Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.2/5
  • Customer Service
    4.7/5

About AttendanceBot

Easy time tracking, attendance and leave management system built for teams on Slack, MS Teams and Google Chat.

Learn more about AttendanceBot

Showing 66 reviews

Adam G.
Owner
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/06/2018

"Easy time-tracking. Seamless integration with Slack"

Comments: Saved time. Employees could track their time in the app we use the most.

Pros: It was easy for our employees to track their time. It integrated nicely into our Slack workflow. Overall it streamlined everything for our company. We would recommend this for any company who uses Slack.

Cons: It was a little bit challenging to edit the time to track reports in Slack. It would be a bit easier if there was also a web-based dashboard where we could make edits.

Vendor Response

by Anaek on 07/09/2018

Hi Adam, I am happy to report that we now have external web views for editing of times and hours for everybody.
We've also launched two new dashboards for you to track hours for everybody. Can you please give that a look.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/06/2018
Jeremy S.
Owner
Financial Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/08/2019

"Great App!!"

Comments: Overall it was simple to implements, I got good support from customer service on some of the questions I had and they help me set up some of my default settings

Pros: The attendancebot app enables me to manage the various needs of all employees through a simple, user-friendly that can be managed from anywhere. I am able to easily access weather i'm in the office or on the go. It takes away the need for manual calculating and tracking!

Cons: Although you can customize the types of leaves (Flex / Vacation) You are not able to differentiate how they are calculated / tracked. IE. I wish I could have 'Flex' time that is calculated and tracked by the hour, but 'Vacation' days calculated and tracked by days.

Vendor Response

by Anaek on 17/08/2019

Thanks for your feedback, Jeremey.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/08/2019
Alessandro M.
General Manager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/06/2020

"Fast and efficient"

Comments: It helped me a lot to handle smart working for 30 people during lockdown due to COVID-19

Pros: THe easiness to use it, just onesimple command for a basic functionality, but not limited to it where you need something more.

Cons: Lacalization not so easy, reports not easy to understand, could be more flexible for administration purpose (i.e. allow only manager to edit) but really small things...

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/06/2020
Nicole S.
Executive Assistant
Media Production, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    3/5
  • Value for Money
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/06/2018

"The features of AttendanceBot are improving. "

Comments: It tracks employee hours.

Pros: Easy for the team to clock in and out on their phones or desktop and to track vacation/sick time and requests.

Cons: Often times it takes several attempts to make updates to punches and to run reports. We created a slack channel for AttendanceBot per the instructions but it never worked so we've been using the app channel. I don't understand how on some features you need to use military time but other features you don't would be nice to have consistent formatting for date/time throughout the app.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/06/2018
Daniele B.
ICT Security Manager
Market Research, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/06/2020

"The right solution at the right time"

Comments: The overall experience it is absolutely positive. As I stated in the title, I found the right solution at the right time. In this time of Covid-19 emergency I needed something which had a fast implementation and which was capable to track people's heath and attendance when they were working remotely. AttendanceBot definetely helped me to achieve this goal and their HelpDesk always supported me with proffessionality and effectiveness!

Pros: The most appreciated feature about this SW, is its integration with MS Teams.
You can easily have it up and running for the whole team, in just a 10 minutes. Although you need some days to tune it up to your needs, customize all the features and notifications and let the people familiarize with it, it is definitely a fluid process which doesn't affect at all your business.
Moreover the Customer support it is a top notch one! You can reach them out either by chat or email and they usually manage to solve your problem in timely manner. They are attentive to customers feedbacks and always happy to adjust their product according to what customers are trying to achieve.

Cons: The Software has been crafted to assolve the most common exigences about time keeping and leave management, but every company it's different, with different ways to manage people and sometimes what could seems a normal request simply doesn't have a simple answer (but as I said before, the customer support it is always happy to help!). Moreover the localization of the dashboard it's only in english and it might lead to some confusion for some users who are not familiar with the this language.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/06/2020
Jehanzeb M.
Senior Software Engineer
Computer Software, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/06/2018

"AttendanceBot does what it says. A office attendance solution that is easy to work with."

