15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

About Oorwin

Built for companies of all sizes, Oorwin provides AI Powered Talent Intelligence to your sourcing, hiring, onboarding, and development.

Learn more about Oorwin

Pros:

We really found integration with Hubspot very useful.

Cons:

Reasons mentioned in the app may not be applicable for the rejection. You need to specify the option "Others" as we can update manually.

Oorwin ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Service
4.7
Features
4.5
Value for Money
4.4

Likelihood to recommend

8.6/10

Oorwin has an overall rating of 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 86 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Oorwin before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (86)

Bharadwaj
Bharadwaj
Senior US IT Recruiter in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Staffing & Recruiting, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Awesome Recruiting Software Very positive experience, the customer support is excellent.

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Nice Hiring software to handle multiple recruiter roles in single management tool. Recommended software.
End to end comprehensive recruitment software. Great value for money.

Pros:

I am very happy with this product. The best recruitment solution for a small business. Hassle free & easy to manage. All the features of Oorwin hire software has made our work much easier. The system is easy to use and comes with a wonderful user interface. I particularly like how fast Oorwin develops their software. We are delighted 

Cons:

Faster hiring process, better candidates in our pipeline. Got the entire team on board with recruitment. Great candidate experience. Hassle free recruitment process.

Ian
Managing Director in US
Information Technology & Services, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Keep up the great work Team Oorwin!!

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Very easy to use, on-boarding new employees is a breeze. Database is very helpful to our team!

Cons:

Sometimes the loaded of pages is slow but team Oorwin is working on the issues..

Hermon
Hermon
Manager in UK
Verified LinkedIn User
Staffing & Recruiting, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Alternatives Considered:

Appalling Crocked Thieves

1.0 6 months ago

Comments: Horrific the very worst ATS in the market!

Pros:

Nothing, the only thing they have is a slick sales process that made us believe in the features and benefits.

Cons:

This was the very worst product I have ever used in 20 years+ experience Data lost Abusive rude staff After closing the account they have reopened the account reinstated the seats and started a fradulent credit card charge for 9 seats. Disgraceful crooked awful. Caveat Emptor. Good sales approach huge discount offered initially. Tech is very very very poor Unresponsive lost data zero support.

Anil
Manager in India
Staffing & Recruiting, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

An excellent ATS tools for Any industry

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: It solve the problem of time management and its very good that we can utilize for both Recruitment and Sales activity

Pros:

Its good for Cv database and employee tracking is awesome

Cons:

We can implement an feature where it helps to find candidate exactly for Boolean Search and include languages in search.

Abhishek
Vice President in India
Staffing & Recruiting, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Oorwin CRM & ATS

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: It has been good and the company is using it regularly without any problem. Infact most of our issues has been resolved

Pros:

The integration of the job boards... multiple logins for one credentials and reporting dashboard

Cons:

The beta version of the dashboard that is very new but has very good features which is not working

Jagruti
Jagruti
HR - Coordinator in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Staffing & Recruiting, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

the best system to manage recruiters performance

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

this system helps us to manage the applicants data at one placed. it is very easy to track the recruiters activities like numbers of jobs handling, no of profiles share, client submission, interview tracking and placements.

Cons:

Currently they are no any concerns about the software.

Jai
Jai
Team Leader in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Staffing & Recruiting, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excellent Features and reduces our effort in managing the data, highly useful and great platform.

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Excellent

Pros:

Integration with naukri Portal save our time in uploading the profiles. Parse option that automatically fetches the data from the mail or from the resumes

Cons:

Nothing Yet... we didn't face any issue while using the platform.

Ravikumar
Ravikumar
Account Manager in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Staffing & Recruiting, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Good ATS has better features and keep upgrading continuously

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Fast and Accurate results similar to job portals ,easy to contact multiple persons at a time

Cons:

No concerns till now, I am using since more than 2 years

B
B
HR Manager in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Staffing & Recruiting, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Ver Friendly user

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Very Good Experience with Support Team -[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and very helpful support whenever its required

Pros:

Very organized, help us to see all team data and bale to pull reports handy. very responsive all the time.

Cons:

Currently no concerns on this part. as its notapplicable.

srikanth
srikanth
Sr Recruiter in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Awesome Tool

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

I have started using this system from last 5 months, its very user friendly and easy to use. I need to talk about their Outlook plug-in Functionality, it has reduced my submission time from 20mins effort to less than 15 Secs. I can see all my submission statuses at one place and very easy to track the details.

