Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.7/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.9/5
  • Customer Service
    4.9/5

About EduMe

Award-winning Workforce Success platform used by leading brands like Uber and Deliveroo to train, engage and inform their people.

Learn more about EduMe

Showing 7 reviews

Belinda K.
Director of Human Resources
Food & Beverages, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/09/2018

"BK Review"

Comments: We are using edume to help supplement our menu knowledge training and service expectations with our team members. Quick and easy reminders that only take a few minutes to reinforce great behaviors.

Pros: It is very easy to use and implement with your team. Team feedback has been very positive with the short learning sessions and overall set up of lessons.

Cons: Would be great to have the ability to do multiple video or pics within a quiz during the lessons. Also when doing multiple lessons ina course would be helpful to be able to copy.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/09/2018
Kylie J.
Operations and Logistics Manager, SSA
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 10,001+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/09/2018

"Review by Uber Technologies SA"

Pros: - The flexibility in how EDUME was willing to adapt and edit their software to suit our needs.
- The team has always been readily available to assist.

Cons: Inability to make changes to course yourself.

Vendor Response

by EduMe on 20/09/2018

Thanks Kylie, it's great to work with you and the rest of the team at Uber! We've got a content authoring tool that makes it easy for you to edit your courses - we'll demo this for you in our next call.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/09/2018
Gabriel R.
IT
Utilities, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    2/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/02/2019

"Good service being provided"

Pros: makes sending lessons to everyone and its easy to use

Cons: should provide an easier way to create better tests after each lesson

Vendor Response

by EduMe on 07/03/2019

Thank you Gabriel, your feedback is always appreciated, we'll reach out soon to show you how to build effective quizzes into your lessons.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/02/2019
Alicia T.
Outreach
Education Management, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/09/2019

"Easy to navigate"

Comments: Used briefly as part of a team. Very limited exposure.

Pros: I really like how user friendly and easy to navigate this system is. You could definitely implement this easily with a team with little training. The templates make it easy to get a quick start. I also like that different educators can use the same template to make it easily accessed by students.

Cons: I struggled a bit with adding videos to the site. I think it's easier to link students elsewhere to video content.

Vendor Response

by EduMe on 19/09/2019

Great to hear how user friendly and easy you found using EduMe, thanks for your feedback. When adding videos you can either select 'upload a file' or 'embed a link' for YouTube videos, if you ever need any help or support please don't hesitate to contact the team!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/09/2019
Verified Reviewer
Marketing Executive
Insurance, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/02/2019

"Great Service and Support"

Comments: I've had almost no issue working with EduMe, and any time I have our account manager has always replied in minutes with a solution or some support. Great service and a really easy to use and very functional product.

Pros: How easy it is to use and how quickly new features are added.

Cons: It could be more interactive, to improve the stickability and keep the learner's attention.

Vendor Response

by EduMe on 07/03/2019

Thank you for the positive feedback! We've got exciting new features coming soon to further increase learner engagement which I am sure you'll love :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/02/2019
Valamere M.
Online Instructor
Higher Education, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/04/2019

"Easy Mobile Learning"

Comments: I have used EduMe to design elearning prototypes and found the experience to quick and easy.

Pros: I like the easy to use platform that has responsive templates to help design your elearning content. This software is great for the building content for the mobile learners.

Cons: Oftentimes there are issues with uploading csv files, especially when copying to particular content blocks. Also, the video interface design requires constant maintenance, which may be a problem, if you do not want the hassle with multimedia updates.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/04/2019
Gwilym M.
Founder
Hospital & Health Care, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/09/2018

"great bit of kit"

Comments: Train a workforce in a change in practice

Pros: Software is very easy to use and intuitive

Cons: Some of the formatting options are a bit limiting

Vendor Response

by EduMe on 20/09/2018

Thanks Gwilym, really glad that you're finding EduMe easy to use and intuitive. We've recently increased our range of formatting options so please check these out when you get a chance - we'd love to hear your thoughts.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/09/2018