Pros: - The ease with which it integrates with our current work flow through Slack
You don't have to install any new software, and don't have to get used to opening and closing it every time you are working. Using reminders you can remember to check-in and check-out at appropriate times.
- Time tracking
You don't need a separate software to track time of your employees. At any time you can download the timesheet.
- The management of leaves and holidays
When purchasing this app we thought it was only an attendance/time-tracking app. But it can manage your quotas leaves and holidays.
- Reports and Reminders
Having printable reports at your disposal is really helpful. Also what is really helpful is that if you add attendanebot user to a channel, it will notify you of the people working remotely or are on sick leave or a general leave. And will manage those leaves from your quota.

Cons: - There is some difficulty when editing time logs. The calendar does not work very well. For example if in your main calendar you view a previous day and then navigate back to current date, and you try to enter in/out timing, you still have the preciously visited date selected. - Time tracking does not monitor active time through user activity. Although it is not something that you would require for someone working in-house, but would be a plus to have if you are tracking time for someone who is working remotely. - This point is more of a feature request rather than a con. It would be great to have IFTTT integrated with this app. I can then use my GPS location to automatically check-in or check-out depending on if I have reached or left my office space.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/06/2018
Stephan H.
Scenior software enginner
Information Technology & Services, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/08/2019

"Tech people's de-facto attendance mangement service."

Comments: Before AttendanceBot, our administration department faced lot of difficulties with managing attendances and leaves. Since our team majorly made up of developers and tech related people, it was so difficult to train them to a particular system and the same time oversee, record, view statistics. We had dealt with lot of manual work with spread sheets, back and forth emails to get these work done.
So much for the effort end of the day we couldn't even retrieve anything useful from those systems.
With the AttendanceBot we ditched timesheets, punch sheets, leave applications, approval emails out of the window and now attendance and leave managing is like a walk in the park. Not only for the admins but also for the whole company.

Pros: The best thing about AttendanceBot is it comes with Slack. What more pleasing or ease than we can mange attendance and team mates leave from the same app which we used to communicate every minute. This is ideal for tech company like ours.

Cons: I found AttendanceBot misses a public API. Since we like to tinker stuff, this limited the scalability of the service only to the Slack.

Vendor Response

by Anaek on 05/11/2019

Thanks for the feedback Stephan.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/08/2019
Jamil R.
Product Development Specialist
Nonprofit Organization Management, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/03/2020

"Great interface, easy to use."

Pros: 1: Easy to use
2: Great interface
3: Leaves history details
4: Team members on leave details
5: Fully automized
6: No paperwork

Cons: 1: Export leaves balance history option was missing. For example, I had to go page by page in the leave balance section to see at what specific date I had how much balance. The balance and changes made in the balance were not exporting.
2: Little expensive for organizations having big number of employees, for e.g. organization with 200+ employees.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/03/2020
Rachel W.
Bookkeeper
Religious Institutions, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/04/2020

"Love the technology "

Comments: It has been a great switch from the paper time sheet system we used prior

Pros: I love that our team can clock in from our phones and also have the location where they clocked in from. Much easier than the paper timesheet system we used before

Cons: It’s hard to remember which thing to type for each report you want to do, but there is a cheat sheet for that purpose

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/04/2020
Verified Reviewer
Producer
Computer Games, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/12/2019

"Very useful tool"

Comments: The company has good customer support and seems to want to make its customers happy.

Pros: Our company is very Slack-focused, so a vacation tracking tool that's integrated as a bot made our lives a lot easier.

Cons: Some of the configuration options can be difficult to find at first, but you get used to it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/12/2019
Kristin D.
Operations Specialist
Computer Software, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/03/2018

"Simple attendance and vacation tracking"

Comments: Time tracking is easy and requesting time off is even easier. HR/operations don't have to manually track time off and there are no more emails requesting leave filling up managers' inboxes or getting lost.

Pros: Our company has an "unlimited" vacation policy and AttendanceBot helps us track and make sure team members are actually taking time off. Our team is remote throughout the USA and having the ability to add it onto Slack is a dream come true. You never have to leave Slack to know where someone is, when they plan on taking leave, or even get a full report of the year. We've also started using it to track time cards for our hourly paid interns and it's so easy for them to clock in because when they get to work the first thing they open is Slack. Then at the end of the month we just ask AttendanceBot for a time sheet. It's easy to set up managers and their teams, then customize it to each teams' needs. In our case one team doesn't need approval for a day of working from home or taking leave, but another needs approval for all times they won't be in the office. Their support has been easy to work with when I need to customize things or have a question. They usually send me a response within an hour or two. Pricing is easy and simple too! We don't have to worry about our bill growing every month when we hire new team members.

