Together Enterprise Mentoring Reviews

by Together Software

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.9 /5
  • Customer Service
    5 /5

About Together Enterprise Mentoring

Together makes it simple for companies of all sizes to implement a best-practice workplace mentorship program for their employees.

Learn more about Together Enterprise Mentoring

Showing 34 reviews

Wendy R.
Dissertation Coordinator
Higher Education, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/05/2021

"Useful but clunky"

Comments: Established a connection with my mentor

Pros: Mentoring agreement and goal setting was helpful

Cons: It would be nice if the system could complete all required tasks .... like scheduling meetings when they are due etc. maybe even a chat and file sharing component between the mentor/mentee

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/05/2021
Agape E.
Senior Director of Human Resources
Medical Devices, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/04/2021

"Mentoring for Excellence"

Comments: A key goal is to retain our employees and empower each employee to feel that they have the ability to drive their career forward. Part of our D&I strategy for 2020 was to launch program and continue to invest in our talent and specifically address inclusion and career advancement. Launching the program reduced our turnover rates, it increased our engagement and increased diversity.

Pros: That our employees felt that they have developed a new or existing skill relevant for their role or worked on skill for new role. Our employees also shared that they felt that our mentors would help elevate them to the next step in their roles. This is super impactful to HR/business leaders as it speaks to retention and providing new opportunities for employees.

Cons: Survey feature to launch within the tool and benchmark how the program is running.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/04/2021
Verified Reviewer
Senior Project Engineer
Oil & Energy, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/11/2018

"Best mentorship software"

Pros: Great customer service, very responsible. They actually implemented a change we requested within 2 weeks.

Cons: I wish I could get mentored by people outside my company as well.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/11/2018
Verified Reviewer
Project Manager
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/01/2020

"“The best user experience of all the mentoring software”"

Comments: By far the best user experience of all the mentoring software we reviewed, which is important for user adoption. The customer support has also been exceptional, from onboarding to ongoing maintenance, their support has not only been highly responsive but even proactive in make suggestions.

Pros: Ease-of-use, customer support, customizability, and breadth of capabilities.

Cons: There’s always additional functionality that could be added, but they are very good at listening to their customers for feedback.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/01/2020
Verified Reviewer
Elementary Long-Term Occasional Teacher
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/09/2018

"Simplifies and improves our mentorsship system"

Pros: Manages our mentorship system better than our previous method and saves us time doing so.

Cons: No issues to report yet with software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/09/2018
Hank X.
Associate
Financial Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/12/2018

"Great product!"

Pros: - User friendly
- Sent automated calendar invite
- Matched me up with a highly relevant mentor
- Good customer support when I had a question

Cons: Nothing in particular to note. Would love to see new features.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/12/2018
Chris R.
Supply chain lead
Consumer Goods, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/09/2018

"Great Product"

Pros: Saves us time and is easy to use, would highly recommend.

Cons: Overall is a great product, nothing negative to say.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/09/2018
Sofia Z.
Analyst
Banking, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/09/2018

"Robust offerings and seamless user experience"

Pros: - Intuitive interface for end users
- Robust mentorship offerings

Cons: None at the moment.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/09/2018
Jackie D.
Marketing & Communications Manager
Nonprofit Organization Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/03/2021

"Best Mentoring Software for External Program!"

Pros: Our membership society had a huge need to launch a structured mentoring program, but we do not have enough staff to support it. After MUCH research, I pitched Together Mentoring to our Board of Trustees, and they approved. The whole process of working with the Together team was amazing. They customized the program to our needs (medical mentoring), set up tricky match algorithms based on our member categories, and helped us launch it properly. They also are continually making updates to the system and the reporting features are tremendously helpful for leadership. If there are ever any technical issues, they are very responsive to my emails and get the issues resolved quickly. Best yet, this software basically runs itself. The matching, session progress, goal setting, feedback, etc. all happens with little to no staff support. Since its launch, our medical student memberships have increased by 110%! Feedback we receive formally and informally is always high for mentees and mentors, as well. So glad we went with Together for this external facing program!

Cons: None! It's met every expectation we've had.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/03/2021
Marlon M.
Founder
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2018

"We improved our culture with Together"

Pros: Our employees love using together. The product is also super easy to use. Highly recommend trying it out.

Cons: I look forward to seeing the product evolve. There are many features we'd love to see built.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2018
Kathryn B.
Radiation therapist
Medical Practice, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/05/2021

"Easy work space to create a path"

Pros: A clear path laid out with ideas already integrated

Cons: No ability to customize the path based on relationship created and needs of mentor/mentee

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/05/2021
Verified Reviewer
Management Consultant
Management Consulting, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/12/2018

"Phenomenal product that truly works!"

Pros: Very easy to use and understand platform that very effectively helps drive mentorship and connectivity!

Cons: No problems have been experienced to date

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/12/2018
Michael L.
Talent Development Coordinator
Architecture & Planning, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/04/2021

"An amazing platform coupled with world class customer service made this choice really easy!"

Comments: We initially had an internal mentoring program which we ran though excel files, internal comms and in house documents. After a couple demos from various vendors we realized that Together offered the best platform for cost and by far had an amazing and responsive team behind them.

Pros: The software is very easy to use for both administrators and end users. There was also a great amount of opportunity for customization throughout the process from creating the initial program, setting up the algorithm, email communications and pairing. Above all, the team goes above and beyond to ensure you have a successful setup, integration and launch for your mentoring program.

Cons: There were no areas that I saw as a con.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/04/2021
Emily L.
Program and Community Manager
Nonprofit Organization Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/05/2021

"Dynamic and Powerful Software"

Comments: Working with Together has been a great experience and I would highly recommend it. We've watched our program grow and can now make decisions based on data, from the reporting and health monitoring aspects of the software. The users appreciate the platform to track their relationships and have one place to keep dates, details, session agendas, notes and feedback.