Cons:

Nothing much to say at this time, Looking for new features

Pranay
AVP - Recruitment Client in India
Information Technology & Services, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Need Improvement in ATS tool

3.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Its really user friendly but most of the time recruiters can find loop holes to update the data without adding right information or fake information

Cons:

Reports are very confusing at times. And they keep changing it without any prior notice

Ayush
Talent Acquisation Specialist in India
Staffing & Recruiting, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Best Applicant tracking system

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

Best Applicant Tracking System and the system which is well integrated with all the features that a user want . I would recommend everyone to use this ATS this is really amazing and very productive

Cons:

The software has feature to search applicant from his number and email

Tanuja
IT Recruiter in India
Information Technology & Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Good

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

It is easy to use and easy to understand.

Cons:

Sometimes it is time taking to migrate a candidate and while we are sourcing the resumes in career builder integrated with oorwin, getting the same profile many times.

Vasavi
Technical Recruiter in India
Staffing & Recruiting, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Oorwin Review

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Best experience

Pros:

Bulk mailing is so good, it is really helpful when working with the daily requirements.

Cons:

There is nothing bad about Oorwin. It is perfect

Jai Prakash
Asst. Manager - Talent Acquisition in India
Human Resources, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

User Friendly

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Doing Massmail, Search Profiles, Creating On-Boarding

Cons:

Some times It's not working Properly and getting hang

Krishna
Krishna
Excellent ATS Tool in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Staffing & Recruiting, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Excellent ATS Tool

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

A very easy to use tool and quick way to sort candidates. Extremely easy to post jobs on various job boards with just a single click.

Cons:

We have given many change requests and now we have all the features needed by a recruiter to source quality candidates.

Pavan
Talent Deployment Specialist in India
Information Technology & Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

It decreased my work friendly access Very Nice

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Customer Care Availability, very polite behavior. way of clarifying about oorwin tool and fixing the problems.

Cons:

I didn't get any big problem till now. let me find to tell.

Suresh
Delivery Manager in India
Staffing & Recruiting, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Suresh review

3.0 3 years ago

Comments: Overall it is good and fair enough to use

Pros:

User Experience, ease of use and its interface

Cons:

Mode of operation, customizing the templates as required by individual

Abhilash
Technical Recruiter in India
Computer Software, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Good at posting a job

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: 8 months

Pros:

Job posting is good to get the profiles quickly

Cons:

Strings are not working to get the quality resumes

Mahesh
Mahesh
Talent Acquisition in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

High level of customization

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

It's has a good customer support and has well interface for closed monitoring.

Cons:

I don't see any problem on this software.

Shaik
Delivery Lead in India
Staffing & Recruiting, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

This very much useful and user freindly ATS.

4.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Here we have so many options like we can maintain day to day attendance, We can save our employee details, Tracking reports, We can easily tag and parse candidates resumes as well as job descriptions. We can also update each and every status of the candidate.

Cons:

Here boolean strings and sourcing the candidate profiles are we need to improve some more. This is the only thing i found in it.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Staffing & Recruiting, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Oorwin Review

3.0 4 years ago

Comments: I have a nice experince with Oorwin, it made my work a little easy and faster, we made oorwin as an internal database which helps to get the sourcing and Screening process easy.

Pros:

Ease of Access Application Tracking Dashboard HR Solutions DataBAse

Cons:

Their are few bugs in the application and few times It might get error while using the app

Divya
Business Development Specialist in India
Staffing & Recruiting, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Excellent Tool

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Everything is ease to understand and excellent to use.

Pros:

Everything is very useful and ease to use. I can see each and every information in one click.

Cons:

Nothing is there as of now. Everything is useful even i am using sales access too. It is very useful for me.

sravani
Manager-Talent Acquisition in India
Human Resources, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Seamless Experience

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: It's has been good so far, Oorwin is used to the best for reporting.

Pros:

Dashboard, job details at one place are the most impactful features.

Cons:

Lag time And for every smallest of task we need access/permission

Priyanka
Sr.it recruiter in India
Human Resources, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Very good for use and maintaining the list of the candidates

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: As first time I'm using the oorwin it is overall good

Pros:

Upload the profile, and manage the candidate's with tagging the job

Cons:

Not gone through overall because I am not having the proper excess