15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

About Papirfly

Brand Management platform created for marketing professionals who seek to improve brand strategy execution and marketing efforts.

Learn more about Papirfly

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

Papirfly ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Service
4.7
Features
4.8
Value for Money
4.8

Likelihood to recommend

9.4/10

Papirfly has an overall rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars based on 18 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Papirfly before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (18)

Daniel
Daniel
Campaign Manager in Sweden
Verified LinkedIn User
Automotive, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

BMW Northern Europe

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Very good, pragmatic and open to develop and tailor the product.

Pros:

The staff and their ability to response to challenges. The DAM and sharing features are the real gems, making it easy to share content with users and non-users.

Cons:

The planning functionalities need improvement and further integration into the CMS.

Gabriel
Artworker in Italy
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Perfect Fit

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: We have been able to hugely decrease the creative team’s time spent scaling visual assets to different markets. It also has allowed the social media team to be more responsive to current trending topics, yet staying on-brand. We have directed a big part of our production to BrandMaster templates, which makes it possible for each one of our 10 markets to localise and download their desired version without any back and forth with the design team.
We have maximised the potential use of our assets by including BrandMaster’s varied possibilities into the design process. Previously, we would work until having a final design for an asset, whilst now we can offer different background variations, text placement options, adding or removing elements from the design and even different colour schemes - all from the same template.
Also, the Covid-19 pandemic had a great impact on the travel industry and HolidayPirates had to adopt the reduced time work scheme very rapidly and extensively in the first months of the crisis. Having a wide range of visual templates for social media in BrandMaster made it possible for us to keep delivering beautiful, visually unified and fresh content to our followers, even with a reduced team. That would have been a much bigger issue if we hadn’t had BrandMaster fully implemented.

Pros:

Brandmaster has multiple functionalities that appealed to our needs. Being a cloud-based template tool, it allowed us to centralise our templates offers and make sure there isn't any outdated version being used. We can also adapt the already existing templates whenever we have a new visual style update. The templates can be configured with very specific restrictions and liberties to the users, meaning we can be sure that every asset exported with Brandmaster will follow perfectly our brand's visual identity and accessibility standards, whilst still giving our end-users creative freedom. This provided autonomy to the teams who use the tool reduced immensely the time spent with process such as approval, localisation and delivery.

Cons:

It takes some time to learn all the tricks of building more advanced templates, but all the investment in learning each tool's functionalities has payed off.

Jelle
Software Engineer in Netherlands
Computer Software, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Easiest to use

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

BrandMaster is a very easy to use brand management system. It's interface helps you getting started and has good working features.

Cons:

I can't think of anything I didn't like, but new features would be great

Daren
Head of Operations in UK
Computer Software, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Brandmaster Review

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Professional, from beginning to end, from sales through to support. A great product and look forward to see where they go from here.

Pros:

Its ease of use for both the end user but also the administrator, with very little required training you can get up and running in a short period of time. Its highly configurable and can look and feel like its your own. With its modular price model you can add to your products and grow as you go without having expensive upfront costs for features you may not require straight away.

Cons:

There was nothing really that i didn't like, the backend configuration is a little dated but i understand they are in the process of releasing a new updated version very soon.

Martyn
Martyn
Solutions Director in UK
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Manage multiple brands with ease

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

The CMS functionality makes it incredibly easy to build a home for your brand, using the library of widgets our superusers can easily customise and update the Brand Portal. The ability to house multiple brands has been key for us - Enabling individual brands and local markets to have access to a personalised brand hub, but still enabling our centralised marketing function to have access and search across all sub-brands is incredibly powerful.

Cons:

Nothing so far, we are looking forward to expanding our use case across the other available modules.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Banking, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Brand Center Review

4.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Easy to use. All assets is easy to share

Cons:

The global search function seems old-fashion.

Adam
Senior Account Manager in UK
Marketing & Advertising, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

A must have for Brand management

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Having had 'low cost' DAMs, and high end production DAMs, I was amazed by the simplicity of being able to achieve a great looking dynamic experience, with additional features for minimal investment - definitely a perfect example of being able to get 'Champagne experience without needing Champagne budget'.

