15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

About Nearest!

Powerful features for a high web visibility and an optimal user experience. Make more out of your data! No extra costs - robust API

Learn more about Nearest!

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

Nearest! ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Service
5.0
Features
4.6
Value for Money
4.7

Likelihood to recommend

8.3/10

Nearest! has an overall rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 7 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (7)

Sort by

Have you used Nearest! before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (7)

Deepak
Deepak
CMO in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Nearest is far better than Google services

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: This is the tool that has ease my life and helped me manage a number of vendor, dealers and storefront locations of my clients. This tools has saved a lot of time and efforts. Recommended for agencies like us who manage client locations and local SEO.

Pros:

As it's web based, easy to use on the go Free trial is worth to try and then subscribe Store location data management and Automatic uploads and geocoding makes it best. Ease to calculate distance Ease to promote and map events and more Filters and search makes helps a lot to manage huge data

Cons:

Not found any yet, team is doing great and their support is very responsive.

Ralf
Marketing Manager in Germany
Verified LinkedIn User
Sporting Goods, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Great alternative to Google services

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: The tool use Open street maps to display the locations. The possible customization is perfect, especially the additional information of a dealer you can show in the result of a search.

Pros:

This tool enables us to show all dealers of our company worldwide on our website. The big advatage is the automatic uploads and fast geocoding of all addresses.

Cons:

if you include routing you have two different maps working in background

Thomas
Provid in US
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Nearest!

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Overall positive experience. Very user friendly and efficient

Pros:

Ease of use and quick results when performing queries

Cons:

I have no complaints about this software

Vera
Product Owner in Germany
Consumer Goods, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

nice - covers all features and unlimited locations in all plans, no hidden/extra costs.

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

Price is independent of user behavior, only single visitors counts. you can import data easily from many different sources. Creates search engine results for local search queries.

Cons:

setting up the filter was a bit too complicated for us and we needed help but so far we haven't found any negatives more.

Laura
Laura
Head of Marketing in Germany
Verified LinkedIn User
Consumer Goods, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Your nearest soulmate

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: We are now able to update all data for our storelocator outside of our systems – therefore keep it super neat. But we always have the opportunity to change that – the service was fast and a nice contact.

Pros:

For our customers it is super beneficial to see other stores nearby when searching their special motive.

Cons:

I am looking fwd to the backend in order to customize it by ourselves and test different approaches.

Juliane
Head of Stores in Germany
Verified LinkedIn User
Food & Beverages, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

best solution for our storelocator

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Nearest enables our customers to more easily find the suitable retailer nearby. The mobile version allows the customer to guide himself directly via his smartphone to the correct shop.
The implementation is super simple und the support is very good. Data maintenance is easy and quickly done.

Pros:

- easy to use for our customer and for us - good support

Cons:

there is nothing to say :) looking forward for the Dashboard

Christian
Sales Manager in Germany
Sports, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Experience with Nearest

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Great support. Smart and nice team behind "Nearest". It is very easy to add new points on the map and create an individual solution for our customer.

Pros:

Easy use Smart Design Easy way for our customer to find the shop in his city.

Cons:

The zoom option is not perfect. The view you have on the map is not optimal.