Pros: We moved from a series of excel sheets to the Together Platform, and after implementation, our program has tripled in size. The ease of use, robust reporting and dynamic updates - offering new functions and capabilities, I am so grateful we decided to purchase this software. The ease of enabling users to schedule directly in the platform, and admin functions to easily see feedback and monitor the pairings supports our program participants to stay on track and engaged. It also allows the admin to support relationships instead of spending hours with admin-related tasks.

Cons: As we had a pre-existing program, the onboarding process for past users, or those already in the program was challenging, although this isn't exactly a software issue.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/05/2021
Ashley T.
Head of Leader and Employee Development
Human Resources, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/05/2021

"Landmark Health - A happy customer!"

Comments: EXCELLENT! I would highly recommend.

Pros: I truly enjoy our [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. He has been a tremendous support, help, and advocate to ensure a successful onboarding experience. The platform is very user friendly and the touch points are beneficial to discuss areas of opportunities, reporting, and data analytics centered around the program deliverables.

Cons: The algorithm in pairing mentors and mentees the first round was more of a manual process, but since we've revised the rules in the settings area of the platform and have placed more definition around process of pairing.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/05/2021
Chastity D.
SVP Human Resources
E-Learning, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/05/2021

"The Together Platform has been an excellent tool for our growing company!"

Comments: Together Enterprise Mentoring has served as a great platform tool for the implementation of our first-ever mentorship program. Customer service has been great and the tool itself is so intuitive that it renders customer care almost obsolete.

Pros: The integration of the product was seamless and very intuitive. The algorithms built into the system have made it easy to pair mentors and mentees. Navigation and user experience are excellent!

Cons: As the system becomes more widely used, I expect that there will be changes to the content offerings, which are limited right now. But I am excited to see what developments are ahead.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/05/2021
Michelle C.
Human Resources Business Partner Manager
Medical Devices, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/04/2021

"Mentorship and Ease"

Comments: Engagement, retention and inclusivity for our entire organization to finally be able to include our EMEA team with interaction amongst each other. Great experience in launching this program and ease of use.

Pros: This was pretty much a open box program to implement and roll out to the organization. Very quick customization process and excellent customer service from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] that really helped walk us through the process and ideas.

Cons: Sounds like it's to come, but forcing a meeting location or at least come up as a reminder so when the meeting is scheduled you must click a resource (phone, teams, etc.) It is a little confusing that the time is automatically in EDT for the scheduling and reminder emails. It does save the right time zone on my calendar, but when opening up the actually meeting it's a bit confusing.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/04/2021
Christine I.
HR Manager
Civil Engineering, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/05/2021

"May 27, 2021"

Comments: It has been amazing. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been great support and makes every question feel valid...even if it is a repeated question.

Pros: We initially considered the software to assist with Mentorship pairings, but what sold us was the pre-loaded agendas and ease of tracking the mentoring progress.

Cons: I wish I used it more than once or twice a year so that I would remember the implementation steps.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/05/2021
Louis T.
Head of Product
Nonprofit Organization Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/05/2020

"Kickass Mentorship Software"

Pros: Handles all of the logistics of running your mentoring program. High customizability. Killer customer service.

Cons: Doesn't let an admin update user information on the fly without SQL updates.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/05/2020
Verified Reviewer
Investment Analyst
Investment Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2018

"Mentorship"

Pros: Really user friendly, hassle free process

Cons: N/a thought it was really well put together

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2018
Giuliano F.
Head of marketing
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/04/2021

"Great tool for tracking"

Comments: Together has helped me mentor my mentees in a much more thoughtful way that gives structure and guidance to each.

Pros: The ability to track every part of the cycle.

Cons: Not as easy to make scheduling changes with calendar integration.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/04/2021
Shubhangi Y.
Software Engineer Intern
Computer Software, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/07/2020

"Great tool for management and organization of a process or an event."

Comments: I am using this for Netapp Mentoring program and it is really cool.

Pros: The task list that it provides for a process.

Cons: Nothing yet. I am liking it so far and will continue to use it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/07/2020
Dipesh M.
Consultant
Management Consulting, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/11/2018

"Great for professional services firms"

Pros: Makes a manual process super easy - without needing to think about it

Cons: Nothing as of yet - but looking forward to see where the new features could take us!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/11/2018
Cristina marcano L.
E-Coach Senior ILC Academy
Professional Training & Coaching, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/01/2019

"When it comes to healthy businesses you have to think about Together Corporate Mentorship."

Pros: A platform that stands out in terms of preparation and support for employees and corporate. It serves as a manager to establish relationships with mentors and coaches that add value to the human being. Collaborate with those involved in the process for the establishment of companies and healthy relationships in the corporation. The support of the Mentories adapts to the progress of each employee depending on their own personal characteristics, as each human being has its own process and Together Corporate Mentorship adapts to this. It is so easy to use that it works with the calendar and the mail of the employee who takes the mentoring.

Cons: I have very little time using it and until now I have not had great difficulties. I could say that those who insist on knowing its operation and practice it, will not have problems that prevent its use.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/01/2019
Marina I.
VSO partnership manager
Human Resources, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/12/2020

"Great software that can bring your mentoring program to the next level"

Comments: It has been a great experience and I think that our mentoring program has benefitted from the use of this platform.

Pros: The software is very easy to use, very clear and intuitive. It also provides really good support with building a mentoring relationship and provides a lot of great content. Furthermore the team is very supportive, quick to reply and very motived. It is a joy to work with them.

Cons: There are some small features that can be improved, but the team is very open to suggestions.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/12/2020