Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.9 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.4 /5
  • Customer Service
    3.8 /5

About Prism

Worlds most advanced racing platform, allowing trainers, syndicators and owners to manage all facets of their business.

Learn more about Prism

Showing 14 reviews

Angie C.
Owner
Consumer Goods, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/10/2019

"Great App For Forgetful People"

Comments: I sometimes get overwhelmed and Prism reminds me when bills are due. It's a great app and helps reduce accidental late fees.

Pros: Reminds when bills are due and sends push notifications. It also has the ability to tally your budget.

Cons: Not every bill is available so some you will need to input manually. This is especially true if you are doing a monthly budget. Not a con really. I like everything.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/10/2019
Kaitlin H.
Payroll Processor
Financial Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/02/2021

"Everyday use"

Comments: Pretty easy to navigate once you figure out the basics.

Pros: It is pretty simple to find what I am looking for. Some things can be found in multiple places. I use this everyday for my job. Before then, I had never used before.

Cons: Sometimes I wish it was more simple to type things in the search bar and find them. It does seem to drag and glitch from time to time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/02/2021
Chance M.
Graduate Student
Biotechnology, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/01/2020

"Support isn't very supportive"

Comments: I've had a good experience besides the backward compatibility issue. I've contact support a few times but they were not very helpful or supportive. You are basically left to your own.

Pros: The software does a lot of good things and is relative easy to use with some experience. The graphs features work great but things can get messed up some time if you skip data boxes or delete data boxes.

Cons: Unfortunately, it is not backwards compatible, so once you upgrade, it will not open any of your old files. This seems like a major problem and you will need to redo any previous work with new software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/01/2020
Ramil T.
Technical Support
Security & Investigations, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/04/2019

"A reliable tool"

Comments: A five star experience is what I have with them so far. A true value of what you paid for.

Pros: The software is capable of many things. We regularly use this application and this has a big contribution from where we are today. Imagine 50% of our devices and services are to be checked on this tool that so far we are very pleased with it.

Cons: The software is vulnerable to issues like activation delay and other uncontrolled bugs but the good thing is all about the support that is why you don't have to worry of anything.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/04/2019
Aurore-cecile V.
Research assistant
Research, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/07/2020

"Very useful , super easy"

Comments: We used this since the quality of graph is very good and can be used to illustrate our data in scientific publications

Pros: Lots of functionnality, easy to use. Makes nice graph. Good tools for statistic. Easy to look through data

Cons: Not sure it's a con but there are such a lot of functionality that you need to read or watch the tutorials to know about them. Those tutorials are pretty well done though.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/07/2020
Nyla C.
Conference Manager
Nonprofit Organization Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/12/2018

"Clocking in and out is easy for hourly employees"

Pros: I love that I can manually add my hours in at the end of each week rather than clocking in and out each time. As a freelancer it makes it easy to bill the company that way.

Cons: I wish it was more mobile friendly, an App would be amazing!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/12/2018
Melissa B.
Research Assistant Professor
Higher Education, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/12/2019

"Publication quality and statistics in one program"

Comments: Great and really fills our overall programmatic needs.

Pros: The functionality for a dual use program (statistics and graphical illustration) is top notch. I have been pleased with the number of options for graphically representing data. Most statistical tests are also represented.

Cons: There are times when I am not sure which statistic to apply and the program requires the end user to make the appropriate decision. Some other stats programs I have used do not allow invalid comparisons.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/12/2019