manager in UK
Verified LinkedIn User
Real Estate, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

The perfect solution to help standardise processes throughout the business

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Really positive - it has made a real difference to our business by enabling us to work smarter and to allocate more time to strategy and planning.

Pros:

Really easy to use and effective - once the processes have been set up, you can easily allocate tasks and due dates to team members to help them know exactly what to do and when.

Cons:

Fewer features than some other solutions, but actually this made it far easier to roll out to the whole team, as it is so simple to use and helps us all to focus on getting things done.