15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

About Daycarez

A one-stop solution that a childcare provider will ever need to easily communicate with parents & effectively manage her center!

Learn more about Daycarez

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

Daycarez ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.9
Customer Service
4.9
Features
4.9
Value for Money
5.0

Likelihood to recommend

9.9/10

Daycarez has an overall rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 14 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (14)

Sort by

Have you used Daycarez before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (14)

Vishal
Vishal
Senior Software Developer in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Topnotch of the lot

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Because of frequent relocations in my job, I have had some experiences in the past with these kind of apps as they were associated with some or the other schools, but this one really has made my life easy. Struck me first with its simplistic approach and then the regular notifications about my child helped plan me things effectively. What had she eaten at lunch, Is she cranky, every minute level of details are available for me. I would rate this app 10/10 and recommend others also if get a chance.

Pros:

Pretty smooth to use, Timely and accurate notifications, I like it being focused to the basic requirements and does not spam me with everything. Regular updates and my daughter pics really is a day saver as I can focus more on my work.

Cons:

Although I can't think of con currently but may be a bit lighter version in future would be a good step for the guys

souvik
Sr. Presales Architect in India
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Amazing software

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: It's been great experience, I am using it for last 2 years and I found it very user friendly, easy to use and full of useful features.

Pros:

The software has all the features and functions that you need. Very easy to track all the activities and my kid's performance. It also helps to save the environment, saves a lot of paper works.

Cons:

Nothing I can think of, may be some additional features like chatbot or app based voice call services can be introduced but not a must as such.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

User Friendly!

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: I am quite happy and satisfied with the daycarez app and support.

Pros:

Product is very simple to use. I get prompt notifications on my kids updates daily.

Cons:

I wish i can get email notifications as well. And to see food menu in advance.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Internet, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Awesome Product for a genuine problem

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Product is feature rich and has almost all the functionality needed. As a parent am well informed about my kids activities and gives me an accessible medium to communicate with teachers also.

Cons:

Well not much to dislike but certain features usability can be improved. But i am confident team will correct those in near future as they have always done in the past based on user feedback.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Chemicals, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Easy to use

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: we are happy with our experience so far

Pros:

i get all updates instantly and the best part the app allows both parents to login using same id that makes it easy for any of us to track.

Cons:

Wish we could personally track our kid movement

Praveen
Manager in India
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Saftey , Secure and Easy

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Realtime updates ... On Demand access and 360 degree coverage of toddlers day in daycare

Cons:

Nothing come to my mind ... Great product

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Education Management, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Awesome product

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Efficient operations, customer delight

Pros:

Feature rich, comprehensive solution and ease of use

Cons:

Love this product. Quite productive for team

abhishek
abhishek
Sales Manager ( West & South India) in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Chemicals, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Comprehensive product which lets working parents to focus on work w/o any apprehensions.

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

Functional User Friendly Interface Efficient Comprehensive

Cons:

Till now not able to figure out even a single one.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Automotive, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Nice app to get update about your kid’s activities

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

Easy to use and navigate. Obe to one message.

Cons:

Nothing specific. App works fine Overall.

Sarvajeet
Sarvajeet
IT consultant in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Daycarez ease of use

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: Very good surely recommend

Pros:

Very user friendly n less load on memory

Cons:

All is going good n it’s too early to comment on shortcomings

Abhishek
Senior Project Manager in Australia
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

New age digital product keeping the Parents informed about the activities of their little ones

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

- User experience - Daily updates of children with their parents including activities performed and food intake - Security updates - Photos and Videos

Cons:

None - The application provides very interactive User experience and is very easy to use

Sharad
Director in India
Information Technology & Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Very user friendly

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Very nice technology solution with good pricing also.

Pros:

Very easy to use with lots of practical features

Cons:

More customization should be available in a software of this kind.

Tamal
Software Developer in India
Computer Software, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Daycare app review

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

This is very useful software for any Daycare management and all parents also.

Cons:

It is very simple application to use for anyone.

Punit
Confidential in India
Accounting, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Very satisfied

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Customer service and quality of the product

Cons:

Haven’t found anything specific.