Cons: Some of the FAQ is outdated and you have to contact support to get the latest commands for AttendanceBot, but I've never had trouble of getting ahold of support. You can even do it right from Slack. In order to customize teams you have to customize each person's settings individually. There is a "company default", but anything the detours from that has to be inputted manually. If you have many people that need the be customized, it can be daunting.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/03/2018
Brian M.
Tech Support
Telecommunications, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/06/2018

"Great! We've saved a lot of time in attendance tracking using Attendance Bot"

Comments: Saving a bunch of time answering vacation questions and trying to keep track of the vacation on our own. Freed up a lot of time for more important tasks.

Pros: The ease of use to request time off, manage and pull reports. The system seemed to be pretty smooth when we first started, then a year later we went to make some changes and it had been updated to make it even easier to handle configurations.

Cons: To be honest, we really haven't run into many, if any, cons with this software. Had I filled this out a year or so ago, I would have mentioned not having a great GUI for setting it up.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/06/2018
Laura N.
Office Manager
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    2/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    2/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/06/2018

"It could be fantastic"

Pros: It allows good control over submitted holiday and managers approval. It allows staff to have more control over their own leave entitlement.

Cons: You have to remember all of the commands so some of the more obscure ones can be harder to find e.g. second half or compassionate, so one person in our office learns them and everyone asks them. Terminology is in american English. You can only book 8 months in advance. Reminders for managers to approve leave would be good after a certain period, as soon get forgotten about. Better integration with other software e.g. Teamwork would be ideal, so annual leave can be considered when planning project time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/06/2018
Mark H.
CTO
Information Technology & Services, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/03/2018

"Amazing, easy to use for your team, time tracking application integrated perfectly in Slack"

Comments: Attendancebot has replaced our cumbersome HR software which we only used to track team vacations, and replaced our manual timesheets we kept in excel for compliance. The cost is about the same but the time we save in keeping the records has been significantly reduced. The entire team loves using the application! It is awesome!

Pros: - Easy to use for the entire team right in Slack
- Announces attendance of the entire team everyday keeping everyone informed
- Great reporting for our monthly time sheet requirements
- Tracks very well the vacation time for all employees
- Configuration is very simple and easy from the management portal
- Customer service and support has been fantastic
Overall it is a great product for our needs and the team at Attendancebot have been very helpful with some enhancements for us.

Cons: The is not much to not like about the software.
Hoping attendancebot will soon also announce up coming birthdays to the team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/03/2018
Jaquiline F.
Adminstrator
Research, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/06/2018

"AttendanceBot affords us a system that does effortless work hours logging. "

Comments: It simplifies and streamlines things, especially with regards to office communication and administration.

Pros: I love the HR assistance functionality. You just capture dates for leave request. Even a simple sentence will inform your team when you are working remotely, when this automatically feeds through to our company calendar. It's great! All of this can be done from your laptop or even your mobile, if you are out and about.

Cons: You must have the correct date format, or else it doesn't get the request or the number of leave days are totally out.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/06/2018
Jone B.
EVP Products
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/12/2018

"Easy to use, does what you need"

Pros: Summary: It does what you need and with the slack bot it's easy to get everyone to use it. It's easy to get started and all employees quickly get on board with the slack bot. Punching in/out, requesting leaves or reporting sick is easy. Our employees actually use it and everyone is happy with the system. It let's you keep track of hours per employee, sick days, leaves and everything you need. I have not tried the "projects" part of this yet, so I can't say anything about that.

Cons: The admin panel/website. It's a bit difficult to use and slow to load. It's a pain to edit punches, adjust leaves and most other things that involves user data. However it does work - you just need some patience while doing these tasks and, for me at least, it's not something I have to do daily so it's not a big deal.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/12/2018
Verified Reviewer
Engineer
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/12/2019

"Perfect for what it does"

Comments: Great, it is rare for me to encounter something that is so user-friendly and does the job as described. Would happily use again or recommend to others.