Pros:

A really feature rich, dynamic platform, with high end experience, at low / midlevel pricing. So easy to administer and gives enterprise size marketing team outcomes from smaller marketing teams. Modular, so you can build up your platform depending upon budget and requirements.

Cons:

Not really a con, but can't wait to see the review and approval functionality.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Internet, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Easy brand management even for beginners

4.0 3 years ago

Pros:

I like that all media files, templates, assets and ad creatives are collected and managed from a single platform. Very smooth integration.

Cons:

Some advanced functionality usage requires additional learning.

Michael
Pre-Sales Technical Architect in UK
Marketing & Advertising, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Simple, easy Brand tool with great functionality.

4.0 3 years ago

Pros:

Without any development knowledge I was able to create brilliant looking brand sites with ease using the built in templating solution.

Cons:

I haven't found any things I don't like yet, it would be good to see some more advanced features with the DAM to be able to send notifications and perform multiple actions.

Paola
Paola
Manager in Italy
Verified LinkedIn User
Arts & Crafts, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great value for the price

5.0 10 months ago

Pros:

It's a great product for the price payed

Cons:

I Hope they Will release new update very soon

Tony
Strategic Account Director in UK
Marketing & Advertising, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Brand Engagement platform

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: We can efficiently communicate our Brand values across the organization , with the added
bonus of providing a platform to manage our digital brand assets and guidelines.

Pros:

Very easy to deploy and integrate with existing solutions

Cons:

None at present but we will continue to challenge the platform

Bryan
Consulting in US
Computer Software, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Accelerate creative delivery through automation

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

Dynamic templates and localization allowing our team to quickly repurpose and provide master version control

Cons:

None that I can think of, the ease of use enables effective adoption.

Frédéric
CEO in France
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

the Brand Portal

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Easy to use, create the content, upload, enrich and share, what else ?

Pros:

Today one of the challenge for any customers at the edge of digital is to enhance the customer experience and able to gather all the content at the top of the portal of the brand. Brandmaster is one of this online service to help customers managing their digital content through a DAM system driven by metadata, to personalize the content and able to share on a top CMS. Of course you need to do it in simplicity both the best ROI.

Cons:

It is still a young DAM but the future belongs to them :)

Iain
Director in UK
Environmental Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

5 star review

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

CMS is the most popular intuitive on the market, making it really easy to keep content up to date for our employees and partners. Pulling in assets from the DAM into the CMS makes it simple for us to attract attention to the assets we need. The marketing shop is a great addition to have all our branded content in one place, editable and orderable at a click of a Button

Cons:

There is nothing I can think of for our use case currently

Joe
Head of Sales in US
Marketing & Advertising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Awesome brand management platform

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

Makes managing your brand and all associated assets easy and straightforward

Cons:

Nothing that I can think of - great platform all round.

Eduardo
Eduardo
Ingeniero de Sistemas in Peru
Verified LinkedIn User
Design, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Mejo de marca para empresas de cualquier tamaño

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Papirfly es una joya, la utilizo a diario para optimizar mi trabajo de Marketing y hasta el momento todo a ido muy bien. 100% recomendado

Pros:

Papirfly permite un excelente manejo de marca para empresas de cualquier tamaño. Además, permite compartir contenidos específicos con los usuarios y no usuarios.

Cons:

Llevo usando Papirfly durante más de un año y no he tenido problemas significativos.

yunuen
director de TI in Mexico
Telecommunications, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

recomendada al 100 %

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: mi experiencia con este software es muy grata ya que gracias a el e logrado avanzar de manera mas rapida en cuento al trabajo a desarrollar.

Pros:

es una herramienta sencilla que que cuenta con una interfaz y plantillas simples .Es intuitiva y puedes crear activos en controlde calidad incorporado.Tiene una buena seccion de RGPD.

Cons:

hasta el momento todo de este software me parece agradable por lo tanto no encuentro nada negativo.

Miguel
Miguel
Qa tester in Spain
Verified LinkedIn User
Telecommunications, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Buen software gran soporte

3.0 last year

Pros:

El servicio que ofrecen es brillante, atentos y muy amables

Cons:

Las funciones de almacenaje necesitan ser mejor comprendidas y bastante caro