Anti-Counterfeiting Solution Reviews

by NeuroTags

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.8/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.8/5
  • Customer Service
    5/5

About Anti-Counterfeiting Solution

Empower your consumers to protect your brand against counterfeiting

Learn more about Anti-Counterfeiting Solution

Showing 6 reviews

Verified Reviewer
MD
Consumer Electronics, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/05/2020

"Amazing Software to Collect End Users Data Overall"

Pros: The software came with a user front UI, which was flexible and customizable as per the needs. We were able to digitize our Physical Products Warranty. It is helping us collect feedback about our products from the user. Overall satisfied with their service quality and ease of use of the software.

Cons: Amazing Software to Collect End Users Data
Overall: We have a while goods electronics consumer brand. While we majorly heavily rely on the distributors for our Sales and had no data of the users. We wanted to Digitize our Warranty Mechanism. Using NeuroTags technology, now we are able to provide digital warranty to our consumers, and collect their data. Their software is superior to others in the market. Their customer success helped in quickly set up our account and guided us in setting up the right processes.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/05/2020
Anurag K.
Director
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/06/2019

"Counterfeit "

Comments: I contacted them after trying and speaking to couple of player and found Nuerotag the most trustworthy. The technical team is very swift in terms of TOT.

Pros: Their advanced anti-counterfeiting solution is helping us stop the fake sellers selling products in retail market and online. Loyalty program is effective in acquisition of users and understanding where all our product sells. Like their dashboard - analytics and marketing automation together.

Cons: I think there is nothing I can say ! However , I believe they should venture into other geographies

Vendor Response

by NeuroTags on 19/06/2019

Dear Anurag,

Thank you for your great review. Such positive feedback are very encouraging and make us strive to constantly improve each day.
We'd love to continue providing great service to awesome clients like you.

Thank you again!
Team NeuroTags

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/06/2019
Puneet S.
Director
Retail, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/05/2020

"Neurotag "

Comments: Great experience and hoping to fix all hurdles soon

Pros: The service support is very good. They concentrate and try to understand our issue

Cons: It has certain issues that are not flexible. Also The process is not easy to implement

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/05/2020
Verified Reviewer
Marketing Manager
Machinery, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/05/2020

"Great Consumer Loyalty Platform."

Comments: Overall my experience with NeuroTags is amazing. Loyalty is a very big part of engaging our Influencers and increasing our Sales. Over our previous software, NeuroTags is much more advanced and provides us with DIY flexibility to modify our schemes. This is helping us to roll out the schemes much faster. Their multi-level reports and Dashboards make it easier for us to run the Loyalty Program effectively. I recommend using NeuroTags to run their loyalty program.

Pros: like NeuroTags, as it has an easy to use interface and has advanced features to run a successful Loyalty program. The solution is economical and scalable. Their Customer Service is quick in response and helps in resolving all our queries faster.

Cons: They should provide more tutorials on their software so that other people in the organization can be onboarded faster.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/05/2020
Govind R.
Product
Utilities, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/05/2020

"*“Great software to run Loyalty Schemes”*"

Comments: We ran a QR code based multi level loyalty program for our brand to engage our end consumers and retailers using NeuroTags. Not only, the solution is great, but I am very much satisfied with the way they helped in the implementation based on our needs.

Pros: Advanced way to engage and influence sales. Liked the way they let us gamify the loyalty scheme creating our own campaigns. We have the entire control of our campaigns, and can modify based on the performance, season, occasions. Also, helped in traceability of the products, and help us understand our secondary sales in the market. A great product with a proactive team.

Cons: Since NeuroTags is a SaaS platform, their custom development requirement takes time. But when it is developed, the experience is seamless.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/05/2020
Nitin J.
Sr gm
Consumer Goods, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/05/2020

"Great"

Pros: User interface is very good. Quality of Response by team is satisfactory

Cons: Not really. More or less it covers all required fields

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/05/2020