Pros: Easy to set up, easy to use, great support whenever we needed help - AttendanceBot was a total pleasure for us to use.

Cons: N/A. I have no negative impression of this software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/12/2019
Martin A.
IT Administrator
Staffing & Recruiting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/06/2018

"a great experience easy to use and very helpful with my work "

Comments: a better organization in the business and with my team

Pros: is a great way to make the checkout and check-in of the employees and view the times that they get in and get out and request leaves

Cons: there are not much of cons but the only thing I would like they improve is the format of the hours report

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/06/2018
Megan M.
Business Development Manager
Broadcast Media, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/09/2018

"A few teething challenges, but a great product"

Comments: The team enjoy the visibility and control they have in terms of seeing what leave they have taken, what is left, etc. Management enjoy the ease of approvals and the team's visibility. We hope the bugs get fixed soon, but support has been great, so confident this will be the case.

Pros: Easy to use, very nice integration into Slack, and the notifications to channel are great

Cons: Constant bugs, receiving reminders to check in in the middle of the night, not registering leave correctly, etc. Mostly bugs.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/09/2018
Verified Reviewer
Director of Product Development
Internet, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/12/2018

"Simple, integrated into existing business processes"

Pros: Our team appreciated how easy it was to submit, approve and review PTO requests, using our existing business systems (Slack, Google Calendar).

Cons: Reports are not necessarily as powerful as they could be. Some quirks in announcing upcoming PTO to Slack channels.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/12/2018
Rhiannon D.
Chief Editor
Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/09/2018

"Mixed bag, limited on free"

Pros: The ease of talking to a large number of team members, adding more as and when necessary, and organising conversations into separate rooms

Cons: Most of the best functionality is from paid plans which become far too expensive for a startup very quickly, as you pay by member. Limits on storage are also very annoying because they don't update immediately, so warnings continue to pop up after you make space.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/09/2018
Prasad K.
Founding Director
Education Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2019

"Easy to use and integrates well with Slack"

Comments: We used it as a team attendance for our robotics team . we tried multiple other solutions over years but the integration with slack our main communication tool was the best we could ask for

Pros: Really easy to use if your if you a slack user. integrates well with slack.

Cons: Not sure if its a con, but we would like to see if there could be some sort of geo fencing..but not a deal breaker though.

Vendor Response

by Anaek on 05/11/2019

Thank you for your review, Prasad.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2019
Ben C.
Lead Product Consultant
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/07/2019

"Great potential!"

Comments: I manage a team across several timezones and AttendanceBot makes it very easy to keep track of absence requests and approvals, balances, etc. We don't use the punch card functionality, and are beginning to use Shifts but finding they are a little too limited.

Pros: Its simplicity and how well integrated with Teams it is. It has a simple and clear purpose and it meets it well.

Cons: Changes in its implementation are only possible with the assistance of their tech support team, although to be fair they are always more than happy to assist. Not being able to sent notifications to users who are not licensed users is a small obstacle, as one often would like to send a simple notification to an HR distribution list without necessarily having every HR person registered.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/07/2019
Verified Reviewer
Counsel
Law Practice, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/12/2018

"Excelente attendance control. Must for anyone with remote employees using slack."

Comments: Attendance Bot has really allowed us to maximize or use of slack and our communications with employees, particularly for those outside the country.

Pros: That it allows me to know when people clock in and clock out and keep control of my staff no matter where they're working in the world.

Cons: I'm pretty happy, but I guess it could have more pricing options.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/12/2018
Yvonne C.
Photographer
Photography, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    2/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/07/2019

"Takes getting use to"

Comments: It helps to see a timesheets that calculates the hours for me

Pros: The ability to keep time for all workers and how it pairs with slack

Cons: It's hard to input time if someone forgets to clock in or out which happens often. I use both the app on my phone and the computer and they both seem to crash. It would be great if you had a way to input the wages per hour. I have to use a different online app that helps calculate everything for me. If I could plug in the info that tells me how much I need to pay each person that would be amazing!

Vendor Response

by Anaek on 29/07/2019

Thanks for your feedback Yvonne.

If you wish to enter the per hour wages, you can do it on "Person page".

Thanks

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/07/2019